Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Customer Care
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
3696
COMPLAINTS

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Customer Care

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation

Facebook
Address
CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500063

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2252
down
973
+91 40 2322 4062  [Sri. Syed Niranjan Shah - Chief Examiner of Accounts]
up
232
down
160

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
3696
Pending
0
Resolved
52
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad related photos (504)

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — street dogs in madinaguda

 Chaits Mk on May 24, 2019
Hi, There are around 15 street dogs near Madinaguda PS area, and few of them are very scary, biting the pedestrians. They threaten people and kids are very scared of these dogs. Please catch them and move them from here. Your actions wil be highly appreciated. Area is near Madinaguda police station, lane behind VIP show room. Please please please do take action....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — big tree fell down on road

 ramasubba reddy on May 24, 2019
R sir/madam.
We are the resident of sreeven enclave, Gajularamaram, Quthbullapur, hyderabad are facing probkem because of one big tree fall down on centre ofroad due to excess grown. When ever we have heavy breeze cables get breakdown there is chances of trees might fall on people too again.
We request you to kindly consider our issue and resolve the same.
Look forward for your positive response.
Thank you.

Dheeraj kumar [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category News & Media

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — street dogs near hanuman temple area , rehmathnagar,yousufguda

 Rajesh Naspoori on May 24, 2019
Here in Rehmathnagar due to street Dogs we are facing so many problems during day and night. They are chasing people and biting them. Especially adjacent to Axis Bank ATM lane their some families feeding them so they became violent to people who are walking on that road.

Could you please send Van to catch these violent animals and do helpful us. It is becoming big problem for people who are working in late night shifts.

Thank you.

Address:
Rehamathnagar,
Yousufguda
HYDERABAD-500045...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — street dogs at hitech theatre lane, madhapur

 hemasriguddati on May 23, 2019
There are so many street dogs around hi-tech theatre, arunodaya colony, madhapur, hyderabad. They are following the bikes and biting the people. I'm one of the victim. There is a dental hospital beside raghavendra hotel, which is opposite to hi-tech theatre, these hospital people keep the used medical stuff outside the hospital, so dogs will come there and sat around that. My kind request is to take any resolution for this immediately.

Thanks in advance....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — too many street dogs in our colony

 Lakshminagar on May 23, 2019
Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. The puppies around 3 and grown up dogs around 5. They are wild and chasing the people. The kids are unable to play in the colony. They are barking all night. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Lakshmi nagar colony
Lane 2,
Adjacent indusind bank
House #28 to #104
Shaikpet - 500008

Hyderabad

Regards,
Lakshmi nagar...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — increase of dogs

 krishnamohan.msc on May 22, 2019
Dear sir/madam,
I am residing in kailash nagar, chandanagar, behind bachpan school, road no-1. We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people, and very problematic in night times also. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Kailash nagar, road no-1,
Behind bachpan school,
Chanda nagar,
Hyderabad - 50.

Thanks & regards,
Krishna mohan...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — doubt on quality of ice cream regarding

 Siddu Kurma on May 22, 2019
Maintanance of cleanliness of depot and quality of product and persons who are selling the products

They are bringing unknown peoples from unknown places and there spooling the area premises public urinals bad spell which human beings can’t bare it.
Plz take necessary action and make it not to repeat once again we don’t know either it is permitted or it is running illegally male sure that is it legally it has alrights to run the depot in residential areas
Thanking you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Neighbours

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — please send dog van - wild dogs in the street

 Ashwini Karva on May 22, 2019
Respected sir,

I would want to draw your attention towards this street dogs problem in my lane. There are soo many wild dogs in the lane and they are biting childrens in the street. Day by day they are becoming wild and they are increasing in number. I hope you understand the situation here and kindly support. I request you to send a dog van.

Yours sincerely...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — stray dogs barking whole night

 Chaitanya Chait on May 22, 2019
Stray dogs keep on barking whole night which is causing a lot of disturbance to the residents of aphb colony, gachibowli. I am a shift worker and could not sleep properly as the dogs keep on barking whole night.
Also if we go out at night, they even bark on us and we are feeling very unsecure with the situation.
We are not even able to sleep due to the continuous barking of stray dogs.
Please help us by solving this problem as soon as possible.

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — violent street dogs in panchavati colony

 Snehap5 on May 21, 2019
Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. We have a pet dog. When we try to take him out for walk, the street dogs are coming at us. It’s almost impossible now to take our dog for a walk. It’s being faced by others as well in our locality. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Road no 1a,
Near ratnadeep supermarket,
Panchavati colony,
Manikonda,
Hyderabad - 500089

Regards,
Sneha...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — pets and animals

 Saketh24 on May 21, 2019
We are facing several problems with street dogs of around 10-15 dogs which will be roaming day and night and barking in the street. There are many people in our area who work for night shifts. Its been so terrifying to reach home safely. Please send a dog van to catch them and do the needful.
We expect a speedy action to be taken on the above said subject....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — street dogs-jumba

 Manikonda srinivas Goud on May 21, 2019
We are facing several problems with street dogs of around 4-5 dogs which will be roaming day and night and barking in the street. The children are unable to play or roam in the streets due to street dogs in our locality. It has become very difficult to handle. Please send a dog van to catch them and do the needful.
We expect a speedy action to be taken on the above said subject.
Thanks and regards

Srinivas goud
2-3-720/1/c/1/3
Govind nagar
Amberpet
Hyderabad...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

GHMC — stray dogs in bathukamma kunta area

 divya vema on May 20, 2019
Due to multiple open plots and rampant construction, there have been an increase in the stray dogs in bathukamma kunta, bagh amberpet area. Also, the dog population is increasing week by week and is causing issues to kids during the day where they are unable to venture out, dogs are coming inside the house complex and scattering garbage bins, not allowing people to walk during the nights and barking loudly late nights causing inconvenience to the residents....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — stray dog complaint

 [email protected] on May 20, 2019
Respected sir/madam

We’re facing a lot of problems with stray dogs in our area. The dogs keep breeding and the number have increased exponentially in the past few months.
It will be helpful if you can send some help with stray dogs catching van and solve our problem.

Address: 1-20-142, gokul nagar, mes colony, venkatapuram
Pin code: 500015
Phone number: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — water stagnant on roads spoiling roads

 nirmala pushpraj on May 20, 2019
Dear team,

We see household water in gandhinagar south vanasathalipuram flowing from road 5 from both sides of crossing and getting stagnant towards road number 4 which is causing health issues for families especially children due to stagnant water, it's also area of frequent sewage issue for which people just dump the sewage open.

Driving during day and night is getting hampered_ vehicle skids

Giving way for mosquitoes to populate

Walking is problem

Children cannot play outside

Municipal team were instructed...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — stray dogs

 Harish Bond on May 20, 2019
To ghmc
Dear sir
We r faceing a lot of problem with this street dogs they r killing small animals like cats hens and puppies they have been wild plz try to slove the problem by sending dog van in our area thanking u
Netha harish sharma mobile number [protected]
Audiah nagar
Secunderabad. Thanking u.
Hyderabad. Your faithfully
Telangana. Netha harish sharma
500003...
Complaint comments  Read comments [5]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — can it is right of gram panchayat pardhan to not come to the panchayat

 Psy乡 Pahadi on May 20, 2019
To
The head of muncipal corporation,
I beg to say that i am belongs to the gram panchayat ladhruhin po chauntra teashil j. Nagar distt. Mandi sir today i visit to my panchayat for getting character certificate. When i ask one of the worker of panchayat about the pardhan he said that go visit to the pardhan house to get certificate when i object him and go inside the panchayat i saw that all the members of panchayat except pardhaan and upardhan all on sitting the meeting table and taking the launch on the table so my kindly request to you to saw this problem
Thanking you
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

GHMC — blocked footpaths

 Mfatim on May 20, 2019
The footpaths in humayun nagar locality are blocked since a year now, i had complained two months back through the ghmc app, even after frequently contacting, the corporation has done nothing to address my complaint, the blocked paths leave no space for the passers by to walk, causing grave inconvenience to the motorists and pedestrians.
Kindly do the needful and print this complaint in the newspaper.
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — drainage water on road

 Rajeshaaluri on May 20, 2019
Dear sir, drainage water struck on road since 60days, water become dirty and smelling around 100mtrs. Non if the municipality employee look into this, i request the department to resolve the issue permanently.
One more issue on same road, drainage water leakage from manhole since 30days at manjeera wines located main road, sri krishna nagar. Water spreading to near by colony along with trash.
Location : nagesh vegetables market
Sri krishna nagar, beside sindhu tiffins
500045...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — I am complaining about noise pollution because of ghmc waste collection van

 Datla Raghu varma on May 20, 2019
Hello,
Greetings!
I am living in pg near kondapur rta office, hyderabad. Everyday the waste collecting can will come at 5:30, the timing is good but they make very very high sound (Playing ghmc songs) in that morning time. I have discussed with that person and he is telling "this is the minimum sound should play as per ghmc rules and we cannot decrease from this" this sound is like morning alarm with that worst music in our minds. Please low the music level. As this music is useful for ground floor level people to pour waste in that van. So please decrease this sound....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Recently Discussed

(6 minutes ago)
Mahindra And Mahindra
complaint about forcefully added wrong part in my s10 in july 2018
(8 minutes ago)
Livpure
ro glitz silver
(11 minutes ago)
Capvision Investment Advisory
loss of my 6 lakh in two months
(11 minutes ago)
Mothers Pride Is Doing Fradu
Mothers pride is doing fraud now a days
(14 minutes ago)
Rd Hr Recruitment (dombivali West)
hdfc front office job

Featured Complaints