[Resolved]  GHMC — illegal occupation of footpath

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir the foothpath of the City Civil Court, opp Central Bank, Hyderabad are accoupied by the poor people and shope vendors, the childerens of the poor people are running and playing on the main and the busy road of the City Civil Court, with which the people who are traveling are getting accidents with their childerenss and ti is very unhyganic as they are doing urine and toilets on the foothpath the, And i request the consernd authority to take action as soon as posiable because of then the other people are getting disturb and it lead to unhealth of other who are leaving around, thanking you.
Yes (6)

I am residing in Old Malakpet.Hyderabad.
The road from Idara Millia to the Municipal market which leads to Race Course Malakpet
is occupied illegally by the shop owners causing lot of inconvenience to the passers by and vehicles.
Kindly do the needful.
Mustafa kamal (Advocate)
I'am the resident of Esamia Bazar. The footpath of main road starting from hotel Suprabhat to Moti Market Esamia Bazar is being occupied by the fruit vendors and shop owners which is causing a lot of inconvenience to the traffic and specially for the pedestrians.
There is no footpath for the pedestrians, it is really dangerous. As there is no footpath for the pedestrians on the road they have to walk by looking back every now and then having a fear that they might get hit by the running vehicles.
I request the GHMC to take some action against the shop owners as they have occupied the public footpaths and construct the footpaths for the pedestrians and as well as if possible please locate the fruit vendors to some other location where there is no running traffic.

Kindly consider my above request, because its not only for myself its for people.
Opposite secretariat, at LIC building complete foot path is occupied by juice vendor and chat vendor, and cycle/ bike repair works, Ladies unable to use this foot path, kindly resolve the issue
Date: 30 April 2021

To:
The Zonal Municipal Commissioner,
Kukatpally Zone,
GHMC, Hyderabad.

The Deputy Commissioner,
Circle 24 Kukatpally,
GHMC, Hyderabad.

The Assistant City Planner
Circle 24, Kukatpally
GHMC, Hyderabad.

SUB: Illegal, Unauthorized foot path occupancy/ running of a food court with name Aruna Sai Tea point without obtaining any permissions from GHMC, encroaching footpath area near HIG 54, KPHB 3rd phase near Temple Bus stop. Photos enclosed.

I (V Venkatesh) resident of MIG 426 Phase1, Near Lord Venkateswara Swamy Temple, KPHB Colony, KPHB Phase2, Kukatpally, TS 500 072) would like to get to your notice regarding the illegal running of Aruna Sai Tea Point food court on the footpath near HIG 54, KPHB 3rd phase near Temple Bus stop. Due to this foot path vendors, I met an accident because of road blacking during evenings and mornings. This road I use for go work every day. Earlier also several complaints were raised, written and orally, but GHMC employees for namesake came and took his Gas Cylinder and returned immediately after vendor had a discussion with GHMC employee privately. From next hour onwards, he is continuing illegal food court, selling cigarettes, preparing the food on the street as usual. It is causing lot of inconvenience in walking on the foot path, traffic jam because of parking vehicles on main rood, serving unhygienic food without permission from concerned authorities. In the name of tea stall, he is also running indian and Chinese food items also.

Requesting you to initiate immediate action and seal the premises and vacate the encroachment on the footpath at the earliest. Your action will save lot of lives from the road accidents during busy hours, and food poisoning from Aruna Sai Tea point food.

Yours Sincerely

V. Venkatesh
I have been complaining against this pan shop, footpath has been fully occupied by this pan shop I have given many complaint against this pan shop but no action has been taken yet.public can't walk over footpath because of it traffic is getting jam everyday, from October I have been giving complaint in written and on twitter but till now no action is taken. Pan shop is located at beside 15-1-91/7 old feelkhana.
I kindly request to take an action and remove pan shop.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information