Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Gannon Dunkerley & Co Ltd. — Pan Card not Received

I am not Recieved Pan card from Feb-2009 to Till date.

Dear Sir,

Please post my Pan Card Below address- Chhedi Prasad C/O Sunita Shukla
HIG E- 97 Bharhut Nagar Bank Colony
Dist- satna M P or other Address
Vill+Post-Jhangaha, Tola-Mahuari
Dist-Gorakhpur U P
Pin Code-273202 only Resiter Post Not Courier
Mobile No- [protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I worked as a RESIDENTIAL ENGINEER on dt from[protected] to[protected] in M/S GANNON

DUNKERLEY & CO. LTD., B - 228, Okhla industrial area, Phase - 1, New delhi-110020. from here to

internal transfer order No.150/04337, dt 10/07/2006, Service file code-C - 150, reported by dt 13/07/2006

reporting address Jamnagar F.O, GDCL, c/oMalabar hotel, jamnagar, gujarat.as per order I was reported

on 13/07/2006 but salary calculated on 13/07/2006 againt 10/07/2007

I NEED PF SETTELMENT AND STATUS

As per company rule I submitted below documents
1. No due certificate,

2. Relieving letter ref no.GDC/MOU/RPL/ADMIN/0031/3183,

3. Resigination letter dt 12/07/2008,

4. From 19, Employees provident fund scheme, 1952, A/c No.43952 DL/6150,

5.APPOINMENT ORDER NO. D/CE/JN/C/03956 dt not mentioned

MY CONTACT NO.+[protected]
R/Sir,
I have sent my PF withdrawal form duly filled in by registered post on dated 14.09.09. But till date there is no positive respond from your end. My PF No - MH/47133/03087.
Pl. do needful.

Thanks & regards

Shiba Sundar Samantaray

Gannon dunkerley & co., ltd — not giving pf no.

We work for the company for 1yr 7month from jan 2007 to sept 2008 but the company cutting my pf from salary but not giving the pf no. so the money of pf we can not withdraw now.
ADVERTISEMENT

Gannon Dunkerley & Co. , Ltd — non settlement of Account after Termination

After 1 year of Termination of Services from gannon dunkerley & co., Ltd not settling my accounts 7 dues

Gannon Dunkerley & co. Ltd. — pf withdrawal not done

i have submitted my PF withdrawl forms, but my money is not credited in my account till date.

Name:- Ashish Dev Shukla
PF no.- DL/ 42179
account & bank name :- [protected], state bank of india

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Gannon Dunkerley & Co
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    17
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    Gannon Dunkerley & Co Phone
    +91 22 2205 1231
    Gannon Dunkerley & Co Address
    New Excelsior Building, (3rd Floor), A.K. Nayak Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT