madrachhod company hee bass student kaa gand mrane per lagey hain.
very very wost institute in HCL CDC
Nishikant Pandey writes
Please check the respone by the person making the complaint as given below;
After follow up, we received a feed back from HCL and we really appreciate that we received our refund with a good cooperation from HCL Chinchwad guy.Earlier we had been given offer many times for batches which we were not able to attend, it was an communication gap due to which the whole issue arise and issue got heated up.I take my words back and I am sorry for posting the comment so earlier without contacting the head branch.Now we have received our refund money and I thank specially to Mr.Pandey for kind help he provided for our refund.
Please check the respone by the person making the complaint as given below;
After follow up, we received a feed back from HCL and we really appreciate that we received our refund with a good cooperation from HCL Chinchwad guy.Earlier we had been given offer many times for batches which we were not able to attend, it was an communication gap due to which the whole issue arise and issue got heated up.I take my words back and I am sorry for posting the comment so earlier without contacting the head branch.Now we have received our refund money and I thank specially to Mr.Pandey for kind help he provided for our refund.
I AM AGREE WITH ABOVE COMMENTS.
Dear Friend's kindly please don't join HCL CDC.
HCL Means HITECH CHEATED LINK
everyone playing games with Engineering graduates.I have paid 35, 000 rupees.No job 8months time waste.if any information please call me i will tell clearly [protected]
HCL Means HITECH CHEATED LINK
everyone playing games with Engineering graduates.I have paid 35, 000 rupees.No job 8months time waste.if any information please call me i will tell clearly [protected]
hi.. friends,
my name is swami dixit, i am telling you my experience abt hclcdc institute, swarget pune. its very 3rd class institute in pune, its recently happen with me on 30th oct 2010 i have given interview for tech support engineer hold day they kept us on hold at last movement they took my interview its normal interview and said
you selected in HCL and training will start from next week you have to pay 12500 rs as a security amount next day i paid that amnt but next day HCL ex student told me we are also paid 35000 Rs. b4 6 months still we did not get job and whom get job they are getting only 4 or 5 thousand Rs salary. they suggest me dont admission, these people making fool, its FROD institute. so immediately i went bank and stopped my check but still i losses my 2500 Rs,
my sharing purpose is only what happen with me will not happen with you. And most important thing is in pune all private institute is only business. these mother people are only making money so please be careful.
my name is swami dixit, i am telling you my experience abt hclcdc institute, swarget pune. its very 3rd class institute in pune, its recently happen with me on 30th oct 2010 i have given interview for tech support engineer hold day they kept us on hold at last movement they took my interview its normal interview and said
you selected in HCL and training will start from next week you have to pay 12500 rs as a security amount next day i paid that amnt but next day HCL ex student told me we are also paid 35000 Rs. b4 6 months still we did not get job and whom get job they are getting only 4 or 5 thousand Rs salary. they suggest me dont admission, these people making fool, its FROD institute. so immediately i went bank and stopped my check but still i losses my 2500 Rs,
my sharing purpose is only what happen with me will not happen with you. And most important thing is in pune all private institute is only business. these mother people are only making money so please be careful.
HCLCDC is frod institute... mother ..
hi frnds im ankit jaiswal(bvimr, new delhi) applying for java course in hclcdc janak puri, new delhi by giving the fees 18900 and start the course on same day but after few days the faculty take leaves and our course extended upto 1 yrinsteaded of 6 months here by the totally loss of time and money
and when we ask for the class they provide any information
mr.sushil kumar ullu ke padda hai
hcl chor hai
hcl choosta hai...fees
hcl is the biggest fraud
and when we ask for the class they provide any information
mr.sushil kumar ullu ke padda hai
hcl chor hai
hcl choosta hai...fees
hcl is the biggest fraud
Its true
Ya, its true they are only interested in making money.At the time of admission
Ms. Bhumika madam told us that the ccna course will be of 2 months duration &
the certification will be done soon after exam, but it was all false.
the ccna course held there was only of 25 days & after 3 months has over but they are not interested to take the exam.
Ms. Bhumika madam told us that the ccna course will be of 2 months duration &
the certification will be done soon after exam, but it was all false.
the ccna course held there was only of 25 days & after 3 months has over but they are not interested to take the exam.
HCL CDC JAMMU
Shiveta - That is really playing with the lives of students & her husband Manish that Bloody Brut Pimp, Joru ka Ghulam, They both made fraud with the HCL company also & now with the collaboration with innocent Judge they are playing with the people Emotions & belief.
This is a request if there is any one who is not PIMP like these people, Kindly look after this CDC. as they are also harming HCL name with their behavior with the students & Parents too.
Note for Students: Please please please don't play with your future, As i played with mine, i was also a student in HCL.
Shiveta - That is really playing with the lives of students & her husband Manish that Bloody Brut Pimp, Joru ka Ghulam, They both made fraud with the HCL company also & now with the collaboration with innocent Judge they are playing with the people Emotions & belief.
This is a request if there is any one who is not PIMP like these people, Kindly look after this CDC. as they are also harming HCL name with their behavior with the students & Parents too.
Note for Students: Please please please don't play with your future, As i played with mine, i was also a student in HCL.
Hi Friends,
I am a student of Lara Technology.
This is a Institute just like a College, One of my Friend Suggest me to join here, I start attending Training, I learn what they taught, but nobody attend my doubts, because so many students from different background, different skill set, it was a hurrible sitaution for me, I just spend 6 Months to complete, they didn't allow me to attend any interview at the time of training.
They told first you complete, company is comming here to hire the fresher.
I have a very bad Experience in Lara Technology
1. Class room is just a Goodown.
2. No Lab Facility
3. No Guidance how to prepare for the Interview
4. Only Theory
5. Only One Man Leacture
6. No Group Discussion
It was quite offen in Rs. 6000/- how they can offer all the facilities. Yes I can only suggest to know about Java/J2EE Headlines Join LARA Technology, but the grommour Lara is a Best Institute for a Fresher...It's not for a Freshers Engineer/MCA Graduate. It's for a Learner who want's to Learn.
I am Engineering Graduate 2011 Passout, I want to get into the Industry. Now I came to know why other Institute are charging more money.
I paid less, I lost my 6 Months & Now I am looking for some institute where I can built my career & Ready for the Indutsry.
For a Software JOB few points is required
1. Candidate should be good in Engilish communication
2. Good in Aptitude
3. Good in Programming
4. Should have indepth concept, it will only come when you are doing practice.
5. Candiadte should have good personality
6. Sound knowledge in Technology
7. It should match what Interview they are attending whether technology & Project matching or not.
Lara one killing students time. NO Project No Interview Preparation, no Fresher Drive internal Opening..
Lara is announcing we trained 5000 students in just 5 Year. Just like a college...
Lara Should ask how many of my Java trained candidates are working for the Industry... No answer ...
A student shuold ask after java training what i should do...
It's better take a book & read in home.
Thanks to Lara... Lara killed my precious time... Now I joined for MBA...what i would have done before...
I am a student of Lara Technology.
This is a Institute just like a College, One of my Friend Suggest me to join here, I start attending Training, I learn what they taught, but nobody attend my doubts, because so many students from different background, different skill set, it was a hurrible sitaution for me, I just spend 6 Months to complete, they didn't allow me to attend any interview at the time of training.
They told first you complete, company is comming here to hire the fresher.
I have a very bad Experience in Lara Technology
1. Class room is just a Goodown.
2. No Lab Facility
3. No Guidance how to prepare for the Interview
4. Only Theory
5. Only One Man Leacture
6. No Group Discussion
It was quite offen in Rs. 6000/- how they can offer all the facilities. Yes I can only suggest to know about Java/J2EE Headlines Join LARA Technology, but the grommour Lara is a Best Institute for a Fresher...It's not for a Freshers Engineer/MCA Graduate. It's for a Learner who want's to Learn.
I am Engineering Graduate 2011 Passout, I want to get into the Industry. Now I came to know why other Institute are charging more money.
I paid less, I lost my 6 Months & Now I am looking for some institute where I can built my career & Ready for the Indutsry.
For a Software JOB few points is required
1. Candidate should be good in Engilish communication
2. Good in Aptitude
3. Good in Programming
4. Should have indepth concept, it will only come when you are doing practice.
5. Candiadte should have good personality
6. Sound knowledge in Technology
7. It should match what Interview they are attending whether technology & Project matching or not.
Lara one killing students time. NO Project No Interview Preparation, no Fresher Drive internal Opening..
Lara is announcing we trained 5000 students in just 5 Year. Just like a college...
Lara Should ask how many of my Java trained candidates are working for the Industry... No answer ...
A student shuold ask after java training what i should do...
It's better take a book & read in home.
Thanks to Lara... Lara killed my precious time... Now I joined for MBA...what i would have done before...
dont join course in HclCdc...they provide duplicate certificate and even didnt mention the course name also.they tel about placement and all...But that all are lie...they wont offer you placement and all...Dey didnt have expert faculty.
is IT really so that hcl provide training to students for cash ... in its website already written that it does not charge for training ... but here it is taking rs. 1000/- from all the students...
hi is it really so that hcl provides training for a fees here in delhi i have seen so many recruiting companies charging fees to join the hcl . they are charging the fees such as[protected] and they name it as a training fees is it really so if yes then reply
My friends and i have undergone training in ASP.NET at HCL CDC in june-july 2011. Even after submitting the full amount, we have not been provided with our course completion certificate TILL date !
HCL CDC is actually a great training center. Apart from their awesome training, you also get a corporate feel while studying in Noida center.
do HCL CDC belongs to HCL company
Not Issue Certificate
Hi Sir, Not Issue Certificate Anubhaw Kumar HCNE12 [protected] anubhavkumar.[protected]@hotmail.com [protected], [protected]. CERTC Authorised Career Development Centre
Career Education Research & Training Council (CERTC) is a nodal agency setup under section 8 of MCA, Government of India for making policies and planning at national level to meet the urgent requirements of career education and bridge the gap between degrees and career competencies. CERTC is embedding career into education and has developed authentic, appropriate and effective career education tools and learning management system to cultivate a culture of "career by choice, not by chance".View details certc.edu.in
Eligibility & Prerequisite: Graduate/Master's degree in any relevant subject + Training as a Career Advisory Professional (which will be provided by us). For this, you require a small space at your residence/office and a computer with internet connection. There is no big investment and you have to keep minimum 2 copies of each tool in your stock or Rs 20, 000 in your eWallet, so that you can receive cash from parents/students and provide them the tools. Next start your training, work and earning simultaneously from the same day.
Income Prospects: We provide you client leads. You can guide as many students/parents as you want either online, telephonically or face-to-face. You get paid even if you give free demo tools to students. You are doing ONE work to guide students and get income from 8 sources + lifelong financial support even if you stop working. You share up to 55% of the income and can earn between Rs 50, 000 to Rs 5, 00, 000 per month. You can understand its potential once you'll see the demo of the tools and peruse the project details. All your productive activities and income are updated real-time in your eWallet, which is directly transferred in your bank account before 10th of the month.
If interested email your complete details with contact no and convenient date + time (between 10 AM to 5 PM on week days) for online presentation to: [protected]@certc.in for online presentation.
Thanks & Warm Regards
Neha ([protected])
Career Development Executive
This is what I replied to them:
12:37 AM (17 hours ago)
to certc.edu.in
If you are a well established company you should be able to pay your employee at the end of the month rather than beg him to give you 20, 000 rupees. You are a fraud.Prove you are not by accepting my claim.
Career Education Research & Training Council (CERTC) is a nodal agency setup under section 8 of MCA, Government of India for making policies and planning at national level to meet the urgent requirements of career education and bridge the gap between degrees and career competencies. CERTC is embedding career into education and has developed authentic, appropriate and effective career education tools and learning management system to cultivate a culture of "career by choice, not by chance".View details certc.edu.in
Eligibility & Prerequisite: Graduate/Master's degree in any relevant subject + Training as a Career Advisory Professional (which will be provided by us). For this, you require a small space at your residence/office and a computer with internet connection. There is no big investment and you have to keep minimum 2 copies of each tool in your stock or Rs 20, 000 in your eWallet, so that you can receive cash from parents/students and provide them the tools. Next start your training, work and earning simultaneously from the same day.
Income Prospects: We provide you client leads. You can guide as many students/parents as you want either online, telephonically or face-to-face. You get paid even if you give free demo tools to students. You are doing ONE work to guide students and get income from 8 sources + lifelong financial support even if you stop working. You share up to 55% of the income and can earn between Rs 50, 000 to Rs 5, 00, 000 per month. You can understand its potential once you'll see the demo of the tools and peruse the project details. All your productive activities and income are updated real-time in your eWallet, which is directly transferred in your bank account before 10th of the month.
If interested email your complete details with contact no and convenient date + time (between 10 AM to 5 PM on week days) for online presentation to: [protected]@certc.in for online presentation.
Thanks & Warm Regards
Neha ([protected])
Career Development Executive
This is what I replied to them:
12:37 AM (17 hours ago)
to certc.edu.in
If you are a well established company you should be able to pay your employee at the end of the month rather than beg him to give you 20, 000 rupees. You are a fraud.Prove you are not by accepting my claim.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
79%
+91 120 242 5534
Career Development Centre, G-8 & 9, sector 3, Noida (U.P)
, Phone:, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India