[Resolved]  HP LPG Gas — DELAY IN REFILLING SUPPLY

I am 74 years old man, residing at 752/sec15/a (fbd). My Domestic LPG Gas is of HP, Consumer no- 614221, whose dealer is sikka enterprises, old faridabad Ph. No[protected]. This Dealer of HP is worst in Customer care and their supply of refilled cylinder is abnormally delayed. Every time they give excuse of short supply, lack of man power etc. They even least bother to attend the Phone call. I really feel lucky to get their telephonic reply. Being an old man, it is very difficult for me to withstand such malpractice of such an ytility service. I hope you will take care of this and do the needful at the earliest.

HP LPG — Delay in refilling gas supply

We booked the gas for refilling at M/s BISHT Gas Agency, Haldwani 15 days back. He promissed for supply with in 3 days. But till today we have not received.
Since we have only one connection ie., HP alone we face lot of problem in day today activities.
Consumer number: 603427
Address: Near Gagan cyber cafe
Amaravathi colony
Haldwani - 263139

This is not the first case we are suffering. During every refilling we face this problem. Kindly do the needful immediately.
I am 77 years old widow, residing at 107(91A) Netaji Subhas Road, Uttarpara, Hooghly, West Bengal-712258. My Domestic LPG Gas is of HP, Consumer Mo- 602973, whose dealer is Quick Gas Service, Uttarpara, Ph. No[protected]. This Dealer of HP is worst in Customer care and their supply of refilled cylinder is abnormally delayed. Every time they give excuse of short supply, lack of man power etc. They even least bother to attend the Phone call. I really feel lucky to get their telephonic reply. Being an old widow, it is very difficult for me to withstand such malpractice of such an ytility service. I hope you will take care of this and and do the needful at the earliest.

I lakshmi Jhunjhunwala bearing consumer no-605268 sub delaer TBK ENTERPRISES, 10B BHABA NATH SEN STREET, kOLKATA-700004, in connection with the above i regret to place on record that i am not getting the LPG Cylinder, booked by me on 11th march'2008, in spite of regular follow up and promises made by the sub dealer.

I sincerely hope that your regular consumers should not be put to such harrasment and look forward to your immediate co-operation in getting this supply effected to me without further delay.

Lakshmi Jhunjhunwala
[protected]/16/17
HP LPG Gas Complaints - DELAY IN REFILLING SUPPLY
Review all HP LPG Gas complaints
HP LPG Gas
DELAY IN REFILLING SUPPLY
I am 60 years old man, residing at Pream gali W-No.3, Dhariwal. My LPG Gas is of HP, Consumer no- 500291, whose dealer is VIR GAS SERVICE, Dhariwal MY Phone No. [protected]. This Dealer of HP is worst in Customer care and their supply of refilled cylinder is abnormally delayed. Every time they give excuse of short supply, lack of man power etc. They even least bother to attend the Phone call. I really feel lucky to get their telephonic reply. Being an old man, it is very difficult for me to withstand such malpractice of such an ytility service. I hope you will take care of this and do the needful at the earliest.

This is regarding the Delay in refill booking cylinder.I book my cylinder on Mondat dated 12 january, 2009 to the Vaishali Office on Phone Number[protected].
Now it salmost 3 weeks over that I still not received my cylinder. I also reminded 2-3 times on tha same number but after that still its not delivered yet.
It seems that the agency is doing black of the LPG cylinder on behalf of the HP LPG consumers.This is really ridicules.
When I was in Noida I used to get my HP cylinder within 2 days which shows the good commitment of the noida agency. I am surprised that why HP has given agency to such people who are spoiling the HP image.
Also last time when the boy same to deliver the cylinder he did not carry the weighing machine and surprised to me that there was no seal on the cylinder. Now I have the option to keep the cylinder or else I would have returned back. But again if I would have returned it back I have to wait for another 3 weeks. So these HP agency people are doing the things in their own ways.

Bharat
HP LPG Gas
My LPG Gas is of HP, Consumer no- 643243, whose dealer is KASGANJ GAS COMPANY, KASGANJ KANSHIRAM NAGAR, MY Phone No. [protected]. This Dealer of HP is worst in Customer care and their supply of refilled cylinder is abnormally delayed. Every time they give excuse of short supply, lack of man power etc. They even least bother to attend the Phone call. I really feel lucky to get their telephonic reply. I hope you will take care of this and do the needful at the earliest.
HP LPG Gas
My LPG Gas is of HP, Consumer no- 648683, whose dealer is KASGANJ GAS COMPANY KASGANJ KANSHIRAM NAGAR U.P.MY Phone No. [protected] This Dealer of HP is worst in Customer care and their supply of refilled cylinder is abnormally delayed. Every time they give excuse of short supply, lack of man power etc. They even least bother to attend the Phone call. I really feel lucky to get their telephonic reply. I hope you will take care of this and do the needful at the earliest.
HP LPG Gas
I Aleem Ahmad My LPG Gas is of HP, Consumer no- 601171, My Address Mohalla Hulka Kasganj Distt. Kanshiram Nagar U.P., whose dealer is GANGA MAACHAMUNDA GAS AGENCY KASGANJ KANSHIRAM NAGAR U.P.MY Phone No. [protected] This Dealer of HP is worst in Customer care and their supply of refilled cylinder is abnormally delayed. Every time they give excuse of short supply, lack of man power etc. They even least bother to attend the Phone call. I really feel lucky to get their telephonic reply. I hope you will take care of this and do the needful at the earliest.

Aleem Ahmad
HP LPG Gas
I Aleem Ahmad My LPG Gas is of HP, Consumer no- 601171, My Address Mohalla Hulka Kasganj Distt. Kanshiram Nagar U.P., whose dealer is GANGA MAACHAMUNDA GAS AGENCY KASGANJ KANSHIRAM NAGAR U.P.MY Phone No. [protected] This Dealer of HP is worst in Customer care and their supply of refilled cylinder is abnormally delayed. Every time they give excuse of short supply, lack of man power etc. They even least bother to attend the Phone call. I really feel lucky to get their telephonic reply. I hope you will take care of this and do the needful at the earliest.

Aleem Ahmad

GANGA MAA CHAMUNDA GAS SER. KASGANJ — DELAY SUPPLY OF GAS

COMPLAINT :RESPECTED SIR, I AM one of consumer of HP GAS, My consumer No. is 601878 our Area DEALER IS
GANGA MAA CHAMUNDA GAS SER. KASGANJ (K.R. NAGAR). I have booked gas on 05.01.2010 but I feel sorry to inform you till today I have not received cylinder. In our location , we always facing problem in delay in delivery of cylinders not only me all people staying here and fed up with delay in cylinder delivery. Our Area Agent is supplying the cylinder after 2 months(from the date action &
of booking) but here they are supplying HP Cylinders on black , when we need we are getting HP Cylinder on black basis after paying Rs.850 /- . How it is possible, if there is shortage of cylinder for booking peoples, how we are getting on black basis. So you are requested to take earliest oblige

HP — Worst Delivery and misbehave with customer

I am a Customer of M/S. Deepsikha Enterprise, Bakultala, Howrah. My Consumer No is 613132. I want to lodge a complain for intermitent supply of Cooking Gas for Domestic purpose. The distributer of above mentioned misbehave with me and do not entertain over phone. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Anjana Parua

HP/LPG GAS — Delay in gas connection

my LPG booking No.2232.I believe my gas connection supply is delayed.pls check the details and forword reply

HP LP Gas Cylinder — Delay in Service

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We stay in Ambarnath since last 4 years. And availing LPG from Bhaat gas agency. Every time we have to wait almost for 15 days to get the gas cylinder delivery. on top of that their deliver person never carry weighing equipment with them. after 15 days also for not receiving we have to do follow up. Is this a real prob there of shortage, we would like to know.
Before that we spent more than 25 years in Ulhasnagar. never faced such prob. very next day we used to receive the cylinder on booking or sometimes on the same day also. Why there is such vast difference? Please explain.
LPG HP GASS CONNECTION 60052 OM PRAKASH. MY BOOKING IS 27 DAYS BEFORE BOOKING BUT NOT DELIVERY TILL DATE
mygasnottimlynotdelivery

GANGA MAA CHAMUNDA GAS AGENCY — NOT RECEIVING GAS REFILL CYLINDER

R/SIR I M AJEEM CONSUMER HP GANGA MAA CHAMUNDA GAS AGENCY MY CON. NO.604564. I BOOKED ON DATE 08.02.2012 BUT CYLL. NOT DELIVERD TILL DATE . AGENCY NOT DISPLAY ANY BOARD RELATED THE BOOKING AND DISTRIBUTION NET WORK.
I REQ. TO U PLS. SOLVE MY PROBLEM.

Order Ref No [protected]
Booking No 319615
Booking Date 08/02/2012 18:28:00
Cash Memo No 119282
Cash Memo Date 16/02/2012
Delivery Date 17/02/2012
Delivery Status Delivered
Subsidized Cylinder Yes
dear
sir/ madam
I am Babita Mitra from Asansol West Bengal. iam a lpg cooking gas consumer of hp(consumer no. 602936). my distributor is mauri lpg gas office (distributor code-394810, ph.no[protected]. the distributor never delivery cylinders at time. And also delay to delivery about 15 to 20 days.and I also have double cylinder but they don't refill both cylinders at one time. the distributor and his staffs are misbehaves with customer.And they also forced to buy cylinder in blacking. that's cost 500 rupees . please take care of this and do the needful at the earliest.
thanks & regards
Babita Mitra
my dealer of HP gas Balaghat (M.P.) Superior Sales Services, says about transfer case only minimum 90 days old connection is transferable while i resign my company and submit my HP LPG connection to old dealer and submit as a proof re leaving order of my company and old dealer transfer paper of LPG after that HP dealer says I am not able to get my connection. Pls tell me can I get my connection or not?
R/SIR I M RAJVEER SINGH CONSUMER HP GANGA MAA CHAMUNDA GAS AGENCY KASGANJ MY CON. NO.600795. I BOOKED ON DATE 12.10.2013 BUT CYLL. NOT DELIVERD TILL DATE . AGENCY NOT DISPLAY ANY BOARD RELATED THE BOOKING AND DISTRIBUTION NET WORK.
I REQ. TO U PLS. SOLVE MY PROBLEM.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited — gas cylinder not recived

Dear Sir, My hp gas no- 619782. I am booking on[protected] but gas cylinder not recived till[protected].

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information