Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
2603
COMPLAINTS

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation

Facebook
Address
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110066

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1347
down
561

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2617 7806  

Additional info
Feedback

Contact Details

Zonal Offices

Zonal ACC Office Delhi & Uttarakhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi & Uttarakhand), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 8th Floor, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110052

Zonal ACC Office Haryana & Rajasthan
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Haryana & Rajasthan), Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Institute Of Social Security Administration, Sector 16-A, Faridabad (In Front Of Kothi No. 174 - Old Faridabad), National Highway Crossing, Faridabad Haryana - 121001

Zonal ACC Office Punjab & Himachal Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Punjab & Himachal Pradesh), S.C.O. 4-7, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh

Zonal ACC Office Uttar Pradesh & Bihar
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Uttar Pradesh & Bihar), Nidhi Bhawan, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur - 208 005

Zonal ACC Office Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa), 3-4-763, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, Barkatpura Chaman, Hyderabad Telangana - 500 027

Zonal ACC Office Karnataka & Goa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Karnataka & Goa), "Kaveri" Bhavishya Nidhi Enclave, HMT Main Road, Jalahalli, (KN), Bangalore - 560 013

Zonal ACC Office Tamilnadu & Kerala
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Tamil Nadu & Kerala), No. 37, Royapettah High Road, Opposite Swagat Hotel, (TN),
Chennai - 600 014

Zonal ACC Office West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand), DK-Block, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Karunamoyee,
Kolkata - 700 091

Zonal ACC Office Maharashtra & Chattisgarh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Maharashtra & Chattisgarh), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Zonal ACC Office Gujrat & Madhya Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh), Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, Near Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 014

Internal Audit Wing
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

Vigilance Wing
Vigilance Headquarters Employees Provident Fund Organisation, 6th Floor, NBCC Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
2603
Pending
0
Resolved
61
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] related photos (382)

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — update related

 ddeepak88 on Jan 10, 2019
Dear sir/ mamm,
Good morning...

I need your help...
My name is premchand, i was employees "pro-interactive services (India) pvt ltd." but i am leaving from there before 2 years. But they are not clear my pf. Please do the some help.

Name - premchand
Member id - dsnhp[protected]
Establishment id - dsnhp[protected]
Uan[protected]

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf not settled due to complete name change - tn/35791/287234

 buntyrathor on Jan 8, 2019
Dear sir

For 2 years i am been following up with randstad india for my pf settlement but every time there have informed me its pending at provident office.

Request to settle my pf on priority.

Reason i am not able to initiate online : randstad has updated incorrect name "pushkar" in my uan. The correct name is virender kumar.
Due to which pf is not settled for 2 years.

My question to heads of pf department, why member has to be penalized if employer has done blunder by updating some one name in my pf account.

Is there...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employees Provident Fund Organisation — pf withdrawal

 Jaydeep parmar89 on Jan 8, 2019
Dear sir,
I have applied claim under form-31 (Epf advance) on 17/12/2018 but till date i have not received any fund in my bank account.

System shows following details under claim status details:

Claim id : gjraj[protected]
Claim receipt date : 17/12/2018
Para details : illness
Total amount approved : 36300
Dispatch date : 19/12/2018
Claim status : settled
Remarks : claim form-31 (Epf advance) (Illness) claim id-gjraj[protected] member id-gjraj[protected] has been settled. Payment sent on - 19-dec-18 via neft.
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — tax deducted in 2018 july but form 16 not given.

 sushmita hait on Jan 8, 2019
Reference. PPF no. UAN no.[protected], DL/CPM /13197/000/1499.Living in Nagpur. Left job on June2018. Applied for final withdrawal and withdrawl final pf amount. The pf office deducted tax from pf but till date not deposited TDS. 26AS. Also not send Form 16 for incometax claim assement yr 2018_2019. Requested to submit TDS. Self decleration form already given to pf office Delhi North EPFO office....
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf claim is not processed by epfo for long time

 Arun Manicka Raja M on Jan 8, 2019
I claimed my partial pf withdrawal on 19.12.2018. My colleague has received the claimed amount in 7 working days. Many times i tracked the claim status. From the submission date to till date, it is still under process. I tried contacting epfo office ambatur chennai, but no response. Need immediate action regarding this, since urgently needed amount for a medical expenses....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — no reason for rejection

 Vasuki Raja on Jan 4, 2019
Respect sir.. I am previously working for salcomp manufacturing india pvt ltd company industrial estate sriperampudur kanjeepuram... My pf account number [protected]... My pf number tn/52659/23257... I applied pf for past two months.. But my pf application rejection due to no reason... My pf passpook also open for pf account.. So kindly recognized my pf account and deposit the amount in my account.. Thank you......
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf status under process

 Rajendra Karki on Jan 4, 2019
My uan number is[protected] and pf tracking i. D is[protected]. I have submitted online claim for my pf withdraw first time it was rejected i don't know the reason of that i tried to register grievance in epf website but the complaint is not registering i am so in trouble financially. Status is under process for so long kindly resolve this issue....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — epf final settlement amount not received - uan100890444212

 emailtoramanjini@gmail.com on Jan 3, 2019
As per the acknowledgement received from pf office is on 3rd of dec 2018 month, per pf claim status website pf form is received on 08th of december 2018 and it is still in process, as per tat the settlement should be done in 20 days but till now settlement is not received, request your kind help in doing the early settlement.

Pf account number: mhban[protected]
Claim id: mhban[protected] & mhban[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — my pf (pension) money

 Upinder Singh on Jan 3, 2019
I am lot of time to say about my pf (Pension) money is not complete transfer on my account. According to their passbook is 49, 000 approx. But they transfer only 35, 000 approx. My uan no is[protected]. I left the job before 7 year. So they give me a full amount according to pass book. When i complaint on their site they told me to fill up the 10 c form again a part of payment which is filled up by me on[protected]. I checked their claim status today they have setted but my pf (Pension) amount is not transfer on my account. Where we are going nobody pickup the phone their office or nobody mention...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — I didn't receive uan number and provident fund from my ex employer

 Jp777 on Jan 2, 2019
Dear sir.. My name is prabhu g. My aadhar i'd no :[protected]. I had been working in carmelia haven resorts pvt ltd from 4th february to 6th october 2015 which is located in vandanmedu, idukki, kerala. They have deducted the pf amount from my salary every month. But still now i didn't get any pf amount. I have submitted my pan card & id proof. Also i completed the form also. After i left from that company, many times i called hr department. But no proper response. Here i have attached my experience certificate. Please do the needful. My contact number [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf data not correct even after more than 3 months - grievance not helping

 Hari Prasad V on Jan 2, 2019
UAN[protected]

sent joint declaration to mention my father name, got acknowledgement from gurgaon pf office on 6 sep 2018.

old: SH.
new: Vijayakumar

Jan 2 2019, still data is not corrected.

Raised grievance a week back and it was closed as follows (but still data not corrected)

This is with reference to your Grievance registered vide Registration Number HRGGN/E/2018/31763.
It is informed that after processing your grievance, the following action(s) has been taken:
Sir/Mam It is to state that the details...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — amount not received

 Aarti Dalal on Dec 31, 2018
Claim id mhban[protected]
Claim receipt date 13/11/2018
Claim form type form-19 (Epf final settlement)
Para details resign
Total amount approved 20506
Dispatch date 12/12/2018
Claim status settled
Remarks claim form-19 (Epf final settlement) (Resign) claim id-mhban[protected] member id-mhban[protected] has been settled. Payment sent on - 12-dec-18 via neft.

However amount not yet credited to my bank account.
Please assist....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf withdrawal

 semforever18 on Dec 31, 2018
Hello sir/mam

My self sandip patel, my uan number is "[protected]". I raised a claim for pf withdraw on 14/11/2018, as i can see my claim status is still under progress. I talked to epfo and they told it will settled with in 20 days. But in my case its almost 2 month. I tried to reach thane pfo by calling their customer case number, but it always coming busy and luckily if it rings no one will pick the call. Please help me or guide me for the process.

Thanks
Sandip patel...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — kyc not approved

 Tinku139 on Dec 28, 2018
Dear sir,

I have already submitted all documents in online epf site but my kyc not approved, please take to action and solve my issue.

My details given below
Uan no[protected]

Aadhaar number[protected]

Pan card number-coqps7377e

Bank a/c no-[protected]

Your
Faithfully

Rohit kumar singh

Mobile no.-

[protected]

Email id-.
Rohitkumarsingh12@yahoo.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf claim

 Selva Dharan on Dec 28, 2018
I close my old pf claim. I haven't uan number this 2011 pf.. So i submitted in form close to the chennai pf office.. But till
Now not enter in system.. I call chennai pf office and i talked one officer she is asking not entered.. I have form submitted slip 21-12-18.. Pf no tn[protected], when will you settled in my pf.. Pls supporting to me.. And claim my pf ph-[protected];[protected]; address-2/196 kuttyapatty pillaiyarnatham pithalaipatty post dindigul 624002...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — form-31 (epf advance) rejected with no reason

 AnusuiyaVerma on Dec 27, 2018
Dear sir, i have applied for pf advance for purchase of a flat for which i required this amount, which is showing rejected with no reason mentioned. Remarks showing as "claim-form-31 (Epf advance) (Construction of house) claim id-dlcpm[protected] member id-dlcpm[protected] has been rejected due to :-". Please provide me the exact reason for rejection. Also, re-initiate the pf advance as i need to do payment/installment for my flat purchase....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — poor feedback from epf office

 murugan c on Dec 26, 2018
Dear sir
I have 2 accounts
One is sanmina oragadam another one is salcomp nokia sez
1 account transfer requested from sanmina to salcom after many reminders no updates
2 requested pf amount from salcomp without reason rejected

Please help to get the amount asap
Details

Sanmina pf account number tn amb[protected] requested for transfer from sanmina to salcomp

Salcomp pf account no mrnoi[protected] requested for claiming
Sanmina pf a/c no: tn/amb/0065416/000/0001865 – requested for transfer.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — change in date of birth

 ach1 on Dec 26, 2018
Sir i have submit my form to pf office dehradun but yet not correction in my date of birth but yet not correct by department i want change my date of birth but they
Not giving me any reply please give reply and change my d. O. B and other information given in the form
Name - achin kumar bansal
D. O. B - 04/02/1980
Uan number[protected]
Regional office - dedhradun...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — name correction and date of birth

 ach1 on Dec 26, 2018
Sir i submit my form for correction in name
And date of birth on 15 nov 2018 but yet not corret my name i submit all correction form in the department dehradun but they are not giving any reply to me please correct my date of birth and name i have already submit my form
Name - udit kumar
Uan number[protected]
Regional office - profidend fund organization, dehradun...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf claim rejection

 morris_sb_us on Dec 25, 2018
I would like to bring to your attention that my pf claim request has been rejected more than 2 times, even though form 15g and pan (Self attested) copies have been sent via courier.
I have been in constant touch with the chennai office via email (Ro. Chennai2@epfindia.gov.in) and have sent the scanned copies of the form 15g and pan copy as per their requirement; still my application has been rejected. It has been annoying as, i need the funds due to being unemployed for more than 6 months.
The contact number at the chennai office is always busy, that way we are unable to get clarity...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Recently Discussed

19 hours 42 minutes ago
Employees Provident Fund Organisation [EPFO]
pf not settled due to complete name change - tn/35791/287234
23 hours 15 minutes ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo]
the pf amount from previous organization not yet credited to my current pf account
1 days ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo]
pf claim is not processed by epfo for long time
1 days ago
Provident Fund Office, K. R. Puram, Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - Pf Amount Not Credited
Provident Fund Office, K.R.Puram,Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - PF Amount not Credited
1 days ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo]
tax deducted in 2018 july but form 16 not given.

Featured Complaints