[Resolved]  http://www.indian-share-tips.com/ — fake profits, lot of losses in jackpot calls

www.indian-share-tips.com shows fake profits. i have joined there jackpot call services by seeing their profits which they show on their website. But hardly any target got acheived. Daily by their recommendations i am loosing lot of money but on their website they show fake daily profits. These guys dont have guts to pick up the phone and talk in normal tone once you make losses. either they will cut your phone all talk in ill mannered way. i would suggest not to join any of their services or get ready for huge losses. their stoplosses is more than 4% and target is just 0.5%. which they claim target achieved if anytime it get achieved. on their website they comment themselves by different names about their services but i havenot seen a single person who made profits by their services. if you loose 2000 Rs than you will earn 100 Rs.

One word for them: Marvellous
I too agree, Good tips.
Great tips.
ther are not as perfect as they say
www.indian-share-tips.com is a number one fraud company.ther are getting regular curse from innocent peolpo who lost their money by trading in their jackpot sure tips which is totally wrong tips. they trap the people and make money for themselves.Bhagwan unlogo ko kabhi maaf nahi karega.
I HV SUSCRIBE ADI BASE TIPS SERVIEC per day Rs 5000 i hv only 4 dys only and haevy loss their tips totattly failed my freind refere to me [protected]@yahoo.com paid servies they only charged per month Rs 5000 their tips really so accuracy i hv recovered some money from their tips .lot of people loss get paid servie bt they are not accurate

I am glad I joined [protected]@yahoo.com service and made money. Positive results
I[censored] WANT TO COVER UR LOSSES IN SHARE MKT PLZ CALL ME [protected].I WILL HELP U WITHOUT CHARGING.U WILL SURELY GET UR MONEY.BEST OF LUCK.
I am making daily money with indian-share-tips.com
Prima facie it seems there claims are exaggerated. If they have 100 percent accuracy( Even Rakesh Jhunjhunwala cannot claim that) then this company will stop providing service and will be a billion dollor company even bigger than reliance! Guys there claims are tempting but apply common sense is is really possible to double the money in three months!!

Lets do a realty check.

Initial amount- 10000

It doubles in 3 months.
T3- 20000

T6-40000

T9-80000

T[protected]

T30->10000000
T[protected]

It means Rs 10000 will be 4 crore in just 3 years.
Are you all guys are mad. Is is possible? In 10 years with this rate your market cap will be more than Ambanis... They are simply fraud.

Be systematic investor. Buy good quality share if they have corrected and keep your investment principle simple.

Even if you want to day trade to satisfy your gambling instinct. Do it but with little amount. Discipline always pays. I do not follow technical as they are beyond my brain.

There is a site named moneyworks4me which provides guidence for value investment. It is not at all possible to predict what can be behaviour of market after a minute.

Anyway if you really want to subscribe a service you can do it with me. I will give you 4 calls based on simple opening and closing price and by law of probability 2 calls will hit the target. Just cut your losses and you will be crorepati!!!. Why to waste money.
Anyway i am journalist with www.thesundayindian.com and try to help confused investors.
I am a subscriber to indian-share-tips jackpot call service and I can definitely say one thing about them - they are one of the biggest liars I have come across till date. They claim 100% target achievement of their tips and show the same in their past performance on the site, but do not have the guts to actually show the tips they'd provided in the past. This is because they are posting fake performance. Who're to question them when they don't show their past tips on the site. Believe me, their tips are pathetic and loss making atleast 40% of the time, which means their performance is actually only 60% and not 100% - as they claim (please check their jackpot tip past performance records on the site and you'll only see 100% achievement for more than past 1 year except for april 2010) which is really less compared to other tip provides who actually give you a guarantee of atleast 80%-85% achievement. Also, their risk to reward ratio is pretty high.
Against a profit margin of maybe five rupees, the stop loss margin would be about eight to ten rupees. In the end, you end up making more loss than profit. They're also pretty rude to talk to and do not have any productive advice to give. These guys are actually fooling innocent people into subscribing for their services. I'm sure any good comment for indian share tips is either by the promoters or people working for them and anybody giving a real picture of their horrible services is maligned by them.
So take their services if you only plan to make a loss in the market.
WHAT I FEEL IS, PEOPLE WHO DON'T PROVIDE FREE TRIAL ARE FAKE COZ THEY DON'T BELIEVE IN THEMSELVES TOO!! THEY HAVE NO PERFORMANCE RECORD WHY?? FRIENDS JUDGE YOURSELF...
CAN ANYBODY TELL ME THAT WHICH COMPANY IS BEST FOR INTRADAY TIPS ?
MY NO. [protected]
if you recover your loss in stock market you can call on [protected], [protected] for suer short call about stock market without any risk
Hi, I am Bikash from West Bengal. I had joined indian-share-tips.com few months back. This is very fraud site. Their call format is the worst among all the website. Their targets hardly achieved. And also they provides PRE-MARKET CALLS, SO YOU WILL NEVER GET THE PERFECT ENTRY POINT. I am giving example of their call Formats -

Examp - BUY ABC ABOVE 310, TARGET1- 311, TARGET2- 313, TARGET3- 316. STOP LOSS - 298.

Now see the stop loss it is approx 4%. And they will tell you to book 75% profit at first target that means only at 1 Rs. in the example. Now you can imagine if stop loss hit then how much money you can loose and within 10 calls 5 calls will hit the stop loss. So, if you trade in their calls you will loose all your money. So, never join their service if you want to protect your hard earned capital.

Now lastly, I know against my this remark they will publish a comment that their service is good. Never believe them. I am suggesting the people before subscribing any service first tell them to provide 2 DAYS FREE TRIAL or tell them that after making profit you will give their charges. If any service providers don't do that don't go for their service.
Above all comments have been posted by rival companies marketing executives who try to bring the reputation of a good service provider down by posting wrong information comments. These rival companies marketing executives get paid for posting fake comments about other good tips providers. I have made money with them and am a regular subscriber of their services.
i am totaly confused about indian share tips because there are so much complain according to jackpot tips what can i do now plese tell us quick response rupesh kumar marskoley
Hi rupesh
only one thing i can say by reading the comments here that whoever is commenting in favor of them is not too many people.specially one person has used different names to post similar comments.I think you should not go with them unless you met in person with a customer who is happy.
That is true that Indian share tips is a fraud company. The comments which are showing here describing that this is a good company, are written by the company itself. They HAVE so many IDs and from different IDs, they publish comments.

So, before joining their service just ask them for 2 DAYS FREE TRIAL, THEY WILL NEVER GIVE YOU THAT, BECAUSE THEY KNOW IF THEY GIVE FREE TRIAL THEN THEIR FALSE PROMISES REGARDING THEIR CALLS WILL COME INTO LIGHT.

So, before joining their service just think once again and MUST ASK FOR FREE TRIAL.
AND TELL THEM IF YOU PROVIDE FREE TRIAL THEN ONLY I WILL JOIN YOUR SERVICE.
Hi Viewers,

I am V. Subramanian I had posted my view about Indian Share Tips on Jun - 16 2010. I would like to inform that I will withdraw my comment
I fully agreee with Mr.Darpan. They indian share tips are the big cheaters.
few weks back, i hav also joined their service of jackpot call but hardly 2 tips achieved target & remaining hit SL. & on their past performance data they shown it as 100% target achieved. They are bloody cheaters. & the people who has commented in favour of them are the people who are working for them coz they have so many personnels who write on theor behalf. So guys never subscribe to their services.