http://www.igmobi.com — Unsubscribe and refund me back

My mobile balance has been reducing 10 Rs per day . So please unsubscribe me I don't actually need this Subscription.

Thnq
My Mobile No: [protected]

deactivate
already i have given complaint for 3 times but i didnt get any response from stupid airtel wap services and still deducting 10rs daily.so plz kindly deactivate my subscription. My no [protected]. please do the needfull.
deactivate me ( my cell no. is [protected] )
I had subscribed for text Based Sevice in Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs 10/- per day for no benefits.I want to deactivate this subscription by tonight.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight I will be grateful.(My cell no is [protected].)
My mobile balance has been reducing 10 Rs per day . So please unsubscribe me I don't actually need this Subscription.

Thnq
I had subscribed for text Based Sevice in Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs 10/- per day for no benefits.I want to deactivate this subscription by today.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription immediately. I will be grateful.My cell no is [protected].
I never thought Airtel services are this much disastrous and all the executives are shameless people.
You are the most disgusting and dishonest stupid to do this.It's shameful on you part.Please refund the entire amount deducted by you on a daily basis to which i think Airtel is also a party.
Otherwise I will have to complain of mental harassment as well as fraud and cheating in case the above is not done immediately.My number is [protected].Awaiting your immediate response.

Sandhya Vajjha
Unsubscribe this subscription and refund me back
I am getting charged 10 Rs per day . So please unsubscribe me I don't actually need this Subscription.

My mobile balance has been reducing 10 Rs per day . So please unsubscribe me I don't actually need this Subscription..

my no is [protected]
I never thought Airtel services are this much disastrous and all the executives are shameless people.
You are the most disgusting and dishonest stupid to do this.It's shameful on you part.Please refund the entire amount deducted by you on a daily basis to which i think Airtel is also a party.
Otherwise I will have to complain of mental harassment as well as fraud and cheating in case the above is not done immediately.My number is [protected].Awaiting your immediate response.
My mobile balance has been reduced by Rs 10.
I am not subscribe the fun zone. I can't understand how this is activated
So please unsubscribe me as soon as possible.
I don't actually need this Subscription
My cell no[protected]
Daily Rs.10/= deduct from my mobil airtel [protected]. Please cancel this subscription and do the needful.
I am PG Antony had subscribed for text Based Sevice in Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs 10/- per day for no benefits.I want to deactivate this subscription by tonight.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight. My cell no is [protected]
KIndly Unsubscribe this subscription and refund me back

Rajesh Kaushik
I am gaurav kumar.I have not subcribed for any of the airtel wap service.But still i m losing
Rs 10/- per day for no benefits.Whenever my balance gets deducted a strange message from server naming NAZARA comes saying thankx for using airtel imagery value pack service.i m not even a user of airtel live, then too this is happening to me. I want to deactivate this service by today only.Please be loyal to meand kindly deactivate this service by tonight.My cel no is [protected].
plz deactivate this stuff from my no#[protected] and refund whaterer you have deducted ASAP, it is illegal to charge someone without letting someone know your terms & conditions.
plz deactivate this subscription on my cell no.[protected]
please deactivate this subscription immidiately my no is [protected]
plz deactivate this subscription on my cell no.[protected]
Daily Rs.10/= deduct from my mobile airtel cellno. [protected]. Please cancel this subscription text based services at an early today .
i hope you unsubcribe my text based service for this following cell no. [protected]. because daily debit Rs. 10/- in my cell balance.