Reliance Communications
Reliance Communications Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 59%
Submit a Complaint
22736
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance Communications Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400709
Landmarks:Opposite Khoper Khairane Railway Station

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2494
down
1268
1800 3033 5555  [Reliance Network]
up
1293
down
743

Phone:
Phone:
up
957
down
521

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 3038 8005  
+91 22 303 88005  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
59%
Complaints
22736
Pending
383
Resolved
12585
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Sir, my name is Arun. I am a doctor. I have a banana plantation at Palukal in Kanyakumari district of Tamil Nadu. My father is a farmer, who loves farming a lot. It took a lot of hard work to get here . There is a mobile tower belonging to Reliance communications in my plot which is not working for the past 8 years. We don't even get its rent. They do not listen when told to demolish. Sir my father is 65 years old now so I wish to build a small house for him there but can't do because of that tower. I can't even imagine who would be in danger if the tower came down.I complained a lot to the concerned authorities and no one helped me. . I treated a lot of patients wearing PPE kit during this pandemic and it is going on. There is no one to help me Sir .You are only my last hope. I humbly request for your help to take necessary action. My contact number is [protected]
Oct 22, 2021

Complaint Status

Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Dear Sir,

    Please provide my UAN number

    My self Ravikant Sharma
    DOB 09/05/1985
    Mobile...
    Helpful +1
    Share
    Hi, I have been sending several requests for deletion of my complaint thread from my login "SUDESH555" and email address "[protected]@yahoo.com"...
    Helpful
    Share
    The store is located at bhadrak, odisha. In this store have not a sufficient billing staff to make the bill. Customers are...
    Helpful +1
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    This was reference to the Reliance Communicatio Tower which was setup in my Building a few years ago, The contract has ended and before it could end the payment was also stopped by RCom. Now the society has come to terms that the same needs to be removed as it is now destroying the buildings structure . With concerns of safety and health we tried to look for the concerned authority but not response received so far. Appreciate if we can get guidance and support on the same.
    Oct 12, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I went to reliance smart bahadurgarh store, and I took oil from there and price tag was of rs 163 and the staff at cash counter told me rs 189 and spoke very rudely . And was ready to fight and calling someone
      Oct 11, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Myself Mr. RUSHIKESH SANGLE hereby would like to unsubscribe or opt out from the agricultural tips related calls that i am getting since last 14 months on my mobile number [protected] AND [protected] for 2-3 times daily.

        This is to inform you that i haven't subscribe for any of such calls as those calls are unwanted and non use for me because neither i am a farmer nor i have any farm.

        I don't know why i am getting such calls as they are sometimes more disturbing

        Here am also attaching the call logs of your calls

        Please remove my contact no. From your call list, I don't want to subscribe such irritating services.
        Oct 09, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          My water tank is in under warranty but i have facing leakage issue. So change my tank
          Oct 09, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Dear Sir,

            Myself Yatendra Mohan Sharma. I joined Reliance Communication on March'2010.I left the organisation on Nov'2011.My enployee no20041375. My PF no is-MH/46459/20041375. Kindly, provide me the details to my personal email id that how to apply PF online.
            My personal mail id as follows- yatendra.[protected]@gmail.com

            Regards,
            Yatendra Mohan Sharma
            Oct 08, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            This is fake site . No relationship to Reliance ada

            Please notify.
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Hi,

              My name is Ankit Mathur, i have resigned from reliance communication in May 2019 but still i am unable to transfer the PF amoount in my current PF account.

              as per them this is trust account in 3-4 months amount will be credited now nobody responding from RCOM team .. please support to transfer amount in PF account

              MHBAN[protected]
              MHBAN[protected]
              Oct 05, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              This is fake site . No relationship to Reliance ada

              Please notify.
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Unable to find the contact details for withdrawing PF. Please provide the same.
                Sep 27, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                This is fake site . No relationship to Reliance ada

                Please notify.
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have done the recharge reliance mobile no. [protected] on 22.09.2021 of Rs. 563.65/-and amount has been debited in my a/c but recharge was not successfully done. The following transaction details for your ready reference
                  [protected]IGAMAWNZQ5

                  Please arrange to refund in my account asap.
                  Sep 23, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  This is fake site . No relationship to Reliance ada

                  Please notify.
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi

                    This is Manu Bharadwaj.

                    I want to withdraw my PF from Reliance Communication. My details are

                    Employee Id : 20055368
                    PF account : MH/46711/20055368.

                    Please let us to whom to contact for this.

                    Thanks
                    Sep 19, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    If they notified so what action they taken on that issue
                    Any update on that issue
                    Any one who gets reply from reliance.ada through this portal or any one who get their of from Reliance.ada

                    Plz provide contact details

                    Thx
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    3 Comments
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I am holding Share certificate of M/S RELIANCE ENTERPRISES LIMITED,
                      under Certificate No:[protected], please let me know the procedure how and where to contact as the Company name has been changed.
                      Awaiting for your favourable reply.
                      Thanks and Bye
                      Sep 15, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Rcom.in — Fake Site [Resolved]

                        Your Site is fake and i am reporting you to cyber crime....
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Reliance pole is erected inside our plot. I request you to relocate the above pole from our plot, which is private property. The poles were erected without and permission. Please take action immediately. As it hinders our construction plans. Request you to resolve immediately, as we are planning to construct.

                        Address: Plot beside Aditya Eden apartment, Nalagandala residential complex.

                        Contact No- [protected]
                        Pole Number - ACC10010501
                        Date[protected]
                        Sep 13, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Sep 13, 2021
                        Updated by pramodraj02
                        I have already raised complaint 3 weeks back. Unfortunately no action has been taken so far
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I worked in Reliance Communications Limited from 22.01.2015 to 26.02.2021.
                          In between got transferred to RCIL with effect from 01.04.2015.

                          My employee code : 20053291

                          Regards

                          G. Sai Nirmal Kumar
                          [protected]
                          Sep 12, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          This is fake site . No relationship to Reliance ada

                          Please notify.
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I want to respond to my emails I’ve sent 30 or more I want my complaint removed immediately...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            HI,

                            I worked with Reliance communication Infrastructure limited from 2011 till 2014. Can u please help with PF details MY Employee number 61170175. Can you please help me where I contact for my PF details.

                            U can contact me : shriti.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Sep 01, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            This is fake site . No relationship to Reliance ada . You never get reply through this site

                            Please notify.
                            1 Comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT