[Resolved]  Freedom Gas Agencies — COMPLAINT ABOUT THE RIDICULOUS GAS DELIVERY SERVICE

I am Alka Sharma D /o Shri Ved Prakash Sharma (constable in delhi Police) wants to complain about the LPG Gas cylender agency name Freedom Gas services, Loni , Ghaziabad.
from last year we are tolrating thier bad services tto deliver gas cylinder, when we are calling on thier office numbers -2903652/53/54, nobody is picking phone till 1 or 2 hour, they are not taking booking on right time, if we booked our gas cylinder in first week of month, they are promising to deliver it within a week, but the delivery is coming on the 20th or 28th day, when new month is going to start.

my gas cylinder connection number is:- 24301 (mr. Ved Praksh Sharma ).

So many problems occur because of these unentertained services.

I have a request to take an strict action about the management of the agency.
and tell them to give good and early services for the basic need of eveey citizen of INDIA.

JAI HIND

Alka Sharma
[protected],[protected]

PLEASE DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION IN THIS MATTER. I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU

it is absolutely the same problem with many customers resiiding in loni

eeven at the time of delivery, seel are found to be tampered with low weight

pls do somthing in this regard
dear sir at this time a new work by the agency
the deliery time morning 5am arly soon and 6am is
fineshed the gas many costumets very fare and we need the gas but any gas not provied by the agency
or gas very easilry given the black holedrs, so i requisted the you pls agencie time change and gar provied to coustmer very easily

i davendar kumar advocate ]
M/s. Shaheed Om Prakash GAS AGENCY, LONI GHAZIABAD

Posted:[protected] Raj Kumar Antil Send email

COMPLAINT ABOUT THE RIDICULOUS GAS DELIVERY SERVICE

I am Raj Kumar Antil, wants to complain about the LPG Gas cylender agency name "Shaheed Om Prakash Gas services, Loni, Ghaziabad."
Since last year we are tolerating/facing their bad services like delay in delivery of gas cylinders at every bookings, when we are calling on thier office numbers - 2696196, 3250584, 2686684, nobody is picking our phone calls, they are not ready to deliver our bookings in right time. In last incident, I booked my cylinder on 28/8/2010, they are not given any booking No. and till date I have not received my cylinder after passing 19 days.

My gas cylinder connection number is:- S-5915 (Raj Kumar Antil ).

We are facing lot of difficulties due to bad services given by this Agency

It is requested to kindly take a strict action about the mis-management of the agency and tell them to give good and early delivery services for the basic need of every citizen of the whole premises.

Raj Kumar Antil
[protected], [protected]
SUB;LESS GAS
This is to inform that i have been getting less gas.because my wife is not educated.I have requested the distributer (apesh) again and again. He says that we receive the same cylender from the agency. Request you to please explain the distributer.My name is RAM PHAL SINGH. GAS NO. 33255A,
My mobile no. [protected].
Existing i am not interested with home delivery. Please tell me, what to do self delivery.I just want to understand, what is the requirement for self delivery.
I would be highly grateful to you,
RAM PHAL SINGH
COMPLAINT ABOUT THE RIDICULOUS GAS DELIVERY SERVICE

I am simran, I wants to complain about the LPG Gas cylender agency name Freedom Gas services, Loni, Ghaziabad. In agency any body not pick up the phone -2603657, 2603659 & Mob-[protected] these no are avialble but any body not pick up the phone for booking the gass.
from last year we are tolrating thier bad services tto deliver gas cylinder,
all the time no are busy or if not busy then not pick the call.
& the delivery condition is very bad a cylinder will be provide 20 to 25 days in a months.

Pls do some thing for this agency
there is mr Naresh kumar Mob-[protected] head of agency
I complain many time but not find the response.

Pls do need full.
Simran
gas no. 9246

Iam Ritesh Kumar i have apply for new connection also recvd letter in month of March 2011 for collect the GAS etc.but went there so many times for collecting the gas equipments but everytime FREEDOM GAS AGENCIES LONI authourised persom speak to us you may come tommorrow or after 15 days for collect the gas etc, ,

We request you please take off this matter in higher authourties person, ,

Please do the needful, ,

Ritesh

I am Arun Sahni S /o Shri R.C.Sahni wants to complain about the LPG Gas cylender agency name Freedom Gas services, Loni, Ghaziabad.
from last year we are tolrating thier bad services tto deliver gas cylinder, when we are calling on thier office numbers -2903652/53/54, nobody is picking phone till 1 or 3 hour, they are not taking booking on right time, if we booked our gas cylinder in first week of month, they are promising to deliver it within a week, but the delivery is coming on the 20th or 28th day, when new month is going to start.

my gas cylinder connection number is:- 33830 ( Arun Kumar Sahni ).

So many problems occur because of these unentertained services.

I have a request to take an strict action about the management of the agency.
and tell them to give good and early services for the basic need of eveey citizen of INDIA.

JAI HIND

Arun Kumar Sahni

no gas delivery feb month

sir OUR CONSUMER NO-019423 PURE MAHINE GAS KI BOOKING HONE PER BHI NAHI MILA RIFIL OUR MOB NO-[protected]