HCL Laptop
HCL Services Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 64%
Submit a Complaint
154
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

HCL Laptop Customer Care

Address
D-233,Sector-63
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
12
down
3

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
64%
Complaints
154
Pending
0
Resolved
98
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

HCL Laptop Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Hi, webcam on my laptop hcl me isnt working as the driver is missing.I tried to download windows 10 driver for hcl me but couldnt find it anywhere. Please help.
HCL Laptop customer support has been
notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Submit

    Sir,

    HCL laptop product code AX0G3817 keyboard not Working.
    Kindly help where we get it.

    Regards
    Deepak Kumar
    [protected]
    HCL Laptop customer support has been
    notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Submit

      My HCl Laptop is switching of automatically in few seconds, and I wants to registered for this or please give me details of HCl service centers details with contact no if possible. My contact no is [protected], [protected], [protected]

      Thanks
      HCL Laptop customer support has been
      notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Submit
        Hi

        My name is umamahesh i lost my laptop bag which contains hp brand new laptop while traveling from chennai...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
        Found this helpful?

        I have one HCL Laptop which needed repair so I contacted HCL laptop repair in Mumbai. I wrote one email but surprisingly that mail was forwarded to one outside party Sai Sales Infotech at Grant Road by some spy working in HCL and then they started exploiting me. I have officially put up the complaint to HCL Customer Delight and Pawnesh Adhikary of Customer Support but none from HCL could resolve my problem. It is a criminal act of HCL for running such unscrupulous business in connivance with such third parties.
        HCL Laptop customer support has been
        notified about the posted complaint.
        Sep 10, 2016
        Updated by Engineer Roy
        I have all the evidence i.e. serial email communications with all concerned in HCl and even I tried to reach Shiv Nadar, the owner of HCL. This company has lost all credentials and gone to dogs. BEWARE of HCL.
        Sep 10, 2016
        Updated by Engineer Roy
        How is the registered problem solved on this portal?
        Jan 02, 2017
        bhavneshtrivedi's response
        I want my HCl notbook p21 pdc leptop new bettary please give me a nearest sarvice center address
        I want my HCl notbook p21 pdc leptop new bettary please give me your nearest
        Service center address

        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Submit

          I have been trying to get the body for a hcl infiniti powerlite 9400 laptop. it has been a nightmare with authorised vendors to get the body and no one seems to help. i am willing to pay the charge for the same. i need help. my name is raghu mehra and my contact number is [protected] in pune - maharashtra. my email is : [protected]@gmail.com. please advise accordingly and help.
          HCL Laptop customer support has been
          notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Submit

            Respected Sir/Madam, i'm sajid from moradabad in uttar pradesh. i use HCL 3G tablet, due to charging problem it was given on 27/08/2015 to N.N.Enterprises auth. HCL service centre in moradabad to check, he told us that some parts are required and it wl take 15 days, but it has crossedfour months 15 days, till now i'm struggling to get back my tablet. service center is saying that hcl company is not providing parts.i also wrote to(hcltouch.[protected]@hcl.com) i am very helpless and feeling myself cheated by HCL, cud HCL help me?why HCL taking so maximum time period to provide parts?my tablet for which i spent an amount of 7000/ is sleeping on service center, i'm also loosing my warranty period of four months, wl u provide me lost two months warranty? plz reply soon. it is under warranty period.[protected]
            +1 photos
            HCL Laptop customer support has been
            notified about the posted complaint.
            Jul 25, 2017
            SANDESH HEGDE's response
            warranty problem
            Dear sir, i got hcl laptop 2 years ago, It have 3 years warranty but, dealer told warranty not applicable due to stop in the production. so what can i do? how will i get warranty?
            When we start laptop it restart continuously.
            ADVERTISEMENT
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
            Found this helpful?
            3 Comments
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Submit

              Dear All I Brought HCL Laptop SR NO- 6111ae887942 in 18/08/2014, That Time Supplier Told me that this Laptop has two year warranty that's y, I was purchased, Now what happend My Laptops Battery isn't working so that's y, I called HCL Customer care But They are Saying my Laptop isn't in warranty, I was totally shocked, I need your Help. Now what should I do? Thank You Rahul [protected]
              +1 photos
              HCL Laptop customer support has been
              notified about the posted complaint.

              Hcl Laptop — in-built left speaker not working

              I have a HCL Me laptop and recently i am facing problem from in-built left speaker of my laptop but my right speaker working.In past i lost the audio driver and then i re install them by downloading it from hcl site.

              non working of inbuilt speaker

              One inbuilt speaker of my laptop are not working for few months My Laptop S.No. [protected]
              I have HCL ME icon L1044 laptop.it takes too much time to start.when i starts after about 10 minutes it asks password.after filling password it takes about 20 minute to start. it starts hanging also.please help me to solve this problem...
              ADVERTISEMENT
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
              Found this helpful?
              3 Comments
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Submit

                I bought hcl me l 1024 laptop three years back from delhi. . . Now my motherboard and battery is not working. . As i gave it to service, they are like the parts of hcl has stopped manufacturing in india. . . Either you get me the motherboard and battery or else return me my cash back. . . Atleast 25000. . .
                HCL Laptop customer support has been
                notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Submit

                  We bought 60 laptop from HCL for our engineer college. The quality of laptop seems to be poor but the marketing people assured that they will support the product and gave 2 years warranty. On 15 July I booked the complain under service request no [protected] dated 15 July 2015 . The local service center people even without contacting with me closed the complained. When I again reminded the customer care they informed me about closing the case. However on 17 July they again revoked the complained. The so called service engineer came to the sight and started blaming for the damage which is purely inside fault of the display. The HCL simply wanted to pass time and looking for excuse till 19 July 2015 that is the expiry of warranty. I have written to the HCL but they did not bother even to respond. This shows that they have no value for their customer after sale of tablet. It is highly shameful for such a big company, s behaviour.
                  HCL Laptop customer support has been
                  notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Submit

                    I have purchased hcl me y2 tablet, black from flipkart.
                    Sr. No. : 1214edr04118
                    Imei : [protected]

                    The tablet worked normal for 2 to 3 month. In april 15, on one day the tablet did not switch on and no indication. So, on 25th april 2015, i brought the tablet to hcl service center @ "fourtech computers" for repairing.
                    After that i called to service center many times, but did not get any response. When i called them, they said that they didn't receive some part. They want to fix the issue.

                    I mailed my issues to hcl touch (Hcltouch.[protected]@hcl.com) many times but for each acknowledgement i didn't get any satisfactory answer.

                    On 27may i got a mail from hcl touch (Hcltouch.[protected]@hcl.com) in that they said that you will receive your tablet in 10-15 working days. But now it's more than a month still not received any mail or response.
                    On 20th jun 2015, i mailed them for final settlement but did not got any response.

                    Due to this irresponsible service by reputed brand like hcl i'm getting financial loss daily as its a part of my business.

                    I short hcl has the worst customer support service ever.

                    Kindly please look into this.

                    Thanks,
                    Yogesh bhujbal
                    +1 photos
                    HCL Laptop customer support has been
                    notified about the posted complaint.
                    Jan 22, 2016
                    Updated by YogeshBhujbal
                    I am still waiting for my HCL tab and no response from HCL.

                    Hcl Laptop — I Lost My HCL Notebook B38 C2D Drivers

                    i lost my drivers cd of HCL NOTEBOOK B38 C2D s.no:-3094AX291230 i did not find the drivers on net. So pl. assest me My add is madaka.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Submit

                      DEAR SIR, I have registered my complaint to Hcl laptop customer care toll free no. my complaint no is [protected]. i have registered my complaint on 6 april 2015 but no solve my problem. 20 days complete but no response my complaint no so i request sir please justify and judge with me.
                      HCL Laptop customer support has been
                      notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Submit
                        I'M BUYING THIS LAPTOP 21/04/2014 COMPANY GIVES ME 3 YEAR WARRANTY BUT MY LAPTOP CREAT PROBLEM NO DISPLAY THAT'S WHY I'M GIVE...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        my laptop hcl me 1015, i m getting problem in my laptop shortcut key touch notepad and i had complain it to ur customer care...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                        Found this helpful?

                        Purchased a new laptop received and found that hard drive is not detected... Then I call HCL support.. here the horror begins.. Customer support make fun of the customer.. every time I call there was no log with the supplied ticket no [protected] and reference no is 18A140001.. The agent even closed the call without answering .. When called a million times they said some one would visit in 15-20 working days..I.e. In one month... Please help or at least provide me a link so to how to lodge a consumer court case against HCL .
                        HCL Laptop customer support has been
                        notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Submit
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          Dear sir, I am ashish, i have purchased a HCL ME laptop with 03 yr warranty on 01/11/2013 from saugor, so my laptop only 10 month older, my laptop was not booting then i have complained on [protected]. A engineer visited to my home and he told me that a mosquito inside that's by your motherboard not supporting and burned, you have to purchase a new Motherboard of rate Rs[protected]. So why i purchase new, i have 03 yr Company warranty, So please help and do the need full and replace with new motherboard. my laptop details are below .LAPTOP HCL ME - AE2V0023-1 S/NO - A-123AE488554BILL TIN NO. [protected] Ashish [protected]
                          Aug 14, 2020
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          HCL Laptop customer support has been
                          notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Submit
                            I brought a HCL leptop model no.b38c2d.a horrizental line suddently appears on the display while it was running.But it does...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            Hi

                            I am Vaibhav kakade. I have purchased HCL laptop model 1134 from pune 10 months ago. It has on-off & heating problem.
                            So I have submitted it to service center of Pune on 24 May 2014. Service center told me that there is mother board issue & need to replace it. But from 24 May 14 service center couldn't get motherboard from company. Also they are not inform me exact timeline for this replacement. Can you reply me when I will get my laptop with motherborad replacement.

                            Complaint ID No. [protected]
                            M/C Sr. No.[protected]

                            Regards,
                            Vaibhav
                            [protected]
                            Aug 14, 2020
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 
                            HCL Laptop customer support has been
                            notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Submit
                              Hi,

                              I bought a HCL laptop on 23rd January2014 and when I started using it from 19th onwards ( I was out of...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I am Ravinder Kumar, I bought HCL Me Laptop from dealer under the promotion offer of 2 year extended warranty, I got bill and everything in written in e-mail, I have forwarded that mail to several people, but HCL is least bother about their customers and their problems, they gave me irrelevant contacts where I contacted several times, they do not even answer. Its very bad quality of screen which is not working properly and HCL is running from its responsibility, I don't know what to do with these people, but I am sure that I would never suggest anyone to buy HCL, I understand product is faulty but HCL customer service is worst. I have very bad experience wit HCL.

                              Regards
                              Ravinder Kumar
                              [protected]

                              Laptop — response

                              i have purches hp compac laptop on student scheme and opt for Moto8Q i have also send the draft of 4000 as well as all document but till today nothing has been heard.my redemtion code is EFI8VLRRX6 kindly inform me the latesst

                              HCL — BAD QUALITY LAPTOP

                              SIR, MAINE 2 SAAL PAHLE HCL KA CAMPRO LAPTOP KHARIDA JO KI KHARIDHNE KE KUCH MAHINE BAAD SE KHARAB HONA SURU HO GAYA 2 SAAL SE MAI USKO BANWATE BANWATE PARESAAN HO GAYA BEECH ME MAINE WARRANTY XTEND BHAI KARAYA BAWJOOD USKI SAMASYAWO ME KOI KAMI NAHI AYI.PICHLE CHAAR MAHINE SE MERA LAPTOP SERVICE CENTER PAR PADA HUA HAI.LEKIN CUSTOMER CARE KO IS BAAT SE KOI PHARAK NAHI PADA
                              MAI CHAHTA HU KI MERE LAPTOP KO COMPANY WAPAS LEKAR NAYA LAPTOP DE YA MERA PAISA WAPAS KARE. MERA CONTACT NO. [protected].
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this complaint helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              2 Comments
                              Post your Comment
                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Submit
                                ADVERTISEMENT