Gannon Dunkerley & Co Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2023
Complaints 34

File a complaint to Gannon Dunkerley & Co

Having problems with Gannon Dunkerley & Co?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gannon Dunkerley & Co customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gannon Dunkerley & Co reviews & complaints(34)

cheths9
Nov 30, 2023

Address: Ground Floor, Jay Apartments, Linking Road, Santacruz West,Opposite HDFC, Mumbai - 400054

I have received a defective yoga mat from Kosha Yoga Co. on 21st November, 2023.
Client Number - [protected], Name - Alok
I returned the product as I have received a damaged unit, the company states that the returned product failed a quality check and hence sending the same product back to you instead of refund.
I want the refund and not the damaged good.
Gannon Dunkerley & Co customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Benoy Lall
    Nov 6, 2023

Address: Kolkata

To, Dated:- 06.11.2023
    M/s Gannon Dunkerley & Co.
    New Excelsior Building (3rd Floor)
    A.K.Nayak Marg, Fort,
    Mumbai, Maharashtra,
    India – 400001

Kind Attn.: - Mr. Alok Sir (PF Officer of GDCL Mumbai – Trust)
    Sub: Probation period Annexure – β€˜K’ Submitted to you for transferring the PF amount & service period.
    Several times I have informed your good self to transfer the amount and service period against the service rendered by me under probation period w.e.f. 24.01.2011 to 31.05.2012.(UAN No –[protected]. But every time it was informed to Kolkata GDCL office that your amount & service period has been already transferred to GDCL Bombay Bandra office (Trust). And, EPFO Kolkata said the same also.
    But I want to tell you again that you only transferred my PF & service to my Present Company SSCO Synergies (India) Private Limited (UAN No of SSCO –[protected] after my confirmation period i.e., 01.06.2012 to 30.09.2015 which is mentioned in Annexure - β€˜K’ on dated 23.02.2023(UAN No of GDCL –[protected]. I am very grateful to you for your kind cooperation. At that time, you had advised me to collect the Annexure – β€˜K.’ during the probation period from Kolkata EPFO office & submit it to you.
    Yesterday I have collected the Annexure – β€˜K’ from Kolkata EPFO & mentioned this Annexure – β€˜K’ that my Amount (Rs – 24159/-) has been transferred to your Bhandra Maharashtra account (A/C No – MHBAN[protected] on dated 25.11.2013 & service also taken. (Attached the Annexure – β€˜K’ for your reference.)
    I would take this opportunity to highlight another point, that is my PF account No in GDCL Trust was – MHBAN[protected], then why my PF amount & service period during the Probation period i.e., 24.01.2011 to 31.05.2012 is showing account no MHBAN[protected].
    In view of the above, I humbly request you to kindly investigate the matter seriously and arrange to take the necessary action.

With Regards,
    Benoy Shankar Lall,
    (BENOY SHANKAR LALL)
    Ex-Employee of GDCL (Kolkata Division), Designation: - Engineer (P&M) Cat – II
    Mobile No – [protected],
    Email address: - [protected]@gmail.
    Gannon Dunkerley & Co customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dhprasad
      Oct 14, 2023

UAN and PF Settlement not done

Address: 6-3-1111/16, B.S Maqta, Nishat Bagh Colony, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500016

I am Dasari Obulaiah, worked as a Manager at Hyderabad office from Dec 2015 to 2016. My employee ID is 108091. I have not received PF settlement or UAN Number. Please do the needful....
      Benoy Lall
      Aug 19, 2023

Address: Kolkata WB

With reference to my earlier complain letter regarding the service & PF amount of my probation period i.e. from 24.01.2011 to 31.05.2012 I requested to you to solve the problem at your end. but it was not solved. After that I have complained to EPFO Grievance to solve the problem. EPFO Grievance sent a statement regarding the Annexure' K' ( Copy Attached). So you please send the same to submit the EPFO office.

vijay karmur
        Aug 12, 2023

Company had not provided me any details of my pf

I was working in Gannon dunkerley and company from September 2016 to February 2018 at j3 project reliance industries site.

But I didn't provide pf details yet

Name:Vijaykumar Devanandbhai Karmur
        E.P.NO.:[protected]

Vijaykumar
        vijay karmur
        Aug 12, 2023

I was working in Gannon dunkerley and company LTD from September 2016 to February 2018 but company had not provided me any details of my pf.

I was working in j3 project reliance

Name: vijaykumar devanandbhai karmur
        E.P.NO.:[protected]

Please provide pf details

Benoy Lall
          Jun 27, 2023
          Aug 19, 2023
          This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2023

Address: Kolkata

To, Dated: - 27.06.2023
          M/s Gannon Dunkerley & Co.Ltd,
          Civil Engineering Division, (PF Section),
          86A, Topsia Road (South),
          Haute Street (Kolkata),
          7TH Floor, Kolkata - 700046
          Sub: - Rejection of Form 13 as claimed through online by EPFO Field office Saltlake (Kolkata)
          With reference to my earlier letter dated 30.05.2023 I requested you to transfer the amount and service against the service rendered by me under Probation Period w.e.f 24.01.2011 to 31.05.2012.
          After few days I had checked the EPFO record of my present company (SSCO Synergies Pvt. ltd vide UAN No –[protected] for tracking the claim status and observed that it was pending with the previous employer in printable Form 13.
          Then immediately I took a print out of Form 13 from the record & signed copy of the same and submitted to the PF Officer of my Previous Company (Gannon Dunkley - Kolkata). He assured me that he would accept the claim status and He had done the same on the same day.
          Next day I again checked the EPF claim status record of my Previous Company & seen that my claim status has been accepted by the employer of the Previous company and pending at EPFO Field office.
          Meanwhile I received a message on my mobile on 22nd June 23 stating that my online transfer claim (WBCAL[protected] has been rejected by EPFO on 21.06.2023 and the reason for rejection has been given in my Previous company’s EPFO record (GDCL) vide UAN No –[protected]. (Rejection copy is attached herewith for your kind perusal.)
          Now the reason is quite unknown to me why my PF amount & service have been transferred to my present company (SSCO Synergies Pvt. Ltd.) taking in to account the period of service only after confirmation period i.e. 01.06.2012 to 30.09.2015 while I joined your esteem organization (GDCL) w.e.f. 24.01.2011. Attached the copies of service period & Form 13 amount which have mentioned in my record.) Also attached the copy of β€˜Annexure K β€˜for your reference which I have only received the Amount & service during the period after confirmation i. e. 01.06.2012 to 30.09.2015.
          In view of the above, I humbly request you kindly to look into this matter seriously and arrange to take necessary action to transfer my PF amount & Service rendered during probation period since this period of service will be taken in to calculation for determination of pension on the basis of total length of service period. It can only be solved at your end and after that EPFO Field Office will process.
          With Regards,
          Benoy Shankar Lall,
          (BENOY SHANKAR LALL)
          Ex-Employee of GDCL (Kolkata Division), Designation: - Engineer (P&M) Cat – II
          Mobile No – [protected],
          Email address: - [protected]@gmail.
          Jul 07, 2023
          Updated by Benoy Lall
          With reference to my earlier letter again I request you that transfer my PF & service period of Probation Period from 24.01.2011 to 30.05.2012 to my Present company which was not transferred yet . It was rejected by Field officer of EPFO. You only transfer my after confirmation period i.e. from 01.06.2012 to 30.09.2015. ( previous letter all copy has been attached with Annexure K . Please look into the matter seriously to include my service period .
          Aug 19, 2023
          Updated by Benoy Lall
          With reference to my earlier complain letter regarding the service & PF amount of my probation period i.e. from 24.01.2011 to 31.05.2012 I requested to you to solve the problem at your end. but it was not solved. After that I have complained to EPFO Grievance to solve the problem. EPFO Grievance sent a statement regarding the Annexure' K' ( Copy Attached). So you please send the same to submit the EPFO office.

Kismat singla
            Feb 24, 2023

Firstly they message on WhatsApp and told to like YouTube video and earn money then told a name to search on Telegram and message them. Then telegram person gave link to register after registration ( already instructions given by them to do not go anywhere in website just do whatever we said). Then asking of recharge of 1k and they added 750 in wallet. And told to withdraw money. After that they asking for recharge again of 4.8k then again...

Benoy Lall
              Dec 27, 2022
              Apr 4, 2023
              This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023

Address: New Excelsior Building, 3rd Floor, A.K.Nayak Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Mumbay City

These is to inform you that I was an employee of GDCL at Kolkata office ( 86A, Topsia Road (South) Haute Street, 7th floor Kokata - 700046 ) from 01.06.2012 & left from this company 30.09.2015. I was claimed to transfer my PF account to my Present compnay (SSCO Synergies ( India ) Pvt. Limited, AG 112, Salt Lake City, Salt lake North 24 PGS, W.B. 700091. My Previous Company's UAN No[protected] & Presnt Company's UAN No[protected]. But Unfortunately my PF not transfeed to my present company till date .Previous company sent through online a copy mentioing a comment ( Present employer has not made payment in your PF account ( copy attached). So, I request you please look into the matter & solve to transfer PF to my Present company. My previous PF account held by Trust. I had already Complaint regarding this. Again I complain.
              Jan 11, 2023
              Updated by Benoy Lall
              Again I remind you please solve the problem regarding the transfer of my PF at earliest & i will be grateful to you. If any quiries regarding the PF you please send through mail. My Mail ID ([protected]@gmail.com)
              Jan 11, 2023
              Updated by Benoy Lall
              These is to inform you that I was an employee of GDCL at Kolkata office ( 86A, Topsia Road (South) Haute Street, 7th floor Kokata - 700046 ) from 01.06.2012 & left from this company 30.09.2015. I was claimed to transfer my PF account to my Present compnay (SSCO Synergies ( India ) Pvt. Limited, AG 112, Salt Lake City, Salt lake North 24 PGS, W.B. 700091. My Previous Company's UAN No[protected] & Presnt Company's UAN No[protected]. But Unfortunately my PF not transfeed to my present company till date .Previous company sent through online a copy mentioing a comment ( Present employer has not made payment in your PF account ( copy attached). So, I request you please look into the matter & solve to transfer PF to my Present company. My previous PF account held by Trust. I had already Complaint regarding this. Again I complain.
              Mar 16, 2023
              Updated by Benoy Lall
              Thanks for Transfer My PF to Present company (SSCO Synergies) India Pvt. Limited. But yesterday I have gone to EPFO office at Saltlake, Kolkata & asked the EPFO staff member about my status of PF transfer. He checked on his system & said that only service has been transferred. But PF amount has not been transferred & advice me ask about your previous comany (GDCL )regarding this matter. But I have already request to transfer my PF amount along with my pension service details. So, request you please look into the matter & solve it at urgent basis.
              Apr 04, 2023
              Updated by Benoy Lall
              Kind Attn.:- Mr. Alok Sir (PF Officer of GDCL Mumbai)
              Kindly recall the telecom discussion had with you few days back regarding the PF amount transfer (only service transferred to my present company (SSCO SYNERGIES (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED) EPFO Account NO – WBCAL[protected]) I have submitted the all documents dated 30.03.2023 to Mr. Raghu (PF Officer GDCL Kolkata office) which you have asked for your reference & requirement of EPFO.
              My Old PF Account No in Trust – MHBAN[protected] & Present Account No - WBCAL[protected]
              Therefore I request you to transfer the PF Previous Amount to Present Account at earliest & grateful to you

With Regards,
              B.S.Lall
              Enclo ;- 1) Employment Letter Xerox Copy (01.12.2017 to 30.11.2018)
              2) Employment Letter Xerox Copy (01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023)
              3) Pan Card Xerox Copy
              4) Aadhaar Card Xerox Copy
              5) Online Transfer Claim Form Xerox (Form 13)

Adithya Krishna.s
                May 8, 2022

No salary

Sir my father didn't get his salary from last 6 months . Sir please provide him his salary . We are facing very difficulties in order to live our lives . Please sir give his salary. Its very tight ....
                Adithya Krishna.s
                Apr 6, 2022

Sir, what are you all up to, the people working in your company are not kids of ambani. My father didnt get his last 5 months salary . We don't have money even to buy a rice plzzz give the salary . 😑😑😑😑😑🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬😑😑🀬🀬🀬...⇄

Suraj_adbc
                  from Bahadurgarh, Haryana
                  Feb 18, 2022

Gaana co. Has deducted Rs 399/- without my concern and permission from my paytm wallet . I want it refund to me at earliest otherwise i will reach at consumer court

Lakshmi Adithi,Akshay
                    Dec 27, 2021

Sir, the employees in your company didn't get there salary for about 6 months. What are you all upto. They too have familieus like you. How will they live . So I kindly request you to pay them the salary please

satish roopdaska
                      Dec 22, 2021

Address: 13-A- sanjay nagar, gulabi bagh, delhi 110007

My original scheme certificate received by bandra epfo office on 3 Dec 2021. I checked my claim status, my claim was rejected and the reason was that I have received my benefits from Karna office on 19/2/13. Which is not true I haven't received any benefit so far. karnal pfo office said they have not received any doc. from bandra pfo regarding approval, scheme certificate and any other information for claim.
                      It's been 2 yr I have been applying for pension everytime I was rejected but my question is where is that money I haven't received any benefit in my bank account also. How is this possible that I got benefits in 2013. I'm 60 years old man and eligible for pension then how I will get my benefits before the standard age? It's a request to you all to look into this matter. It's really a serious situation. I haven't received any benefits on 19/2/13.
                      please send me the proof of rejecting my claim also.
                      My UAN:[protected].
                      My scheme certificate no. HR/KNL/00004666

Hitengiri Goswami
                        from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                        Sep 25, 2021

settlement of pf and pension account

Address: Jamnagar, head office B228 OKHLA industrial area, Delhi

Hello Sir / Madam,

I am Hiten Goswami from Jamnagar in past employee of GDCL from year- 2007 to 2010 and my PF a/c. fund which is not yet received after 02 times of submission claims, I am struggling to get my PF amount since last 10 years but did not get any response from your end.

I am not able to go online due to old PF and pension account number, so requesting to link my account with my UAN, so I can withdraw...
                        BCBiswas
                        Aug 17, 2021

Address: Haute Street, 7th Floor, 700046, 86A, Topsia Rd, Gobra , Kolkata, West Bengal

I'm Mr. Bidhan Chandra Biswas, I was a former contractor of this company, but the payment system of this company is so bad that I have not received any security money for any project yet and they didn't give me the IGST money worth Rs. 154, 000 (approx) which I've already filled at Jorhat Assam India. Also they didn't clear some payments from bill value. I worked for their
                        1. Star Cement, khelari hat, Meghalaya (S.D),
                        2. Godapiasal, Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal(S.D),
                        3. Power Grid, Biswanath Charali, Bagmari, Assam (S.D),
                        4. Astray Tower, Akansha more, Kolkata, WB (S.D),
                        5. Sukhobristi Shapoorji complex, patharghata, kolkata, WB (S.D),
                        6. Emami Cement, Panagarh, burdhawan, WB (S.D),
                        7. WTP, Potiagaon, Jorhat, Assam (S.D + Pending Payment + IGST)
                        Total Amount approximately = 1, 335, 000/-

shahil123
                          Aug 10, 2021

Address: Mondalganthi, Peterbagan,, Kaikhali, PO- Airport,, Kolkata - 700052

I am Sahabuddin Khan, was working in your esteemed organization from 21st November 2005 to 11th August 2006. After the service I have not claim my PF yet. My request to provide me the PF & establishment number as soon as possible.

aman dhanka
                            Nov 20, 2020

Sir, my registered mobile number in my universal account. And my date of birth has not been updated: due to which my universal account number is not activated please updates my alternet mobile no.([protected])
                            and date of birth (12/12/1972) in
                            My universal account no(UAN)

Pramod001111
                              Feb 20, 2020

Address: Patna, Bihar

I am also suffering such type of situation.
                              I read their advertisement in bhaskar.com and ordered on the behalf
                              Blind faith in bhaskar.
                              And ordered realme 5 pro mobile phone. But till date they doesn't send any phone. My order no is [protected] and amount paid by me is 3049 rupees.
                              I also seach this company after ordered my phone that they send customers 400 to 500 rupees local phone and cheat them.
                              So i want my money back sir.
                              Plz help me sir and take action against them.
                              Feb 20, 2020
                              Updated by Pramod001111
                              sir i have no complaint against ur company. i write complint against some other company but by mistake send to ur company and submit .
                              further i cross check than i feel guilty.
                              so sorry sir and plz excuse me.

yash nayyar
                                Nov 14, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440008

We are the distributers of hindustan unilever ltd in nagpur maharashtra. We
                                Are having about 50 workers in our godown. Gannon dunkley's site is under progress at kalmana market square, chikali road, towards pardi square. They have started the road work 8 months back since then thw work is left incomplete. Our work of loading unloading vehicles is getting disturbed heavily, 2 of our laborers mistakenly got fell into this ditch and got hurt, mainly there are no glow signs kept around the ditch which makes it non visible on the way through the pardi road.
                                This ditch is very dangerous and many people will get hurt due to this.
                                We have approached the company 2-3 times and they are replying very restlessly to this matter.
                                I think only you can help in solving this problem as early as possible