Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
2514
COMPLAINTS

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110066

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1254
down
530

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2617 7806  

Additional info
Feedback

Contact Details

Zonal Offices

Zonal ACC Office Delhi & Uttarakhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi & Uttarakhand), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 8th Floor, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110052

Zonal ACC Office Haryana & Rajasthan
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Haryana & Rajasthan), Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Institute Of Social Security Administration, Sector 16-A, Faridabad (In Front Of Kothi No. 174 - Old Faridabad), National Highway Crossing, Faridabad Haryana - 121001

Zonal ACC Office Punjab & Himachal Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Punjab & Himachal Pradesh), S.C.O. 4-7, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh

Zonal ACC Office Uttar Pradesh & Bihar
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Uttar Pradesh & Bihar), Nidhi Bhawan, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur - 208 005

Zonal ACC Office Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa), 3-4-763, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, Barkatpura Chaman, Hyderabad Telangana - 500 027

Zonal ACC Office Karnataka & Goa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Karnataka & Goa), "Kaveri" Bhavishya Nidhi Enclave, HMT Main Road, Jalahalli, (KN), Bangalore - 560 013

Zonal ACC Office Tamilnadu & Kerala
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Tamil Nadu & Kerala), No. 37, Royapettah High Road, Opposite Swagat Hotel, (TN),
Chennai - 600 014

Zonal ACC Office West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand), DK-Block, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Karunamoyee,
Kolkata - 700 091

Zonal ACC Office Maharashtra & Chattisgarh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Maharashtra & Chattisgarh), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Zonal ACC Office Gujrat & Madhya Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh), Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, Near Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 014

Internal Audit Wing
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

Vigilance Wing
Vigilance Headquarters Employees Provident Fund Organisation, 6th Floor, NBCC Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
2514
Pending
0
Resolved
56
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] related photos (362)

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf not credited for uan 100354318386

 Shrinivas Sohoni on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,

I raised a claim for withdrawing my PF for account no BGBNG[protected] attached to UAN no.[protected] On last moth Sept 2018 thru epfo portal I got sms on sept 24, 2018 about settlement and was advised to wait for 3 days to get amount credited in my bank.

But as of today nothing is received. I sent a complain thru portal 2 weeks ago no response. I contacted local EPF office at Thane but they once again directed to bangaluru office for info. I tried calling on toll free nos and office nos but no avail.

Request help in settling issue at earliest....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — fund not credit also after one month

 Brendon Miranda on Oct 18, 2018
Hi, epfo
I have applied for a online claim (Form 19) after linking my aadhar on 20/9/18, till date i haven't received it in my bank account.
I wrote grievances, emails and also personally visit the pf office. It all says under process. Please do the needful as i am jobless now and my emi are bouncing.
My establishment id no. Mhban[protected]
My tracking no.[protected]
My uan number is[protected]
I would also request you to hire us complainants so that even we are employed and also you have sufficient staffing to resolve the problem sooner.
Yours...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf amount still in under process

 Tousif Shariff on Oct 18, 2018
Hi team,

I have done with adhar card kyc and submitted pf withdrawal form - 31 using online portal.
I have done this process at 26 september 2018, 22 days ago and there is no any response and action from epfo department.

Request you to please take on high priority and help me out in this.

Note : for more details please find attached snapshot here.

Thanks,
Sachin baravkar...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — no idea about pension deducted

 shiji krishnan on Oct 18, 2018
Sir
I have been working with lupin ltd from 01/12/2000 t0 31/10/2014.
My pf number that time was mh/ban/[protected]/0013360
My new uan is[protected]. My emp id is 163795. I got pf settlement on may 2015. I would like tom know the the status of my pension fund. I have worked from jan 2015 to march 2018 in rhine biogenics pvt ltd a kerala base company. There my pf office is at calicut
Regards
Shijikrishnan k
Mail.. Shijikrishna0013@gmail.com
Mob [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pharmacy

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — non settlement of higher pension on actual salary as per supreme court order

 cksarangi on Oct 17, 2018
My ppo no is or/bbs/47322 my epf account is or/22/694. I have applied for higher pension on actual salary as per supreme court order at rpfc bhubaneswar odisha. Morethan four month passed. My case is stil pending at account section. The office doesnot care to the supreme court order and circular of epfo dates 23.3.2017 and 08.06.2018 which gives instructio to all rpfc to settle higher pension case without delay. My case required to be settled early. C. K. Sarangi. Bbsr odisha....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — registration for pre-olre establishment

 Sr. Dairy Officer Shillong on Oct 16, 2018
Our office required to registered under the Pre-Orle Establishment. After login in through our Establishment Id and entering the captcha., it took us to another page where we have to fill all the employer's detail. After filling up all the necessary information, there a problem with the Captcha part on that page, everytime we entered the captcha, there is an error, it switches the the alphabets from lower case to upper case.

Hence, kindly took up this technical matter so as we can log in and create our user id as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — withdraw the pf in advance through form 31

 skmanish on Oct 15, 2018
Hi team,

This is inform to you that i had applied for the form 31 on 20 sep 2018 because i have urgent requirement for the money but today 11th oct almost 20 days has been done but still whenever am checking online its showing under process.

Team please do the needful as soon as possible because i have too much required of this amount..

Tracking id[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — account transfer - form 13 - rejected

 Devil_Demon on Oct 15, 2018
I applied for account transfer on 17th sep in chennai royapettah office. However, today i went to the office and i checked with them about status of my claim. They said the have been rejected as we didn't receive physical form for the same.

I showed them the acknowledge slip which i received during the form submission. They official said that the form might have misplaced or lost due to oversight and asked me to resubmit it. What kind of service we have been receiving from the government and its officials.

Can anyone of suggest me that how i can proceed further?...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf claim status

 Bhargavi Mopuru on Oct 15, 2018
Hi team,

I have done with Adhar card KYC and submitted pf withdrawal form - 31 using online portal.
I have done this process at 7th september 2018, 38 days ago and there is no any response and action from EPFO department.

Request you to please take on high priority and help me out in this.

Note : for more details please find attached snapshot here....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — name & dob not get updated after submitting joint declaration form

 mandeep aggarwal on Oct 14, 2018
Sir/mam,

I had submitted joint declaration form 2 months ago for correction of my name & date of birth & i don't know why it is still pending from your end? Its my almost 4-5 times when i had sent you this request through grievance registration form. Each & every time you ask for some other document which i provided to you every time but still is not updated. Please give me the appropriate resolution on the same & please update my details.

My uan number is[protected]
Pf number - dlcpm[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — payment not received

 Arjun Pande on Oct 11, 2018
Hi,
I have applied for my pf withdrawal four times now first two times it was rejected the third time they gave me only my contribution. Now it says payment under process via cheque (Claim id mhban[protected]. Are we seriously still using cheques? If that's the case please do not waste our time having us update our account number. Its been quite some time & i haven't received my money please look into it....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — application showing 'under process' since last 25 days

 bhandarenitin on Oct 11, 2018
Hi team,

I have done with adhar card kyc and submitted pf withdrawal form - 31 using online portal.
I have done this process at 18 september 2018, 24 days ago and there is no any response and action from epfo department.

Request you to please take on high priority and help me out in this.

Note : for more details please find attached snapshot here.

Thanks,
Sachin baravkar...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — not received my provident fund yet

 nanunoni on Oct 11, 2018
My name is chandni mitra. Uan no.[protected]. Member id - dlcpm[protected]. I was working with live india tours pvt ltd (Travel agency). I left the job in this year april (2018) and filed my request of getting my provident fund online and the information i received from the epfo (Online portal) while filling the request that i will receive my provident fund within 20 days of filling which is already over and i am still finding my request as under process.
Kindly help me for the above as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Travel Agents

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf not received.

 Narottam Tripathi on Oct 11, 2018
Dear concern,

I have not recieved my p. F. Till date. My p. F. No is bgbng[protected]. I had submitted my withdrawl forms to branch office at gurgaon (New delhi) on dated 13/09/2018. After checking all the documents. Epf office gurgaon office confirm me that they have receieved all the documents. I was in touch with the company pfhelpdesk and epf office.in sep-2018 i send the mail to epf office. The epf office nobody is telling me the pf withdrawl amount and exact status. I can check my pf withdrawl status on the epf website. When i check the status on their website there was...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — error : please update your father or husband name in member details through your employer/unified portal

 Biswajit Giri on Oct 10, 2018
Sir/madam

My name is biswajit giri, uan no[protected] want to transfer my pf balance to my account. But since a long days when i am going to fill the 10 c form it is showing error ' please update your father or husband name in member details through your employer/unified portal'. I already submit joint declaration form to il & fs office, bhubaneswar. They told they will sent it to head office il-fs financial centre 3rd flr bandra kurla complex.
Still it is showing same error. Plz help me to transfer my pf balance to my account....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — i could not receive my pension fund contribution from last 3yrs

 Amit@3985D on Oct 9, 2018
Dear sir,

Please help me regarding my pf pension withdrawn, i am trying to last three years. Today i really needed my money due to my personal reason but could not success.
My details are given below,

Name: amit gopal rao dongre

Company: abg shipyard ltd.

Uan no. :[protected]

Please do need fully reply as earliest.

Regards,

Amit dongre,
Amitdongre1985@yahoo.com'
+91 [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — drawn against para 69 (2)

 So p on Oct 9, 2018
I have applied my final settlement for epf fund, since 16/9/18 and whenever i check my account status it shows up under process for almost a month, and when i check on 8/10/18 it shows up my funds has drawn against para 69 (2). I have done all the legal paper works with my previous organization and they have approved it. I wanted to know the reason why i cannot receive my hard work money, its against my will, please do settle this problem at the earliest thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — closing of my pf account

 Sarrsanooj Basheer on Oct 9, 2018
My name is sanooj i was working for e-meditek tpa services in cochin kerala, the head office for the same is at gurgaon.
Now the office in cochin was closed before 5 months. I have to close my pf account. My account number is gnggnoo[protected] and my uan number is[protected]. Whai i have to do please help me as soon as possible. I had very emergency. I didnt get my salary for the last six months....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — application showing 'under process' since last 20 days

 Sachin Baravkar on Oct 8, 2018
Hi Team,

I have done with Adhar card KYC and submitted PF withdrawal form - 31 using online portal.
I have done this process in last 20 days ago and there is no any action from EPFO Department.

Request you to please take on high priority and help me out in this.

Note : For more details please find attached snapshot here.

Thanks,
Sachin Baravkar
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — still under process

 JJohal on Oct 8, 2018
Hi team,

I have requested advance pf on 5th sep, against my uan no.[protected].
It has been more than 28 days now, i have not received any notification/money and the online status is still showing to be under process.

Pfb the screen shot for the same :
Image. Png
Name - jaswinder singh
Uan no.[protected]
Current employer - bt india pvt ltd.

Kindly look into the matter, as i am in urgent need of money.
Hi sir/mam,

This is being more than a month now and there is no sign of my advance of...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

16 hours 58 minutes ago
EPF India
Epf claim under process for long time
23 hours 1 minutes ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo]
withdraw the pf in advance through form 31
3 days ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo]
registration for pre-olre establishment
3 days ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo]
non settlement of higher pension on actual salary as per supreme court order
3 days ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo]
pf amount still in under process

Featured Complaints