Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
6247
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Customer Care

Facebook
Address
CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500063

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2806
down
1212
+91 40 2322 4062  [Sri. Syed Niranjan Shah - Chief Examiner of Accounts]
up
290
down
209

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
5%
Complaints
6247
Pending
0
Resolved
335
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is to bring to your notice about the serious problem we are facing near our residence. Street dogs in our lane are continuously barking at night, they bark very loudly and mostly together at night time which creates lots of disturbance and inconsistency in sleep. Working from home & night shifts is difficult to manage and very frustrating while in company meetings/important calls.

Kindly get this resolved as soon as you can. Thank you in advance

Area: GK Colony, Saptagiri Colony, Neredmet, Secunderabad 500094
Aug 03, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hi Team,

    It has been few months and there are many stray dogs that have made out life difficult and won't even let us walk in the colony.These bark all night and have started biting people, chasing bikes all the time!

    Can you please look into the issue at your earliest - We are located in the following address

    Colony: Sahithi Nagar colony, Gaddiannaram, Dilsukhnagar
    Secunderabad - 500060
    Landmark : Back side of Asian shiva ganga
    Aug 03, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Hello. I am resident of CBR Krishnaveni estates, Yapral, Sainikpuri, Hyderabad. All o[censored]s who reside in this area are facing this problem since many months. The problem is, ' the GHMC garbage collecting boy comes very irregularly. He comes only for once in a week and that too without proper timing. And when we warned him, he spoke to us very rudely. This kind of behaviour is not at all tolerable.So, I request the concerned department to look into this issue and change that person with someone who is punctual and obedient.
      Aug 03, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        We the residents of Virat Nagar colony bring to your kind notice that lots of pigs are roaming in our colony which is very serious concern. In this pandemic situation it will be added problem.If the problem is not addressed in time on priority basis.Otherwise there will be serious health issues .Plz look into the matter consider sympathetically.
        Aug 02, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear Team

          It has been few months now that we have been having atleast 8-9 stray dogs that have made out life difficult and won't even let us step outside the house even in the evening. These bark all night and have started biting people, chasing bikes all the time!

          Can you please look into the issue at your earliest - We are located in the following address

          Road no: 13, Bhavana Colony,
          Phase 3, Bapuji Nagar
          Bowenpally
          Secunderabad - 500011
          Landmark : Lane oposite to Ghanshyam super market.
          Aug 01, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hi, We have weeds and stagnant water in open plots next to our house. It became a breeding ground for mosquitos and other issues. Could you please either serve a notice to the owner or clean it up?
            Jul 29, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              From past 2years it is being problematic with the dogs in my street. Langarhouse laxminagar colony, they are just Obstructing passengers, tearing car covers for everyday. Pls take them with you and take care of them. Thank you
              Jul 29, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Sir/Madam,

                I would like to register complaint about garbage dumping by GHMC personnel infront our residential...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Lot of street dogs which is high risk to the kids as our colony have lot of kids the street dogs are attacking so plz stought out this problem as soon as possible
                Jul 29, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hello,

                  Past one year, the roads are dug up and officials have made no progress further. Please address citizens issues and act as soon as possible..!!!

                  Address:
                  Srinivas Nagar, Chintal, HMT road, Hyderabad, 500054
                  Jul 28, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    We stay at Satya sai enclave, Military dairy farm Road, street no4, I would like to draw your kind attention towards walking pig's around our area. We have huge pigs in our area they are playing in this area freely, they enter any one house playing. Pig’s roam around our house with risk of spreading dangerous diseases. For the last two months the number of Pig’s in the locality has increased and due to these pigs our areas look as residential of Pigs. You are requested on behalf of the residents of this area to please take appropriate action and send pig catcher to fix this issue and removing pigs from these areas. Your immediate action in the matter will be highly appreciated.
                    Jul 28, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear sir/madam
                      I am reena residing in RKPURAM sv officer's colony. I am facing a lot of problema due to street dogs. There are many street dogs here which always barks loudly during night. I have developed insomnia due to them. Many people are not able to sleep due to their continuosly barking at night. As a result getting late for offices. So i would really request you to send a van to catch them.
                      Thanking you,
                      Reena
                      Jul 28, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Frozen mutton selling at jidimetla, if we ask anything shop owner arguing with very bad attitude...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hello,
                        Im a resident of krishnaja hills and been facing lot of problems with the local stray dogs. Its just not 1 or 2 but 20 plus dogs during day n night barking and attacking . Please take proper action by removing them from the locality or do some alternate arrangement
                        Jul 27, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Please catch the dogs in RR Nagar Old Bowenpally, Road no 10 at dead end of it.

                          They are bitting and making everyone afraid of them.
                          Jul 26, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Sir/Madam,
                            Sweepers not attending and not sweeping roads near Revenue Board colony, Malakpet.
                            When we try to ask sweeper they answer saying that it's not their responsibility and on duty person not coming.almost 10 days no one has come.please help.
                            Jul 26, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Respected Sir,

                              I am a resident of the sector Bachupally people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is a headache as a person who has night shifts facing the worst situation.

                              I am requesting you to look at that matter as soon as possible. The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.

                              Yours faithfully
                              Divya v
                              Jul 25, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Hi Sir/Madam,
                                A street dog died in front of our house. Please assign team for its removal

                                Address: 4-7-281/p10, padmavathi colony, near Hayathnagar bus depot, hayathnagar, R. R. Dist, Hyderabad

                                Phone number: [protected]
                                Name: Uday Sangishetty
                                Jul 24, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  [Resolved]

                                  One pig died infront of our house at below address. We hav kids in our house. Please do needful as soon as possible.Thank you.
                                  Plot no-88 mani nagar, TNGOS Colony, Gachibowli
                                  Jul 25, 2021
                                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                  I have called ghmc customer service and they responded, cleared the died pig the very next day morning. Thank you for the support
                                  Jul 24, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    [Resolved]

                                    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

                                    We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.
                                    Jul 24, 2021
                                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                    Address Hi-tension road Beside body granite gym Srinivas Nagar colony Kapra ECIL 500062
                                    Jul 24, 2021

                                    Complaint Status

                                    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Add a comment
                                    Helpful
                                    Share

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT