[Resolved]  Hp Gas — booking problem

My Connection No. is :51127 on the Name of Saroj Rani Jain and the agency name is M/s Satya Tulsi Agencies, Vijay Nagar colony, Hyderabad. We have not recieved the gas from last few months as your agency's no is always Engage or they dont lift up the phone. Being so big company and we have trusted you and we are getting these type of services ... least expected...
Please take necessary action immidiately.

The telephone number[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor (Paul Distributor, Bedon Street, Kolkata - 700006)for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Trying to book the refill for last 7 days, even tried to book refill at midnight.
Paul Disributors Number[protected] is also not working for last 7 days.
Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
Please arrange to provide the customer with the facility of booking the Refill of HP Gas through internet / more telephone numbers /SMS for easy booking.
Sincerely,
Supriyo Gupta
41/B, Girish Park North
Kolkata - 700006
Consumer No. 605296.
Copy of my Email to parnam gas chandigarh is pasted below:-
" Dear sir,
Lord's choicest blessings be upon you.Have been trying to book gas since 01 Jan on the following phones:-
[protected],[protected].
But got no response.Today tried Mr Maini's mobile([protected]) also, but there again no reply.We are without gas.Kindly do the needful today itself.
With profound regards, Maj Gen M S Kandal, #238 Sector 35 A"
My consumer No-709962 .
I have HP gas connection last from 5 years.
HP gas distributor/ dealer (HP GAS FAIRDEAL, D-18, DDA MARKET, EAST OF KAILAS, NEW DELHI -65) is so much arogent, misbehave with the clients, non cooperating person.

please take some action as early as possible.

thanks & regards

rakes
My Connection No. is :648205 on the Name of Ramesh Singh and the agency name is M/s Ganga Enterprises, H-43, Navneen Shahdara. We have not recieved the gas from 2012009 booking no -10635 as your agency's phone no. is always Engage or they dont lift up the phone.Bcz i m in job so i cant go their office in working days Being so big company and we have trusted you and we are getting these type of services ... least expected...
Please take necessary action immidiately
thankx
Navdeep Vimal
m. no.- [protected]
My Connection No. is :638699 on the Name of virendra kumar and the agency name is M/s Ganga Enterprises, H-43, Navneen Shahdara.there are not available accurate no.for booking of gas, in a slip, available about 4 no. but at the time of booking, one no. don't picked.and also 24 hrs. hp gas helpline not recover...please tell me accurate no. thankyou...

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information