[Resolved]  HCL NOTEBOOK P38 PDC — DRIVER CD

I Purchased a laptop HCL NOTEBOOK P38 PDC from CLARION COMPUTER,KOLKATA. There was no driver CD inside the product pkt. . There is a problem in installing XP and 2 GB RAM might have some problem .I want to have solution for the problem. Kindly guide me for the above problem.

hcl notebook p38 lan driver

please send hcl notebook p38 pdc driver link this id:- loveneet.[protected]@yahoo.com
lan driver
hfdfdgv
no information is available on www.hclsupportservice.in & not on http://ftp.hclinsys.com
if any body wants to buy this hcl p38, better take care of the drivers to be installed on this leeeeaptop
if any body findsany link to the drivers of the hcl p38, please send me the link to my e-mail.
naa modda eeeee pitcha kuntla site ki Agree kuda chesthara naa moddaldi p38 pdc model hcl notebook leaptop vga drivers dorakadam ledu sullildi
Dear sir please send me Hcl p38pdc leaptop driver for windows 7 & vista.I haven`t found in the Product pkt.
Dear sir please send me Hcl p38pdc leaptop driver for windows 7 & vista.I haven`t found in the Product pkt.To my this id:[protected]@ymail.com
Dear Sir, I had complaint you that when I bought HCL P38PDC leaptop i haven`t get its driver cd & I requested you to send me only vista`s driver package but you haven`t send me.Why???????? It`s very urgent for me.(Please... Please... Please... Please send me)
This is my id:[protected]@ymail.com
Ok..even i have the same problem...you guys didnt proveide me with the diver Cd and i have a problem can someone please send me the Lan drivers Of P38 Pdc please it's urgent plz plz

My id is: [protected]@hotmail.com

Please it is urgent.
how i can download driver for xp2
DRIVER CD
I Purchased a laptop HCL NOTEBOOK P38 PDC from NEW SILICON INFOSYSTEMS, VIJAYAWADA. There was no driver CD inside the product pkt. . There is a problem in installing XP and 2 GB RAM might have some problem .I want to have solution for the problem. Kindly guide me for the above problem.

MODEL NO: AX0P3857
HCL NOTEBOOK P38 PDC
SL.NO: 9094AX100413

KINDLY SENT THE DRIVERS TO MY MAIL ID AT THE EARLIST

THANKING YOU

REGARDS

K. SRINIVASA RAO
please send me all driver of my hclleoptop c2d -38
I have all the drivers of HCL NOTEBOOK P38 PDC, please contact me at my mail address, deeptiman.[protected]@gmail.com
please send me all driver my hclleoptop b-38 c2d
i want driver cd for HCL P38PDC leaptop . where i can get it
sir i bought HCL leaptop B38 C2D on 19th NOV 2009 .In its kit on motherboard CD.So many problems in installation XP.My blutooth function not working.P, LY solve my problems.Thank u.

HCL NOTEBOOK P38 PDC — Problem in DVD Writer

I purchased HCL Notebook P38 PDC serial No.-C084AX215671 from Galaxy Computers ,Meerut.There is some problem in DVD writer.Please mail me what do futher to avail your service.
I purchased HCL Notebook P38 PDC serial No- b084ax191235 from info tech computers, lucknow There is some problem in DVD writer.Please mail me what do futher to avail your service.