ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Icfai Academy Hyderabad — PF Claim Status

My prveious Employer send the PF Claim form in month of month ago but still I am not in the reciepts of the same.
My PF Account No. is AP/16939/04752
kindly revert the status.

Regards Pramod Ameta
Udaipur Rajasthan.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

iam also having the same complaint. I have not received my pf amount till date after 4 months of applying for it.

laxman
SAME HERE

MY DETAILS ARE
Employer - Icfai academy
PF number - AP/HY/56966/06049
Name - PVS Seshagiri Rao
Submitted - All relevant and asked for documents more than a month ago in August 2009
Status on EPFO website - application not received yet!!!
Contact - No one picks up the phone now (nos[protected] at Plot 52, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta, Nagarjuna Hills, Hyderabad.
Seshagiri Rao's reply, May 4, 2017
Resolved by ICFAI academy
PF Claim Status

My prveious Employer send the PF Claim form in month of may 09 but still I did not get my claim. for knowing online status about claim, i need "Establishment Code Extension Code " of ICFAI Academy

My PF Account No. is AP/HY/56966/09129
kindly revert the status.

Regards
Aarti Moud
Chittorgarh
Rajasthan
ADVERTISEMENT
Sheshagiri Rao, PF number - AP/HY/56966/06049 your claim forms were submitted on 18/09/09 and pls check your bank account or pl. contact P F office hyd ph.nos.[protected] or visit to www.epfindia.com to the claim status.
Seshagiri Rao's reply, May 4, 2017
Thanks for the resolution.
I faced similar kind of problem. I worked with INC for about 1 year. My PF A/C is AP/HY/56966/08136. Only Rs 5, 200 has been credited to my account. Remaining bigger amount has not been paid. When contacted with EPFO Hyderabad, they told to resubmit the withdrwal form through the employer. But I am failing to contact ICFAI Academy. None of them are receiving call or responding to mail.

Regards,
Mrutyunjay Swain
VV Nagar, Gujarat
Dear Sir,

I was an ex employee of ICFAI. I am highly dissapointed to see the way they are dealing with their old employees.
I claimed my PF in the month of June, 2010, but till date I am struggling for the same. Even If I called to their PDD office in Hyderbad, I always receive answer like " concerned person not available.

My Two PF Account No is

AP/ HYD/16939/2345
AP/HYD/56966/4626

The second account details I am not getting from EPF site. I am trying to find the detail of the Account no: AP/HYD/56966/4626, but still unable to trace from EPF India. I complaint more than two times, but not received anything. I suspect that ICFAI might not deposited our PF amount to this account.

I want to file a case against this harrasment.

Please Advice

Regards
Debolina
Nagpur
Dear Ms.Debolina,

Your P F A/c.no.AP/16939/02345 is settled.

Chq.Nos.939746/21/03/11 & 706965/21/03/11

Kindly check in the bank after one week.

From Cheque date it will take 20 days time to credit in her bank A/C.

H R Dept
I worked with INC for about 6 months in legal department as Dy.Law officer. I was given form no.13 at the time of leaving the organization on 3-3-2008 and the same I have forwarded to my current employer in turn they set the revised form No.13 to ICFAI Academy for verification of Columns 1to 7 and asked to send the relevant forms to RPFC for transfer of my PF & Pension fund accumulation. But so far I have not been informed whether the transfer was done or not. I am failing to contact ICFAI Academy for details. None of them are receiving call or responding to mail. Kindly let me know the status of my claim.

Regards,
A.R.Subbarao,
Mob:[protected]
Dear HR Dept.

I have worked with INC from Sept. 2007 - may 2008 and my employee id was 18R19571, I want to know my PF account no pls share it with me
Thanks to Icfai academy
PF number - AP/HY/56966/06049
Name - PVS Seshagiri Rao
All monies received by me .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICFAI University
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    73%
    Complaints
    329
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    238
    ICFAI University Phone
    +91 40 2344 0963
    ICFAI University Address
    # 65, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500082
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT