Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Reliance Communications
Reliance Communications Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 66%
18311
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance Communications Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400709
Landmarks:Opposite Khoper Khairane Railway Station

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2484
down
1265
1800 3033 5555  [Reliance Network]
up
1289
down
741

Phone:
Phone:
up
952
down
520

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 3038 8005  
+91 22 303 88005  

Customer satisfaction rating
66%
Complaints
18311
Pending
0
Resolved
11539
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
N
Jan 20, 2021
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Myself Mr. Nitesh Singh hereby would like to unsubscribe or opt out from the agricultural tips related calls that i am getting...
ADVERTISEMENT
T
Jan 16, 2021
Taipei, Taiwan
Dear Sir,
My Reliance Wi-Pod 4G Number [protected] is not working From 26th November 2020.
I have cleared the...
ADVERTISEMENT

J
Jan 16, 2021
Delhi, Delhi
I(D.Jaggiah) have given some of my plot (in Aswapuram mandal )for a rent to reliance tower. I was not receiving any rent from one year onwards. I was trying to contact them frequently regarding the issue.but there is no response from them.plz help us .I am 75 years old and handicapped too.I don't know whom to contact and where to go.

Complaint Status


[Jan 16, 2021] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    J
    Jan 16, 2021
    Delhi, Delhi
    I (D.jaggaiah) have given some of my plot (in Aswapuram badhradhri district) to Reliance tower for a rent purpose. I was not receiving any rent from 1 year onwards. I was contacting them frequently but there is no proper response. Please help us.

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 16, 2021] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      N
      Jan 15, 2021
      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
      I was using a phone number of docomo but stopped using for a while. When I switched it on, now it doesn't exist. How can I get that number back. Number was [protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 15, 2021] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        S
        Jan 13, 2021
        Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
        Dear Sir,

        I am ex Reliance Communication employee. I wish to withdraw my PF but not able to contact anybody from Reliance Communication regarding the same.
        My employee code is 20048687

        Please help with urgent PF withdrawal

        Complaint Status


        [Jan 13, 2021] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          A
          Jan 11, 2021
          Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
          Deae sir my employee id is 20052812 and my pf account no is MH/46459/44419 I wanted to withdraw my pf and pension amount.
          Kindly process

          Ankit jat
          [protected]

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 11, 2021] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            M
            Jan 7, 2021
            Acton, United Kingdom
            Dear Sir,

            I am ex Reliance Communication employee. I wish to withdraw my PF but not able to contact anybody from Reliance Communication regarding the same.
            My PF Number is MH/46459/20049761.

            Please help with urgent PF withdrawal

            Regards,

            Mahesh Buddhe
            [protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 07, 2021] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            No revert from Reliance Communication yet
            It seems Rrlinace Communications is not interested in clearing the PF of employees. Whom to escalate this
            Dear Consumer complaint team,

            Please intervene no reply from Reliance communication team yet
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              D
              Jan 5, 2021
              Marseille 01, France
              Dear Sir/Madam,
              Please provide me the PF Acc statement at the earliest.

              My details are followed...

              PF A/C NO: MH/46459/20049531
              Previous employer : Reliance Communication Ltd. State-Assam & North East Location-Guwahati

              BR//
              Dadul Bharali

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 05, 2021] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                S
                Dec 31, 2020
                Singapore, Singapore
                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

                Please provide me the PF Acc. statement as on date at the earliest as the company is closed permanently.
                I would also request you to guide me how to transfer my PF & Pension to my current employer/ UAN.

                My details are as under...

                PF A/C NO: MH/46459/20026355
                Previous employer : Reliance Communications
                Employee code :20026355
                Email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com

                Thanking you in anticipation,
                Saurabh Kr. Singh.

                Complaint Status


                [Dec 31, 2020] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  V
                  Dec 24, 2020
                  Delhi, Delhi
                  Sirs, i am having DP account in stock holding corporation. As per NSDL statement showing reliance communicitions 70 shares transfered to IEPF. i don"t know what is the reason. let me know how to get back to my account. Please advice me what to do?. Here i am giving my folio no. DP Id Client Id. Dp id IN301022 Client Id 20367347 folio No.:ISIN; INE330H01018

                  Complaint Status


                  [Dec 24, 2020] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    A
                    Dec 15, 2020
                    Singapore, Singapore
                    I am anushruti, i had bought a apple adapter on[protected] from babarpur jio center. I paid the amount through paytm. As the...
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    T
                    Dec 14, 2020
                    Taipei, Taiwan
                    Dear Sir,
                    My Reliance Wi-Pod 4G Number [protected] is not working From 26th November 2020.
                    I have clear the...
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    M
                    Dec 11, 2020
                    Singapore, Singapore
                    [protected] is my number not showing in records please check once I need my number please

                    Complaint Status


                    [Dec 11, 2020] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      S
                      Dec 11, 2020
                      Singapore, Singapore
                      Respected Sir/Madam,
                      This is Sadanand P Sadhani ex-employee of Reliance Webstores Ltd (Hubli Branch, Karnataka) with...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      P
                      Dec 7, 2020
                      Istanbul, Turkey
                      Sir

                      prasanna anvekar
                      emoloy cod
                      reliance communation
                      hubli kkarnataka
                      i am prasanna anvekar worked with reliance communation at
                      hubli karnataka emp code 35013446 .pls confirm my pf account
                      no on my email;prasanna.[protected]@gmail.com
                      ph [protected]

                      Complaint Status


                      [Dec 07, 2020] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        R
                        Dec 3, 2020
                        Taipei, Taiwan
                        I was a Post paid customer of the above stated company.However, when it closed, I did not get the refund for both my numbers....
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        R
                        Dec 3, 2020
                        Taipei, Taiwan
                        I was a Post paid customer of the above stated company.However, when it was shut down I did not get my Security Deposit refunds...
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        P
                        Dec 1, 2020
                        Taipei, Taiwan
                        My name is Priyesh Sahay. I worked for Reliance Communications from 2nd June 2008 to 3rd July 2010. My employee id was 20034804. My PF No is MH/46459/20034804 and my PF account is with Reliance Infocomm Ltd Employees Provident Fund. I have written emails to [protected]@relianceada.com for my PF Withdrawls and was told to email umesh.[protected]@relainceada.com and ashutosh.g.[protected]@relainceadda.com. I sent them atleast 3 emails in 2018 but received no response from them. I had also tried contacting my manager Mr Pramod Borse who still works with Relaince Communications in 2013, 2018 and 2020 but no one has responded to my emails. I don't have a job since March 2020 and my brother expired on 5th September 2020. Me, my wife and my parents all of our 4 family members were recently hospitalized with Covid. Can someone please email me and let me know where I can email the forms or courier it. My email address is [protected]@gmail and I am currently based out of Jaipur and want to withdraw my PF money. I used to work in Reliance Globalcomm a unit of Reliance Communications.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Dec 01, 2020] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          D
                          Nov 28, 2020
                          Singapore, Singapore
                          I want my complaint removed permanently and do not want it to be displayed
                          I want my complaint removed permanently and do not want it to be displayed

                          Complaint Status


                          [Nov 28, 2020] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Updated by Dharaneeshwaran Nov 28, 2020 Did not receive any mail regarding the complaint

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT
                            ADVERTISEMENT