[Resolved]  HR Solutions — Fake Exp by fake companies in Delhi and NCR

Our research team have detected some fake companies operating in Delhi/NCR area. We request you to please provide your comments. You can easily reply to these posts.

Fake companies are:
Naukriaim.com, Alien Softnet, Alien Technologies, Green Software, Softech World, SO Infotech, CSE (ATS), ATS Infotech, Miracle Infotech, Ducat, Hash Infosys & Hash Infosystems. We have also found that IT Brainshapers have also created 4-5 fake companies.

Please provide the names of the fake companies here. It is important for the jobseekers like you to know because if they show the fake experience of these companies their career will be hampered.

Research Team

Prism infotech at Marol naka Mumbai is another fraud company and needs to be shut down fast
Anyone tell me the ablaze info solutions pvt ltd is fake company or not and socialtrade.biz is also fake or not
nop its not fake company.it has physical office in delhi ncr.you can visit their office as well.i have joined stp-100 and geting my job and money regularly.if anyone interested then call me i am from delhi.happy to help [protected]
thinakaran1983's reply, Aug 19, 2017
We tried to reach this number, but kept with switch off mode. So, please these people are highly cheating unemployed professionals.
Friends as we are on a new trend of marketing age, so, I request you all to get informed at your own. Please don't believe any person he who not having knowledge or experience in this regard. Company comes and goes. Compensation plan also get change and even Product also get sold typically. So, it's very necessary to feel good at your own before making join to any Company. As I'm in the business of leadership model, I have found people get into biz for what they dreamt, BUT it happens other way...and at a certain moment they get give up or join other company that attract them, ha ha. So funny. Please keep in mind Network business is all about CONNECTION and we are in people business. So it's all about YOU against YOU . Hope you find the VALUE. Thanx all. Sudip Sarkar.
Contact at [protected], or sudip.[protected]@gmail.com

please let me know about Ablaze or Social trade ...
Dear
Sir / Madam
if i am working in a fake Company .company gave me salary and all document, it will be valid for MNC company
Please tell me
biostar data management company is a fake company.
Claims to be a registered company and asks persons to deposit Rs. 3400/- (Rupees Three Thousand Four Hundred Only) as security deposit to their account. Posts for jobs in different websites trying to draw unsuspecting people to deposit money. Checked and not a registered company.
They operate out of
Room No. 320, 3rd floor Jaina Tower 2, New Delhi, Janak Puri West, Gate No. 2, Near Metro Station.
i hav got a call from martsale.in fom new delhi on 13jan, they said me to pay Rs1499 because u have a great reverse point that is 85, by this point u r selecetd 3rd prize that is iphone 6+ after paying Rs1499, they told me within 1hr our company will call u for welcome gift(reebok:- shoes, watch, belt, googles, walllet, track suit) next day they call me and said that u are selected for 2nd prize and u will get pulsor bike by this u have to pay Rs10000 along with your( Pan card, Addhar card and one Photo) after refusing to pay the amount the told me u will not be given anything, and I ask To REturn My MOney Back Rs1499 the refuse to give, as they promiss to return back. THE CONTACT NO:. ARE

cancleation department:- (vishal sharma[protected], and senior (luky

(shana khan) personal no. [protected],

employe:- (shriya[protected],

HR ;- RIDHIMA

CEO :- AMIT KHURANA

SITE NAME (COMPANY NAME) ;- http://www.martsales.in

Eminents job pvt ltd is a fake consultancy located at near ramesh nagar metro station opposite icici bank
smart tech group is also a fake company associated with above said consultancy
HR IT solutions, Z I Infotech, HR Matrics Jobs, HCS Solutions, HR IT services are some companies who take money and promise jobs but are actually fraudulent. I have complained on naukri.com and shine.com many times but i haven't ever gotten a satisfactory reply. Even they deny being partners with these companies whereas these companies mention it that they have contacted through these sites.
Please be aware of such frauds.
HR IT solutions janak puri biggest fake agency it take 2000 from every candidate... fake agency kindly report
Sealink Infotech is a fraud company in pune, first they will demand you to pay 60000 to 100000 and they will hire you and give you offer letter in that offer letter they will mention first 3 months for training in that training peroid employee will get 20000 after completed training your salry will be hiked based on your performance but actually what will happen? they wont give you training and salary too, so please dont get to join in Sealink Infotech company, be aware of it .. dont waste your money and your life with this fraud company like Sealink Infotech
Hai given below list of companies providing fake experience to un employed candidates getting money from them..

They people provide fake offer letter, payslips, reliving certificates and cheating many people

please forward this to the concerned person to take action against the company as well the candidates with fake experience.
only from the bank statement you can catch them, other things all he has done fake, like fake email accounts, fake social profiles, fake location address, fake job posting.

seriously take this issue please because he is cheating all the mnc companies in bgv. he is in the business of selling fake experience letter to candidates,

this is serious issue, please do blacklist this companies.

1.BLUEROAD TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED
www.bluevs.com
Pune-2003

2.UNITRANS INFOTECH SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
www.infotechpages.com
Bangalore-2009

3.MARCELLUS INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
marcellusglobal.com
Bangalore-2005

4.ASIAA DATA PRIVATE LIMITED
asiancomposites.com
Bangalore-2007