Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Customer Care
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
2942
COMPLAINTS

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Customer Care

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation

Facebook
Address
CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500063

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2020
down
865
+91 40 2322 4062  [Sri. Syed Niranjan Shah - Chief Examiner of Accounts]
up
204
down
145

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
2942
Pending
0
Resolved
40
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad related photos (399)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — drainage complaint from kukatpally

 Chhnaidu on Dec 12, 2018
To DATE:[protected]
The Chief Engineer,
HMWS&S Board
Hyderabad,
Telangana.

Dear Sir,

Sub: = Drainage Complaint.
***

I am the Resident of H.No. 5-1-64/5/2, Chekuru Vimal Towers, beside ICICI bank, metro pillar no:19, Kukatpally
Hyderabad-500072.
I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainages are blocking
near to the manwhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.

Last week also GHMC drainage clearing people have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — stray dog disturbance

 Ananya Rajaram on Dec 12, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

I stay at defence colony, sainikpuri. The place I stay is riddled with stray dogs and this has inadvertently become somewhat of a nuisance to many residents here.
Earlier today I had a fall from my scooty because a few dogs came running on the road. Earlier this month my mother was bit by the same dog. Many residents have stopped going on their morning walks and few are forced to take sticks with them on their walk fearing dog attacks.
In my opinion this is reason enough to make sure the dogs are extradited from the neighborhood.
Kindly look...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — construction happens after 12 am midnight

 TweetsSukanya on Dec 12, 2018
Hello,

For the last 4 months a huge construction is taking place beside Deccan Serrai Hotel, Madhapur. The construction site is just next to our residence. Huge cement trucks and other noisy equipments get operated after 12 am that extends till morning.
We are unable to sleep at night and the noise gets us crazy. Our several complaints have gone to deaf ears.
Loud noises after 10pm is strictly an illegal activity throughout India. How are they managing this for 4 months?
Can you kindly look into this and solve our pain?

Thank you!...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Building Developers

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — problem with street dogs in sri krishna nagar, yousufguda, hyderabad

 bharath456 on Dec 12, 2018
Hi Sir/Mam,

Good Morning, we have been in trouble with the street dogs in our locality. They are wild, chasing people and tearing seat covers, seats of two wheelers. Please send a Dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Locality Details:
Anvitha Hospital Lane,
Sri Krishna Nagar, Yousufguda,
Hyderabad - 500045
Telangana, INDIA...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — street dogs nuisance in our area

 Sufia06 on Dec 12, 2018
Hi Team,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people and roaring whole night which is disturbing our sleep. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation and the send the van very soon.

Address:
Sanjay Gandhi nagar
Jahanuma
Nawab sahab kunta
Hyderabad...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — increasing of street dogs in my area

 asad abedi on Dec 12, 2018
Respected sir,
I would like to inform you that there is a sudden increase of street dogs in my area because of this there is a fear developing in the kids of this area. We are not able to go outside our houses after 9pm there are around 10-12 dogs who are barking throughout the night in my lane. Because of this we can't even have a peaceful sleep therefore i request you to please send a dog catcher. I request you to do this as soon as possible.

Address - chatta bazar, lakkad kote, hyderabad 500002...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — sound pollution due to loud speakers after 10pm

 rafimdsap on Dec 12, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

I am resident of medical and health colony vanasthalipuram.

There is sound pollution from beside colony (Sahebnagar) which is adjacent to medical and health colony. There

Is no proper timings for loud speakers. Even after 10pm night there is lot of sound pollution and due to which there

Is no proper sleep to the colony residents.

Also there are many stray dogs in the colony which causes disturbances during day and night barking.

Please help in resolving the issues mentioned....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — garbage collector

 Divya balki on Dec 11, 2018
We are fedup with garbage collector, monthly usually 10days there will be in leave. Even though if there come their will collect from only few houses.
In festival days, although due to festival there might not come but before or after days there can attend their duty but there will not.

Please take our grievance regarding this.

Address: old ghasmandhi, ranigunj, secunderabad...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — alkapur township - full of mosquitoes

 Narasimha27 on Dec 11, 2018
Hi sir,

I am recently shifted from bangalore to hyderabad, i am surprised to see so many mosquitoes in the area. It is very serious threat to kids for diseases like dengue, malaria spread by the mosquitoes. Please do pest control in the area on daily basis initial days and it can be done on weekly basis later. Due to seriousness of the diseases i am thinking to put my kids at my native.

Area : alkapoor township, road no:16

Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — request to resolve stray dogs issue

 Rajesh Kumar Mamillapalli on Dec 11, 2018
Dear respected designee,

We live in a gated comminity which is under development. Due to more constructions in our area. The number of stray dogs are increasing day by day.

They are wild and chasing the people. And also not allowing the people to sleep at night because of continues barking all the night. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.
Please take the immediate action.

Adress:
Poojitha enclave,
Rajiv gandhi nagar,
Nizampet, hyderabad...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — 20-25 street dogs problem at pragathi nagar road

 Niru Rao on Dec 9, 2018
Please help us with street dogs problem at pragathi nagar road, near bharat petroluem area. Daily 20-25 dogs roam, bark and disturb people. They arrive at 3pm mid night at the bharat petroluem bunk. Colony here is called aditya nagar i. E. Opp to the petrol bunk. They fight and bark and cause disturbance till early morning 7am.
Please take an action asap....
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — sound pollution problem

 sekumadhu on Dec 8, 2018
Dear sir,

Sound pollution from sitara grand, bhel, r. C. Puram. Running 24 hours constantly generators & ducts fixed outside. (Residential area's). Just opposite to hospital & apartments. Residents cannot bear.

I would like to draw the kind attention of the concerned authorities towards increasing problem of noise pollution. It is causing great damage to the health problem of the residents.
It leads to irritation, loss of sleep, rest and peace. It is harmful to physical and mental health of people. Frequent loud noise affects the working efficiency of the people....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Restaurants & Bars

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — street dogs problem

 LAKSHMI VEDANTAM on Dec 8, 2018
Hello sir/mam

There are many street dogs. There are barking at night and also chasing kids in the morning. Also they are having skin diseases. They are not allowing anyone to walk on roads freely. Last time ghmc people came to take them but still they are here. It is becoming big inconvenience for the people at any time of the day. We have tried calling blue cross, ghmc but we didn't get a chance to file a complaint.

Address:
Road no:10
New mig phase 2
Vidyuthnagar
Bhel
Hyderabad...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — drainage overflow complaint

 narender jain on Dec 7, 2018
Date: 07/12/2018
The chief engineer,
Hmws&s board
Hyderabad,
Andhra pradesh.

Dear sir,

I am the resident of h. No. 12-1-334/17/18, lalapet, beside vidya mandir school
Secunderabad-500 017
I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainages are blocking
Near to the manwhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.

Last week also ghmc drainage clearing people have come and instead of clearing and repairing the damage drainage pipeline they...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — street dogs problem in secretariat, colony, puppalaguda manikonda

 Divya Polavaram on Dec 6, 2018
Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Also, the dogs are barking all time at nights and not allowing passers by to cross the street.

Address:
Secratraiat colony,
Puppalaguda
Manikonda
Hyderabad

Regards,
Pawan...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — blocking road with construction material.

 samundhar on Dec 6, 2018
Road blocked with construction material since two months, near destina appartment, road no.8, alind employees housing colony, opp serilingampally municipal office, serilingampally, which results daily traffic jam, accidents, skidding two wheelers and public facing much inconvenience. Kindly solve this problem as early as possible. Morning padestrians are not in a position to pass though that road....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — street dogs nuisance in aditya nagar colony tolichowki

 Ajmal Mohammed on Dec 6, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

We the residents of aditya nagar colony in tolichowki are facing a lot of disturbance in the night because of street dogs. They have found access to the municipal park nearby and bark and fight and create a lot of nuisance all through the night. They also chase the residents during the night time causing fear for life. Kindly take the appropriate action as soon as possible as their numbers are increasing.

Thank you in advance...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — complaint towards the problem of stray dogs on street

 waseemoo7 on Dec 5, 2018
Dear sir/madam

Please note that there are several stray dogs in our area which creating very nuisance and also attacking on the passovers and bike riders, and also barking in the nights due to which we the colony people are having trouble for sleep. Hence, i request you to send the dog catchers van to solve our problem and make us tension free from the stray dogs. Thanking you

Address:[protected], mj function hall, radha krishna society, borabanda, hyd-500018....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — problem over all night

 shailaja12 on Dec 5, 2018
We have been in trouble by the number of street dogs, in our locallity. They are wild and chasing the people. And also not allowing the people to sleep at night because of continues barking all the night. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.
Please take the immediate action.

Address:
Jawahar janatha housing colony,
91-sarojini devi road, near cmr
Secunderabad.
Telangana...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Neighbours

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — complain about a stray cat which came to my house and troubling my family members.

 Imtiaz Syed on Dec 4, 2018
There's a stray cat which came from our terrace a month ago and is troubling us ever since she came. It's a grown kitten. Now this cat, runs everywhere in our house. It enters our bedrooms the moment we leave the door open. It spoils our food in the kitchen. It keeps on shouting for food everytime and my father being a heart patient can't tolerate her meows. It never leaves even though i tried to lock her in our corridor and leave the front gate open yet she never leaves. It's really urgent to take am immediate action. Please do it as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Golden Forests India Ltd
name amount mismatch
(1 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
poor internet services
(3 minutes ago)
Max Hospital
stealing of sweater and headphones
(3 minutes ago)
Indiabulls
extra amount charging every month
(4 minutes ago)
HP India
bad behavior of executive calling person

Featured Complaints