Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation
Customer satisfaction rating: 39%
Submit a Complaint
3105
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Facebook
Address
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110066

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1596
down
661

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2617 7806  

Additional info
Feedback

Contact Details

Zonal Offices

Zonal ACC Office Delhi & Uttarakhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi & Uttarakhand), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 8th Floor, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110052

Zonal ACC Office Haryana & Rajasthan
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Haryana & Rajasthan), Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Institute Of Social Security Administration, Sector 16-A, Faridabad (In Front Of Kothi No. 174 - Old Faridabad), National Highway Crossing, Faridabad Haryana - 121001

Zonal ACC Office Punjab & Himachal Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Punjab & Himachal Pradesh), S.C.O. 4-7, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh

Zonal ACC Office Uttar Pradesh & Bihar
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Uttar Pradesh & Bihar), Nidhi Bhawan, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur - 208 005

Zonal ACC Office Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa), 3-4-763, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, Barkatpura Chaman, Hyderabad Telangana - 500 027

Zonal ACC Office Karnataka & Goa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Karnataka & Goa), "Kaveri" Bhavishya Nidhi Enclave, HMT Main Road, Jalahalli, (KN), Bangalore - 560 013

Zonal ACC Office Tamilnadu & Kerala
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Tamil Nadu & Kerala), No. 37, Royapettah High Road, Opposite Swagat Hotel, (TN),
Chennai - 600 014

Zonal ACC Office West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand), DK-Block, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Karunamoyee,
Kolkata - 700 091

Zonal ACC Office Maharashtra & Chattisgarh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Maharashtra & Chattisgarh), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Zonal ACC Office Gujrat & Madhya Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh), Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, Near Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 014

Internal Audit Wing
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

Vigilance Wing
Vigilance Headquarters Employees Provident Fund Organisation, 6th Floor, NBCC Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
39%
Complaints
3105
Pending
0
Resolved
1226
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear Sir / Madam,

My UAN is[protected]. i wanted to transfer my Old PF amount from THTHA[protected] to my current PF account. I raised a request online though EPFO portal, the Claim id is THTHA[protected].

In EPFO website it is showing status as settled but PF amount not transferred to current account. So please help me to get my PF amount in my current company PF account.

Thanks
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hi, This is regards to my PF account with IBM daksh during period Nov 2006 - MARCH 2010. I had got approved PF papers from the IBM daksh back in 2013 which i was not able to submit in PF office in Gurgaon. I would like to now withdraw my hard earned money however I have been told by EPFO department that they no longer accept Form 13 approved from employer side and the same needs to be updated in EPFO portal. My problem is the PF account number when I try to get a UAN account for it says the PF account does not exist and for my registered mobile number it shows me the UAN account for my present employer which is under a Trust .
    Please help me to get this sorted as I do not know who to contact now since IBM daksh no longer exist and Iam unable to connect with HR of concentrix

    My IBM employee ID is 71173

    Regards,
    RM
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Respected Sir / Madam,

      I have applied online for Pf advance claim and my claim was settled, also payment was...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Team,

      I have given online request for pf withdrawal on 22nd August 2021 but claim has been rejected - it mentions that claim has been already settled. But I have not withdrawn the full PF.

      My UAN number[protected].
      Name - Vignesh R

      Moreover, claim has been rejected on the next day of 23rd August 2021 itselfm whereas every day I am getting SMS from EPFO your request has been processed and you will be get the settlement soon. This message i am getting for the last 45 days.

      Request your help to resolve this since i am into urgent requirements.

      Request to do the needful at the earliest.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Twice I have submitted life certificate digitally, both the time it has been rejected saying Aadhaar number as per records and now do not match.
        1.My Aadhar number since beginning has been the same, as submitted in PF office and given while submitted life certificate.
        2.Who will tell me what I have to do so that my pension starts without any further delay.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          I have tried to reach PF Office Noida multiple times on EPFO grievance & their customer care no but my issue has not been...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Manharbhai Vankar
          OLD PF NUMBER- MH/424/0218879
          GIVE ME NEW PF NUMBER AND UAN.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            I have put an online request for EPF withdrawal, UAN[protected].
            PF A/c no. - MH/BAN/44219/1293 on 18th September 2021
            Till now it is showing under process.

            I have applied for withdrawal of around 50% of Employee share with category House Construction.

            I also logged a grievance on EPFO Grievance portal and it also shows under process for 5 days now.

            This is emergency requirement, if the amount is not provided in few days then it will be of no use and I will also lose on the EPF interest.

            Kindly advice.
            Oct 10, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            The withdrawal request was settled after 20 days. Thank you.
            The EPFO GRIEVANCE REGISTRATION NUMBER - BANII/E/2021/36222

            Assigned to SOCIAL SECURITY ASSISTANT

            Address: ACCTXXIV[protected], 341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051 MAHARASHTRA

            No one picking up the call[protected]
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              PF No: THTHA[protected]
              Tracking ID:[protected]
              UAN No:[protected]

              No response from PF Thane office
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I was an employee of CMC ltd and was enrolled in Employees pension scheme 1995 .I have certificate of Employees pension scheme 1995 . I have attained age of 58 years .The details are as follows:
                Name : Seema Agarwal
                Certificate Number: AP/HYD/52743
                Receipt No : AP/HYD/27708891
                PF account no: AP/5954/23418
                Age 58 years as 10/09/2020.
                Kindly tell me how to get employers signature on the form as CMC ltd no longer exists.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hi,

                  My EPFO passbook didn't updated since 2 months continuosly
                  EPFO account number[protected]

                  Kindly update

                  Regards,
                  Pratik Bhalerao
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi Team

                    I left accenture 2019 June since then 54 entry of above reduction happened to my pf account due to which i lost more 60 from pf balance .

                    Hi EPFO team please check why it happened .I am going through tough phase and need quick help as repeated communication not taking shape of resolution .

                    Regards
                    Rahul Kumar
                    [protected]
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Hello,

                      I have switched my job in 2017 and completed all relevant procedure for transferring the PF amount...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I have applied 3 times for partial withdrawal of pf for the house construction and every time getting rejected. Account with gurgaon EPFO. I have to pay the money to be dor who are working for my house and in this critical time this gurgaon EPFO rejecting my request of partial withdrawal of PF. Really frustrated and feeling like a begger who have a money deposited in PF account but not getting when I required it utmost urgency. Please have a look into it.
                      Thank you
                      Ratan Thakur
                      UAN :[protected]
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear Sir,
                        I resigned from a company in June'09 and submitted my PF claim form twice. But didn't get any amount till.
                        Now I am try to generate UAN against my Existing PF then it shows D.O.B and other details are missing.
                        Please guide me.
                        As Reliance's HR not responding and it's too long since

                        My PF Account number is MH / 47615 /7029
                        Employee ID: 35018170

                        Thank You,
                        Inder.[protected]@gmail.com
                        2 Comments
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Reason of reject and I want to know.
                          I submitted 10D form and it became rejected which I got a message. Hence, l want to know what is the reason.

                          Submitted my 10D form but it became rejected which I got a message. And I want to know the reason.

                          2 Comments
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            My PF no. being[protected] and i have submitted for claim, but recieved a message stating claim rejected and to refer to...
                            Helpful +1
                            Share
                            I want to link my Aadhar card number with EPFO, but my problem is, I cannot login due to the following reasons:
                            br...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I submitted on line PF transfer my previous. company varyfied but rejected by epfo office Bhatinda punjab transfer claim(PBBTI[protected].
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT