my unicorn is 2009 model. now i am getting a mileage of 50 k m p l . I am going to sell my bike for rs 55000 due to its mileage problem.and thinking to buy a new bike from hero motor corp..guys please tell me my decision is correct ?????
Dear Honda,
I am Mallikarjuna, purchased Unicorn bike on April-28-2013 at Bangalore (Dhruvdesh Honda). I got the mileage 43km/L, you’re saying 60km/L. What to do? How to improve my mileage? Please user’s help me on the same. And Honda people don’t smash Honda goodwill. I[censored] have wrath u can prove it ………otherwise stop the bike sales. We are looking anther Company (best mileage bikes).
Mallikarjuna.
I am Mallikarjuna, purchased Unicorn bike on April-28-2013 at Bangalore (Dhruvdesh Honda). I got the mileage 43km/L, you’re saying 60km/L. What to do? How to improve my mileage? Please user’s help me on the same. And Honda people don’t smash Honda goodwill. I[censored] have wrath u can prove it ………otherwise stop the bike sales. We are looking anther Company (best mileage bikes).
Mallikarjuna.
Dear Honda,
I purchased Honda Unicorn on October 2012. The mileage the bike gives is just around 20 kmpl as compared to 60 kmpl which the company claims. Is this common in all the Unicorn bikes?
THAT IS SHAMEFUL TO HONDA.
I purchased Honda Unicorn on October 2012. The mileage the bike gives is just around 20 kmpl as compared to 60 kmpl which the company claims. Is this common in all the Unicorn bikes?
THAT IS SHAMEFUL TO HONDA.
Which Companys spark plug is better my Honda Unicorn model no 2007
plz give me reply i am waiting.
Krunal Dhumal
Which Companys spark plug is better my Honda Unicorn model no 2007
plz give me reply i am waiting.
Krunal Dhumal
hai guys i bought new honda unicorn 11/07/2014 and my bikes give only 30kmpl and i gived to other good mechanic in my area he find that problem its help full for u, the choke wire is the problem its little bit up in my carburator thats why its millage is dopped so pls check choke wire in carburator
its defenatly increase ur millage beleve me now iam getting 52kmpl.
helloo sir what is hho is that improve milege am using unicorn am geting only 42
Sir I buy unicorn bike two years ago and firstly my bike give 60km/p but then I m facing low mileage problem that give only 25kmpl, then change my spark plug and air filter then adjust the carburettor but also the bike has facing the low mileage problem what should I do.I have the two years of extended warranty can I clame it .please given me the suggestion
Sir i bought my unicorn jan 2014 just i got around 35kmp what's the problem how to resolving any one help with me.
Lost Keys
Hi, this morning my Honda activa keys are lost. Kindly provide me the new set of keys. Tell me what information is needed for that and how much is the charge.Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
29%
+91 11 3989 8918
D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706