Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 6%
5835
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Customer Care

Facebook
Address
CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500063

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2757
down
1182
+91 40 2322 4062  [Sri. Syed Niranjan Shah - Chief Examiner of Accounts]
up
283
down
205

Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
5835
Pending
0
Resolved
327
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad related photos (1703)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

A huge tree just outside my house is in a bad stage its branch is very weak and interrupts high tension wires . I request you to please cut the tree off asap .
Please.

Complaint Status


[Jan 19, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Street dogs crying and fighting at night so much noises can't sleep

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 19, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      In syed ali guda, asif nagar 500028, hyderabad telangana. dogs are dangerious bite to people. plaese send a dog van to catch. dangerous dog as soon as possible
      Please send team to road dogs

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 19, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        There are two dangerous dogs in our street which bites people while going on the roads. and also runs back of the vehicles, which is becoming a problem for our colony people.

        Complaint Status


        [Jan 18, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Hi Sir, There are lot stray dogs in road no 2 RK Puram near Kothapet and are causing lot of Nusance during nights . We are unable to get proper sleep. There’s dogs are near Society Office Road no 2 Rk Puram. There is also a private vacant land in which these dogs stay and plot is with lot of waste trees and garbage . Kindly request you to take action

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 18, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Stray dogs menace in our colony; continuous barking and crying at night.

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 16, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              Too many dogs in my lane, Sometimes 3 or 4 dogs enter inside the apartment, so we are facing too many difficulties.So I request u all to take immediate action.

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 15, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT
                Road sweepers are not sweeping the road for the past 15 days.
                They are sweeping up till a point where the main road...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Sir,
                We are the residents of narayanaguda.we feed a female stray dog from past one year and from yesterday suddenly all the male dogs from other colonies and streets have entered our colony and are causing trouble for the female dog and other residents of our colony so i kindly request you to send stray dog catchers and catch the dogs.the male dogs are very ferocius in nature and are making the streets dangerous to walk for the residents. But please kindly consider this request and if it is possible please sterlize the female dog and leave it in our colony it has babies and we are taking care of the babies at present and they need their mother.
                Thanking you,

                Complaint Status


                [Jan 15, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Stray dogs attacking people passing by and coming into houses and killing pet dogs. Many dogs are there around 10-15 in Gemini Colony area Ramnagar 500020.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jan 15, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    We have trouble with the stray dogs in our area, they are wild, chasing after people and barking at the night times it's very irritating and they are around 5 dogs in our street. Please my humble request is to take those dogs out from our area

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jan 15, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      3 months ago we moved to AV NAGAR PHASE 2 OPP ADI VENKATESWARA SWAMY TEMPLE, Turkayamjal, 501510, Hyderabad, Telangana and till now there is no street light to our near electric pole. Please look in to this as we are facing complete blackout during night.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jan 15, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        Hi, This is Regarding Street Dogs in our locality which were increased and crating nuisance in our locality.

                        More than 12 dogs roaming in a group and making nuisance and disturbing our sleep due to their barks while night.

                        please catch them ASAP as it will be problematic if they bite anyone suddenly as there are more than 10 dogs in same road.

                        Address:- KFC Lane, APHB Colony pahse 4, Indira Nagar, gachibowli 500032

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jan 14, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          Respected Sir/Madam,

                          We are Resident of Feroz Gandhi Nager, Asif Nager Road, Near Zubaida Masjid, New Mallepally,...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          There are huge number of street dogs near vijetha college, addagutta society.There are like more than 20 dogs In a group causing so much trouble to the people.There is so much of noise and dear about the same here in this locality during night time.please address the issue.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jan 13, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Hi, I m from Sri nagar colony Kapra ecil Hyderabad. In our lane there are many stray dogs which create disturbance a lot at night not able to sleep peacefully even for n hour. I request you to please take a nessessery action

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jan 11, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Atleast 10-15 street dogs inside our Community which are attacking during nights. also spiluing the dust bin garbage which we kept outside . Please take nessecary action and help us

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jan 10, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                Dear Sir/Madam,
                                We r residents of OneMoreNagar colony, Ibrahimbagh, Golconda circle -13.
                                There r increase in number of stray dogs in our colony around KotaMaisamma Temple and other areas in colony.
                                Also, there r about 20 new baby puppies in colony.
                                We r worried that these r not sterlised, and will cause serious issues for our kids.
                                Pls can u take immediate action?

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jan 10, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT
                                  I'm a resident from Quadribagh, Jaiswal garden, Amberpet.

                                  There is lot of disturbance and nuisance is happening...
                                  ADVERTISEMENT

                                  Garbage collection is not happening in my area nor there is a garbage bin installed in the surroundings.

                                  E Block, Defence Employees Colony, Kismathpur.
                                  Phone: [protected]
                                  Name:Sooraj

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Jan 09, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT
                                    ADVERTISEMENT