[Resolved]  Google Cash Cow — online money ...google cash cow...fraud..

Pls do not belive www.googlecashcow.com advertisment...Really I suffered from them, .. i paid money to get their product but they given some [censored], hack and fruad content to me, but really no use that content, ..i request them to refund my amount as per their money back gurenteee..still no response from their side...plssssssss...friends...don't belive ...that googlecashcow...100% fruad advertisment...

Dear friend I request each one of you who is reading this text not to buy google cash cow . .ot is bull and waste I have paid them 1300rs and that is waste and no use for me.I want other people not to suffer.it will twist urmind and donot help u in any case
google cash cow is fake, i have send them money by net banking and they are deneying receipt, i have wasted money, and most importantly time, there should be some one who should put a end to this fake site and stop innocent and needy people to be duped by such fake offers.
I am serching the online job. so plz contact on this number [protected].I am interesting in online job
i purchase a google cashsow cd, but i CAN'T DO ANYTHING in it. so please tell me how can i use it in detail.
I had paid for google Cash cow Cd, I receieved th CD with 4 days, now wen i am asking for refund, these people are ignoring me, i mailed many times to support @ googlecashcow.com, but use all in vain. I tried to call up sales people but they too are not cooperating with me.This money making website is complete fraud.please dont trust these people

Shraddha Pai

Google cash CD through net cash company Bombay. — CD I have received but cannot access since password they have given not opening the file

I have seen the the ade in net. I have orded the cd for on line making money. They have shown the interview of few people with photograph (must be fake). I recieved the CD & paid the money. When I have loaded in computer computer has asked to enter the password to open file. When i have entered the password, massage comming wrong password.
when I tried to contact on phone which they have mention in BP envelope no answer. I complaine through mail no answer.Pl advice. Following are teh no which they have given & not answerinh.

Ashok Bahuguna
this googlecashcow is totally froud. i buy that CD in 1300 rs. but after this they do not contact with me.
i have their email and contact no. but that were not available.they give me a new site like www.gcash.in
but now it cant opened.
i think googlecash is bull crap.there is absolutely no support from google guys.they make all fake claims and when you get the package they tell u all the harsh truths.i think only a software genious can implement the package.and even i[censored] do only a miracle can earn u money.

Google Cash — google

I DID NOT DOWNLOAD ANYTHING FROM THEM, I DID NOT RECIVE ANYTHING FROM THEM. THAY TOOK MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT, $72.00 IT WAS ONLY FOR COST OF SHIPPING THAT WAS $5.00
Hello friends

Dont join any of the site who ask money. visit my site to get start your online works with free ready made website, templates etc. all can be download at free of cost.

site : http://internetworks4all.googlepages.com/
hey mate
looks like u have used the google sites to create your web site.can u tell me exactly how have you implemented this package.thanks for the help
Ihave Complain About google cash cow
They Told Product was good it earn money in their way .But did i did no earn any money from it
They they refund it in 3 month if you did not like product
i send several mail but no reply
kindly help me get money back
madharchod ..haraam khoro, behan le landoos...tumhari maa ka chodus...plz...mere 1300 wapas kar de.plz...tumhara abbba chood jaaye kisi randi se...
tu nanga naache.or teri biwi laga rahi ho kisi or ladki se.bahan ke landoooooooos
Chill guys...you're reward is waiting with me in Heaven.
Hi, Friends

I have something interesting for you,

Earn Monthly Rs.1lakh By Investing Just Rs.140/-

Try This,
http://www.ssubhasri.cash2all.com

Earn Free $30 For Sign up And Earn weakly $100 Without Investment By Only Referrals

http://www.AWSurveys.com/HomeMain.cfm?RefID=subhasri

RupeeMail! Earn Daily Rs.200 By sending Emails...</b></color>

Try this...
http://www.rupeemail.in/rupeemail/invite.do?in=NzMxNDclIyVsblVNZUhtSVhGMDNHaXF6Y...

Earn $500/Month Just Click Ads

http://www.earn3.com/?r=manibharathi

http://www.dingobux.com/?r=manibharathi

http://ptcnation.org/?ref=5ea62c4f51
I STUDY IN BSC 1st YEAR
I HAVE SOME MONEY PROBLEM
I NEED A JOB NOW
i am not agree with you all. if you know the SEO properly then you can earn lot of money from that CD. and that CD has no virus.believe me it not frauds..call me on this number [protected] if you wana prof
I have all ready received GoogleCashCow.com cd from 17, view SBS Road Colaba Mumbai.
and install on my pc but it is installed asbullguard
instead of google cash
Kindly reply
Manoj Kumar
I have all ready received GoogleCashCow.com cd from 17, view SBS Road Colaba Mumbai.
and install on my pc but it is installed asbullguard
instead of google cash
Kindly reply
Manoj Kumar
ya, i also taken that kit, but it is not working, googlecashcow is cheated me.

Google India / Tez
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Google India / Tez Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Google India / Tez Address
    No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560016
    View all Google India / Tez contact information