Reliance Communications Customer Care
Reliance Communications Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 34%
Submit a Complaint
18153
COMPLAINTS

Reliance Communications Customer Care

Reliance Communications Ltd

TwitterFacebook
Address
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400709
Landmarks:Opposite Khoper Khairane Railway Station

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
843
down
489
1800 3033 5555
[Reliance Network]
up
331
down
264


Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Additional info
Postpaid: For any queries about our products or services please dial *222 ( Chargeable at 50p / 3 min for Agent assistance ), or call 198 (toll free) for any complaint or service request from Reliance phone. You can also reach us on 30333333 from any other phone and J&K customers can dial 9018090180.

Prepaid: For any queries about our products or services please dial *333 ( Chargeable at 50p / 3 min for Agent assistance ), or call 198 (toll free) for any complaint or service request from Reliance phone. You can also reach us on 30333333 from any other phone and J&K customers can dial 9018090180.

Deactivation of Value added services (VAS):
1. You can call our toll free number 155223 for deactivation of your VAS packs at your convenience.
2. To deactivate VAS packs thru SMS, type "STOP" and send to 155223 (tollfree)

Customer satisfaction rating
34%
Complaints
18153
Pending
10934
Resolved
4552
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Reliance Communications related photos (1766)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Reliance Communications Customer Care related pictures (1766)

Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Reliance Communications — Sim service

 sunil k gill on Feb 28, 2017
I have port my idea no 8505804999 in reliance postpaid in jan 2017.
at the time of port reliance executive rishab srivastava mob 7859865155 told me the plan.

plan was rs 399 & after discount was 299 per month
in this plan outgoing & incoming was free in roaming & in circle & 2 gb 3g/4g data was free & unlimited message free.

but when i recd the bill the plan was 499 p month

i have paid rs 300 at the time of document submition & your executive told me rs 150 will be ded in first bill & 150 in 2nd bill but there was no deduction in my bill.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — Not sending the UPC code for porting to Vodafone

 Prakshal Sakaria on Feb 28, 2017
I am Reliance customer since 10 years. Reliance's network is deteriorating every year and now my internet doesn't even connect.
I am frustrated with the network and now I want to port to Vodafone.

Vodafone is providing me with a better scheme and a better network.

I sent a port message to 1900 and all I receive is 'Please do not disclose the UPC code to anybody' and the fact is that I have never received the UPC code.

I need the UPC code to switch to Vodafone and Reliance is NOT sending the UPC code to me.

I am handicapped now and...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — Fake bills after the connection got terminated

 valarpuram krishnan punniakoti on Feb 28, 2017
I asked customer care on 13th Jan, 2017 to cancel and terminate the my number 9382283851 and they said it will be closed by payment the current due. I paid amount on the day itself . The reference number for the discussion with the customer care are 253607583 & 253733275. Now I am seeing they sent the new bill for the current month. I already asked to terminate the number. When I contacted them again today they are telling the same thing to pay the current due to cancel.
I really don't know why Reliance is doing such worst thing. I am ready to join to take this worst company to legal action.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — Always deduct my main balance in the name of vas service

 khirud konwar on Feb 28, 2017
Im from guwahati assam, my mobile no is 9707776092. I'm using a reliance SIM but from the beginning my main balance was deducted in the name of vas service. I was complained in customer care before they assured me that it will be never happen in future, but today again they deduct my Balance from my account. It's really ridicules. I always recharge my balance and they deduct it . I never activate any vas service till now. So I request u plz kindly return my money....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Communications — Overcharged for an Existing Plan

 Rakshank on Feb 27, 2017
My mobile no. is 9007287255.I have been using reliance postpaid connection for around last one year, earlier my plan was of Rs.699/- per month which i changed to Rs.499/- per month on 11th Feb.2017. As per the plan unlimited incoming and outgoing (local+STD) for one month and roaming incoming & outgoing (local+STD)unlimited for one month plus 2GB mobile data free for one month and 3000 SMS`s free for one month was indicated.
As my billing cycle is from 27th of every month to 26th of next month So, as the bill has been generated for the month of february 2017 (27th jan to 26th feb) i was supposed...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — Unauthorized activation of VAS and Unauthorized deduction of amounts each of Rs 21/- in my mobile no. 9798103443

 Vijay8765 on Feb 27, 2017
I am surprised to note that VAS has been activated and renewed several times as a result heavy amounts has been deducted by the company from my mobile no. 9798103443 without my consent.
I request you to please refund my all deducted amounts immediately to avoid unnecessary correspondence as well as to avoid legal action against your company.

Yours,

Vijay Kumar
II/8,
Vivekanand Park
Patliputra
Patna-800013
Bihar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Reliance Communications — Reliance make public foolish

 sadab husain on Feb 27, 2017
Sir, madam apki service itni bekaar h . In BHOPAL area

Jb bhi call lgao connect ni hoti ... Customer care no lgta ni h .
Or jb tariff close ho jaye to base rate se sabhi jagah call lgta h .
Public ko lootna h to seedha bol do 196 or 152 rs ka plan se kyu bachi hui

AMBANI NAAM

ki iijjat kharab kr rhe ho

JO BHI kro sahi or sateek karo.

Piblic ko bewakoof bnana band kro
Mat do unlimited pr jo bhi do sahi do

4G to 2G h na koi speed or na network limit na ho to 3G hi chala lo

Ya...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance — Sim card off

 Shivdayal Prajapati on Feb 27, 2017
Hamne pospaid se prepaid me reliance ki SIM karwai thi lekin wo 1 din hi chali lekin uake bad se 6 din se band he complain ki to bolte he hamare hath me nhi he upar se problems he. Ye sim ek school ki he board exams ka time he sabhi students or parents sab pareshan ho rahe he.
Please hamari problems ko samajhkar rights de.
Hamse sahi se bat bhi nahi ki ja rahi he or sim replacement ke nam pe hamse 25 rupees extra bhi le liye he so plz sir resolved this.
Hame sahi se jawab bhi nhi diya ja raha he or kam se kam 6 din ho gye he tab se hamara number off he...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — Services

 Prashant Shamixit on Feb 27, 2017
I am not able to place an call to other networks instead of Airtel rest of the networks call responding network buzy or wrong number and even could not connect Reliance customer care. Worst service I have ever faced from Reliance.I am using this number last 2 year, Plz fix my problem as soon as possible or else I would port my number in others network.
Thank you
Reliance number - 8287917030...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — Unauthorized charged on my bill and unethical behaviour

 muse.ritesh on Feb 27, 2017
I have been suffering due to reliance postpaid connection from past three months. i hope i could explain all what happened over here.

I was a reliance postpaid costumer till last month then i switched to BSNL.

my rental for the connection was 599 INR but i have been getting bills over 1400 INR every month so i called customer care to change my plan if not then to put a porting request. i was not aware but consumer care person told me that i have been charged for roaming and i am suppose to have free roaming in the plan.

Now i asked her to change my plan...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — Reliance Gsm wrong number recharge

 sarat chandra 1993 on Feb 27, 2017
Sir
on 24-2-17 i by mistake recharged a wrong number of rs500 by using paytym.
i had contacted paytym, they said transaction is successful and to contact the operator and i even contacted operator they say as the recharge is done through paytym nothing can be done .
i dont know how some one else enrich at the expense of my and neither reliance customer care nor reliance appellate authority are providing a solution to me.

wrong number - 8882207794
correct number - 8882207734
Reference number - 11753863376...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — My number barred

 sankalp ahluwalia on Feb 27, 2017
Reliance converted my cdma number in gsm without intimated me.Now I am not getting proper network and data on my number.I have also changed my handset but problem is same.My 198 complaint booking number is also barred by Reliance and every time giving same reply that it will be started within 48 hours.My outgoing calls are also blocked.Very poor services.Please provide me Mr Ambani Number....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Netconnect — Settlement amount already paid

 Jayakumartamilan on Feb 26, 2017
I have paid my settlement payment for the reliance net connect data card number is 9380909971 on 11/29/2016 in reliance store @ Kolathur in the amount if 1700/-

After that also they sent message for amt due. I have sent many mail/calls regards tat. But No proper response from them.

Worst reliance customer service.

And I have settlement mail and payment receipt.

Review and do needful help for me...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Communications — My fancy no not working

 velpula anjaneyulu on Feb 26, 2017
Dear sir I'm anjaneyulu I'm working in Indian army I have one problem my no 9666464001 this is firstly BSNL I'm converted into reliance post paid but there is no working many times I'm calling and consulted but problem was not solved please sir I want my number take action
any query please send to this email address
velpulaanjaneyulu4001@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — Reg: misbehaviour and misgudience by your staff

 Rupender Singh chauhan on Feb 26, 2017
Dear sir,
I'm very disapoint to say that when I go to your reliance store to convert my postpaid number to prepaid number staff of yours said that sir you have to come on the same day of your bill cycle than I came on that day than she said sir you have to pay your outstanding bill which I paid and next day I got a mail that your bill has been generated for this month, I got shocked and I went to your store and asked your staff that when I paid you the whole outstanding bill in cash than how my bill has been generated than she said sir your number has not been converted and you have 2 days...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance — Smart sim

 Smriti prakash paswan on Feb 26, 2017
Hlw sir. I am smriti. .
Sir mujhe apne bhai k number ka call details dekhna hai last 15 days ka please help me sir. .number hai 9827818766 please sir call details aap mere email address pr bhej skte hai. .mera email address hai paswansmriti@gmail.com
Sir ye mere life ka sawal hai. .agr mujhe jldi call details nhi milenge to bhut badi problem ho jaayegi. .please help me sir. It's really very urgent. .mere life ka sawal hai sir....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Reliance Communications — Port out not accepted

 Kalairani Baskaran on Feb 26, 2017
Reliance post paid no.9600414220.Due to various reasons, I opted port out from Reliance post paid to other service provider. I have paid monthly bill and other balance payments.I tried with ventor and failed get out from Reliance post paid .Till I am waiting without any cooperation from Reliance.Make it accepted and give way to get other service provider under MNP.Your cooperation is appreciated. The you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — I'm not able to call

 Deepak Gajraj on Feb 26, 2017
I'm not able to call any number.
When I call it says to contact costomer care but costomer care is also not responding.
I'm facing this problem since 2 months.
When I called from my other number to costomer care he said that you have registered a complaint that my phone is stolen or lost. But I had not done any complaint.
My mobile number is 9509402286
Please resolve it....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — Outgoing calls not going-9543186525

 raju@968968 on Feb 26, 2017
Dear sir,
I am raju, I have recharged my reliance gsm simple with Rs. 501 for Unlimited voice calls for 3 months. But If I am calling to any mobile the voice is coming as "this root is busy please call after some time " this issue I am facing from fist day of unlimited recharge.

Kindly resolve my issue and please contact me at following numbers

Raju
9543186525
9494909794...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Reliance Communications — Not activated itself my porting but no barred

 Krishnan Krishnan on Feb 26, 2017
My mobile no 9944670872 I requested for mobile porting from Vodafonepostpaid to reliance but signal lost in Vodafone at the same time no activated the reliance also I m using the no more than 10yrs ...I was the one of the worst response from the reliance team kindly activate my Sim immediately ...if not kindly send cancel of porting and hand over back to Vodafone itself....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Quikr
Bandhan bank job [I'D 287758441
(3 minutes ago)
Snapdeal.com
Refund of online transaction
(5 minutes ago)
Home Credit India Finance
Fraud
(6 minutes ago)
Quikr
Premium Ad not puplished.
(8 minutes ago)
Reliance Communications
Sim service

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com