Reliance Communications
Reliance Communications Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 57%
Submit a Complaint
22708
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance Communications Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400709
Landmarks:Opposite Khoper Khairane Railway Station

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2492
down
1268
1800 3033 5555  [Reliance Network]
up
1292
down
742

Phone:
Phone:
up
956
down
520

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 3038 8005  
+91 22 303 88005  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
57%
Complaints
22708
Pending
1027
Resolved
11941
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Dear:sir/madam,

Ref: distributor agreement/arrangement

in furtherance to our communication...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Tower rent not received
I have a reliance tower in my land since 2005 but i m not receiving rent from the last one year. Please take the needful action as soon as possible or else remove it.or abhi one moth phle jio ko handover ho gya ye tower or 5G ke liye kuch setup bhi kiya tha “ fir rent ki baat ayi to pass me ek Airtel ka tower h us se shareing kr li jio ne

Contact No. : [protected]
Location : Ghaziabad. lalkua .chhapraula near bisrakh mode tahasil dadri .Dist-Gautambuddhnagar 201009
Jul 07, 2021

Complaint Status

Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful +2
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    My phone is missing my phone name is Samsung galaxy M31
    Jul 01, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Dear madam/sir,
      I would like to inform you that .. this particular website https://www.consumercomplaints.in is not a authorized...
      Helpful +2
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Dear Sir / Madam,
      I was with associated with Reliance.
      Request you to please send me my pension certificate, under scheme certificate in lieu of withdrawal benefits post my 58 yrs.
      grv.[protected]@gmail.com
      Jun 18, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I m Vijay balvant Dhanawade .
        I work in Rcom as a CSO in mumbai
        I resignation in 13 Feb 2016
        BUT NOT...
        Helpful
        Share
        On 13th June Karthik collected 14908/- for getting me the refund amount from Shine.com. Where he promised that he will be...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        We have rented the plot no. 1139/70 A block., AECS layout, Kudlu gate, singasandra, Bangalore, 560068. For setting up of relainance tower in the year 2012
        And the rent have been being paid promptly till very recently and we appreciate this.
        Since February 2021 the rent is not being paid and we are not given any explanation about this. The contact number provided to us are not in service.

        Kindly please do respond to this.
        And contact : [protected]
        Email id : [protected]
        Jun 13, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Hi, I am not able to reach anyone from Reliance Communications to withdraw my PF money, Pl treat this very urgent. I have worked with Reliance Communications Delhi from June '08 - Sept '10. Pl share the forms which are to be filled and sent and contact details of concerned persons.

          Regards,
          Kunal Pandit
          Jun 09, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Haven't received any communication from the company, neither any helpline no. is reachable.
          Issue remains as is, unresolved.
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I have a landline number but i dont know how to retain number
            I dont know the pending bill amount
            Please call...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Dear Sir/Madam,
            Kindly help to get the UAN No...
            asper given information here:

            EPF No[protected]
            Employee Code[protected]
            Circle - Bihar
            Name - Bindhyachal Kr Singh
            May 31, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              They had taken my documents and they are misuing it
              May 31, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                [Resolved]

                I want to withdrawal my pf amount so kindly help to resolve the issue...

                My Employee id[protected]

                Mobile -[protected],
                Email [protected]@gmail.com
                Jun 8, 2021
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                No any mail or call recieved from company
                May 30, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  I was worked with Rcom as a TSM in kanpur my employee id[protected], I want to withdrawa my pf amount so no any mail I'd or contact no. To contact them kindly help how withdrawal my pf amount...
                  Name-Ravi datt
                  My mail [protected]@gmail.com,
                  Mobile no.-[protected], [protected]
                  Jun 8, 2021
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  No any call or mail recieved from company
                  May 29, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hello, The Reliance Smart Store on the Mahanadda road Jabalpur, is right next to my society/residential colony which has around 35 residences. This complaint is on behalf on the entire Sukh Sagar Complex that the parking and back entrance is right next to our houses which has 24*7 disturbance of people, staff chit-chatting, trolley noises and overnight loading unloading of products at midnight due to which we are unable to spend our time peacefully. Children are unable to study and elders are unable to sleep especially during this Covid times. We are tolerating this since many years but now its really difficult as its increasing day by day. I kindly request you the ask them to keep there volume low or change the area of parking and maintain proper cleanliness especially the surrounding drains which are highly pollutant because of the people accessing the store.
                    May 20, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear sir

                      My name is Sunil Sankhla. I am ex Employee RELIANCE INT SER PVT LTD. from fen2009- feb 2012 My employee id was 35023925. My PF No is MH/47615/12378
                      I wish to withdraw my PF but not able to contact anybody from RELIANCE INT SER PVT LTD regarding the same.
                      My employee code is 35023925
                      My pf no – MH/47615/12378

                      Regards,
                      Sunil Sankhla
                      Cont. no [protected]
                      Mail id - sunil.sankhla.[protected]@gmail.com

                      Please help with urgent PF withdrawal
                      May 19, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I'm complaining about weak network connection in my village.in my village very tough to get network signal, we are climbing hills, trees to get network connection. Some times we are getting the signal outside of our homes that only 2g signals even that also not connecting properly, voice breaking, signal drops like this we are facing so much problem. If some one gone to hospital to neighbor city its very critical to get his status. So please its my humble request on behalf of my village members, please install the network in my village. Whatever support you required we will provide you. We want network installation.
                        May 18, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Relaince Bpo — PF number needed

                          Hi Sir

                          I have worked on Reliance BPO on Chennai branch on the period of 08-Aug-2008 to 25-May-2011 and my Employee ID[protected], Name- Venkateshwaran.G. I was not given my PF number so i am unable to claim for it, i have tried reaching out this company contacts but i am not getting any response, so i need your help to find my PF account number by using my employee ID number and let me know if you need any other details to get my PF number.

                          so kindly help to get my PF number ASAP.

                          Thanks and Regards
                          Venkatesh, G
                          May 13, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Any update ? kindly help to provide the requested details ASAP
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT