Claimed

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Complaints & Reviews

2.1
Last updated Aug 19, 2022
Complaints 3579
Resolved
1519
Unresolved
2060
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]

Having problems with Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
Customer Service Contacts

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Website

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Head Office Address

Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400020

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 233 3555
671
231
Phone
+91 22 2286 3900
322
124

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 22 2287 2992
238
102
ADVERTISEMENT

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] reviews & complaints(3579)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Hello Sir / Madam,

I am Bhabani Sankar Padhi, My consumer No is : 526461
HPGas Bkg No CashMemo1857680 Dt:[protected]

I have booked the cylinder on 9th Aug 2022 and bill has been generated on 10th Aug. But still not yet delivered the cylinder.
I am suspecting the deliver boy intentionally not delivered the cylinder as I didn't pay the extra amount Rs:50. Usually I used to pay.

Yesterday...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I got cheated at a Petrol Pump today.

Today I went to a HPCL petrol pump to fill petrol in my activa, this is what happened..

I asked the attendant for 200 rs petrol between 4:45 to 4:53 AM. The meter was showing 50 rs. He proceeded to fill tank and filled upto 200 rs. I did not see him zeroing the meter. He filled it up very fast within 5 Seconds Which usually takes 10-15 seconds.

I paid him in cash and left. I think this has happened earlier at the same petrol pump in the early morning. The attendant was the same. Petrol pump manager should take strict action him as this may hurt reputation of maharatna company.
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Today (18/08/2022), when I went to take air pressure at KUSHWAHA HP. His staff just ignored me for 10 mins. I went to pump office and told them I need air pressure in my bike then he instruct his staff for filling air. Again power cut happened. Office staff told me sir their is no power so we can't give you air pressure. This is the scene of my situation. It is too much. But in his board he mentioned that "Free Air"
    In this way they...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Sir I am from Guntur vehicle i am coming naidupeta i am going to petrol bunks in HP 1 petrol bunk in highway naidupeta i have a no cash but I have a card petrol bunk boy is telling today night time I am no feed any online transactions i am feeding only cash i am asking please sir I have no money i have a debit cardI have a debit cardI have a debit card and phonepe please feed my vehicle diesel no never not at all only for cash get out of...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    The delivery status of my cylinder is showing delivered but I haven't received the cylinder. Kindly look into this at the earliest. The booking details are as follows:
    Order ref No. - [protected]
    Booking no. - 398928
    Cash memo no. - 1588541
    Aug 16, 2022
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Prompt reply by the proprietor. Cylinder delivered successfully.
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Hp Gas — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking
      Ramesh Avhad
      from kamrej, Surat, Gujarat
      Aug, 13.08.2022
      Sir,
      My Code is 624236
      I booked cylendre for home delivery on 3-4 days ago but not deliver.to cylinder Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Dear,
      Repected,
      I Mr.Bikram Das Choudhury would like to inform you that some of my lpg subsidy is pending from HPCL end from lpg delivery date starting from- 28/08/2021 to 10/08/2022. Kindly look into the matter. Lpg id- 2 [protected]...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Report
      Copy

      Mere wallet me 440 rupay hai... Lekin HP petrol pump me mujhse hp pay se payment lene se mna Mar diya jata hai.. Please aap hi bataiye mai apne 440 rupay jo ki maine aapke vishwas ki wajah se hp pay wallet per add kiye the ab kaha per kharch karu?
      Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        The density of fuel is not show properly it mean it is mixing more than the sufficient amount of fuel...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Please refer to your CAS No 782526 - P0X0V1 dated 10/06/2022 and 791142-B5D8Y3 dated 27/06/2022. My complaints have not yet been resolved and waiting as to when I will get my hard earned money back. Thanks.
        Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I wanted to fill petrol for bike, asked them to start filling without any fixed rate. I wanted it be bellow neck of tank. I said pump operator he was slow... He was not happy with that. Bill was Rs 452.48 or similar fraction amount. He was asking Rs 453 or pay in Gpay fraction amount. I asked him why i have to pay more if in cash. So logically he asked me to give Rs 0.50 change, i didn't have so inturn asked them only to give. Then they were...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Pl sir my con no 616165 phoolchand r Sharma .one year back replaced regulator previously it was of brass service man replaced by plastic made very ist day it's fitting problems but we compro and using till but when ever we replaced cylinder we have to purchase new rubber washer to put in .This time also we facing same pl do some thing we fed-up my original was best never creat problems but man told it's due to replace.
          Pl we suffering...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          I have not got delivery since last 10 days. Also not showing details in the payment history.
          Customer is: 641962
          Mob: [protected]...
          +2 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Hp petrol pump at ( Mehta brother petrol pump Katargam opp. kotak mahindra bank katargam branch ) they had not provide toilet facilities and Air facilities for two wheeler and four wheeler air check facilities not provide.
          Mehta petrol pump Katargam surat gujarat India.
          Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I went on Ms anandilal filing station buy petrol rs 450 when I do payment with my card they are not accept my card they are told me process payment only in case. I requested please proceed payment my card but they are not agree for accept my card. I said him please give me complaint book they are misbehave me.
            Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              We have booked a Gas in Sri sangameshwara gas service. We have book the gas before 10 days and still not received. We are trying to call the driver but he cuts the calls after ringing...
              Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                I am a consumer of HP Gas (Consumer number 623238) from Barrackpore Gas distributor. The delivery man is such ill mannered . Doesn't know how to behave with customers(with my mother and wife). Extremely bad . Already informed the distributors but all in vain .Please take a note of this....
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                COCO Durgapur manpower not sufficient. Long wait to do for MS.
                Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I am distt. President of bhartiya majdoor sangh amroha up. I went to maqbool fuel station last night 24 july 2022 approx 8.40pm. petrol pump manager hariom sharma says to me petrol not available. I told him please give me complaint book then he says to me book not available and that fuel station staff misbehave with me. I request to you please take some nessassary action against fuel station.
                  Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    As I have read about the services offered at Petrol pump (station), are not given actually. Our nearest HPCL petrol pump don't have free air facility. Their machine is not working since last few years....
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Recent comments about Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] services