[Resolved]  icc cricket world-cup int mobile draw promo winning-3 — draw prize

i have got the following message in my mobile on 08/01/2011

"u have won 500,000.00 pounds in icc cricket world-cup int mobile draw promo winning-3, to claim ur prize contact Mr. Freeman via email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk"

i request u to kindly confirm asap.
is it a fake message?
kindly inform me.

mohnish kuhikar
[protected]@hotmail.com
No (2)
Yes (6)

491 Comments

Sir today I have received message on my mobile no. [protected] that i have won 500, 000 pounds from the on going icc world cricket 2011i for claims please contact mukus via email (icc_cricketworldcup 2011 @hotmail.co.uk) is it true or just a fake message please inform me on my number or through email my id is [protected]@sify.com please reply soon
I also received one with text "YOU HAVE WON 250, 000.00 IN 2011 ICC CRICKET WORLDCUP AWARD PROGRAM. TO GET YOUR PRIZE SEND EMAIL US ON ([protected]@HOTMAIL.COM) TEL:[protected].

PLEASE CONFIRM IF THIS IS SPAM.

MANUJ ([protected]@GMAIL.COM)
i have got the following message in my mobile on 08/01/2011

"u have won 500, 000.00 pounds in icc cricket world-cup int mobile draw promo winning-3, to claim ur prize contact Mr. Freeman via email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk"

is it a fake message?
kindly inform me.
i have got the following message in my mobile [protected] on 08/03/2011

"u have won 500, 000.00 pounds in icc cricket world-cup criket 2011, to claim ur prize contact Mr. Makus via email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk"

is it a fake message?
kindly inform me.

sunil agrawal
i have got the following message in my mobile [protected] on 08/03/2011

"u have won 500, 000.00 pounds in icc cricket world-cup criket 2011, to claim ur prize contact Mr. Alex James by an email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
plz plz plz tel me is it fake or not...
hari shubham
today 11.03.2011 i have got following message in my mobile no [protected].

message"i have won 750, 00, 0 dollars in 2011 icc cricket world cup int mobile draw .

with a kindly regards, please conform me about this news
and my e-mail id is ([protected]@gmail.com) [protected]
i have received[protected] a message in my mobile no [protected]

message"i have won 750, 000 pounds in 2011 icc cricket world cup int'l mobile draw .

and my e-mail id is ( [protected]@gmail.com )
message"i have won 750, 000, 00 pounds in 2011 icc cricket world cup int mobile draw .

with a kindly regards, please conform me about this news...
hello sir i have received a message from you like CINGRATS! YOUR MOBILE NUMBER. HAS WON 750000 DOLLARS IN 2011 ICC CRICKET INT'L DRAWS. FOR CLAMIS YOUR PRIZE, CONTACT US VIS EMAIL [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
SO PLEASE CONFORM IS IT TRUE OR FAKE. MY MOBIL NO [protected]
CAN ANY ONE REPLY ME THOSE WHO GOT DIS PRIZE!!!
PLZ PLZ PLZ..
Hi sir,
I have got the following message in my mobile on 22/01/2011

You have won 70000pounds in icc cricket world-cup mobile promo, to claim ur prize contact dr.eric via email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk

I request u to kindly confirm asap.
Is it a fake message?
Kindly inform me.

Thnaks & Regards,
ratnajachowdary
[protected], [protected],

ESPN world cup 2011 email coupon lucky coupon draw — email coupon draw

Mr. James Morgan
Customer Care Department
ATS Courier Express Limited.
e-Mail: [protected]@atscourierexpress.com
Tel:+[protected]
Fax:+[protected]

espn 2011 cricket world cup draw — is fraud or i am real winner

From: ESPN 2011 Cricket World Cup Draw <[protected]@msn.com>
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Mon, March 7, 2011 9:47:46 PM
Subject: PRIZE RELEASE APPROVED

3 Queen Caroline Street,
London, W6 9PE
United Kingdom
Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]
e-Mail: [protected]@msn.com

Attention:Mr.Shabbir Ahmad Bhat,

We are in receipt of your mail in respect of the 2011 ESPN Cricket World Cup draw. We would like to bring to your notice that the release of your prize money of £500,000.00 GBP ( Five hundred Thousand British Pounds) have been approved for delivery by the payment office. You will be receiving the prize in the form of a certified Bank Demand Draft. A fund release order have been received in your favor and your prize is ready to be released to you.

Your certified bank draft and other relevant documents will be sent to India via a diplomatic cargo today Monday 07 March 2011 and will get to India on Wednesday 9th March 2011. We have solicited the help of a British Diplomat currently on assignment in India to aid us in clearing the parcel from the Custom and help deliver it to you. Our delivery Diplomat's name is Mr. Chris William. He will help you in clearing the demand draft from the custom and register it with The Reserve Bank Of India for immediate payment into your bank account.

We have been able to confirm the charges for the registration of your demand draft with The Reserve Bank Of India. In respect of that you will be required to pay the sum of Rs 25,550.INR to register your demand draft for transfer into your personal bank account.

A copy of your winning certificate is attached to this mail. Kindly download to view. Be informed that adhering to this instruction will guarantee that you receive your prize money in your bank account in less than 48 hours after you receive this mail. Do cooperate with Mr. Chris William so he can give you the assistance that you in having your parcel cleared from custom and delivered to you.

Yours Faithfully,
Greg Wilshere
Fiduciary Agent.
+[protected]
give me my many 50000.00 my conetect no. mobil no. [protected] my emil id chiranjeev.[protected]@gmail.com fast many taransfer
THIS IS A MESSAGE FOR THE INTEREST OF THE INNOCENT PERSONS FALLING INTO THE TRAP OF FAKE MESSAGES COMES ON THE MOBILE

It is a complete fake message. Please do not mail ur response. It may lead to a serious monetory loss and U may be penalised by The Income Tax Department.

message"i have won 750, 000, 00 pounds in 2011 icc cricket world cup int mobile draw .

and my e-mail id is ([protected]@gmail.com)

i got a msg "ur mobile no. has won $850, 000 USD. In ICC 2011 world cup mobile promo .For claims send details to Email(icc-world [protected]@live.com)" kindly guide me . my email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

espn 2011 cricket world cup draw — ESPN 2011 Cricket World Cup Draw

3 Queen Caroline Street,
London, W6 9PE
United Kingdom
+[protected]
e-Mail: [protected]@msn.com

Dear Beneficiary,

Thank you for contacting us in respect of The 2011 ESPN Cricket World Cup draw held in London. As a means of giving back to the cricketing communities around the world, ESPN in conjunction with the International Cricket Committee rolled out the sum of Ten Million British Pounds to be awarded to 20 lucky winners in this cricket world cup draw. Your have been selected among the 20 lucky winners via a computerized online ballot from 50 million users around the world. Therefore, you are entitled to receive the sum of £500,000.00GBP (Five Hundred thousand British Pounds).

This promotion is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promotion is the first of its kind and we intend to encourage cricketing around the world. To begin the processing of your prize you are required to send us the following details to enable us process your payment and have your prize money delivered to your address in your country:

(1) Full Names:
(2) Residential Address:
(3) City:
(4) State:
(4) Nationality:
(5) Date of Birth:
(6) Mobile Number:
(7) e-Mail Address:
(8) Sex:
(9) Occupation:
(11)A Scan Copy of Identity Proof:

DECLARATION:

I..............................HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE AND THAT MY ASSIGNED DELIVERY AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE DELIVERY,CONVERSION AND TRANSFER OF MY TOTAL FUND TO ME.
DATE..........................

(YOUR FULL NAMES)............................................................

Note: Do not disclose your prize information to any third party until you receive your prize to avoid mis-information that might lead to the disqualification of your prize. It is advised that you access your e-Mail daily as we will be sending very important information to you everyday.

Yours Faithfully,
Greg Wilshere
Fiduciary Agent.
+44 701 423
You have won 250, 000.00 pounds in icc cricket world-cup mobile promo, to claim ur prize contact dr.eric via email:[protected]@hotmail.com
my email id is [protected]@radiffmail.com
i got a msg "ur mobile no. has won $850, 000 USD. In ICC 2011 world cup mobile promo .For claims send details to Email(icc-world [protected]@ive.com)" kindly guide me . my email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

icc cricket world-cup int mobile draw promo winning-3