[Resolved]  Havansys — fake company

Havansys is fake company, they are keeping in a small room in Arumbakkam, one small girl is taking the interview ,she is thinking that she knows eveything but nothing in her, dont believe that company, they dont sent anyone to the interview

111 Comments

hi frnds. . . dont pay money for placement. .. . thats wat i ll tell.you believe urself. . . work hard surly u ll get place in good company.dont go for any consultancy who asking money.
@ sowmya, thankyou for ur information . even i am trying in pharmacovigilance through havansys, i got a call from them and asked to pay 5000. whether can i pay for it? in roxanne they will ask to pay some 1 lakhs for security deposit, is it true. please reply...?
Today i saw their ad on naukri.com and searched for their detail. I got their website parked. They have given the details which are as follows
"AADHYA
Address: New No 71, Old No 14, Ashoka Nagar, Arumbakkam, Tamilnadu, India 600106
Email Address:[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@havansys.com
Telephone:[protected]
Reference Id:Jb18"
See the telephone number and address, they have given gmail address which make them totally fake consultant.
Going through the commentors who has commented in this forum...Just look at the profiles and comments who have commented in favour of this fake company.
Commentor1: "radhika raman" wrote in its first comment that he has been placed in mnc ("i have been placed by havansys in a mnc firm.") and in another comment he said that he is working in havansys an getting good salary. "i work in havansys and draw a good salary." (User is a fake)
Commentor2: "radhalam" See the profile of this user. She made many comment here and in all her comments she used capitals to prove that the company is not fake...why?? The foolishness she does is that she had also commented in another forum in the name of Rekha proving another fake company as real. http://www.consumercomplaints.in/findcomment/?id=1050814&tbl=cp
"hi, im rekha and i hav been placed in hcl through hify callzone.they are doing very good job.i dont know why people are sending bad comments on them".
Conclusion: So after going through all these you can conclude that the company is not software company and even a Fake consultant. So never pay any money to them ignore all jobs posted by this company on different job portals. You can research more about this company and still you will reach on same decision
I received a call from clin biotech Help me friends as the are saying that I am selected for havansys interviews.Please guide me.
Understand one thing guys, good placement agencies wont take any money from you because they get paid from the IT companies for doing their job. If anyone is asking for money, refuse it and move out. The chances are that they are not genuine ones.

Many such agencies ask for money starting from[protected] for registration and will then send you to some cheap places for job interviews where they make people make simple college projects and all such stuff. They offer 100% job "assistance" which is different from ''guarantee''. Dont pay anyone.

These comments that are supporting the company could well have been people from Havensys posting them in different guises to quell the complaints against them.

use this link below to check if the company/agency in question is registered with govt. authorities or not. http://www.mca.gov.in/DCAPortalWeb/dca/QueryNameAction.do

if not, then they surely are fake. havensys seems to be a fake one. A positive record doesn't necessarily mean its genuine. They could have registered but could be running a fake racket.

I am not implying that they are outright fake. Use your own judgement in checking for the facts.
Guys, Seriously Im tired of reading all these comments. Its all so dramatical. Please be genuine . Please tell me whether I can trust them or not. Havansys people please let us know the correct details about your concern, no matter if you using a fake ID here, we are not afraid of the fake ID here but only about the concern. Dont be in a mood of blaming others since they blame you, for god's sake, please. We, the freshers, are in such a condition that we dont know what to do at this particular time. We have to think again and again for asking the money, for the registration, to our parents. Its not our money at all. It is all our parents money.So once we didnt placed we have to answer a lot of questions of our parents, which are definetely worse than the company interviews. So please provide us with all the details.
...Thank you
few persons who claimed that they got benefited by havansys mention about there website http://www.havansys.com/... just go through the website guys... its very ordinary and even domain is may be for sale.. i cant understand what the hell a pic of girl in bikini and a girl shaving a man is doing in the home page of a job consultancy website... so according to me its a fake company only...
hey watz dis guyzzzz...seriously mad abt it..1 says v got placed n d other no its fake...wat a confusion...1st n foremost clear me dis..is it a consultancy whom v shud spend d money to get placed??????
first i had a doubt but now no doubt, beleive me they are 100 percent fraud, just read the way in which supporters wrote the comments. they dont seem like who got jobs they seem like who is workilng there. contradicting comments
(1st comment she said she got placed in mnc
then she said she is working in havansys itself)
havansys is a fraud company please friend dont give any money to them. they will say that we will provide you interview questions for the company to which they send you. they wont even send address properly. its all fake, beware friends... now they had started another company in name raatria tech... pl friends don't even go to the office... all are fraud girls...
myself vijay i want to know about havansys .i was totally confused by seeing all the comments above..pls help me whether i want to go further or not..

Havansys
    Tamil Nadu