Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — IT Refund Not recieved

Respected Sir/Madam,

For the year 2005-06, following are the details of IT return filed:

1. PAN No. ABAPH6884N
2. Year of Assesment : 2005-06
3. Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
4. IT Refund Expected : 11999
5. Date of filing the return : 10/11/2006

After More than 2 years I have not recieved this refund, also I sent couple of reminders to the Income Tax department but that also did not help.

Can you please look into it.

Thanks & Regards
Shabbar
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Income Tax Department — IT Refund not recieved

Respected Sir/Madam,

For the assesment year 2008-09, following are the details of IT return filed:

1. PAN No. ABAPH6884N
2. Year of Assesment : 2008-09
3. Acknowledgement Number : [protected] Range 12 Bndl No 20
4. IT Refund Expected : 65015.
5. Date of filing : 01/08/2008

It is more than 5 months and I have not recieved the amount,
Can you please look into it.

Thanks & Regards
Shabbar

Income Tax Department — IT Refund not Recieved

Respected Sir/Madam,

For the year 2004-05, following are the details of IT return filed:

1. PAN No. ABAPH6884N
2. Year of Assesment : 20004-05
3. Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
4. IT Refund Expected : 3060.
5. Date of filing return : 18/07/2005

After More than 3 years I have not recieved this refund, also I sent couple of reminders to the Income Tax department but that also did not help.

Can you please look into it.

Thanks & Regards
Shabbar
i submit my assignment on 1 dec 2008 till date i didn't received my IT rerturn Pan no. is AEIPT4436P
Name is Ashok chandra tamta
vill sounkhola
Po khirkhet
dist almora
Uttrakhand-263648
ADVERTISEMENT
My name is Prashanth Mallikarjunaiah Mathad my pan No is AOWPM4282L I've filed my returns for the year[protected] on time and till date I've not received my returns for Rs3123 can you please tell me when am i going to receive it
I filed my Income Tax Return against PAN “AQQPK0072Q” for Assessment Year 2006-07. Acknowledgement No. : [protected], Bundle no : 117, Range : 13

I filed the IT at Hyderabad, there was a refurn for the assessment year. 3 year passed, no refund has happned in this regard. When I contacted the staff personally at the IT office at HYD, every time I hear some reason ie, Some informate is missing / Bank account no is missing/ concerned person not avaliable as of now/ and so on. and Finally they told me total bundle is missiont. and not information regarding my refund is avalible with them. This is Hard to hear.

Can you pls look in to the issue and reslove it as soon as possible

Mob : [protected]
assesment year[protected] refund has been not made till date because of 12 digit account number.but i got ecs letter the amount has return back.my correct account no is[protected].micr code is[protected], cmp reference no is cmp1868308, date of credet is 30/10/2007.my pan no is ANLPK2977Q06T.the amount refundable is rs3830.please refund the amount immediately.

Thank you

DAYANANDA KS
i haven't got my income tax return amount for the assesment yeasr 2007-08. my pan no is alcpd8967e.
My name is Prashanth Mallikarjunaiah Mathad my pan No is AOWPM4282L I've filed my returns for the year[protected] on time and till date I've not received my returns for Rs3123 can you please tell me when am i going to receive it

filed my Income Tax Return against PAN “AQQPK0072Q” for Assessment Year 2006-07. Acknowledgement No. : [protected], Bundle no : 117, Range :

filed my Income Tax Return against PAN “AQQPK0072Q” for Assessment Year 2006-07. Acknowledgement No. : [protected], Bundle no : 117, Range :
My name is MAHENDAR REDDY VANGA my pan No is ALOPR5088E I've filed my returns for the ACCEMENT year[protected] on time and till date I've not received my returns for Rs3000 CHANGEcan you please tell me when am i going to receive it.
My pan No is AKEPK06702 I had filed my returns for the Assessment Years[protected],[protected],[protected] . Till date there has been no information from IT dept. reg. refunds. Following are the details;

Year of Assessment : 2006-07
1. Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
2. IT Refund Expected : Rs.287/-
3. Date of filing the return : 31/07/2006

Year of Assessment : 2007-08
1. Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
2. IT Refund Expected : Rs.18730/-
3. Date of filing the return : 30/07/2007

Year of Assessment : 2008-09
1. Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
2. IT Refund Expected : Rs.20770/-
3. Date of filing the return : 30/07/2008

Could you pls. inform me of the status of refund. Why such delay??
Respected Sir/Madam,

For the year 2008-09, following are the details of IT return filed:

1. PAN No. AOFPM4851A
2. Year of Assesment : 2008-09
3. Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
4. IT Refund Expected : 6033
5. Date of filing the return : 07/09/2008

After More than almost 10 months, I have not recieved this refund.

Can you please look into it.

Thanks & Regards
i haven't got my income tax return amount for the assesment yeasr 2007-08. AND 2008-09. my pan no. is ACZPV7675H

with regards

ankur v
Respected Sir/Madam,

For the assesment year 2008-09, following are the details of IT return filed:

1. PAN No. AJYPB9143Q
2. Year of Assesment : 2008-09
3. Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
4. IT Refund Expected : 1228
5. Date of filing : 25/07/2008
6. Place of filing: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

It is almost an year now but I have not recieved the amount, is there any way to check whether I ofice has send this money or not.

Pl guide me.

Regards

Satish Badgujar
My IT refund of Rs.1030.00 has also not been received. The return was filed in June, 2008 for the assessment year 2008-09. My PAN card No. is ACBPJ9890J. The refund is yet to be received by me. I am working in Ministry of Finance, Department of revenue.
Respected Sir/Madam,

For the assesment year 2008-09, following are the details of IT return filed:

1. PAN No. AGGPP8238F
2. Year of Assesment : 2008-09
3. Acknowledgement Number : [protected] dt.12 Aug'2008
4. IT Refund Expected : 17483.
5. Date of filing : 12/08/2008

It is more than 5 months and I have not recieved the amount,
Can you please look into it.

Thanks & Regards
Shabbar
Respected Sir/Madam,

For the year 2007-08, following are the details of IT return filed:

1. PAN No. BDDPS2343P
2. Year of Assesment : 2007-08
3. Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
4. IT Refund Expected : 7089
5. Date of filing the return : 31/07/2008
6. Return filing city : Bangalore


My IT Refund has not been received till date. Please look into this matter.

Thanks & regards
Vijay Kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Income Tax Department
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    2310
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    837
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT