[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Single Cylinder. Delivery also late.

We have a single cyclinder and I have been using HP gas for more than 5 years. when I requested they are not providing additional cylinder. Additionally whenever I book a cylinder they minimum a week to deliver. For people with single cylinder it is very difficult to cope up the problems.
Solution: 1. Additional Cylinder OR 2. One day delivery.
One of the above solution should be mandated by Govt to Gas companies (esp. solution 2). the priority of delivery should be given to people with Single Cylinder connection.

I like to tell that about telefonic booking .This is worse system introduced by hp without informing to customers about the system that how to use the system.. Nobody knows even in the gas agency also that how to track the Delivery.. no body knows after 15th day of booking, when gas will Deliver..

Thanx and Regards
Amit Das

HP Gas — coraption in das delevery

I booked gas for home delivery on29-12-09 but till today 15-01-10 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. manjit Gas Agency worker are very cropte. yesterday when i reached to take cylinder. there are no any costmuer and 10 filled cylender are present but they are not give me cylender. they are sell cylender in black. so it is my request this matter is not take as short ness of cylender . plz take as matter of coraption thanks u.
Kind Attn - Mr Amit Das, Sales Officer, JagatsinghPur District, Orissa.

Today you have verified the land for appointment of RGGLV for Kalio, Balikuda & ambasala in the name of akshaya khuntia but the specified land has no approac road that goachar land is infornt of the land & as per the gove sketch there is no approach road but astonishedly the concerned RI has given clearance for the said land and also you have agreed twith them. it is totally illegal for appointment of RGGLV,

JAGO GRAHAK JAGO, YE HAMA RA DESH HAI, JAHAN PE ANNA NE ANASAN AGAINST CORRUPTION KAR RAHA HAI WOHAN PE DEKHIYE KYA KYA HAAL HO RAHA HEI.

rgrds
D. Sahoo
Balikuda
Kind Attn - Mr Amit Das, Sales Officer, JagatsinghPur District, Orissa.

Today you have verified the land for appointment of RGGLV for Kalio, Balikuda & ambasala in the name of akshaya khuntia but the specified land has no approac road that goachar land is infornt of the land & as per the gove sketch there is no approach road but astonishedly the concerned RI has given clearance for the said land and also you have agreed twith them. it is totally illegal for appointment of RGGLV,

JAGO GRAHAK JAGO, YE HAMA RA DESH HAI, JAHAN PE ANNA NE ANASAN AGAINST CORRUPTION KAR RAHA HAI WOHAN PE DEKHIYE KYA KYA HAAL HO RAHA HEI.

rgrds
D. Sahoo
Balikuda

ALSO AMIT JI, THE LAND PATTA HE HAS SUBMITTED AT YOU IS A FAKED ONE, IF YOU WILL VERIFY THE SAME FROM BALIKUDA TAHASIL THEN YOU WILL FIND WHAT IS WHAT. I THINK ALL ARE MANAGING IN THE SELECTION PROCESS FROM TAHSILDAR, BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, LOCAL MLA AND ALSO THE OFFICER CONCERNED OF HP GAS, COZ ALSO A LOT OF WRITTEN COMPLAINT HAS REACHED THE OFFICE OF HP GAS JATNI, BUT STILL THEY HAVE NOT CHECKED ANYTHING RATHER HE HAS SUGGESTED THIS TYPE OF COMPLAINT IS A GENERAL PHENOMENON,

MY POINT IS THAT, VERIFY THE TRUTH WHAT IS WAHT...
I would like share one thing about HP gas delivery. While delivering the gas to the home those people demands the extra money apart from the actual rate of gas cylinder.

Is it true sir????????

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information