[Resolved]  ICICI Securities Limited — PF not Credited

Final Settlement of P.F accumulations and withdrawal benefit against P.F.a/c No- MH/48707/1224

I have received a letter dated 31-12-08 issued from your provident fund office showing remittance of my p.f/p.s dues to The Manager, ICICI Bank Limited, Uttamnagar, New Delhi.

But the said cheques have not yet reached ICICI bank even after lapse of 3 months as enquired by me from ICICI Bank.

Hence, I request you to kindly verify the matter personally for immediate payment as I am badly in need of money after leaving service.

Please find the attached doc copy of the confirmation letter received from PF office Mumbai.

Sunanda

Dear Miss Swain,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue – P.F.’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account along with your full name and contact details.

We will be happy to help you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank
It is a third class service that ICICI Securities provide. These people asked me to open a premium demat a/c with them with initial amt. of Rs. 1.5 lacs however, the relationship manager is always on leave, I have been left completely at the mercy of RM as you are not allowed to buy shares on your own. Please Beware!
Regards Sunil