[Resolved]  Hcl Laptop — Adpator Replacement Under warrenty Period

Dear Sir/ Madam,
My name is Pranati parida and i m staying in Hadapsar, pune and my contact no is [protected]. I purchased Hcl Laptop on 26th october 2008 with serial numer 9084AX089584 and model no:B 2419 (with one year warrenty). On 1st August 2009, i had given my laptop's adaptor for replacement to HCL service center as i was facing charging problem to the following address:
HCL SERVICE CENTER ADDRESS: HCL TOUCH, GROUND FLOOR, PLOT NO: 10, VIMAN NAGAR MAIN ROAD, PUNE-411014 Phone No:[protected],[protected]

RESPONSIBLE PERSON FOR DELIVERY OF ADAPTOR: DIMPLE AND APARNA, HCL SERVICE CENTER VIMAN NAGAR MAIN ROAD, PUNE. PHONE NO:[protected],[protected]

They had given delivery date on 22nd august 2009.I called them before visting to the sevice center to confirm whether adaptor is ready or not. They told ok you can come.After visting there, they started making some fake stories like your adpator was open before coming for replcement on 01 august 2008. Therefore we need to send the request for equiry and if everything is ok then replacement.Responsible persons told that they will give a call once they will recieve it. But till now they didn't call. Therefore, i started following up. But hardly they pick up the phone.Somehow , I spoke with dimple and aparna (responsible persons). On friday 11th september 2009, they told that you will get the adaptor on monday 14th september 2009. I didn't get any call from that side on monday 14th september. Therefore after trying since morning on 14th september , they picked up the call in the evening and told the adaptor has not come yet. They told that it will take time. I told them that i willl go to consumer court regarding this matter. They told that YOU DO WHATEVER YOU WANT TO DO.
This is the type of service HCL is providing us. Its really disgusting for the Company name. It degrades the Comapny name and fame.

Please do the needful action against them and give justice otherwise we may have to take the help of court.

Pranati parida

mere laptop ka kot kharab ho gaya hai kayee baar switch me laga ke dekha phir bhee kot me power naheen aa rahee hai

HCL Laptop
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    HCL Laptop Phone
    1-860-1800425
    HCL Laptop Address
    D-233,Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all HCL Laptop contact information