Reliance Communications Customer Care
Reliance Communications Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 39%
Submit a Complaint
22066
COMPLAINTS

Reliance Communications Customer Care

Reliance Communications Ltd

TwitterFacebook
Address
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400709
Landmarks:Opposite Khoper Khairane Railway Station

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2372
down
1203
1800 3033 5555  [Reliance Network]
up
1226
down
701

Phone:
Phone:
up
881
down
490

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 3038 8005  
+91 22 303 88005  

Customer satisfaction rating
39%
Complaints
22066
Pending
5734
Resolved
7236
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Reliance Communications related photos (2135)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Reliance Communications — reliance pri

 kedarc on Jan 23, 2018
Our reliance pri is not working since dec 2017. Complaint was logged and nobody is able to resolve the issue till today.
Due to reliance our all business has been impacted. Making it difficult for customervendors to call
Even our emergency phones have stopped working. We have complain about it, ticket[protected] but till yet no resolution.in fact nobody is responding properly.
Reason they have given is fibre cut across goa
Kindly escalate this issue to there higher authority
Billing account number: [protected]
A/c no. :[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Communications — wrong payment

 madhvic on Jan 23, 2018
Dear sir,

My airtel postpaid number bill is wrongly processed by relaince payment gateway and successfully processed on 15 january, 2018.

The said amount is debited, i tried calling your customer care but no response.

The transaction bill is attached for your information.

Please revert me soon n refund the amount.

Pawan chandak
[protected]
Bill amount-373...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — inactive bill payment

 ssmhatre24 on Jan 23, 2018
I have ported out of reliance postpaid connection. I have 94 rs due on reliance bill, which i am trying to pay from last two weeks. The site have a separate option to pay bill for inactive postpaid customer, it ask for 19 digits account number, i tried to contact to customer care to get this acc. No. But not able to reach them... Please help me.. I am getting a message on my new connection that my services will be discontinued if i didn't clear the due with reliance....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Reliance Communications — billing related

 karan1234@ on Jan 22, 2018
Respected sir,
We r using reliance telecom but company has been shut their business on november and network also has been discontinued but in the month of december they send bill of landline and again they send another bill in jan of rs. 700 and no. Is also discontinued and we were paying bill online and bill was also paid online so please request you to refund are amount.
Thanking you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Communications — unable to get upc/port code

 Nijaguna G on Jan 22, 2018
I am facing issues for porting my reliance number to anyone of other network vodafone/airtel/bsnl etc.

I have been using this mobile number from the last 5 years which is belongs to karnataka network & suddenly network status started showing "emergency calls only" from then the last 3 months am trying to get upc/port number in all the way, unfortunately i was not in karnataka region to register complaint legally. Here there is no network in my region (Tamilnadu) since november 2017.

I have tried from the other number more than 100 times to get in touch with rcom customer...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Communications — internet not working

 laheri1223 on Jan 22, 2018
My reliance subscriber id[protected].

My internet is not working around 2 month and i have called many time to customer care but its always busy.

I have already sent many emails on "broadband@relianceada.com" regarding internet issue but still not getting any response from reliance broadband side.

Now how can i connect with reliance broadband team so they can help me....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Reliance Communications — issue my number to other person

 Aamir1111 on Jan 21, 2018
Hi

I was using reliance gsm number since 2009 this number is also updated with my bank accounts and with all other my friends family member, and with adhaar card, reliance issue this number to other person without sending and giving me any single information, this is not a professional work.
Who will help me to in this case? My number was [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — unable to get rcom upc

 Dexcardiac on Jan 21, 2018
Dear team,

I wanted to port my reliance number [protected] from reliance prepaid to vodafone prepaid.

I'm not able to receive upcn or porting code/number. I'm trying this from last one and half months but no progress.

Currently my reliance is not working cause of rcom shut down. The problem is rcom is not sending the porting code at all for my number. I tried to do mnp in airtel, idea along with vodafone but no one is able to help as i don't have the porting code with me, however i tried all to possible possibilities to get the porting code.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — not giving response

 ranjan10345 on Jan 21, 2018
Hi,

I am from bangalore. I tried to take broadband connection. So for that i enquiry for broadband. So reliance excutive contact wirh me for that regard. He came and collect money and told you will get connection within 2 days. But after 2 days i tried to reach reliance exuctive his no is switched off. Once he recived my call i ask every detail but he told me he will contact me wihin 5 min. After that his mobile switched off or he not picking my phone. So i think all reliance group employee just sit to make fool to customer.
Please help me to get my money back....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Reliance Communications — disconnect my postpaid reliance number. my number is 9018649492

 Reebok saini on Jan 21, 2018
Disconnect my postpaid reliance number. My number is [protected]. Because i have not network in my number so that pls disconnect my postpaid number. I have not used last month nov17. But bill is madeof this nov and dec 17. Ihave may items call in customer car but not attending my phone. So i complaints in by mail. Pls
Thanks you
Sonu saini
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — port out problem

 mahessaveen on Jan 20, 2018
Reliance gsm mobile no: [protected].
Due to closing of reliance 2g network i want to change to other mobile operator.
I am not able to send port change request to 1900. Message not delivering, but i have sufficient balance and mobile showing idea/ reliance network.
Pls help me to change port to other network.
Optional mob no: [protected]
Mail : maheswaraninfomech@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — no response from reliance communication to disconnect the number

 Sanjay Dharmadhikari on Jan 20, 2018
Dear sir,

With due respect to the above, i had a used the delhi number [protected] & relationship no.[protected] with effect from 2011. I have already paid my final bill payment to the company. I also send request through email to the company to close / disconnect this number w. E. F. Today i. E 18.11.17.
I also request them to release my deposit amount. But till date i have not receive any response from the company.

Now this number is not in use w. E. F. 18.11.17 but still i received the bills on monthly basis.

Please look into the matter...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance Communications — mobile service stopped in nov 2017 but bills keep coming even in jan 2018

 USERDB on Jan 20, 2018
Mobile telecom services were stopped suddenly without any intimidation to users (Our number [protected]) in nov 2017 which caused a lot of inconvenience to us. Then a bill was sent to us for usage till dec 9, 2017 which was paid by us. Again a bill was sent to us in jan 2018 for the period dec 10 to jan 9, 2018 (Long after all operations had stopped, customer care had no people and reliance communication stores were shut down). We have written numerous emails to their customer care asking them to stop this harassment and refund our security deposit of ₹2000 but to no avail. Our attempts to port...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance GSM — report number not be received

 Pri@m on Jan 19, 2018
Dear Sir,
This is Manish Kumar, my mobile no. Is [protected] till now port no. not be received of this no.my alternate number is [protected].
So kindly provide port no via whatever given alternate no or email, for this I will be highly obliged to you.
With regards,
Manish Kumar
[protected]
Alternate no-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Communications — number barred to bsnl but now showing balance pending

 uzair nisar on Jan 19, 2018
With due respect we were using reliance communications consumer no. [protected] as later it was ported to its first network that is bsnl but after working for several months the bsnl is asking me for reciept of balance clearance to rcomm but i am unable to provide that as i have deposited the said amount to rcomm..
Please guide me regarding this matter...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Communications — porting issues

 Aphilia Tariang on Jan 18, 2018
I have tried to port my post paid reliance number to vodafone since october,
2017, but to no avail. The office of vodafone at shillong have informed that i have outstanding dues with reliance.in this connection, i have paid the dues @ rs 250/- on 20th december, 2017. I would like my number to be ported to vodafone service provider but i can't do that since reliance has been blocking the process. Kindly do something about it because i need my number for a lot of purposes....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Reliance — my mobile no is hacked 8880868888

 Ambadass on Jan 18, 2018
Respected Sir / Madam

I am writing this letter to express my embarrassment, I am purchased a sim card form the reliance company the no is [protected]. I have been using the sim card form past 4 years in the reliance network.

And recently, I have received a message that Reliance company is not contiue with the Reliance service please port into the other networks I have received a message. After receiving the message. I planned to move to the Vadafone operator form
Reliance to Vadafone.

I have taken the UPC code on[protected] in Afzalpur taluk.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Communications — was not able to port my reliance number

 Amanzahir on Jan 18, 2018
I am a resident of chhattisgarh. I was not able to port my reliance sim and now they have closed their services. The notification on their website didn't mention the name of chhattisgarh for porting rather they show every other state.
I don't want to change my number because it is very important and is there in every document.
Kindly tell me the procedure regarding porting it in the state of chhattisgarh....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Telecommunications

Reliance Communications — data card

 Ms Renu on Jan 18, 2018
Netconnect no. [protected] (3g) (Plan name 3gdata-voice)

Sir,

I have purchased reliance datacard (Ce 1588) in december 2016 from reliance outlet in ashok vihar with monthly rental of rs. 450. I was using it well till november 2017.in december 17, it was not connecting so i approached the outlet for the problem. The executive said that now it has become obsolete and it has been appearing in the newspaper for the last three months. The excutive also refused to take back the datacard.

In view of the above, please reply:
1. Why it is not informed to...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Broadband

Reliance Communications — mnp code not getting generated

 Bigdatana on Jan 18, 2018
I have two reliance prepaid numbers that stopped working last month and despite trying hundreds of times, literally speaking, have not been able to generate an mnp upc code that is required to port it out of reliance's network.
Reliance communications owes it to the customer to provide the code. That's the least they can do... But they are not doing anything... Seems like they are least bothered.
What do we do? None of their customer service numbers are working. So, here i am... Trying to vent it out here hoping that someone will pay attention and send me the mnp upc codes for these...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Prepaid Recharge
reversal of wrong recharge
(1 minutes ago)
Daikin Air Conditioners / Daikinindia.com
malfunctioning of air conditioner with in 6 months of purchase
(1 minutes ago)
OLX India
iphone 6s fraud by srikanth
(2 minutes ago)
Money Classic Research
complaint against company & company employee working in money classic research
(3 minutes ago)
Oyo Rooms
proper gst invoice not given by hotel as well as oyo rooms

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com