[Resolved]  HR Solutions — Fake Exp by fake companies in Delhi and NCR

Our research team have detected some fake companies operating in Delhi/NCR area. We request you to please provide your comments. You can easily reply to these posts.

Fake companies are:
Naukriaim.com, Alien Softnet, Alien Technologies, Green Software, Softech World, SO Infotech, CSE (ATS), ATS Infotech, Miracle Infotech, Ducat, Hash Infosys & Hash Infosystems. We have also found that IT Brainshapers have also created 4-5 fake companies.

Please provide the names of the fake companies here. It is important for the jobseekers like you to know because if they show the fake experience of these companies their career will be hampered.

Research Team

Sanmati sol is the web developement and summer training
I know this company . My brother have worked there in 2009 in Delhi .

Suchi
I know about Raytheon technologies . My brother have worked in this in 2009 in delhi .
Suchi
i am not agree with this list . My brother have worked in Raython technologies .
Most of the companies I know are small companies still running. They might have provided fake experience to any one, that is a different issue. This is a false complain against such companies and posting of such matters on internet could make one such companies to take legal action.
the new face company is dfine tecnology pvt.ltd. noida sec 2
My friend has worked with Prophecy Tech in Vasant Vihar...Some one is fooling out others in this forum..this is not fair.

valid page — training program

kya valid page company ISO & registered company h

mujhe to suspense h
eske Address per
Shiv Mehta ( ) 506, Tradex Tower - 2. Sector - Alpha Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh,201301
www.validpage.com/

esmart web solutions is not a fake company its working in new delhi . java .net and php projects are running now.
I am disagree with this complaint. Dear HR Team i analyze that there are some companies are fake except esmart web solutions, New Delhi because i am presently working in this company as a HR Executive. this company is properly working on web and software development on java and .net plateform Corporate office of company is in Qutub enclave New Delhi and development office is in Hyderabad.
Yes Alien Softnet Technologies is a fake company, This company also provide SAP training in the name of Applied Labs, in Noida and Gurgaon, to the Students, Most of the students are frustrate from this Fake institute. I am one of them, I have already deposit the fees but they don't provide me the classes. Their Labs and Faculties are in very Pathetic Situation.

So I am requesting all my dear students don't Join Applied Labs, for SAP and other Technical courses.

Sonali Bandre
Noida

There are more number of consultancies in bangalore who are pushing people into major companies with fake certificates and also with out proper background check. One such consultancies in Prime Consultancies, Banagalore. These are pushing people into different companies without proper background check and also with fake certificates like http://ramsoftx.com/index.asp .

Fake certificates from http://ramsoftx.com/index.asp is taken by people.

Concerned people, please take neccessary actions against this and save genuine people
THE COMPANY ANDROIT SOLUTIONS IN CHENNAI IS A FRAUD COMPANY.
THEY ARE GIVING FAKE EXPERIENCE TO THE STUDENTS THOSE WHO WANT TO GOT INTO IT FIELD.
THEY ARE ALSO CHEATING STUDENTS BY GETTING HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY FROM STUDENTS.
THEY SET UP A FAKE OFFICE NEAT ST.THOMUS MOUNT, CHENNAI AND DOING CHEATING.
THEY ALSO CHEATING STUDENTS BY SAYING THAT THEY WILL OFFER JOBES IN MNC'S THROUGH BACKDOOR PROCESS
COMPANY WEB SITE ADDRESS IS : http://www.androit.net/
THE CHEATING PERSON NAME IS AMARNATH, HE IS WORKING IN OTHER IT COMPANY . HIS CONTACT NO IS [protected]
Here is a FAKE company in Bangalore, providing the fake experiance certificates to the people by charging some amount based on the salary they expect to keep on the EXP certificate.
What this company is doing it is changing name for every 3-4 months, when we see the website all looks the same other than the color.

ZENEXO - 3 months back
SPANITEL - current running name.

I feel the fake experiance can be detected by asking the bank statements. Setup some rules to identify the fake exp certificates.

Ex: Few people joined HCL with the above company fake exp certificates. During BGP check the 3rd party vendor also has been bribed by these fake companies. and they are getting them passed through BGP check.

Please escalate/act so that the real talented people will get jobs.
STW is not a fake comapny it was bound up in sept 2007. It was very small comapny and started with 20-40 peoples..but due to recession it has only local clients and could not get more projetcs so it was closed.
Hi All

http://www.teznetworks.com this is the fake organization run by Ritesh Agarwal in delhi in one room and given experience letter at 5 k The address of this company is

TEZ Networks Pvt. Ltd.
407-408, DDA-I Building
District Center, JanakPuri
New Delhi - 110058
INDIA
Now they have change the name of this company to www.lithopstech.com
and the new address is
Lithops Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
M-47, 3rd Floor,
M Block Market,
Greater Kailash II,
New Delhi - 110048,
Phone: +[protected]
I am discuss about narc (national atomic research center) pentakota visakhapatnam. they are different recruitment in this time and provide email id:- narc.co.in, hrdnarc.co.in, narc.org.in
these mail id provided but due to my investigation not any company in Pentakota visakhapatnam.
please insure me this is fake or not.

My email id :- [protected]@gmail.com

Please its urgent.this is government company or fake.
Ducat have mosaic, valid page,
there are two more company name www.teznetworks.com and www.lithopstech.com which is running in one room and making the experience at five thousand
M-47, 3rd Floor,
M Block Market,
Greater Kailash II,
New Delhi - 110048,
Phone: +[protected]
I am waiting for your reply.

In chennai HR named Hareeshchowdry asking placement officers in various engineering college Placement officers asking passed out students for job in Oracle in chennai. The innocent placement officer asked the passed out students to call the number given to him for contact. when students contact that person he ask students to pay Rs.600(refundable) in SBI Account for confirmation of interview. and next he ask students to pay Rs.5000. first Rs.2500 have to pay and after offer letter came next 2500 rupees have o be paid. But after paying first 2500 rupees he ask to pay the remaining 2500 rupees then only the offer letter will be sent to mail.
After paying the remaining 2500 rupees he ask the students to take the following documents.

1) 3 set marksheet(1 set attested)
2) 1 ID Prof
3) 1 Adress Prof
4) 1 Pan
5) 18 Passport size
6) 2 stamp size
7) 1 Medical certificate

Later he is not answering the call and after that the number is switched off. Some of my friends are affected mentally due to this
Phone number Given to contact him was [protected]
He use State Bank of India Account no: [protected] and Account Name is K.Adilakshmi.