[Resolved]  Gic Mutual Fund - Growth Plus Units — After winding up the company not refunded any amount till date against my 500 unit

I have come to know that the gic mutual fund company has closed and they have not refunded me any amount towards the 500 units (Face value rs. 10 / - each)
So pl help me for getting the residual value of the units i have.

No (3)
Yes (3)

97 Comments

I purchased "GIC BLANCED-93 500 units @ Rs 5000/- per unit.ALT. NO 0136856, REG NO. BF 000543

What is the present status of this mutual Fund ?

What is the address and Tel No. GIC BLANCED-93

My Email address;[protected]@rediffmail.com
I have GIC Balance fund 1000 units; Folio No:BFK12738: Certificate Nos: 00932569 to 00932578: Distinctive Nos:
[protected] - [protected].

Plesae let me know how to get redemption amount

K S Viswanathan
Mo [protected]
I have GIC Balance fund 1000 units; Folio No:BFK12738: Certificate Nos: 00932569 to 00932578: Distinctive Nos:
[protected] - [protected].

Plesae let me know how to get redemption amount

My Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

K S Viswanathan
Mo [protected]
my husband purchased GIC RISE II as on[protected] units of rs.10 each. folio no.is 029079. with cumulative option. now i have got this certificate. hence requesting you to guide me about status of this certificate. and proceedure for redemption of the same.certificate no is.0029079 and distinctive nos.[protected] to[protected]...my contact no--[protected]
I have 100 units of GIC MUTUAL FUND - GIC GROWTH PLUS.
Whom should we approach for redemption as this is not being traded anymore ?

I have 100 units of GIC mutual fund purchased in 1993.
Since it is not being traded now, how do we get it redeemed.

I HAVE GIC MUTUAL FUND 400 ALLOTED UNITS IN WHICH I FOUND THAT THE REGISTRARS TO THE SCHEME IS
INDUSTRIAL INVESTMENT TRUST CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED -BOMBAY AND DELHI OFFICES.KINDL MAY I KNOW THE EMAIL ADDRESS OF BBY AND DELHI OFFICE.

PL. REPLY TO sai.b.[protected]@gmail.com.

I HOPE I WILL GET REPLY.

THANKING YOU,
S.B.NAIDU
I .AM ASIT KUMAR DAM HOLDING 250 UNITS OF he GIC mutual fund growth plus shares FOLIO NO..GPA06238 & STILL FINAL PAYMENT IS DUE.PLEASE SEND ME FINAL PAYMENT AND DIRECT ME ABOUT THESE MUTUAL FUNDS. I am ready to surrender this mutual fund records. send the complete details to receive the amount as soon as possible.

ASIT KUMAR DAM
MOBILE NO . [protected]
e-MAIL ID . [protected]@ gmail.com
I am holding GIC GROWTH PLUS 100 UNITS, but i am not yet received any money. Pl, help me in this regard,
ASIM SIKDER,

FOLIO NO GPA00670, CERTIFICATE NO. 00007997

FOLIO NO GPA00670 CERTIFICATE NO. 00007998

EMAIL ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
I hold 500 units of GIC TAX SAVERS GROWTH PLAN allotted on 31/3/1994 face value Rs.10/ Unit Certificate No. [protected] - [protected]. I have not heard anything from the Company in a long time.
Any possibility of redemption of the units. Kindly let me know.

T.E.Rajendran, Amazing Grace, 2/125, Rani Street, Kalyani Nagar, Kottivakkam, Chennai - 41.
Mobile: [protected].
Even i have purchased many units of Gic so called canara robeco growth plus 2 fund...but there is no source from where it has to be redeemed.

my mother has invested in Gic mutual funds how do refund the money please let me know the process
I am holding GIC Mutual Fund's GIC GROWTH PLUS 500 units of Rs.10/- each and Till date I have not received any letter form the company now i want to encash it how can I get my cash back? please advice as quickly as possible. Regards

After winding up the company not refunded any amount till date against my 500 unit - Comment #3784764 - Image #0
As per above status, the complain marked as resolved. Could anyone please share what is the resolution.
To.
GIC Asset Management Company Ltd
22nd Floor, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers 
(Bombay Stock Exchange Building) 
Dalal Street Mumbai - 400001

Ref  Folio No. S0012054   certificate No[protected] shares Bonus 1996 certificate No[protected] shares - 1991 

We need to inform you that Mrs. Shubhangi Madhav Bhatt had expired and we are both sons only. 
Photocopy of certificates attached.

I dhananajay Madhav Bhat stay in Pune and need to know how to get this redemation process as we have mothers original death Certificate 

kindly advice process to get the redemption done.

Dhananjay Bhatt 

I have 200 Units of GIC GROWTH PLUS, , 1993 . I do not know how to get back this money. PLEASE HELP PHONE NO. [protected]
I have 700 GIC BALANCED FUND OPEN ENDED 1993 UNITS I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO HET MONEY BACK.
Please help . phone number: [protected]
Brendan's reply, May 8, 2021
complaint alreadyposted about 700, GIC BALANCED FUND UNITS

Gic Mutual Fund - Growth Plus Units