Claimed

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

1.9
Last updated Jan 26, 2023
Complaints 3237
Resolved
1237
Unresolved
2000
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Customer Service Contacts

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Website

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Head Office Address

Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110066

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 2616 3546
1613
680

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 11 2617 7806

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints(3237)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Bank kyc dosn't match in UAN Please update as per kyc name YUVARAJA MAILAPPARA
A/C NO : [protected]
IFSC CODE : SBIN0040943 PLEASE UPDATE KYC
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Concerning the Form-10C EPS Claim Cancellation for UAN:[protected] & Member Account: APHYD[protected] with TrackingID[protected], I have Repaid back the EPS Amount with Interest based on approval from EPFO RO Hyderabad through DD No.9666098 dated 11.02.2020 worth of Rs.11057/- was credited into EPF
    Account No.10 on 27.02.2020 and acknowledgement was recieved as well.

    2. Scheme Certificate is available as an online application option and is getting stuck because of the pending reconciliation issue of point 1 in EPFO data systems.

    3. I therefore kindly request that the reconciliation be completed, which has been pending for the last 3 years and ledger copy be shared as a proof of reconciliation.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      Hi Team,
      I have create a UAN: 10186956XXXX which is not able to activate it from my side and my employer side. Could you please activate the UAN or close/delete the created UAN, so that my employer will initiate new UAN and PF account.
      Jan 16, 2023
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      My compliant not yet resolved or looked in to it, but marked as resolved
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Form parameter tempered error while changing password.
        Please resolve it immediately
        Thank u
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Don't know why epfo is not processing the kyc verification. I have read many complaints regarding the same in internet. Please take action and help us to complete the verification.
          My UAN no.[protected]
          Bank kyc verification is something important for me and critical.
          It is going to impact my joining in another company. Please look into my issue as soon as possible.
          When I go to pf office they say bank will approve and if I go and ask in bank they say we don't have any idea and no one looking at issue.
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have worked in Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Back in 17/03/2009.

            I left company in 29/03/2012 ..my PF no. MH/34020/084396 How I can claim my PF.??
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Hi,

              Kindly please help me in withdrawing my pf funds, i have lots of issues.
              My PF number is : KN/WF/45569/5768.

              Please help me out!!!

              Thank you
              Shiva Kumar MG

              Contact details
              [protected]@yahoo.com
              [protected]
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I receive monthly pension from EPFO. To ensure receipt of pension regularly, Jeevan Pranaam Certificate has to be generated every year. I do this in the bank in which my pension gets credited. The EPFO app with the bank wasn't working for a few months due to which I didn't receive pension from August, 2022. However, after receiving information by email from NIC service desk of Jeevan Pramaan, I managed to generate the certificate through Jeevan Pramaan faceapp on my mobile on 22nd September. Yet I didn't receive my pension. Finally I could generate the certificate again in my bank, after their app started working, on 1st November. I then started receiving pension from November, 2022. However, I haven't received arrears of pension for 3 months from August to October, 2022.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Form 10c rejected. But 19A processed.
                  I have worked 9 years.
                  +4 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Dear Sirs \ Madams,

                    I was working in IBM, i wanted to transfer my PF account to current

                    company, after having submitted all the required documents, it is kept on getting rejected,

                    Since May 2022 i have been trying to get my PF transfer done, unfortunately, it is not happening, kindly help,

                    MY UAN no :[protected]

                    RIAZ
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Dear Sirs \ Madams,

                      I was working in IBM, i wanted to transfer my PF account to current company, after having submitted all the required documents, it is keep on getting rejected,
                      Since May 2022 i have been trying to get my PF transfer done, unfortunately, it is not happening, kindly help,

                      MY UAN no :[protected]
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        My UAN number:[protected]
                        I have raised online PF transfer but got rejected by field office due to EPS wages greater than 15000. My employer Cyient limited submitted the letter at PF office to merge my EPS into EPF but still EPFO not merging this. Whenever I raise grievance, they are responding as the EPFO annual accounts review for 2021-22 is in progress. This is december 2022 and still it is in progress. May I know when exactly this process completes?
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Hi Sir/ madam, I am Karthick Umapathy, I have checked my PF advance status It looks like my PF form has been still under process Can you please investigate the delay and let me know when we can expect the amount.
                          Advance raised on 18/Nov/2022
                          PF account No-TNMAS[protected]
                          PF advance track ID[protected]
                          Mail ID-us.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Hi Sir/ madam, I am Karthick Umapathy, I have checked my PF advance status It looks like my PF form has been still under process Can you please investigate the delay and let me know when we can expect the amount.
                            Advance raised on 18/Nov/2022
                            PF account No-TNMAS[protected]
                            Mail ID-us.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Dear Sir,

                              Greetings of the Day!

                              CLAIM ID MHBAN[protected]
                              CLAIM RECEIPT DATE 20-OCT-2022
                              CLAIM FORM TYPE Form-19
                              PARA DETAILS Resign
                              CLAIM STATUS Under Process
                              REMARKS Your Claim [ Claim Id - MHBAN[protected] ] is under Process

                              Please look into this matter.

                              With Regards,
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                PF Details : UAN[protected] EPFO Grievance Registration No. SRBOM/E/2022/22459
                                My PF Transfer request submitted 2 years before with my previous employer (EIT Services India Private Limited, Bangalore) and EPFO is not yet processed. The previous employer reply back that the action is pending from PF Office where as the PF Office replies back to contact the previous employer. My hard-earned PF amount during my 10 years tenure in the...
                                +3 photos
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Respected sir dsc not working on epfo portal i submit a request on epfo portal but they unable to solve this issue this problem face from last 10 to 12 days sir our so many kyc pending for approval in some case our are hospitalized they required their money. but are uable to approve kyc sir please help us and solve this issue
                                +1 photos
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Epfo has debited my 6000 and not credited to my bank account. after applying the pf advance my bank account was closed by bank the bank account i linked with epfo. then i got the message from epfo that my claim was settled and when raised a complaint on epfo grievance they assigned some officer named VEERABHADRA SINDHU and that officer is not even replying to my mails and not ansering to my calls. i want govt. to take serious action on him and terminate him for this kind o[censored]nprofessionalism

                                  my details are below
                                  UAN:[protected]
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Hi, my mother's epf issue is there, her name is not mentioned and aadhar is not linked to epf account.. From 3 years we are trying...every time when we go to epfo they say to submit documents and come after 2 months.. from 3 years those people doing like that.. we are very much in problem please help, our financial issues are too much going on.. please
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      I have updated my bank details on 29/9/2022 for kyc but still my bank account is not verified and I am unable to claim my PF. when i checked online kyc verification time its mentioned 3 to 5 working days.

                                      I don't know why ICICI Bank is not processing the kyc verification. I have read many complaints regarding the same problems on internet. Please take action and help us to complete the verification.
                                      My UAN no.[protected]
                                      +1 photos
                                      EPF Pension not transfer by EPF, Chandigarh till date
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      2 Comments
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit