Claimed

Airtel Complaints & Reviews

2.1
Last updated Jan 30, 2023
Complaints 53865
Resolved
21918
Unresolved
31947
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Airtel
Customer Service Contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560078

Get directions

Airtel Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 103 4444
8474
3148
Phone
+91 96 6339 5551
4386
1966

View more phone numbers

View all Airtel contacts

Airtel reviews & complaints(53865)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I am a airtel Retailer. I lossed navaratna points 6000+.
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I took connection of airtel, dth and broadband, for dth connection the security deposit of 1500 was paid. i was told that if I have active connection for 12 months then this money will be refunded. but after completing around 12 months of connection I submitted my set top box in good connection but not they are telling since you were in airtel black your active connection and they are not refunding the amount.
    Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      By mistakely I transferred my prepaid sim to postpaid so i want to transfer this return to prepaid, so i called to airtel customer care so they tell me this is unable to transfer in 90days, but i want to transfer, i am using this card since 1month and i am ready to pay the bill of 1 month but they are telling to wait for 90days, bill will rises after 90days, but i dont want postpaid services
      Please help
      Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I am in Dubai, I have a Airtel Sim but not getting any signal in dubai
        Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Landline phone service not working.
          I paid 499 per month for broadband and landline service
          But landline phone not working
          Service not available

          [protected] landline phone number
          Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I am staying in UAE from last 1 year, when I reach here, I used to recharge my number with Rs 99 by monthly after reaching UAE. But after 4 months my incoming and outgoing are deactivated..
            Kindly do the needful to activate it
            Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Date: 31/10/2022.
              Customer Name: Asok Chanda
              Customer Phone number: [protected]
              Address: Flat E4, 304 NSC Bose Road Kolkata 700047
              Order ID:[protected]
              On 31st October 2022, my father Mr Asok Chanda subscribed to Airtel’s broadband connection and paid in CASH INR 1180 to one of your representatives Mr Arindam. The netbanking system was down hence cash transaction was carried out.
              The Airtel connection has not yet been installed due to technical issues of Airtel.
              Airtel promised a full refund to my father.
              Till date not a penny has been paid to my father. Not only this, after many follow up emails to Airtel - [protected]@in.airtel.com, I have been told that Airtel has refunded the amount to my father’s bank account.
              This is surprising and misleading as from the beginning I have clearly mentioned that Airtel does not have my father’s bank account.
              Please investigate and refund the full amount to my father in CASH
              Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                My line was left inactive for about 2to3 months, but I subscribed data on it today, after 1st subscription expired I subscribed for another moments later I noticed while trying to check my account balance it kept on showing Your Account ha temporarily been suspended how do I sunsupend it cause I'm not even allowed to call a customer care line on it
                Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I am facing very slow internet of Airtel since last 3 months
                  Plz do something about it
                  I am not able to do my work with this slow speed of internet
                  Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Sir I have applied for airtel connection and I have paid amount Rs. 4995/- thru cheque but I have still not received any connection . I would request you nto please request them to please provide us my amount back .
                    +1 photos
                    Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I have read countless solutions and tried but i still can't activate imessages and facetime to my airtel number even though my message service is active and have balance in it
                      Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Hi Team,

                        I have given a network complaint around 3 year back, without notice Airtel team is resolved the ticket and in Complaint history also they removed everything, this is not a one time everytime, about 1.5 year back also given and its closed without notice and 1 month back also called for complaint and raised and asked the previous complaint but they said as last time, there is no complaint on your number, this is the first time, and I am paying Bill on time but service is not, I am totally frustrated, I have email proof and call Recording proof with me.

                        Please check and do the needful for the same.
                        Area: KPHB 13th Phase, Hyderabad, TS-500085.
                        Area: All over city, i.e. Madhapur, Panjagutta.

                        Thanks,
                        Surender.
                        Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I'm trying to port my number other operator but airtel not given UPC code.
                          Sending this message
                          UPC cannot be generated as there is an active request for the change of ownership for this number.
                          Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Hj, i had raise PF AMOUNT transfer request from bharti airtel to current company UAN. Its almost 2 months gone but claim not approved by airtel.

                            PF no - DSNHP[protected]

                            Transfer request date - 26 Nov 2022
                            Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Hi, i have raised claim transfer request from bharti airtel to current company UAN. its almost 2 month gone but claim not approved by Airtel.

                              Airtel PF no - DSNHP[protected]

                              Request Date : 26 Nov 2022
                              Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                My complaint to Nodal Officer is self explainatory- Basically first airtel gives me an international roaming pack on 29th Nov 2022, the same did not work in bangladesh, I complain on email, no reply, i come back and raise a complaint on 13th dec 2022, for which they agree to refund, I again followup on 28th Dec 2022, Airtel tells me that refund is processed, when I see the statement receivded today there is no refund, and when I ask them...
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I took connection of airtel, dth and broadband, for dth connection the security deposit of 1500 was paid.
                                i was told that if I have active connection for 12 months of Rs 153 and this money will be refunded.
                                but after completing around 16 months of connection I submitted my set top box in good connection but not they are telling since you were in airtel black your active connection should be 360 and not 153, and they are not refunding the amount.

                                I also have a mail communication where they just mention 153 and not 360, also they asked my to submit set up box now they arr neither refunding the amount nor the set top box.
                                Request you to kindly look into it.
                                Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Good Morning Airtel Team,

                                  I have been an Airtel black customer since the last 4 months and for internet I have a 200 Mbps unlimited plan, I facing the following issues.

                                  1. Speed issues - the peak speed that I ever get is 70Mbps and while writing this email the download speed was 41 Mbps and Upload was 51 Mbps, attached a screen shot for your reference, and I did this speed test sitting next to the Airtel router....
                                  +2 photos
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Respected sir
                                  Airtel company aaye din apne recharge badha deti hai chalo ye to sabke liye hua hai per meri Complaint ye hai ki jo recharge sabke liye 155rs mein 28 din ki validity ka hota hai wo mere liye company 24 din ki validity ke saath deti hai ye partiality company kyu kr rahi pata nahi main airtel company ki purani customer hu do mahine se mujhe 4 din ka kam recharge diya ja raha hai total 8 din ho gaye sir jab jab hum ek bhi din recharge karne mein late ho jaaye to company humari service band kr deti hai per jab hamein 4 din Kam de rahi to hum kisse kahen company mein phone karke complaint karo to wo pehle to thik se baat nahi karte agar karte hai to kehte hai ki solve karenge per kuch nahi karte.
                                  Sir please solve my problem as soon as possible
                                  Thankyou
                                  Name Pooja
                                  Mobile number [protected]
                                  Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Suddenly my sim network went to 0 and system started displaying "sim 1 not allowed"
                                    +1 photos
                                    Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit