Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
2063
COMPLAINTS

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110066

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
606
down
288

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2617 7806

Additional info
Feedback

Contact Details

Zonal Offices

Zonal ACC Office Delhi & Uttarakhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi & Uttarakhand), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 8th Floor, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110052

Zonal ACC Office Haryana & Rajasthan
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Haryana & Rajasthan), Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Institute Of Social Security Administration, Sector 16-A, Faridabad (In Front Of Kothi No. 174 - Old Faridabad), National Highway Crossing, Faridabad Haryana - 121001

Zonal ACC Office Punjab & Himachal Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Punjab & Himachal Pradesh), S.C.O. 4-7, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh

Zonal ACC Office Uttar Pradesh & Bihar
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Uttar Pradesh & Bihar), Nidhi Bhawan, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur - 208 005

Zonal ACC Office Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa), 3-4-763, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, Barkatpura Chaman, Hyderabad Telangana - 500 027

Zonal ACC Office Karnataka & Goa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Karnataka & Goa), "Kaveri" Bhavishya Nidhi Enclave, HMT Main Road, Jalahalli, (KN), Bangalore - 560 013

Zonal ACC Office Tamilnadu & Kerala
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Tamil Nadu & Kerala), No. 37, Royapettah High Road, Opposite Swagat Hotel, (TN),
Chennai - 600 014

Zonal ACC Office West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand), DK-Block, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Karunamoyee,
Kolkata - 700 091

Zonal ACC Office Maharashtra & Chattisgarh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Maharashtra & Chattisgarh), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Zonal ACC Office Gujrat & Madhya Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh), Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, Near Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 014

Internal Audit Wing
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

Vigilance Wing
Vigilance Headquarters Employees Provident Fund Organisation, 6th Floor, NBCC Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
2063
Pending
0
Resolved
23
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] related photos (238)

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — can not be able to pay aug month pf

 rose madhu on Sep 26, 2017
Many times we Tried to pay aug'17 month's epf from the date of 15.09.2017 but till now can not pay. Please help us to find the proper solution. It always shows "awaiting payment response from bank" We went to bank and asked suggestion for that, they said cancel it and file it again.. and we tried to cancel aug month challan but we could not.

Please tell the proper solution as soon as possible because due date is expired....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf amount not credited from pf office

 rishilama on Sep 24, 2017
Dear sir/madam,
I have applied pf online on date 04/09/2017. Evening around 7. Pm. After three days i had check my claim status it approved. On date again i got message regarding that
My. Claim id : pykrp170950000271
Status : claim form 31 for pf advance against member account no (Pykrp00193920000028016) has been approved for payment. Payment is under process. After under process. On date 18/09/2017. I went to pf office the enqiry person has told that its already process and it will take 1 week take time to crediated amount in my account. But its already one week got over...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Hospitals

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf withdrawal status

 Avinash Sundriyal on Sep 23, 2017
Pf deartment had received my form for pf withdrawal as i resign from my job in jan/2017, for the 2nd time i had submitted my withdrawal documents but no updates has been showing in d wesite, earlier pf website was showing they have received the form on 29/aug/2017 and it's under process, but as of now nothing is showing from past one week.

Please update

My urn is 100101575763.

The no for pf enquiry was always not responding. And on the other nos ppl say they won't tell anything here.

Regards

Avinash...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [EPFO] — epf withdrawal status

 Avinash Sundriyal on Sep 23, 2017
I have applied for my pf withdrawal in d past two times but neither any updates nor the money was received to me.

Upto one week back the status was coming under process but now no status coming, unable to understand what that means.

One side mr pm is saying, now you can withdraw your pf in maximum 04 days, but look i m waiting since april/2017 without any updates.

Please help me to get my pf amount/status.

Uan no 100101575763

Regards
Avinash...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf not received till now

 Beishamayum on Sep 23, 2017
Hi team,

I have applied for pf withdrawal online on 12th august and it is showing the claim is settled and the money has been transferred since 17th august. I have never receive this money and it seems like some people of the pf department stole it. Please check the details and verify it.

My details are:

Uan 100608078594 name mr. Beishamayum johnson singh

Claim id: 10060807859401001

Information showing in track your claim status:

Claim id gnggn170850000554 receipt date 12/08/2017 claim form type form-19 (Epf...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — discrepancy in settlement of pf, where amounts are deducted from pension fund

 souvik poddar on Sep 22, 2017
Dear sir,

Due to unemployment for 4 months; i was forced to apply for pf withdrawal. On 21/09/2017; i received the settlement amount. But found it to be discrepant. My pension fund is amounting to rs. 7931; but unfortunately i have received only rs. 7400. So it is a discrepancy of rs. 531. Can you please check the above mentioned case & provide me the remaining amount. Pf passbook & bank statement is attached for your reference....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf status

 faizing62 on Sep 22, 2017
Reliance hr services ltd & epfo vashi — delay in processing withdrawal of provident fund (Mh/vashi/118056/175306)

My name is syed faiz ahmad & my pf account number is mh/vashi/118056/175306. I worked in reliance hr services pvt ltd in allahabad during 01-01-2015 to 30-08-2015. After my resignation on 1-09-2015, i submitted the pf withdrawal form duly filled from my side to reliance hr services pvt ltd office in lucknow. They given to your vashi pf office through reliance hr services pvt ltd office in mumbai on 03-02-2016. They given me the acknolodgment letter in which all the names...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — claim form rejection

 Parmivinu on Sep 22, 2017
I have submitted form 10c with proper information for epf claim.in pf office without observing the form 10c they are rejected rejected my claim. Because of their irresponsible, we are suffering. Again+91 98 86 129147they are asking me to submit new form. How times we have to give him. Our company will not provides seal and sign multiple times. That officer did mistake...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf withdrawal

 veen chhangani on Sep 21, 2017
I was working at seth ramjidas modi mahila vidhayalya kota rajathan from 1994 to 2012 and was illegally removed from the services. I have been trying to withdraw my funds but epf kota is refusing the same on one pretext or other. However in similar cases in case of kirti goplani and manju sharma cases they have permitted withdrawal but till date holding back my withdrawal.

I have already crossed the age of 58 when they have no right to hold back my pf. I request through this complaint to withdraw my entire amount as otherwise also epf department can not hold back the amount of educational...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — epf withdrawal status

 Avinash Sundriyal on Sep 21, 2017
Dear sir,

I have submitted my pf withdrawal as i have resigned from my previous company in jan/2017.

1. I have submitted my claim documents in april which was rejected without giving/communicating any reason to me.

2. Again in august i have re-submitted my documents and this time it is showing that they have received the documents and its under process, till few days ago. But as of now if i am trying to look no information is showing here. I am worried about it.

My uan no is 100101575763
Avinash sundriyal
M-9999188599
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf withdrawal not received

 Sunil Solanki82 on Sep 21, 2017
Dear sir / madam,

My name is sunil v solanki from mumbai, i was worked with nicomet industries ltd from nov 2009 to may 2016 (More than 6 year as a purchase), and left this company on 11/05/2016, during my service period in this company they had regularly deduct pf share from my salary and when i had fill the papers with pf department for withdrawal of my pf contribution i had come to know that nicomet industries ltd had not submitted my pf share to respective department and i had received part payment of my pf share till date.

Kindly help me to get my balance pf amount...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf withdrawal

 fazalsaba on Sep 21, 2017
Hi team,

I have applied through online for pf withdrawal, i was previously working in aegis ltd and worked there around 18 months from 2nd march'15 to 13th sep'16.
I have applied on 7th sep’17 and rs 3400 only has been credited in my account on 12th sep’17. So i want to know why the only rs 3400 credited in my account.

Pfb details check and confirm.

Uan number
100459547281
Pan number
Equps7160f
Pf number
Ap/hy/56070/248924
Hdfc a/c number
50100089072031...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf withdrawal

 reema ratra on Sep 21, 2017
Hi team,

I raised request for pf withdrawal on 22nd aug'17. I also raised grievance requests on epf portal, every-time i am being informed it is under process, its been a month i am following for my pf settlement. Please help

Pf office address: bhavishya nidhi bhawan, 8th floor, 28, community centre, wazirpur industrial area, new delhi, delhi 110052

Complaint registration number:delno/e/2017/11852...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — dob change

 Benki on Sep 21, 2017
I have been trying to get my date of birth changed of my pf account number, i tried through online for claim but it not worked, it is showing that dob mismatch in documents uploaded by your employer in kyc. So i contacted my previous employer n my dob proof has already been submitted by my previous employer. But till now there is no update on the same. Our previous employer is telling that they have already sent and they don't know how much time epf office people take to process. Please help to get the same corrected. My uan no. Is 100556904333
Dob : 25-08-1985...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf amount has not transferred in my current pf account

 shriamit2007 on Sep 17, 2017
Hi team,

My final settlement is done on 12-my-2017, around 4 month completed but i didn't get any response from them. I tried lots of time to call in customer care but it useless.

Please help me out here how i can do the follow-up with them.

Epfo claim number:-pupun170400047782
Pfnumber:- pupun00341250000010422

Thanks,
Amit shrivastava....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — telangana state not appear in claim transfer portal

 Jeetu115 on Sep 16, 2017
Respected Sir/Madam,

This is in regarding of above subject, i have to transfer my claim online from previous employer Hyderabad EPFO office which comes under Telangna State umy EPF no APHYD/61702/37997 to Mumbai (Bandra) EPFO my present Employee no VR/ 1072154/0000016.

But in Online Cliam portal Telangana state does not appear. So i am unable to transfer the claim online. you are requested to please suggest how i can transfer this claim.

Thanks with Regards...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Computer Software

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf balance not received in my bank account

 Kishan77 on Sep 16, 2017
Dear sir/mam
I submitted in my from 28th aug 2017.
Sir abhi tak balance nh aaya h aap bta do kab tak ayega mujhe bahot jarrurat h peso ki....
Claim id-dlcpm170800049154
Receipt date - 31/08/2017
Status - under process
Sir bta do kab tak ayega aap logo ne to drama laga rakha h plzzz urgent money ki jarrut h...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — helpdesk not replied yet

 Riyas Ahamed Rmd on Sep 15, 2017
I'm working in a manpower consultancy where the employer has wrongly named my name in pf registration. But with the help of uan i logged in and field a complaint asking inoperative helpdesk to change my name but it's been about a week i still ain't gotten reply from them please solve it a soon as possible. My uan number is 17091156030 and company establishment id is cbcbe0028013000 my pf number is 123417...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — my company delay to submit the pf form. im affected badly due to this

 Thamizhkodi on Sep 15, 2017
Hi, i worked in a company name called omega healthcare, chennai for nearly four years. Due to health issues i resigned my job. After 45 days i applied for the pf several times. But employer not sending the form to pf. Its been 8 months still im my pf form not reached the pf office. Its happening for all the ex-employees. Please help us. Im jobless no income to takecare of my health. I expecting my pf money for the treatment. Employeer dumbing the pf form in their office box instead of sending it to the desired pf office. Employer asking us to wait for 3 months! Its ridiculous. Why such dalay? Please...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Health & Life Insurance

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — unable to update aadhar

 akashgiri999 on Sep 14, 2017
Last company was closed now unable to update my details
Unable to withdraw my money this not good thing you are doing with us thats my money i already sent mail regarding helpdesk but no response sab k sab chor hai mera pasie kha gye yeh pf wale

I am unable to link my aadhar card with my pf account online.
It always shows pending status of linking online

My aadhar is - 329917228481
My pf no is - 1006 6937 0221...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Ibibo Group / Goibibo
cancelled my stay and indirectly forced me to cancel my trip - loss around 10000 rupees
(3 minutes ago)
Www.applypanonline.com
pan applied online
(9 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
unnecessary deduction due to vas service
(9 minutes ago)
DHL Express India
unethical behavior by customer support rep varun.kochanujan
(10 minutes ago)
Airtel
harassment due to failure of commitment by the company

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com