Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
6375
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Customer Care

Facebook
Address
CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500063

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2827
down
1227
+91 40 2322 4062  [Sri. Syed Niranjan Shah - Chief Examiner of Accounts]
up
290
down
212

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
5%
Complaints
6375
Pending
0
Resolved
337
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Blocking the road with parking multiple vehicles on both sides of small 20ft road. Creating inconvenience for colony members...
Helpful +1
Share
Since HMWSSB has taken drainage overflow some time back from GHMC . online complaint raised. Token 1569.

My...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

We are from VST colony Nacharam, please ask the garbage collection people to come and collect the garbage everyday, they are coming once in 3 days .. firstly there are lots of mosquitos in this area and due to garbage not being cleaned everyday the mosquitos are increasing and it also smells very bad..we have small children at home so kindly request you to send the garbage people everyday.. we are alreay paying them not sure if they want us to increase the pay..
Oct 21, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Since 2 days the garbage has not been collecting from our apartment by the garbage collection people and asking for the money to take it off. We are already paying money every month and now they are asking to increase the money. We are ready to pay the asked money but still they are not coming to collect the garbage. Please look into this send people to collect.
    Oct 18, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Hi,

      There is increase in count of stray dogs in Baquar Bagh colony, Saidabad. And these stray dogs has been running behind small kids and are very dangerous. Request you to take necessary action by catching them and taken away.

      Thanks!
      Oct 17, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Sir, There is drainage leakage at Janachetenya Water Tank ( Plot 567 Sai Bhavani) for the last 6 months. No one is attending. I request that please attend immediately
        Oct 16, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Respected Sir,
          There are a lot of street dogs in our locality, i.e., P&T Colony, SunCity, Bandlaguda Jagir, Rajendranagar,...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          This is about a dead dog lying on the streets of Gudimalkapur just opposite to the Kings palace function hall.. Kindly do the needful and remove the dead dog body as the smell is increasing day by day.. It is not good for the health as well as it hurts to see that dog lying over there.

          Thankyou
          Oct 12, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hi,
            Dogs are more near my home
            They are barking and biting for small kids
            They are barking continuously at night there is bp patient at my home
            Please co-operate and take necessary action
            Oct 09, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Dear Sir/Ma'am,

              We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

              Ravindra Nagar
              R.No 3
              Saibaba temple road
              Nacharam, 500076
              Hyderabad
              Oct 09, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Date:[protected]
                The chief engineer
                HMWS
                Hyderabad -500005
                Telangana

                Dear sir
                Sub:- drainage complaint

                I'm the resident of plot no 8-15-32/96/B
                B K puram near railway gate mailardevpally rajendra nagar Hyderabad Telangana 500005

                I would to inform you that in my area fraqently drainage are blocking and the main hoals covers are damage near the main hoal which leads to viral fever an unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street

                Now please inform the GHMC people to take the dust from each and every land of the community and repair the damage drainage

                I sincerely request to take the matter as urgent and please finished it on war foot

                Thanking you

                Yours faithfully

                Shahbaz khan
                Oct 09, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hi I am living in NTR NAGAR ( LB NAGAR POST, SAROOR NAGAR MANDAL ) Colony Road. Regarding dussehra Someone fixed speakers to current poles and special decoration in main street with speakers in main circle in NTR NAGAR area, and operating with very loud sound. This is disturbing us from past 2 days early mornings and evenings In this locality lot of people suffering from this heavy noise heart patients are suffering very much, Please take action immediately . The sound is more than 60 decibels. any sound more than 60 decibels will become noise pollution.
                  Oct 08, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Address - Shah Petrofina, Narsingi, Rangareddy.

                    There is dead Dog lying in the open from 3 days on the footpath near the NBF Restaurant board. It is already smelling really bad. This restaurant is located near Shah Petrofina Petrol pump. Requesting you to take appropriate action regarding this.
                    Oct 07, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      There has been an alarming increase in the number of stray dogs recently in my area, so much so that it’s difficult to walk alone at nights.
                      Request you to kindly take up this matter seriously and help us tackle this problem.
                      Oct 06, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Respected sir, We stay at Dwaraka nagar phase2, Boduppal. I would like to draw your kind attention towards walking pig's around our area. We have huge pigs in our area they are playing in this area freely, they enter any one house playing. Pig’s roam around our house with risk of spreading dangerous diseases. The number of Pig’s in the locality has increased and due to these pigs our areas look as residential of Pigs. You are requested on behalf of the residents of this area to please take appropriate action and send pig catcher to fix this issue and removing pigs from these areas. Your immediate action in the matter will be highly appreciated.
                        Oct 05, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Hi,

                          I stay in The Sankalp apartment, Hafeezpet.

                          I would like to raise a complaint against the builder Myscape Santuary, near Hitec City MMTS.

                          This has become a routine issue since the last 8 months.

                          The construction noise coming from these builders are really annoying and frustrating. They work 24/7 which is affecting the sleep of the kids in our apartments (The Life and The Sankalp).

                          They either start working early in the morning at 6 AM or at times work late night till 4 AM.

                          In recent days the noise has become even more worse ruining our days. Along with this the trains running through make it even more worse. The trains honk continuously which adds to the ongoing issue.

                          Request you to take this into immediate consideration and advise the builders to work only between 9 AM to 6 PM

                          Regards,
                          Gowrish
                          Oct 04, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Respected Sir,

                            A street dog is lying in front of Chinese fast food opposite to BAWARCHI at RTC X road. Kindly...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Sir
                            Please take immediate action to trimming three trees branches over Power cable of electric supply. Rain season...
                            Helpful +1
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Sir, I am mohd waheeduddin ex serviceman staying at HIGA 11 NEW SANTOSH NAGAR HYDERABAD.
                            PLEASE take good effort to remove dogs. All dogs gathered and rooming around colony holl days. This is happening where school and college are available in many places.
                            It's dangerous and not healthy and too much sound, disturbing all people and people activity and creating fear among people all around pl.
                            Oct 02, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Dear Sir/ Madam
                              I'm from Uppal.
                              My H.No. is 2-1-49/24, Suryanagar Colony Uppal. Near Padmalakshmi Thota and...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT