Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Airtel Customer Care
Bharti Airtel Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 23%
Submit a Complaint
43154
COMPLAINTS

Airtel Customer Care

Bharti Airtel Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560078

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
8104
down
2847

Phone:
Phone:
up
4192
down
1758
+91 11 4266 6500  [Head Office]
up
1870
down
950
+91 11 4666 6100  [Head Office]
up
1048
down
744

Additional info
Customer satisfaction rating
23%
Complaints
43154
Pending
4264
Resolved
8739
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 subhash kamble on Aug 4, 2020
Dear sir i have [protected] airtel number. i have recharge Rs 49/= on[protected]. this amount deduct my bank account. my transation id token number is[protected] . But my phone recharge is not done. Please refund my recharge money. or recharge my mobile. please send mi reply immideatetly

Complaint Status


[Aug 04, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Airlines

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Thakshina on Aug 4, 2020
    Hi Airtel Team,

    Today (04 August) I've recharged the unlimited pack (Rs 598/-) for the wrong mobile number hence raised a Service Request (RWRRV[protected]) in Airtel for reversing the recharged money back to my HDFC bank. so, please process the request and update it as soon as possible.

    Thanks!

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 04, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Yamini Manchala on Aug 4, 2020
      I used to have airtel prepaid connection. Due to work from home, I converted to postpaid. They are charging heavily for postpaid plans. But the internet connection is very poor.
      I already raised complaint twice with Airtel. The issue is still not resolved.

      I wanted to know is this intentionally they are giving poor connection for daily 2, 3hours

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 04, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Internet Services

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         ajaygautam87 on Aug 4, 2020
        My Airtel wallet blocked and if I try to reset my mpin it always saying "MPIN reset window closed please try after 24 hours". If I dial 400 number, it is saying "your airtel account blocked please try *400# to reset the mpin". *400# is not giving me any luck. Even Airtel guys at service centre are helpless.
        I dropped mail to [protected]@airtelmoney.com .. but no reply as of now. What a hell is this. This is very irritating me. I feel, I did a big mistake by doing transactions through airtel wallet. I need money in my wallet for other transactions. Please resolve my issue ASAP.

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 04, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Airtel — Internet not working since 15-20 days

           PradiptaSahoo on Aug 4, 2020
          04/08/2020
          sir i cannot use my internet since 15-20 days. In airtel thanks app, when we diagnose this thing.Without...
          Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

           ANIKET SHAKYA VIDEO AS on Aug 4, 2020
          My Airtel payments Bank account block ho gaya unblock karna hai ac no [protected]
          Shivendra Kumar


          My Airtel payments Bank unblock

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 04, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Rehana Lateef on Aug 4, 2020
            Hi,

            I have ported my number from vodafone to Airtel however unable to reach the number 59095 for televerification. Everytime I am contacting it is disconnecting everytime.
            Please help urgently.

            Regards,
            Tauheed Khan

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 04, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               balrajsingh2131 on Aug 4, 2020
              I got my number ported to airtel but not able to activate the airtel sim as i am not able to call 59050, single are ahowing but call is getting failed

              Number:[protected]

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 04, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Airtel — Not getting help from airtel network team and no help appellate department of maharashtra of airtel regarding network coverage

                 SureshTayde8373737 on Aug 3, 2020
                RESPECTED AIRTEL HIGHER AUTHORITIES AND COMPLAINT DEPARTMENT OF INDIA

                This is my Bharti Airtel Number
                [protected]
                Complaint category Telecommunications

                 sanjeevani bhandari on Aug 3, 2020
                My airtel thanks offer of Shaw Academy is not activating despite being a member of Gold membership. Whenever I claim the offer, it asked a Create account process, but after the first step of creating account, its not redirected to step 2, after clicking continue its does not go into the next page but gets refreshed in same page. I have been doing this for 3 months, but not able to claim the offer, if this thing keep on happening, then I might think of changing the sim. Thank you, hope you work in my direction .

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 03, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  Airtel — Broadband shift connection

                   rpaturni on Aug 3, 2020
                  I requested a shift in location of my Airtel broadband connection (within in the city- Bangalore) in the month of May (Request...
                  Complaint category Telecommunications

                  Airtel — Money deducted from bank but recharge not done on my Airtel number

                   Azmina Merchant on Aug 3, 2020
                  I had recharged my number [protected] on 30th july, for 379rs plan using Airtel app
                  Transition iD [protected],
                  Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

                  Airtel — No Resolution From Airtel of my Network Coverage Complaint

                   SwapnilShivalkar828 on Aug 3, 2020
                  Respected Airtel TRAI Department

                  This is my Bharti Airtel Prepaid Number
                  [protected]

                  This...
                  Complaint category Telecommunications

                   Pinky panther on Aug 3, 2020
                  Airtel,
                  Kindly reactivate my phone number ([protected]).I was not able to use the number for few months because of some private reasons.This number is linked to all my accounts.I urge you to reactivate the service as soon as possible.Thank you

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 03, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Broadband

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     321kamal123 on Aug 3, 2020
                    Due to this pandemic situation of covid-19, Airtel support not helping me and instead of it they make in mental harassment situation by calling me to Karnataka to come and verify my address. It is just for a day such harassment even after that I simply called that verification guy and asked him what is the matter then he said Sir we are third party verification you can send any friend also by confirming with third part I am able to verify myself. If I am not good person and my verification is false then how Airtel provided me their SIM and make to use for long time. Now at the time of closing they irritating me alot. Kindly do the needful asap.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 03, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Airtel — Transaction successful but no Amount added in Airtel Wallet

                       Shubham9644 on Aug 3, 2020
                      Hey! My name is Shubham My Airtel mobile number is [protected], today i did the recharge 0f 48 rupee, it shows transaction...
                      Complaint category Banks

                       Harmesh222 on Aug 3, 2020
                      My online recharge of Rs. 149.0 for Airtel number [protected] via transaction ID[protected] got failed. Please refund my Amount
                      The money deducted from my account.


                      Amount deducted recharge fail

                      Complaint Status


                      [Aug 03, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Airtel — Recharge done by mistake on wrong airtel number

                         Saumyasachan on Aug 3, 2020
                        I have done recharge on wrong airtel number using paytm app. I request you to please refund my money . Below is the whole...
                        Complaint category Other

                         AmolShindej on Aug 3, 2020
                        Respected airtel trai department

                        This is my bharti airtel prepaid number
                        [protected]

                        This is my lattitude and longitude
                        19.45497 and longitude 76.21186

                        Address
                        Room 34 ashti village parthur ashti road, shrishti tanda, jalna district maharashtra 431501

                        Complaint number
                        C4gsp[protected]

                        No resolution from airtel esclation department and airtel trai department and also airtel ombudsman department

                        Plz help and send network team at my location complaint had taken but no resolution after that

                        Complaint Status


                        [Aug 03, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           SachinSalve838 on Aug 2, 2020
                          Respected airtel trai department

                          This is my bharti airtel prepaid number
                          [protected]

                          This is my lattitude and longitude
                          19.45497 and longitude 76.21186

                          Address
                          Room 34 ashti village parthur ashti road, shrishti tanda, jalna district maharashtra 431501

                          Complaint number
                          C4gsp[protected]

                          No resolution from airtel esclation department and airtel trai department and also airtel ombudsman department

                          Plz help and send network team at my location complaint had taken but no resolution after that

                          Complaint Status


                          [Aug 02, 2020] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Recently Discussed

                            (0 minutes ago)
                            IBM India
                            fraud ibm hr
                            (38 minutes ago)
                            Airtel
                            mobile recharge not activated
                            (41 minutes ago)
                            Sony India
                            amount already debited but unable to see premium
                            (42 minutes ago)
                            Sony India
                            Bhonsle Movie
                            (43 minutes ago)
                            Sony India
                            badi door se aaye hai show watch on sony but not available pls add this shows

                            Featured Complaints