Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Customer Care
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
5312
COMPLAINTS

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Customer Care

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation

Facebook
Address
CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500063

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2665
down
1147
+91 40 2322 4062  [Sri. Syed Niranjan Shah - Chief Examiner of Accounts]
up
273
down
199

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
5312
Pending
0
Resolved
52
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad related photos (1586)

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Shaik Saad on Jul 9, 2020
Sir
Please in my area we are getting trouble from stray dogs they have biten 2-3 guys they bark whole night so please take action as soon as possible

Adress:- mg Nagar colony opp HEMA CHANDRA HIGHTS masab tank 500028 Hyderabad

Complaint Status


[Jul 09, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     tvraonov1959 on Jul 9, 2020
    Near Vengal Rao Nagar Post office, there are 8 street dogs in a single road. We are facing lots of problems with them.
    1. They chasing public in the morning times.
    2. They are spoiling our valuable shoes.
    3. They are killing cats on the road.
    4. They are making horrible noise in the midnight as some more dogs are entering this road at that time.

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 09, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Fittorney on Jul 8, 2020
      At my house lane street dog which was caught and took by the ghmc dog enforcement department for sterling it. But did not leave the dog at the place from where it was caught.
      Want to know if they killed or left it some other place.
      Near sri krishna high school, chappal bazar, kachiguda, hyderabad

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 08, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         DVN Acharya on Jul 8, 2020
        I am d. V. N. Acharya, advocate, r/o flat no.302, h. No.2-1-174 & 175, rajput residency, nallakunta, hyderabad-44. There is a menace of stray dogs near our apartment, (Old ramalayam, nallakunta) a pack of about 6 stray dogs start barking nights starting from 12 night to early morning 5. This is causing great nuisance and disturbing peace and tranquility to the residents, particularly for the infants and aged. Frequent happening is that the dogs chase people going on vehicles, passing through the lane. Hope authorities concerned will attend this problem and allow us to sleep without stray dog menace.

        Phone: [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 08, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           Aruva Prashanth Reddy on Jul 7, 2020
          Please take an action and please dont leave these street dogs here again

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 07, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             dinnu317 on Jul 6, 2020
            Dear sir

            We are residing at sneha puri colony moti nagar borabanda

            We have lot problem with stray dogs
            There are almost 15-20 dogs just opposite of house

            These dogs barking at pedestrians and vehicles pass through this road which is main entrance to the colony

            Damaging the vehicles
            Entering in to house compound and terrace

            There are 3 children in our single building only

            Kindly help in this issue and take away all the dogs

            Regards
            Dinesh
            [protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 06, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Srinivas Pasarge on Jul 6, 2020
              Good evening sir / madam

              I live in nayee basti near manglat, i wanted to share you that in our area there alot of street dogs which are roming very freely, biting and barking to each and every person there are some kids in our area. They very feared abt coming outside... Till now 5 to 8 people are injured... There are lot of dogs around 40 to 50
              Dogs
              Area covered naye basti, manglat, chudi bazar, lambi galli, jinsi chowrah

              Always barking at night due to which people can't sleep in peaceful.

              Plz accept this concern as a citizen of this state

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 06, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — i'm complaint about the fabrication company

                 Suresh521 on Jul 6, 2020
                Dear sir,

                We are from vinayaka nagar people from quthbullapur village.

                In front my house 1...
                Complaint category Society & Culture

                 Shaik Abdul Mannan on Jul 6, 2020
                Clearing of already cutting tree branches


                Complaint Status


                [Jul 06, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Vikramk162 on Jul 6, 2020
                  Please arrange a drainage cleaning vehicle, for drainage and manhole cleaning, as we tried to approach from so many days no one is responding

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 06, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category House, Apartment Rental

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     shiva prasad Bommala on Jul 6, 2020
                    Dear sir/ma'am,

                    We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

                    Address:
                    Ajay nagar colony, nagole
                    Hyderabad

                    Regards,
                    Shiva prasad b
                    [protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 06, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Jasmine Moin on Jul 5, 2020
                      There are many stray dogs roaming near my house at ibrahim nagar road no.10 banjara hills. Recently a dog had attacked young boy who was timely saved by near by people.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 05, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                        Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — Spped breaker request

                         drive amazon on Jul 5, 2020
                        Dear sir/madam, i would like to request you on behalf of the people of my entire colony, to construct speed breakers in front...
                        Complaint category Government Organizations

                         Rauhl Simh on Jul 5, 2020
                        Hello i am resident of greenpark colony 13, saroornagar, hyderabad, telengana, opp to mla yadav house, the manhole of the entire 13 road is blocked due to which our main drainage is also blocked i have already send a request on 26 june but till now no response from ghmc people,
                        Kindly do your job properly!
                        Send the team and make clear and remove the mud from all manholes of red.13
                        Regards

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 05, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        No action is taken sir .. It is been 2 weeks or more !
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Sonu Azeem on Jul 4, 2020
                          They are too many stray dogs lingering around this area, they jump inside building and chop many important cable connections .
                          Please help us with these stray dogs .

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             Sai Sunandan MG on Jul 4, 2020
                            There are lot of stray dogs near state bank lane and maruthi eternal apartments.
                            It is really difficult to get on late night calls at home.

                            Also, elderly people and infants are not able to sleep at nights due to the dogs barking continuously and fighting at nights.

                            Please help us

                            Thank you
                            Sai sunandan

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               Manasa Koduri on Jul 4, 2020
                              Sir,

                              I would like to bring to your notice that there is a consistent increase in the number of dogs roaming in our colony. They are barking consistently all through the night and also attacking few people during nights. We are having sleepless nights because of this. Even tearing off car covers...

                              Please send a dogs van.
                              Exact address
                              Behind bommak balaiah gardens, road no. 10, hemanagar, boduppal.

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 Shaik. Ak on Jul 4, 2020
                                From last week garbage has not been lifted it's creating a big problem now

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Home & Garden

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                   Shaik. Ak on Jul 4, 2020
                                  It has been more than 1 week the and garbage is not been lifted from last wednesday it's over i week

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Jul 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Home & Garden

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                    code

                                    Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — GHMC Removal of dustbins,Public Nuisance,Animal Harassment.

                                     vemula shashidar on Jul 4, 2020
                                    This is to bring to your attention, two Garbage Bin’s are placed in front of our House, Opposite to Purushotham Appartment,...
                                    Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                                    Recently Discussed

                                    (7 minutes ago)
                                    Billdesk
                                    amount debited but billdesk is waiting for response from bank
                                    (1 hours 48 minutes ago)
                                    Nestaway Technologies
                                    security deposit refund aditya bhala
                                    (1 hours 58 minutes ago)
                                    NonStopWears
                                    Wrong order received and now they aren't even responding to mails Or calls
                                    (2 hours 26 minutes ago)
                                    TimesofMoney
                                    About my statement
                                    (3 hours 0 minutes ago)
                                    Maruti Suzuki India
                                    Problem in my car after one year

                                    Featured Complaints