Claimed

Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

1.5
Last updated Dec 6, 2022
Complaints 4975
Resolved
1454
Unresolved
3521
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Honda Cars India
Customer Service Contacts

Honda Cars India Website

Honda Cars India Head Office Address

D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400706

Honda Cars India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 113 121
658
267
Phone
+91 11 3989 8918
289
139

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints(4975)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hi Sir/Madam,

Am owning Honda WRV car and yesterday I saw some leak if oil below the bonnet and got to know that 'cluch hose' got damage due to rat bit.

I tow the car to showroom and now in the showroom service adviser
(Mobile : [protected]) telling that to replace cluch hose it will take 5-days or more as this need to get from other city (Chennai or other part from India)

The service adviser is not providing the details he not ready to talk for even 1min while talking he is disconnecting the call.

pathetic service.

Below is details for Reference:
Car : Honda WRV KA03NA2905
Service Given :
No 2/3, Survey No 8, MES Road
Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru - 560022
Near Taj Vivanta

Regards,
Shivashankar
mobile : [protected]
Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have purchased a new HONDA CITY 1.5 ZX MT IDTEC on 26/09/2022.
    Details are as follows:
    Engine No: N15A21201558
    VIN : MAKGN456JN4100687
    Color : METEOROID GRAY M.
    RTA Reg No : PY03B 5670
    Dealer Name: M/s Signature Honda, Centrium, Kannothumchal, Chovva, Kannur Kerala 670006.
    The car is doing good no doubt. But one particular issue is disturbing me.
    The HONDA CONNECT App on my mobile...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    My Honda WRV VX MT (2018) is having a problem on its AVN since 2020 when it was sent for service at Pinacle Honda (Chandrani Enterprise). The chip of AVN was missing then. At that time the display was also shown water drop mark. After then twice sent to same service center but not rectified though extender warranty also purchased.
    Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Dear Sir,
      I regret to acknowledge this you about an a defect found in my Car purchased from Dealer Name -CARTEC HONDA, AREA -NARODA -AHMEDABAD, GUJRAT.
      I OWE this car on date 12/10/2019.
      Driven km s 51000 approximately, this car has no accident history .
      We went to Baroda a near by city to ahmedabad on dated 22/11/2022
      Suddenly on road the we found a voice of breakage, then we came out of car and seen below...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Arya Honda’s (Sewree) insensitive atrocious service - ref : car regd RJ45CJ7635

      We have got the most pathetic and atrocious service from Arya Honda, swear not to come back to this junk yard again - and this is the 2nd time, they have failed giving good service, it is an insult to us.

      The staff is so insensitive :
      1) they never bother to answer phone call or keep us updated on the status on the development...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Hi Honda Team,
      My car has been affected by rust within 2 years from the date of purchase. I have informed the dealer to fix the rust under warranty, but they have not done anything at that time. But this time I have asked them and escalated to fix the rust issue, but they told me to pay for rust fix (Painting, Tinkering and Welding) due to warranty has expired by 07/2022.
      My Question is,
      What is the use of the warranty...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I bought a Honda city zx 5th gen from Brigade Honda Bangalore on 23 sep 2022 the very next day I started to hear a rattling noise from the dash board informed the dealer regarding the same and they confirmed it could be some wires and can be easily fixed than later 4 times the car was taken and in the last visit the car was kept for 2 days and it was informed to me tat the issue is fixed. As soon as I got my car from the service I was able to hear noise very loud and addition to it a metal vibrating sound. Honda cars india you guys don’t care about the customers we invest so much money isn’t your companies core to provide quality product. I really feel I have bought a used car ?? Now the car is 800km driven don’t know on a long run how it will last..
      Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        I got the mail that my gmail was selected iam one of the lucky winner..
        so, i wanted to ask if im selected or its just a scam
        Nov 12, 2022
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        i dont know
        Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I had received an email from uk Honda that I am one of the lucky winners, they asked me to pay custom clearance charges, is this scam ?? I m afraid
          Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Purchased a New Amaze car in the month of June 2022..as on today 4 months completed..my car body surface became very rough after 2nd service…informed to service centre on my 3rd service...
            Honda amaze is our 3rd car in our family..we have used Hyundai and Maruti before that, we never faced this type complaint so far..Hyundai was 7 yrs old, Maruti was 4 yrs old..but with in 4 months of time facing this type of painting/ coating quality issue from the reputed company like Honda really shocking..
            I request you to track my car quality documents and rectify this issue soon..

            Malliga R
            W/o. Raja Chinnaiyan
            [protected]
            Registration No - PY 05 VC you 1653
            Oct 28, 2022
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Wrongly sent to this forum..
            Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I purchased Honda City VMT in 2018. Recently my digipad stopped working, when I went to Honda service centre in my city I got to know that this problem is coming in all 2018 models but the company is refusing to replace the digipad. It's high time that a company of such repute should realise their fault & provide free replacement to customers. Honda's customer satisfaction rating is dropping day by day. Not buying or recommending anyone to...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I had purchased Honda City Zx model from Deccan Honda Pimpri on 13th April 2022. From 1st week of purchase I have been complaining about the flickering of headlamps during rough patches of road. They are not resolving the issue and instead claiming that it's normal. The service team agree that there is a design defect but when I asked about it on social media, I have got a response that the issue is not seen on the latest sold models.
              I am asking for replacement of the headlamps with a new one but they are not ready for that too.
              Car no : MH14KB0304
              Dealer : Deccan Honda Pimpri
              Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                Honda — Company not giving service and Not given Refund

                Date of Incident 26/09/22
                Client No [protected] / [protected]
                On 26th We paid Rs 3186 to WorkIndia for hiring employees
                Immediately company stopped giving services. When I asked about service the employee MR Abhihek started shouting and said we will not get service plus we will not get refund back

                We have escalated 30 mails but no mails from their end. We have send mails to compny MD Mr Jatin Jakharia too...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Already registered my complaint with Communication Id-1-[protected] but have not received any satisfactory reply from HONDA India.

                Honda & Toyota are known for their reliability of the product they offer and not for the wimps&chimes as offered by their other counterparts in the market.
                In the current scenario HONDA have lost it's ground completely and have downgraded their Product Quality Specially the Engine.
                br...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Sir/mam have a job offer in Kuwait.i send a offer letter your company it's true or fake please inform me ??...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                We have given our car to service center and requested that our car milage is decreasing gradually . After servicing it is 12 instead of 13 .

                Vehicle Number : TS08HJ2363...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                This is to share the ever worst experience i have faced in any product that i have received after its service. i really do not know if it will be useful or not. my car met with an accident on 13/05/2022 and it was moved to the body shop on the very next day. first of all, i received the car back only after 4 months(09/09/2022-to be precise). i had contacted the concerned section frequently and escalated the issue to the customer care but...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                Honda — Wrong challan

                Sir
                Mera glat challan kaat diya gya hai aur koi wrong parkig me bike nhi khadi ki thi fir polic ne mera challan kaat diya.
                Iss challan ko calcel kr ne kripa kre...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Hyy sir
                My name is Prashant Pandagre

                Mene Aprill me Activa 6G purchase ki thi Meri Vehical Number MP48NA2791 hai But usme starting se problem hai chalte chalte jhatke marna chalte chalte band ho jana
                But abhi ye problem jyada hi bad gyi hai 15 dino se gadi chal hi nahi rhi hai jhatke mar rhi hai or band ho ja rhi hai
                Mene 5 bar sorum me visit Kiya unhone har bar cheack ki uske baad de di. But jyada...
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                On August 30, 2022, I got my scooty serviced, after the service, the people of the service center lost the mat of my scooty When I asked for my scooty met, they did not return to me & say we dont know where is...
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy