[Resolved]  Honda — BAD SERVICEING BY EVM HONDA

I am very much regret to inform you that my Honda Activa Serviced by EVM Honda, S A Road, Vyttila Kochi - 19 was very bad standard as detailed bellow:-

Vehicle No. KL 7 AS 5685 given for routine servicing on 06/11/2009.

07/11/2009 - Nothing has done Vehicle kept as it is on that day and returned.

Again resubmitted on 08/11/2009 with a complaint oil leaking from engine side.

09/11/2009 vehicle returned with the same complaint - An amount of Rs.1864/- (Invoice No.091q18220 dated 09/11/2009.

Kindly look in to it and do the needful..

My name is Vijesh, i have bought Honda Dio last dec, KL7BM 2737, from your EVM Honda Vytila branch. I am very disappointed with the efficiency of the vehicle, even after servicing the bike, it got stopped in the middle of the road also the customer care was very poor in that brach.They were really rude.
It is not the matter of the money but the quality and the service of the vehicle and customer care excicutives are not at all good. And i think as a customer i would say you have to improve a lot..

Vijesh

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information