Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Honda Cars India
Honda Cars India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 31%
Submit a Complaint
4635
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Honda Cars India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400706

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
638
down
243

Phone:
Phone:
up
275
down
129

Additional info

Feedback Form


Contact Details



Factory


Honda Cars India Ltd., Plot No. A-1, Sector 40/ 41, Surajpur-Kasna Road Greater Noida Industrial Development Area, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar

U.P. 201 306




Zonal Office (North & East Zone)

Tel: +91 12 0234 1313, +91 12 0234 1321, +91 12 0234 1327, +91 12 0234 1801, +91 12 0234 1806

Fax: +91 12 0234 1261



Zonal Office - Mumbai,

D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400706.

+91 22 6789 5000, +91 22 6789 5001, +91 22 6789 5002, +91 22 6789 5003



Zonal Office - Chennai

Honda Cars India Ltd, Technical Support Centre, Old No 26/New No46, Opp. ICICI Bank, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Ambattur, Chennai - 600058

+91 44 4208 3774, +91 44 4208 3775, +91 44 4208 3776, +91 44 4208 3778



Roadside Assistance24x7

For Allianz Global Assistance

Toll-Free: 1800 103 3121

Tel: +91 12 4426 3121



For India Assistance

Toll-Free: 1800 103 5130, 1800 266 0130



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
31%
Complaints
4635
Pending
0
Resolved
1442
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Honda Cars India related photos (434)

Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Hello this is Varinder Kumar (contact [protected])Owner of Honda Amaze Car which was purchased from Deep Automobiles Bathinda dealership. I visited for service of my car at dealership on 11th March 2021 but even after taking more than 8 hours service is not satisfactory because the workmanship is totally careless and handled car the rough way. Then there is no scanning done for problems i told them earlier and they said tyres of car need to be replaced and they gave me surety that problem will be sort out after this. That day after service i replaced all 4 tires with brand new set. Then again i visited on 13th March for same problem of steering and noise from front driver side wheel axle. They admitted and again do some minor adjustments but problem not solved but according to them all problem solved.. i told them i will give you feedback regarding same problem after 2-3 days while i run the car .then i again called for same problem but they said now i have to pay for problem check which is never sorted out even during servicing. I called 4-5 times on Honda 121 complaint centre but no response received from Dealership as well as from your side. This is my mail as a intimation that if no satisfactory resolution provided asap i will take this matter to Legal stage against Honda Company and Concerned dealership

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    This is related to the concern raised on communication id#1-[protected]

    Dealer Details: Dakshin Honda (Singasandra),...
    Helpful
    The lining inside the boot where the board will be placed was broken within a week's time of our car purchase. Since then...
    Helpful
    We purchased a Honda City VX Automatic by April 2017. Regn No: TN 01 BCxxxx. 

Dealer is Capital Honda, Meenambakkam....
    Helpful
    I purchased Honda City Car (DL4CAY2342)in July 2018. The touchscreen of the dashboard is malfunctioning. A request was raised...
    Helpful

    I am using honda city ivtech since many years and drive my car very carefully and i do proper care for my car. I get serviced my car from Himalyan honda dealership in Shimla on 28.03.2021.
    When I reached the dealership, clutch of my car was working properly and i handed over the vehicle to their staff. The way to enter the dealership is very congested and very steep. They parked my vehicle on that steep road and several times they moved the car reversing and forwarding to give pass to other cars exiting from there and many of their workers driven the car reversing on that steep way and put a lot of pressure on the clutch and made it weak. When i got back my car after service, i experienced some changes in cars performance and its pick up was also very weak. I'm sure that the clutch has become weak due to their mishandling. My car is only 34400km.run and single hand driven.
    I request to take action about this matter.

    Complaint Status


    [Mar 30, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      I would like to lodge a complaint that on January 1, 2021, I bought my new honda Hornet 2.0. I have had a lot of problems with my car since I took it. For example, there is a problem with the light, there is a problem with the self start, and now there is a big problem with the engine. And for that I have been in the showroom for the last 15 days. But still my vehicle problem is not solved. And it has caused me a great deal of mental distress. You are kindly requested to consider my complaint and get immediate justice.

      Complaint Status


      [Mar 30, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments
      Helpful

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Fraud dealership after service is wrost
        I have register a complaint regarding my honda city (kl 25 m 6900)infotiment system more than 1 year still now no response...it is under warranty ...when I am contacted to honda they comited replacement within 3 month .now 6 month also completed, no replacement done

        So don't buy vechicle from vision honda they only do sale .after service they couldn't attend phone

        This review for anyone buying new vechicle from vision honda

        Sir why I wait 1 year for a infotiment system replacement .
        Now they say to wait more months for replacement..

        Complaint Status


        [Mar 28, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        The dealership delayed the replacement
        Complaint comments
        Helpful+2

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Purchased honda city automatic car in 2018 june . Driven only 2800 in last 3 years and Touch screen is not working . Looks an issue with most of Honda city cars where touch screen does not work . Wondering why such quality issues are seen in such a good brand and this inspite o[censored]sing the car rarely as indicated by milage .
          look forward to quick resolution

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 28, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            The quality of tyres on the New Honda City 5th Gen are very poor, In three months of owning the new care I have had to change two tyres due to side cuts which occurred from routine driving.
            This is in contrast to not having to change any tyres due to side cuts in my Honda City 2010 model which I have been driving for last ten years.
            I request you to look into the quality of tyres being provided in the new city car to ensure continued loyalty to the brand.

            Complaint Status


            [Mar 26, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Brought WRV ( Vehicle Number : TN 73 Q0585 ) top end in January 12th 2018. DIGIPAD stopped working in few months. Even after...
              Helpful
              Dear Jeff Conrad (Senior Vice President and General Manager, Honda Division) Sir.I am Anwar Iqbal Abbasi from lucknow uttar...
              Helpful+1

              Hi Team,

              Greetings!

              I am Vipul and reaching out to you regarding "Honda City" model number VMT petrol virson.

              This is just an year old vehicle and paint issue is there on car bonnet lid. I am attaching pictures for your reference. Please look into the issue.

              Thanks
              Honda City VMT (Paint issue)
              Honda City VMT (Paint issue)
              Honda City VMT (Paint issue)

              Complaint Status


              [Mar 19, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                In claim process, customer support executive are playing very suspicious role, they Shake hands with surveyors and making...
                Helpful

                As above
                dealer heritage honda agra does not care despite several reminders
                helpless and pledge to never buy honda car again
                worst brand now

                Complaint Status


                [Mar 18, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Dear concern,

                  With due regards I want to bring to your notice that I am your prime customer since 2016. I...
                  Helpful

                  Faulty device provided by hond connect, which has undergone repairs every year since purchase(Sept 2017).Now as per them device can not be repaired.They don't want to provide me new device instead of it...
                  Honda connect device - faulty device

                  Complaint Status


                  [Mar 15, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Music system not working. Car is under extendened warranty.

                    Music system stopped working when it was standard warranty but due to covid suitation no complaint was addressed and i was not able to visit deccan Honda showroom.

                    Now Deccan Honda is saying cannot adress the issue as car is not under standard warranty. Deccan Honda is chariging around Rs35000 to fx the touch screen of my car.

                    Deccan HOnda did not inform that music system is not covered in warranty.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 15, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Having a very bad experience during the 3rd service of my Honda city 4th Generation at Pahal Highway Honda, Bhubaneswar.

                      I have been waiting since 10am and its 3.10pm till now and till now my car has only been washed. Rude behavior by Service executives and didn't received my car on time.

                      I have never experienced such violent and trash service in my life.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Mar 12, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        I have purchae wrvDiesel car from Sugoi Motors Bahadurgarh model 2018.
                        My car sterio display touch screen not working from last two month. But till today dealer not able to change display screen, inspite of regular complaints. Its bad for your world renown company. This is my bad experiance with honda. Pl. Do needful as soon as posible.

                        My car no. UP14DQ4010 Address- Gaurbiz Park, Abhay Khand-2, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, U.P. 201010

                        Complaint Status


                        [Mar 10, 2021] Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments
                        Helpful

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT