Honda Cars India
Honda Cars India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 30%
Submit a Complaint
4781
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Honda Cars India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400706

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
643
down
247

Phone:
Phone:
up
282
down
131

Additional info

Feedback Form


Contact Details



Factory


Honda Cars India Ltd., Plot No. A-1, Sector 40/ 41, Surajpur-Kasna Road Greater Noida Industrial Development Area, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar

U.P. 201 306




Zonal Office (North & East Zone)

Tel: +91 12 0234 1313, +91 12 0234 1321, +91 12 0234 1327, +91 12 0234 1801, +91 12 0234 1806

Fax: +91 12 0234 1261



Zonal Office - Mumbai,

D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400706.

+91 22 6789 5000, +91 22 6789 5001, +91 22 6789 5002, +91 22 6789 5003



Zonal Office - Chennai

Honda Cars India Ltd, Technical Support Centre, Old No 26/New No46, Opp. ICICI Bank, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Ambattur, Chennai - 600058

+91 44 4208 3774, +91 44 4208 3775, +91 44 4208 3776, +91 44 4208 3778



Roadside Assistance24x7

For Allianz Global Assistance

Toll-Free: 1800 103 3121

Tel: +91 12 4426 3121



For India Assistance

Toll-Free: 1800 103 5130, 1800 266 0130



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
30%
Complaints
4781
Pending
0
Resolved
1445
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear Sir

I purchased Honda Amaze car in2018, batch side door get rusting started in 2 year only.
I already request to Landmark honda vapi but still 2month already over never give proper feedback.

I tried many call their executive but not pic up call also.

Request to you take this rusting with honda company so I will get replacement of door or action on the same.

Service of landmark honda so poor, and Honda car also defective in quality of material used while manufacturing.
Sep 27, 2021

Complaint Status

Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hi, I have bought honda wrv vehicle from Whitefield Honda in July 2017. Registration KA 03 NA 7810. In three years time the...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    I have honda city zx, march 2019 model car, i am facing a problem regarding tyre, 4th time i changed tyre. Even a small pothole can not bear the tire every time the tire bursts, now even while driving, I am afraid that the tire may burst again, I saw while putting the tire, there were other car tires, this problem is for all the cars of this model. I am looking for a permanent solution because the tire claim is not even available, the tire company does not pass claim the cut tire, so you are requested to take some solution for this, otherwise we will have to leave the Honda car only, last time also complained But till now there is no answer for that too. Changing the alloy wheel of all the cars of this model will be a permanent solution to the problem. Seriously think about it. I talked to your dealer and he said that the tire width of the cars of this model should be reduced. That's why the tire is bursting but no solution has been told, please give me a permanent solution for that.
    Sep 26, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Water logging through the lower surface carpet of the car, without car drowned into the water.
      Normal water on the road.
      No water on the dust mates, however in the carpet.

      Raised complaint twice, however cherish honda staff, is so unprofessional they didn't took any action and couldn't able to resolve. - Rizwan, ninna manager.
      I understand if I drowned my car in the water then only that is my mistake.
      Car is only 7 months old, earlier from the 2 month of purchase I logged one more water issue complaint.
      As my car is in warrant they people are asking me for charge on it which is not accepted when the issue is caused due to the manufacturing defect
      Right rear door sound very badly while opening and closing which also not got resolved after multiple complaints.
      I have kept the car in the service centre
      And won't receive till any permanent fix.
      Honda Jazz
      HR98 1558
      OWNER NAME: AMIT KAK
      [protected]
      CHERISH HONDA GURGAON
      Sep 25, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I had requested Landmark Honda to get my car picked up at 9.30 am for service. They never sent the person at 9.30, instead sending at 10.30, or 11.00. I had requested them to send at specified time but were giving false committments every day. They also insisted to leave the car keys at Home so that they can collect the car. With whose responsibility should I give the car keys ? I am not satisfied with their service., and expect a better service from them if at all I would like to continue using Honda Car.
        Sep 25, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          It is more the 3 months that the Honda dealership has declared the Music system to be defective . Despite repeated reminders and complaints the have not replace it
          Sep 24, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I want my money back of Rs 51000 which company named Eastern Honda of BD Automobiles had taken on 31st august 2021 as booking...
            Helpful +2
            Share
            I have paid 5000 towards Pre booking amount for New Honda Amaze Facelift on July 26th 2021from Dakshin Honda Singasandra Showroom....
            Helpful
            Share
            Dear sir,
            I have purchased Honda City ZX MT PETROL on 24.09.2020 from Central Honda BBSR.While taking the delivery...
            Helpful
            Share
            Sir
            I Nipun Agrawal proud owner of city Honda (Register no :- MP09CY9941)

            I am facing problem In my...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            I bought My HONDA CITY ZX brand new in July 2007 and I'm very happy with it's excellent performance having driven 1, 36, 000 km.
            It's VIN no. is MAKGD852F7N372079 and Registration number TN 01 AD 6386.
            I have been regularly maintaining it only at Honda Service Station - SUNDARAM HONDA, Chennai since i bought it and I am very satisfied with the quality of service there.

            In April 2017, At around 1, 00, 000 km, the radiator fan motor was replaced with a brand new fan motor (Original Honda Spare part No.19030REAZ11) at a cost of Rs.12, 000/-.

            Last week, I was disappointed when this fan motor failed (Original Honda Spare) after having covered just 36, 000 km in a period of just four years !!!
            I raise this complaint of the poor quality of Original Honda Spare parts and request a discount on the new fan motor (costing a whopping Rs.12, 000/-) which had to be installed being a crucial part.

            Thanking you.

            DAPHNE.
            Sep 19, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Hi,

              I am writing to your company about a problem with my bike (Serial No is-MP09XA6933), a 2020 Hornet 2.0...
              Helpful
              Share
              Dear Sir/Madam,
              I am a owner of WRV-V 1.2S MT(IVTEC), Regn.No. WB24AP9260.This car is three and half years old with...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I have honda city zx cvt model, its head lamp is white LED. It is not effective in highway. Its beam is very low even full light.
              Sep 17, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Fuel pump failure for Honda Amaze ran only under 10k kms.
                Sep 15, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My display is coming like black dots
                  Sep 15, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Having honda mobilio gave to service centre for reason some voice coming from the front side. they refer to change complete jumper sets . i do i pay fully for this. although problem wsnt solve . again they said some difrent problem and again have to change some diffrent parts. they dnt knw what is the exact problem and they put me into meanningless expenses. now again they said some diffrent part have to change in it so again i fall into big expensis. they cnt diagnose exactly the problem and burdun on customour . by this policy they r looting costmour.
                    Sep 14, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Having honda mobilio take to service centre for reason some voice coming from the front side. they refer to change complete jumper sets . i do i pay fully for this. although problem wsnt solve . again they said some difrent problem and again have to chaage some diffrent part. of they dnt knw what is the exact problem then why they r looting coustomour to refer some other parts . and then now diffrent parts problems . they cnt diagnose exactly. and they r looting coustomour.
                      Sep 14, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        My car was sent to Ambli workshop, Ahmedabad for periodic service. After service vehicle vibration problem was observed. For the same I have contacted dealership. Dealership has tried to address the same but problem was not resolved. Now dealership is suggesting to replace the tires. Dealership is not ready to take responsibility, even if vibration problem not resolve after tire replacmenet.
                        Sep 14, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I have send my Honda city car with Registration no. RJ 33 CA 2257 for accidental work and service of 10, 000km interval at...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT