Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
1848
COMPLAINTS

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110066

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
335
down
185

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2617 7806

Additional info
Feedback

Contact Details

Zonal Offices

Zonal ACC Office Delhi & Uttarakhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi & Uttarakhand), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 8th Floor, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110052

Zonal ACC Office Haryana & Rajasthan
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Haryana & Rajasthan), Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Institute Of Social Security Administration, Sector 16-A, Faridabad (In Front Of Kothi No. 174 - Old Faridabad), National Highway Crossing, Faridabad Haryana - 121001

Zonal ACC Office Punjab & Himachal Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Punjab & Himachal Pradesh), S.C.O. 4-7, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh

Zonal ACC Office Uttar Pradesh & Bihar
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Uttar Pradesh & Bihar), Nidhi Bhawan, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur - 208 005

Zonal ACC Office Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa), 3-4-763, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, Barkatpura Chaman, Hyderabad Telangana - 500 027

Zonal ACC Office Karnataka & Goa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Karnataka & Goa), "Kaveri" Bhavishya Nidhi Enclave, HMT Main Road, Jalahalli, (KN), Bangalore - 560 013

Zonal ACC Office Tamilnadu & Kerala
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Tamil Nadu & Kerala), No. 37, Royapettah High Road, Opposite Swagat Hotel, (TN),
Chennai - 600 014

Zonal ACC Office West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand), DK-Block, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Karunamoyee,
Kolkata - 700 091

Zonal ACC Office Maharashtra & Chattisgarh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Maharashtra & Chattisgarh), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Zonal ACC Office Gujrat & Madhya Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh), Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, Near Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 014

Internal Audit Wing
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

Vigilance Wing
Vigilance Headquarters Employees Provident Fund Organisation, 6th Floor, NBCC Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
1848
Pending
0
Resolved
18
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] related photos (195)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care related pictures (195)

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf not received

 Hina Bashir on Apr 27, 2017
Hi,
Submited my pf claim forms on 1st feb 2017, but is yet not processed. Now from a couple of days it started showing the below message:

Claim id : mhban170400038166
Status : claim form 19 for pf settlement against member account no (Mhban00450990000005259) has been approved. Payment is under process.

Claim id : mhban170400038183
Status : claim form 10c for withdrawal benefit against member account no (Mhban00450990000005259) has been approved. Payment is under process.

I am trying to call them but there is no response, please tell...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF Claim amount RS 19954 not transferred in my account

 upendra Rawat on Apr 26, 2017
Sir,
I received an sms from epfo that an amount of rs 19954 have been settled and transferred to ac no 30143809458 (Sbin0000630). But sir this is not my account no. I gave this ac no 31812781480 (Sbin0003181) during filling online claim form.
So requested you please look into this matter and transferred it in my account no.

My pf claim id is nhp161050002848
Mob - 9557120571, 8193095958
Name - upendra singh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf amount not received

 AMIT PATEL on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Team,

Its two week's now after logging a complaint about my epf amount. I have already submitted all the authorized docs from wipro to epf office south delhi through registered post. I am not hearing anything from any one.
Pf account no DS/NHP/0023719/000/0157832.

Wipro said they received the form, processed the same in next 15 working days & sent back to the employees postal address, next forwarding it to the pf-officewhich I have alteady done.

               

Further, it was told that PF-office will take 30-40...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Epf online status

 pritamahi on Apr 25, 2017
Sir,
I was filled pf claim form no.19c&10 for pf withdrawal form.
When i checked online status then status shows-form no. 31 has been approved for payment and payment is under process.
O i don't understand exact status. Pls help me. Update currect claim form so we can understand exact status of our claim. When it will be payment that cant able to understand....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Regarding rejection of PF withdrawal

 Navaneetha Panjala on Apr 24, 2017
Hi i am navaneetha panjala, i have checked my pf withdrawal status. It looks like my pf form has been rejected due to following reson

Claim id : thvsh170300004138
Status : claim form 10c for withdrawal benefit against member account no (Thvsh01187130000000106) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim.
Reason of rejection: member names differ
Remarks by da/ao:as per cheq member name is naaneetha panjala pl clarify/ok
Tatus
Claim id : thvsh170300004141
Status : claim form 19 for pf settlement...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Health & Life Insurance

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Claim not received till date

 Sanket Shirke on Apr 23, 2017
I am sanket shirke.. Submit my of withdrawal from on 21 march 2017... I have follow up with pf office pune.. They told mi payment made on thursday... But 2 thursday are gone but payment not received till now.. And no one answering on when i call to pf office pune..
So.. What i do now..

My pf account number -:pu/pun/120227/1028

Claim id is -: pupun170400003885

Please tell me when my payment is made..

Sanket shirke
8208615166...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Intt not credited to epf account

 ashok9944 on Apr 23, 2017
I ashok kumar working at the nawanshahar central cooperative bank ltd nawanshahar member of epf account no 384-ldjal00034560000000400 and uan 100093769149.in my said account interest was not credited from last two years ie from 2015 onward. I had complaint to my local epf office at jalandhar punjab through email but no responce from there side so please check the details and do the favourable changes

Regards
Ashok kumar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Unavailability of online members passbook

 Nvcd on Apr 20, 2017
My complaint is regards the online services being provided by the employees provident fund organisation (Epfo) under ministry of labour & employment; government of india.
The members like me have to download passbook from the epf website in order to understand the month on month employee and employer contribution to the respective pf a/c's held with epfo as well the interest earned on the contributions. Since few months i have been trying to download the passbook using the below link :
http://www.epfindia.gov.in/site_en/For_Employees.php?id=sm2_index

It redirects to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Up/17358/12

 rakesh mamta sharma on Apr 18, 2017
You are requested to issue my pension certificate against my provident Fund no UP/17358/12 at the earliest the same is required for updating my UAN number. Kindly arrange to issue the same at earliest.

JAYPEE GOLD PAINTS
19-20 INDUSTRIAL AREA
SIKANDRABAD-203205
DISTT-BULANDSHAHR(UTTAR PRADESH)

RAKESH KUMAR SHARMA
MOB 8979700354
E-MAIL ID - RKSJEL@REDIFFMAIL.COM...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Unable to login on http://oeoea.epfoservices.com/UANDEDUP/

 Kamallalsah on Apr 17, 2017
We are unable to login on http://oeoea.epfoservices.com/UANDEDUP/ portal,

After filling valid details once i clicked on Generate OTP, system given me an error message "Invalid Credentials". It is happening for a long period of time.

and your help desk portal "http://59.180.231.60:9094/UANHD/" is also not loading properly, blank page appeared once we tried to open it.
and we are not able to reach out on your customer care number "18001-18005", every time it gets busy.

I request you guys to resolve it asap....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

EPFO Gurgaon — Claim not clear

 ranjeetdevraj687 on Apr 15, 2017
Dear Sir,
I have submit my pf claim form 2 march 2017 after that i have check online its show 10 c & 19c form received 17 march 2017 or its show under process but still 15 april 2017 shows under process .
completed 1 month 15 days
my pf no -HR GGN 0027306/000/0000265
PLEASE HELP US
its completed 1.5 months
customer care all time says comes in 5-6 days...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Not giving provident fund

 Rajeev Nandu on Apr 15, 2017
Sir i was working with ostrich mobility instruments pvt ltd Bangalore .i resigned the job with out notice period .now the accounts manager and account staff rejecting my phone calls and i didn't get this month salary also.the company is not giving my provident fund details. So kindlyhelp me to solve the issue.
Regards,
Rajeev.s.r
Contact 7736232346...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Job & Career

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Payment not received

 anuj katre on Apr 14, 2017
Claim id kdmal110700015268
Payment is not received since 08.07.2011 for that i have continuously follow up with my previous company hr and admin. Also follow up with kandi wale pf office every time they say it's under process you will get soon.
Status show : approval details on ppo and scheme certificates will be made available soon.

Please update me on below details
Contact no. +91-9167689350
Email id - anujkatre11@rediffmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — No one not respond sir

 raju manoj on Apr 13, 2017
My name si s paidi raju
Iam all ready submit my epf forms but epf claim stustas perpuse i will guntur epf office this numbers 08632344106/103
08632232921 i call 10 days cuntainus but no one lift my phone use less phone remove sir please
My epf number ap/1234664/0000029
Please kindly check stuta me sir

Yours sincerly
Paidi raju seera
9963691605
9666301218...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF claim rejected.

 Krishnanag@live.com on Apr 13, 2017
Sir,

I have checked my PF claim status online and there is shows claims form haseen rejected.

Please rectify why these form 19 and form 10 has been rejected?

And still now I didn't received rejection letter.
Please do the needful as soon as possible

STATUS for Member ID: BGBNG00252040000002059

Claim ID : BGBNG170300013120
Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (BGBNG00252040000002059) has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Not update Employee Status [Resolved]

 gsthethi69 on Apr 12, 2017
I Gurdeep Singh (UAN ID 100157449665 & Member ID RJRAJ00072960000000056)

We are submitting Joint declaration by the member and the employer Dated 24.3.2017 & 6.3.2017 attached Copy of Declaration
but employee detail not updated yet.

Therefore, you are requested to make necessary changes in your records (if required ) under intimation to me.
An early action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Your's Sincerely

Gurdeep singh
Mob 9414522671...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Epf not showing in passbook

 AMRENDRA PANDEY on Apr 11, 2017
Dear sir,

My uan no. 100099010899 my epf of oct 2012 is not showing in my epf passbook i have serviced from 29.06.2012 to 10.06.2016 in galgotias university, greater noida, details are given below

Establishment id/name :- mrnoi0055755000 / galgotias univesity
Member id/name :- mrnoi00557550000000190 / amrendra pandey

So i kindly request to you please check and confirm me as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Claim Amount Not Received

 Venu Shankarappa on Apr 11, 2017
HI JOY,
I submitted Regard PF document on November 2016 in My office,
I have received the message on 01 January 2017 from EPFO stating that Claim ID : KDMAL1611XXX17224 and Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (KDMAL0093028XXXXXX1966) has been approved. Payment is under process. However, i am checking the status everyday online and I check a balance/passbook in EPFO Mobile APP its will shows Settled but the money has Still not been transferred yet.

Can you Please help me in getting the status of my claim.
Im Waiting for You Reply ASAP.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF withdrawal Amount Not Received

 Deepak2208 on Apr 11, 2017
Dear Sir / Madam,

I have left my previous job on 10th Nov, 2014. But earlier my previous company goof-up in submitting pf form and now when it was submitted to pf office and to track the withdrawal status lodge complaint in pf grievance. I am not getting proper replies. in My last complaint even i have shared the acknowledgment copy. Still there reply was to share the acknowledgement copy.

I am tired of the followups now. Feeling i have lost my hard earn money. As it is not easy to get back your own hard earn money from government employees. Until you are politically...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Revision of monthly pension

 brijmohan shanker lal on Apr 9, 2017
Sub :-Revision of monthly pension
Ref :-PPO No VD/BRD/00034512

Dear sir,
As per PPO No. referred above, an amount of Rs 1589/-PM is being paid to me wef Feb 2009 as monthly pension.
It is understood that the amount of monthly pension has been revised. But in my case is still yet to be revised and I am still being paid old amount as mentioned above.
In one of my colleage case, he has been informed by your office that his monthly pension has been revised to Rs 2098/- and arrear amounting to RS15184/- will be credit in his Bank account in the month of May...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Domino's Pizza
Non delivery of pizza at a particular pin code where they have delivered 2-3 times before
(0 minutes ago)
Bajaj Finserv Lending
EMI Card blocked
(4 minutes ago)
Blue Star India
Regarding the installation of Split AC
(9 minutes ago)
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Intt not credited to epf account
(10 minutes ago)
Toyota
Innova Crysta Tyres

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com