Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
2567
COMPLAINTS

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110066

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1181
down
513

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2617 7806  

Additional info
Feedback

Contact Details

Zonal Offices

Zonal ACC Office Delhi & Uttarakhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi & Uttarakhand), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 8th Floor, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110052

Zonal ACC Office Haryana & Rajasthan
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Haryana & Rajasthan), Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Institute Of Social Security Administration, Sector 16-A, Faridabad (In Front Of Kothi No. 174 - Old Faridabad), National Highway Crossing, Faridabad Haryana - 121001

Zonal ACC Office Punjab & Himachal Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Punjab & Himachal Pradesh), S.C.O. 4-7, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh

Zonal ACC Office Uttar Pradesh & Bihar
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Uttar Pradesh & Bihar), Nidhi Bhawan, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur - 208 005

Zonal ACC Office Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa), 3-4-763, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, Barkatpura Chaman, Hyderabad Telangana - 500 027

Zonal ACC Office Karnataka & Goa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Karnataka & Goa), "Kaveri" Bhavishya Nidhi Enclave, HMT Main Road, Jalahalli, (KN), Bangalore - 560 013

Zonal ACC Office Tamilnadu & Kerala
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Tamil Nadu & Kerala), No. 37, Royapettah High Road, Opposite Swagat Hotel, (TN),
Chennai - 600 014

Zonal ACC Office West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand), DK-Block, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Karunamoyee,
Kolkata - 700 091

Zonal ACC Office Maharashtra & Chattisgarh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Maharashtra & Chattisgarh), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Zonal ACC Office Gujrat & Madhya Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh), Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, Near Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 014

Internal Audit Wing
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

Vigilance Wing
Vigilance Headquarters Employees Provident Fund Organisation, 6th Floor, NBCC Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
2567
Pending
0
Resolved
54
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] related photos (350)

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf amount not credited

 Hemu Dhadhi on Aug 21, 2018
I applied pf on 31st august 2018 its been 20 days still the pf is not prcoessed it sats under process. But according to the law it should get settled in 20 days. But still i have not received it.

And also read that some people's pf got settled within 1 week or 10 days and so. Then why ours is taking so long. Please look after.
Email:hemudhadhi@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — non payment of pf contribution of employees by employer

 onlyindian on Aug 19, 2018
Respected sir/madam,
We are employees of lila hospital pvt. Ltd. Which postal address is 13/3/a, a. C road, p. O - khagra, p. S - berhampore, dist - murshidabad, west bengal, pin-742103.
Our organisation has about 400 employees but between of 400, about 100 employees are facilitated by pf & esi and we are some of them. Our company does not pay our pf contribution from last 12 months but company has already deducted our pf contribution part from our salary.
Someone local pf agent whose name in biltu has handled all this matter and he negotiate all the matter between company...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Hospitals

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — dob correction rejected in epfo uan (100553486778) name dinesh singh

 bhupendra kumar Khoiwal on Aug 19, 2018
Respected sir/mam
I dinesh singh (Uan number is[protected] worked in swift securitas pvt ltd (Vikram cement unit, khor, m. P.), further sir my dob[protected] were wrong in my uan account, the correct dob is[protected], to correct the dob, i send the joint declaration form along with attested documents as per epfo norms but the correction was not done.
After 2 months i put a grievence using epfo portal and i got replied letter and mail that "the dob is corrected in your uan account" but actually the dob was not corrected.
Again i put grievence and again i got different...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — online pf applied all done but not receive any neft

 Harenhoney on Aug 16, 2018
I apply advance pf on my uan number[protected] on 11/07/2018 and then i receive sms on 22/07/2018 that (Your claim DLCPM[protected], Settled for Rs. 15000/- on 21-07-18 will be credited within 3 working days in bank A/c ending with 0320) but still i not receive any neft and i genuinely very need for this money my money but i am helpless still i not recieve any nefy its go 20+ days after sms that you will be received money in 3 working days please check fast and sent money thankyou mob no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf amount not yet received

 gurleen kochar on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,
I have applied for the pf amount and pension as well on 18th July. But I didn't get my money yet.
Befare the claim status was under process but now it's not available. I have called many times on the helpline number but the line stayed busy all the time. My member I'd is GNGGN[protected]. How will I get my pf amount and pension amount. Please follow this up and my email address is gurleenkochar264@gmail.com.

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf not received

 Kkaran Gupta on Aug 16, 2018
Uan:[protected]
Pf number: gnggn[protected]
Regional office: epfo gurgaon
Name of establishment: bt global business services pvt ltd
Address: building 14, tower c, 8th floor, dlf cybercity gurgaon 122001

Name of complainant: karan gupta

Description: i wanted to withdraw my pf in advance due to my surgery. I was in hospital from 1st june till 11th july.
I submitted my claim on the 12th of july but no update till now.

I am in urgent need of money. Please settle the claim as soon as possible. I applied for withdrawal...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — raised the request for name change but still they didn't take change.

 Manjunadh on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,
I raised the request for name change and my company also approved it but since one month it is pending with k. R puram pf office.
I don't know why they taken this much time to approve.
And i have sent 4 times mail to your support team, but i didn't get any reply from them.
I hope will get reply for that.
And i tried to call one number it always says busy[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — account number changing request not processed

 Akashbhosale on Aug 16, 2018
Hello, myself akash bhosale and epfo number is pukol00013822 i get family pension and it's for me my mother and my brother till dec2017 we use to get all 3 people pension in one account but after 2017 it stopped, epfo kolhapur said saperate your all 3 account and we submitted different account numbers and all documents on 23 july 2018 they said it will be updated after 15 days but it's been 25 days today still not updated, not only me maximum people are facing this issue from last 6 months. Update it soon. I hope someone will respond to my complaint....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — epf online claim settlement

 ArunTomar on Aug 16, 2018
I have submitted my pf claims for disbusrsment online on 23rd july 2018. My uan number is[protected] and claim ids are upbly[protected] and upbly[protected].

Process said that online claims will be sattled in 10 days but there is not clarence in last 25days,

Seeing this status every time - claim form-10c and 19 (Eps withdrawal/sc) (Withdrawal benefit / scheme certificate) claim id-upbly[protected] member id-upbly[protected] received on this-23-jul-18 and is under process.

Need help...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf amount not yet received

 gurleen kochar on Aug 14, 2018
Hi,
I haven't got my pf and pension amount yet. My i'd is gnggn[protected]. I have already submitted for both on 18th july. And it's been a month. The claim status is still under process. I haven't got any message or email. I called on helpline number but the line stayed busy all the time. Kindly help me to provide the pf and pension claim. My email address is : gurleenkochar264@gmail.com.

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf amount not yet received

 gurleen kochar on Aug 13, 2018
I have applied for pf and pension amount on 18th july and the status is still under process and i haven't received the amount and any kind of confirmation massage yet. Please help me to get this pf amount. I need it urgently. I have checked many times but there is no change in status. I have called on helpline number but the line stayed busy all the time....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — no response for pf withdrawal

 venkat saideep on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,

I have been approved for my PF withdrawal and there is no update since last 1o days I have been trying to get my PF withdrawal from last 3 months. After a long procedure, it got approved in the last month but they failed to send my money in time and no update from long.

They are very lazy enough to solve my issue

Kindly look into this issue...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — about p. f. correction in u. a. n. number [Resolved]

 Avm city on Aug 13, 2018
Adarsh vidhya mandir ups balika dausa city
Shivaji mohalla dausa

Pravin saini s/o rameshwar prasad saini
Correct u. A. N. Nomber[protected]

Krishanavtar sharma s/o kailash prasad sharma
Correct u. A. N. Nomber[protected]

Smt. Vishnu saini w/o shri devendra kumar saini
Correct u. A. N. Nomber[protected]

Please correction in our record
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — I got less pf amount

 ekart on Aug 10, 2018
I have working 4 years. But i got less pf amount..
My uan[protected]. Please check it & update
Check it & do the needful.. I have in trouble.. May be near 1 lakh come. But already taken advance 43200.. But now final settlement not credit correct.. How much slots is there for final settlement??? I have confused. I am waiting for 2.5 months for apply & wait for amount of 1 month near...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — crown beers india ltd

 Rohit_._Gupta on Aug 8, 2018
Dear sir,
I am continuously following up with company hr team from feb-2018 for processing my pf withdrawal papers, i have cleared all the formality with company before leaving this job and nothing is dur from my side for company and it is also confirmed by company in their reliving letter also.
In last conversations with company on mail

We have tried online withdrawal but due some clause of withdrawal it will only hit to last company and crown beers india ltd is my last to last approx. 3 months before.

So hr of the company has suggested me to process...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — no signature & no approval online given by company on pf foam

 Zaim Chaudhary on Aug 9, 2018
Dear Sir,
greeting Of The Day!!
Sir My PF No. Is[protected] For Online approval & Signature On PF Foam.And My DOB Wrong Punch in Pf Application And Many Time Go To Company But Refuse to do For Signature ON PF Foam BY Company Managing Director. I Request For This But Refuse.
Plz Look This Matter

Thanks & Regards
Name-Zaim Chaudhary([protected])
Email-zaim.choudhary@gmail.com
Muzaffarnagar(Uttar Pardesh)...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Car Dealers

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf problems/ pf claim settlement problem, pf amount transfer problem

 shaik aliahmad on Aug 7, 2018
Hi iam shaik ali ahmad i worked 2years in big bazaar nellore (Future group) i resigned from the organisation and i applied my pf forms for with draw amount i applied on 22 may and i checked my claim status after 20 days settled and i checked my bank account but my bank account not credited my pf amount and i checked after 10day my claim status is showing settled but returned i think why was amount returned and i found a mistake in my uan that is my bank account number is worng and i correct my account number and i applied my pf forms and i checked my claim status after 20 days my application is...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf amount not yet received

 Prasannakumar440 on Aug 7, 2018
Dear,
Sir/madam

I am prasanna kumar i was working in quikr india pvt ltd (At bangalore) 20th april 2017 to may 2018. I have sent my pf form three time but till i can not recived my pf amount. My is emp. Id - 2853. My pf form dispeched on 20th rd july. On i process office. I will call daily basis at pf office no. But there are not responce any body the no. Of pf office[protected], [protected]

Kinly send my pf as soon as possible

My uan number is :[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — no update on pf account

 Sandhya Srinivas on Aug 1, 2018
Hello sir,
I have been following up with both chennai and bangalore office regarding my old pf account balance but could not get a proper guidance. I had requested for a balance transfer which i understand never happened. I request you to kindly check the balance and update so that i can withdraw the amount. Pf account details are enclosed below:

Account number : tn/19848/3965
Name : sandhya b. Srinivas...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [Epfo] — pf payment not credited my ac

 kewal prakash on Jul 31, 2018
Sir mera nam kewal prakash or menay pf advans k liye apply kiya tha jisme bo dekha raha ha he
25-7-18 ko paisay bhej diye he lekin abhi tak mere ac me nhi aye h muje un paiso koi jaraut he
Plz aap dekhe kiya prblm a rahi he me chaq krta hu to payment sand dekha raha he or paas
Book me a gye he lekin ac me kiyon nhi a rahe he plz chaq kre mera detils yeh he

Uan no[protected]

Name — kewal prakash

Member id-dsshd[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Indigo Airlines
I was not allowed to board the flight.
(1 hours 1 minutes ago)
Tata Sky
pairing error for tata sky
(1 hours 4 minutes ago)
Tata Sky
details of coupons.
(1 hours 11 minutes ago)
Tata Sky
re:irrational behaviour and false report for rejecting connection.
(1 hours 28 minutes ago)
Club Factory
return related

Featured Complaints