Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
2100
COMPLAINTS

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110066

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
654
down
308

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2617 7806

Additional info
Feedback

Contact Details

Zonal Offices

Zonal ACC Office Delhi & Uttarakhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi & Uttarakhand), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 8th Floor, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110052

Zonal ACC Office Haryana & Rajasthan
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Haryana & Rajasthan), Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Institute Of Social Security Administration, Sector 16-A, Faridabad (In Front Of Kothi No. 174 - Old Faridabad), National Highway Crossing, Faridabad Haryana - 121001

Zonal ACC Office Punjab & Himachal Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Punjab & Himachal Pradesh), S.C.O. 4-7, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh

Zonal ACC Office Uttar Pradesh & Bihar
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Uttar Pradesh & Bihar), Nidhi Bhawan, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur - 208 005

Zonal ACC Office Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa), 3-4-763, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, Barkatpura Chaman, Hyderabad Telangana - 500 027

Zonal ACC Office Karnataka & Goa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Karnataka & Goa), "Kaveri" Bhavishya Nidhi Enclave, HMT Main Road, Jalahalli, (KN), Bangalore - 560 013

Zonal ACC Office Tamilnadu & Kerala
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Tamil Nadu & Kerala), No. 37, Royapettah High Road, Opposite Swagat Hotel, (TN),
Chennai - 600 014

Zonal ACC Office West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand), DK-Block, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Karunamoyee,
Kolkata - 700 091

Zonal ACC Office Maharashtra & Chattisgarh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Maharashtra & Chattisgarh), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Zonal ACC Office Gujrat & Madhya Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh), Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, Near Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 014

Internal Audit Wing
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

Vigilance Wing
Vigilance Headquarters Employees Provident Fund Organisation, 6th Floor, NBCC Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
2100
Pending
0
Resolved
23
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] related photos (244)

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [EPFO] — epf claim

 ChaitaliM on Oct 22, 2017
I had applied for EPFclaim in February 2017. There was first am error in my transfer which I coordinated with both Mysore PF office and Chennai to get resolved. Same got resolved in August 2017. Post that I have been daily following up on my money. Despite repeated reassurances that money will be credited to my account by 20thOct 2017 latest. I only got credit of one part of my claim and major part still pending. They made an error which they corrected.

UAN no.100121710366

Pf no TN/MAS/53905/1022

Somebody please help....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — not getting pension about 8 months are pending

 Athul Puliyannur on Oct 21, 2017
Sir,
My name is Athul ps I have a complaint and also a request to EPFO that I don't have getting the pension about 8 months it is too hard to getting delay for getting the pension..so kindly sanction the amount of pending pension to the bank account .I don't know why are you Making too much delay to sanction it .It is taking not 2 or 3 months it's about 8 months pension are pending what is going on what do I do please tell me ....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — payment not received yet how status says that transaction I

 shiv shakya on Oct 21, 2017
Claim ID : GNGGN171050002943
member ID : GNGGN00252040000102207
UAN : 100351694493

I had applied for PF advance on the 17/10/2017 which went into status "claim settled" on very next day and on the EPF website under know your claim status it comes as that the transaction is completed and money has been transferred via NEFT on 18/10/2017, clearly i havent received anything yet however when i checked in the UAN passbook the said amount has been deducted.

here are some remarks from know your claim status tab
remarks : Claim Form-31 (EPF Advance)(Natural...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — non payment of pension from last 6 months

 virnisha143 on Oct 21, 2017
I AM MANA DEVI WO PRITAM CHAND RECEIVING PENTION THROUGH EPFO NO 4249. From May 2017 i have not received any pension as i am widow and not having any other sourse of income and not getting pension is really a huge trouble for me and my family. When i inquired from epfo shimla then they told that date of birth mention in record and submitted through Aadhar is different. But the main problem is that due to this problem my pension is stopped as aadhar is not a mandatory for such things( Supreme Court order) so kindly release my pension immediately as it is the source of my lively hood. When correction...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf and pension not processed, even after 60 days

 amitrautela85 on Oct 20, 2017
Hi,

As me, surendra singh rautela (Uan: 100373348562), (Member id: ukhld00019200000000595) has submitted my application for pf and pension process at dated: 21-08-2017 at ro haldwani and received by the same. But after spending 60 days i am still waiting my pf amount as well as my pension.
Hence, there was need to lodge a grievance with registration number: srohl/e/2017/00507.

Though, i personally visited ro office haldwani at 22-09-2017 but it was ask me to wait few more days. I really don’t know, why???

When i phoned to customer care i. E....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — not able to get my pf amount from my previous company

 Rohit Kumar06 on Oct 20, 2017
I am not able to get my pf amount from my pf account no 00186160000011264 from keane india pvt ltd. Even i submitted three times for withdrawal, but always they used to come back as that claim already settled. But till now i did not get any money. I confirmed from one of employe of epfo, he also confirmed that some 30000 rs amount is there in my account.
Last time also i submit withdrawal request 170800025405, but it again rejected by saying that amount already settled.
Till now after 6.5 years, i did not get any amount.
Could you please provide me the amount, otherwise i have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — not received money

 Keshav Malviya on Oct 17, 2017
Form 10c (Withdrawal benefit/scheme certificate) for acct
Tnmas00850600000000356 recd on 12.09.2017 and claim id
Tnmas170900016546 is under process and claime form 19 for pf settlement for
Member acct no. Tnmas00850600000000356 received on 12.09.2017 and claim id
Tnmas 170900016545 is under process
But today 17.10.2017 is not coming my pf claim amount please answer me and solutions...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf amount not transfer

 pritamkumar lalsare on Oct 16, 2017
Mh ban 43628 007 117 hai mai allied digital me 2. 4 saal kaam kiya phir bhi mujhe kaam chhodke 1 saal hua abhi tak meri pf ammount mujhe nahi mili kyonki allied digital company ne abhi tak pf ki ammunt pf account pe dali nahi mai unko kai baar phone kiya vo baar baar ho jayega aise bolte the aur pf office call karta to vo bolte aap apni company me call karke puchho mai to kitni time inse puchhata rahunga mujhe sharm aane lagi puchhake isliye maine complaint daali... Baar complaint dalni padegi bar bar dalu kya kisiko fikir hi nahi hai sirf sab apna apna dekhte hai to sarkari log kya karte hai timepass...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — composite claim death

 rupesh9999 on Oct 15, 2017
To,
Pf commissioner raipur (Cg)
Date: 14-10-2017

Subject: composite claim death (Pf, pension, edli) of my wife late manisha tiwari.

Sir,

This regarding composite claim death of my wife late manisha tiwari having uan 100219455790, establishment id cgrai0020839000, and member id cgrai00208390000000018. First i visited your office on 11-10-2017. I tried to submit the composite claim but suggested some shortcomings such as joint photo, bank accounts and date of birth of date of the child. I also met the madam at the claim section. She wrote...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — p. f second part amount not received

 farooq baig on Oct 15, 2017
My name is muhammed farooq baig. I received my first p. F amount part on september 28, 29.2017 but its been 46, 48 days i m waiting for my second part p. F amount. I had filled the p. F form from team hr. The office is in mumbai goregao. My company. Kindly release my second p. F part i m in desperate need for it. Because i have some medical issue. My mob no 9773795435, itsthe registered one. I dont have p. F or uan no. Kindly do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — employee id-a138061 please update my kyc details and approve it.

 Sangram210293 on Oct 14, 2017
Dear sir,
Please update and approve it. As i want withdraw my pf.

Details:

Name: sangram m bavadekar
Designation : sec department: telecom
Father name : mohan b bavadekar
Contact number : 9595915757
Company : samsung mobile india pvt ltd
Location : kolhapur (Maharashtra)
Email id : bavadekarsangram@gmail.com
Date of birth : 21/02/1993
Emp id: a138061
Pf number : py/bom/0046300/000/097431
Uan - 100332472916
Adhar - 551677085761
Pan - bndpb8730k

I hope above details...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — didn't get pf amount yet

 Gagan Guglani on Oct 13, 2017
My query is i didn't get my pf today 1 month completed my pf num - gnggn14061510000000236 name-gagandeep
Please kind check once because i need my pf amount as soon as possible due to some family problem i really need that amount due to some family problem i need my pf amount as soon as possible so kindly solve my query my claim id num is-gnggn170900040119 kindly resolve my issue

Regards,
Gagandeep...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — no action taken by pf department on non-payment of epf contribution by jyoti paper udyog ltd.

 vrenterprisesnsk on Oct 12, 2017
Undersign was working with concern organisation from 12/04/1998 to 30/09/2014. Employer has deducted pf from my salary but not paid the p. F contribution to p. F. Department from september 2012 to september 2014.

Total amount unpaid details are as mentioned below
Employee's contribution employer contribution
Sept. 12 - mar. 13 - 4894.00 4894.00
Apr. 13 - mar. 14 - 9884.00 9884.00
Apr. 14 - sept.14 - 3963.00 3963.00
Against incremented 2093.00 2093.00
Salary of above period

Total : 20839.00 20839.00

In totality...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — it's been one year, not yet received my pf amount

 sanjay@999 on Oct 12, 2017
Dear sir,

It's been almost one year since i resigned from casa grande propcare india pvt. Ltd. (A group of casa grande real estate india pvt. Ltd.-chennai)

Initially i requested for the uan number from the hr person to transfer my account to my current organisation, but they have drag it for more than three to four months, then finally i given the request them to withdraw my pf amount and submitted all the required details, but again it's been more than 6-7 months, but there is no response from them.

I have written couple of mails to the agm-hr and the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — regarding pf

 sampath Yedikeri on Oct 11, 2017
Dear sir/madam,

I am sampath. Y. K from bangalore, i was working for a company vidyuth instrumentation technology in bangalore from 11.4.2008 to 1.11.2015 they shut the company from feb 2016. Previously has not paid to pf office from our company, last 6 months back they have paid the pf amount, but that is not credited to our pf account. If we ask our company md and pf officers they are telling pf amount is paid but some link is not updated in the account. It's been 2 years still i haven't received any update on it. My uan: 100330083125
Epf no. - pypny003070600000000085
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf claim not transferred

 archanaarvindrao@gmail.com on Oct 11, 2017
Hi, my name is archana rao. My accumulated pf was supposed to be transferred from old uan (Mh/424/0087674) to new uan (Kd/mal/46406/1821). A cheque was issued by my earlier organization lnt infotech in favor of regional provident fund commissioner-kandivali on 17th june 2016 and it was cleared on 29th june 2016. But the money is not transferred to my account....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — fraud

 Sinhaankit74@gmail.com on Oct 11, 2017
Hello sir i am an ex employee of elico healthcare pvt ltd and i worked there for 8 months until the process got closed i was relieved on 8th march and from that time to till date i am asking for my pf withdrawal but no help came from office side. They are telling that they have not deposited the employee share money to epfo so we need to wait. Sir i really need money as i am the only one son and take care of my parents and sir this is totally fraud that they have also cheated epfo please take action sir please...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — epf passbook portal never worked

 Monitha on Oct 11, 2017
I want see my passbook, but the portal provided to download it i. E https://passbook.epfindia.gov.in/MemberPassBook/LoginServlet never worked and it throws the error as "uan password not available."
But the password is working fine in login process, but never worked here. Such a poor and bad service from government. We are paying tax and that is the part of your fund to run government, please be little responsible to provide us with proper service....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — apply many types but always rejected

 gauravtomar on Oct 10, 2017
Dear sir
I have already apply 3 times, 2 time rejected because my bank ifsc code change and i accept this.
And then i fill form 10 c, but again they rejected my form and rejected reason is - already settled.
How it is possible when i check my of acount balance is available..
I will be sucide if i can't got this in this mounth....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf number not generated

 sach electro mech pvt ltd on Oct 10, 2017
Sir
We are trying to register pf number of newly joined workers using adhar card.
But the same is not getting registered as only year of birth appears in adhar cards of number of workers.
Is there any other way to register new workers.
Also number of workers do not have adhar card.
Please clarify.

Jatin jain
Manager hr
Sach electro mech pvt ltd
Surat-395001
9909981181....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

(2 minutes ago)
Xpressbees Logistics
shipment tracking id # 63250171525174
(8 minutes ago)
electricity department siddharthnagar
money collection by the department for transformer replacement
(8 minutes ago)
Spice Mobiles
Battery
(19 minutes ago)
Beam Telecom / ACT
payment has taken for half yearly corporate plan. but they have not given connection till the adre
(19 minutes ago)
Beam Telecom / ACT
Fraud & stealing customer money

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com