Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Hindustan Unilever Pure It — not getting proper reply

Hi,

id no [protected]
costumer not getting proper response your end regarding request for change of the battery dt 26-05-08 but till date no action
As a my personal request pls send somebody to my home and take bake to your product its no use for me & family, because of poor service we are getting your end

Thx
Sagar Chavan
(Sakshi Chavan)
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Customer Care's response Jul 28, 2010
Dear Mr. sarvendra,

This is in continuation to our conversation and the concerns mentioned in your blog dated 13th Jul 2010 regarding your Pureit

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to speak to us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services.

I would once again apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Our Service personnel had visited you on 15th Jul 2010 & replaced the Battery(GKB) & trust the replacement had been done up to your satisfaction.

I would also request you to confirm regarding the resolution of your concern.

You are most welcome to write back to me for any further queries or feedback regarding our services on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or visit our website www.pureitwater.com

Rest assured of continued support always,

With Best Regards

Regards
Pureit Team
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Shivaji Devu Dhuri
A/302, Shree Swami Samarth,
Opp. Manish Farmacuty,
Govandi(w),
Mumbai 400043.

Respected Sir/Madam

I m living in Govandi area. I order pure it at my home, with white colour. But dealer Mr. Sachin(whose contact no.[protected]) is tells me that it will be not available in white color. He delivered (at Saturday 14June08) the product which is in brown color; when I am not at home. They don’t show me a demo. and when I call back him to exchanged that product that time he replied me "I cant do that .do what u want ...".The behavior of dealer(Mr.Sachin) is so bad he is language is also bad to talk. Also I called on your no. ([protected]) they take my complaint said that we will give you in white color.
but still I doesn't got any reply...what I do ..., .just give me reply as early as possible...
R.Ashok
32/45 Subramaniam st,
S-10 Arihant apts,
West Mambalam,
Chennai - 600033.


I am having problems with Pure it. When i called Customer care no[protected] no one is responding or even attending the call. Its highly frustrating us. If we encounter any problems like this whom should we contact. Please add some two more lines to your customer care.
The said purifier takes only 20 minutes for filtration of 9 litre water for next time water filling. however in the mannual it is mentioned as 3-5 hrs
Pls explain the reason.

Thanks
Basudev paul
Hey guy's,

I had send my request for Battery order on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com & the next day it was delivered to me.

Try the same.

Anshu
DEAR SIR;

I AM HAVING SAME COMPLAINT FOR BATTARY LIFE.BETWEEN FEB.08 TO JULY-08, I REQUIRED TO CHANGE BATTARIES TWICE.IT SEEMS THAT LOCAL DEALER IS SUPLLYING THE DUPLICATE OR SUB STANDARD BATTARIES.LAST TIME I FAIL TO NOTE THE SL .NOS OF BATTERIES, BUT NOW I AM MORE CAUTIOUS AGAINST FRAUD EITHER BY DEALER OR UNILEVER.

GAUTAM M.SULE
Q.NO.AS-4/9-SCHEME-III
KALYANPUR HOUSING COLONY.
P.O.-CHELIDANGA
ASANSOIL-713 304

MOBILE No.-[protected]
Dear Sir,
I have purchased Dove shampoo (10 Nos) from the Spencer in Hyderabad. They are was a scheme that with every Dove shampoo free ear ring as an anniversary gift about three months back. Everytimes I have been requesting to the retailer shop he gives some excuse. I have be pleased to arrange the ear rings. My daughter is 10 years old and repeatedly asking me the ear rings. I shall be pleased to send the ear ring as an anniversary gift with Dove shampoo. My address as follows: Dr. Taimur Athar, 404, Akruthi Homes, Nagajuna Nagar, Tarnaka, Hyderabad -500017 ( A.P.). India. Thanks
SUB : BATTERY WEAKENED AND FUNGUS-BASE

Sir,

With the subject to the above, we ve given request thru phone to CC and also direct to your office at Mint street.

But no response till now from the date we complainted 2 weeks ago.

Hope you do the needful to us on this. I WISH YOU GIVE IMMEDIATE-REPLY TO MY CELL No.9841.222.5.66

Thanking you,

30-1-09 Yours faithfully,
Selvam
Dear Sir,

I have been ordering for change of battery kit and filteration membrane through your help line since last one month but of no use.This does not reflect your goodwill and it spreads bad word of month.

Please take immediate steps to replace the same and my consumer no is [protected]

Thanking you

Sandip Roy
My self deepak gupta, Udaipur, Rajasthan. Purchased pure it water purifier few month ago. Now Battery indicator is showng red bend & need to be replaced. Pl. send your rep. to replace the same immediatly. My cell no- [protected].
respected sir/madam

mob.no.[protected]
costumer not getting proper response your end regarding request for change of the battery dt 25-08-09 but till date no action
As a my personal request pls send somebody to my home and take bake to your product its no use for me & family, because of poor service we are getting your end

my complaints date
25.08.2009., 30.08.2009, 01.09.2009&02.09.2009
thanks
vijay ojha
[protected]
Dear Vijay Ojha,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the functioning of Pureit.

As I can see from the comment posted here that you have already contacted our customer care and have registered a complaint there. Unfortunately, we have been unable to address the concern.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately so that you are able to use Pureit, but we are not able to contact you through the details which you have provided on this website.
Hence would request you to provide your contact details and a convenient time so that we can speak to you.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details.

Rest assured for continued support always.

Regards
Pureit Team

HUL -- Pure it — NO response

I have ordered pure it water filter battery kit on 09/07/2010. The sales order number is S10/AHM[protected]. complaint number c[protected], c[protected] . but still i have not received any call from company side.

sarvendra kr. singh
Ahmedabad
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    1278
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    941
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Phone
    +91 92 3050 0500 [PureIt]
    +91 92 4310 0100 [PureIt]
    +91 92 2320 0200 [PureIT]
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Address
    Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099