[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Delivery of GAS

Address:Nanded, Maharashtra

i am using the HP GAS since 2004. my consumer number is 516691 with the SAVLI GAS COMPANY, 30 JANTA BAZZAR, SHIVAJI NAGAR, NANDED-431608.
SIR, the said agency has not been delivering the gas on the time. sir i have booked for refilling on the 11/08/2011 but still today I have not been recieved the gas. sir when inquired i was given the reason that their is shortage of the cylinder.
sir the said dealer's deliveryman have asked me to pay a little more amount for the gas cylinder for the spot delivery of gas.
sir please help me out.
thking you
yeshwant

hamre area me HP gas connection walo ko to cylender nahi mil pata he lekin BLACK me turant delivery market me mil rahi he.connection ka kya fiyda.
Hi Applied for Second cylender with the HP Dealer at Kurla East ( M/s Laxmi Gas ) on 07 Oct 2010, after which they refued to give the booking number and and name of the person, and requested me that the gas will be delivered in 3 days, when i have called again on 09 Oct 2010, i have been told again that it will come after 3 days, I said the same answer has given to me on 07 Oct 2010 and you are repeting it again, I have been question that with whom you have booked, I said your people has refuesed to tell their name and even you are not ready to tell me your name on phone, so how i will come to know the person? then I have requested for the booking referance and which she was not ready to give me,after a long discussion she gave me booking ref no 6042 Dated 09 oct 2010, which is two days later than my booking. and requested me to wait till the evening they will be delivering me on the same day. after which i have been calling every day to chek the sataus and i get the answer that it will be deliverd after 3 days, and today is 16th Oct 2010 and till now I have not received the Gas,

I am confused why this people are doing like this?

Kindly do the needful and help me to get the Gas on time

Prasad Pujari

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information