Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Genetic Infotech Private Limited — Salary Not Paid

Dear Sirs,

I was working for a private company as a post of technical support engineer (Excise software) Genetic Infotech Private Limited, 19, Shakti Khand-III, Indrapuram, Ghaziabad (U.P) for July 2007 to august 2008. In 18 August company direclty give resignation letter and said your salary paid within 3 or 4 days, but he is not paid, I call many times but not responce.

In company rule my salary increase 1500 in from august 2008. my previous salary 7000/-

My Balance Salary is half salary July month = 3500/-
1 to 18 august salary = 5100/-
and conveyance = 1020/-
Total dues = 9620/-

yours faithfully


Kishor Kumar Bharti
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I worked with Genetic Infotech Private Ltd., 19, Shakti Khand-III, Indrapuram, Ghaziabad (U.P) during the period 27th January 2009 to 6th March 2009. Salary was not paid even though Appointment Letter was issued.

This company's registered address is 104, Laxman Palace,
19, V.S. Block,
Shakar Pur,
Delhi - 110 092.

Director name is Mr Neeraj Kumar. I have sent him reminder letters for him regarding non payment of dues was about Rs. 26, 447/-.

Till date no response from emails and SMS.

Thanks,

G.S.Kainth
Dear Sirs,

I was working with GENETIC INFOTECH PVT LTD as a senior marketing executive (SME) .The company is located at "Plot no - 19, Shakti Khand-III, Indrapuram, Ghaziabad (U.P)" for July 2007 to April 2009. On 8th of april company mailed me That I have to leave the job and said that they will clear all my dues with in coming 10 days, but till the date I have not received the dues, Although I have made a lot of calls as well as mail to them but there is no response from their side and even they are blaming me .
This is not only happen with me this is the core policy of GIPL...


Ex : Pradeep Chaudhary Dues 15000
Ali Koshar Dues 11800
Madhu Dues 9300
Mukesh Dues 17000
Pankaj Dues 25000
and so on ------

Rest of the employees already registered their complients, Please check below links:-

http://www.my3cents.com/showReview.cgi?id=54930
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/genetic-infotech-private-limited-c1....html

My dues
salary (two months) 31400 Rs.
Mobile bill 3500
Convance 6000


Suggestion for all working employes plz never trust on GIPL.
Dear All,

this is not true. he is trying to create bad image of company.
ADVERTISEMENT
This is not true...
Dear All,

Greetings!

We are Genetic Infotech Pvt. Ltd. – Channel Partner Udyog Software (India) Ltd. Today we want to share some drawback about our employee.
Genetic Infotech had recruited one ex-employee o[censored]dyog Software India Limited in 2006 named as Shailendra Singh Kashyap.

He has been working with our Organization as a senior Marketing Executive and before 3 months ago Company had handed over Jaipur branch
To him. Two days back I got a call from one unknown client who wants some support on Excise Mfg Software.

As we all have a database of our customers when our support people check that client name in Client list surprised to find that the
clients name was not appearing in that list. However Client claimed himself that he has purchased the product from Udyog software on behalf of Shailendra Singh.

Our Director Mr. Neeraj Kumar called to that customer and requested for some time to meet. That client gives time immediately.
When Mr. Neeraj Kumar visited there along with Mr. Sanjay Rana – (From Udyog Software) then they come to know that he (Mr. Shailendra) has sold the products and took the cheque in favour of his Wife's name.

Why we were shocked because?

That client showed interest in buying Pirated software
Payment released unofficially in his (Mr. Shailendra) wife name
That client was recommended by one our renowned customer
Client and Mr Shailendra cheated to customer (Who has given the reference) and Genetic Infotech Private Limited and our parent
company (Udyog software)

Why this was happened?

To gain some extra profit by our employee
To save some money by that customer

What was the result?

Employee was caught and fired
Client suffered drawback due to support problem
Work stopped due to non availability of support on software
Investment made by client on software was also gone in loop

Action took by Client?

Contacted to company
Registered complain against employee (Mr. Shailendra)
Accepted their fault

What as a client we all must avoid?

Not look to the individual face value
Associate your self with company
Take service with company
Always purchase from authorized dealer
Avoid financial transaction in the name of individual

One request to all the clients that kindly don’t do any transaction with Mr. Shailendra Kashyap in present or future because now from 01/05/2009 onwards he is not associated with us.

Still if anybody considered him and take services then we as a company will not be responsible.

Regards
Sadhan Kumar
Senior Support Engineer
I have sent letter thru courier that no dues has been paid by him till date. He was protesting that why you mention registered address in the letter. I have evidences that I worked for them in November and December 2008. They have not paid for that. On 26th January 2009 they called me to join the company on the 27th January 2009. On the 5th February 2009, they issued me appointment letter. No slary and dues has been paid by him till 6th March 2009.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT