no this is true .they wont give job to anyone.all walk in interviews they will give.dont believe them.
ya... they wont send anyone.now it is 5000 i got a call.friends dont get cheated
m confused after going through all such comments.whom 2 believe...???
hello, can i trust them, will i gt placed in gud comp?
thanxx
Iam extremely sorry guys,
it is me who was the culprit posting all unwanted and fake complaints about havansys, I was getting rejected in all the interview though iknow it completely that it is due to my non-performences. But i was verydesperate that i did all this IAM VERY SORRY. Now iam TRYING TO REMOVE ALL THE COMPLAINTS, but there is no deleting option. NOW IAM WORKING IN A GOOD COMPANY, BECAUSE OF HAVANSYS.But iam not able tochange what i did
Hi Guys, Am working as a java developer in Havansys branch.A person coming to interview is not going to be given a company round up to see how many cabins are there inside.
Some fellow who got rejected in the first round has gone and commented that it is a small room.Every reception hall is going to be small only.
'Bad always gets discussed more than good' That is what is very clear from the above comment out of the thousands of candidate they had servized surely a few may be dissatisfied;and these people have so much time that they comment bad about then, Thousand of beautiful turn around of lives like i had is never discussion THANK YOU HAVANSYS for the bright future you had provided me.
Hare Bai,
kithna acha company hai thank you...Bai mein bahoot kush hua i got a good career shift because of you...
My dear friend,
Dont get confused at all they are the best in what they are doing go ahead
I really got shocked looking at the comment. How can anyone be so mean by commenting someone who is so geniun. Don't belive all such fake comment and stupid words, THEY ARE TRUE PIONEER
all are telling u got job, y cant utell which company and what designation you got job..all these comments will be posted by them...dont belive in a consultancy.my friend is registerd ter and till now he didnt get job
yesterday i got a cal from them, they asking 5000 tell me whether to proceed or not
Anshu darling,
What is your boyfriend doing, asking you to post comments.Is he sleeping yaar? like this he would have slept instead of going to the interview .That's why he didn't get job.I am working in XERAGO as java developer and my friend is working in M.V Diabetes as a clinical research analyst. Anshu if you require, mail me to [protected]@gmail.com I will send you my linked in profile, mob no and any details you want.
But if you have guts reveal your friend's full name.You guys dont even tell ur name just because you want to go for the interviews they allot, and sneaking in to post false comments.
What is your boyfriend doing, asking you to post comments.Is he sleeping yaar? like this he would have slept instead of going to the interview .That's why he didn't get job.I am working in XERAGO as java developer and my friend is working in M.V Diabetes as a clinical research analyst. Anshu if you require, mail me to [protected]@gmail.com I will send you my linked in profile, mob no and any details you want.
But if you have guts reveal your friend's full name.You guys dont even tell ur name just because you want to go for the interviews they allot, and sneaking in to post false comments.
I had been placed in Chennai thoracic research centre thank you so much havansys. 'CLINICAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATE' was my dream designation. Thanks thank
Hi guys, .
I got settled and was 'living a life of house wife for the past 8 years. I didn't even think i will get a job in a good domain. Thanx for havansys support.Iam working as a microbiologist.Don't belive fake comments.Go ahead, If you required a career breakthrough
Hi dudes,
As for my knowledge is concerned i had attended 15 consultancies in Chennai and bangalore, but couldn't see any professional's in most of them, Finally I went to Havansys and i got selected as software testing enginee in PROTECH SOFT. Thank you pioneer my professional life will be a tribute ti you
havansys is totally fake...dont believe in above comments favoring havansys...they are written by their own employees with different id's...don't go for this fake consultancy...iz all fraud...itz all a wastage of time with the sitting there...
Never do anyone dare to write something bad; if you really feel something is wrong, approach the team head, they will solve all the problems
Am Gayathri from havansys, Who the hell is posting like this. If you have any bad experience with our concern, come directly we are ready to give the solution.Instead of posting comments like this reveal your name.We don't have any candidate called soniya, and we know well that all these are done by some competitors or people who don't have complete info about our concern.If you have guts, call our direct no and tell us what your grievances are.
We can give you the complete solution, and reveal all testimonials and offer letter of our candidates.
Am Gayathri from havansys, Who the hell is posting like this. If you have any bad experience with our concern, come directly we are ready to give the solution.Instead of posting comments like this reveal your name.We don't have any candidate called soniya, and we know well that all these are done by some competitors or people who don't have complete info about our concern.If you have guts, call our direct no and tell us what your grievances are.
We can give you the complete solution, and reveal all testimonials and offer letter of our candidates.
Havansys
Tamil Nadu