[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — pan card

i have applied for pan card last five month ago but my pan card is not diliverd me.i have check the online status there show your pan card is under prossec.how many days diliverd the pan card.
please reply me.my acknowledgement no is..[protected].
Thank&regaurd
Shyam shankar shukla
vill-Birauti,post-sarai madhai,dist-pratapgarh

I have applied for a new pan card on 19/11/2008 but not able to get the no. of it
PLEASE DETAILS THE PAN CARD ON PRINTING NAME

FIRST NAME :- ANANDRAO
MIDDLE NAME :- BAPURAO
LAST NAME :- DANAO
DATE OF BIRTH :- 01/07/1940
PAN :- ABLPD6214B

DETAILS ARE :- FIRST NAME, MIDDLE NAME & LAST NAME
Father's name printed wrong (Printed as Harinaoh Babu instead of Harinadh Babu)
FIRST NAME-NIRAJ
MIDDLE NAME-KUMAR
LAST NAME-AZAD
DATE OF BIRTH-05/06/85
FATHERS NAME-INDRADEO PRASAD
COMMUNICATION ADDRESS-BENGAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, DURGAPUR, (W.B) 713212
sir i have lost my pan card kindly tell me the process
respected sir/mam
i am janwahi rai, lost my pan cad when i was in market.my PAN CARD A/C AKZPR5436N kindly suggest me from where should i get new pan card but i want my previous A/C no will be same.
yor sincerely
j.rai
In my pan card my name print wrongly and date of birth also,they printed my surname as bhooma insted of bommi .so like change my surname error.so pls change my error occured.
Several years back I have been issued PAN card ACJPR4671H.

But I have lost the card. I wish to know whther the following name is still holds good. Secondly, I wish to have a Pan Card again. Please instruct me what I do for it through internet.

Manchiraju (Sir name)
Anantha Padmanabha (Middle Name)
Rao (end name)
Dr.M.A.Padmanabha Rao (Official name)
Senior Citizen 72 yrs
Date of birth :[protected]th September 1937)

114 Charak Sadan, Vikaspuri, New Delhi 110018

I have lost my pan crd no. AAHPJ5816E in respect of RANVIR SINGH JASWAL S/O Shri SHAKUNT RAJ JASWAL Date Of Birth[protected] i am having photo copy of the same kindly let me know if i could issued it in duplicate and what is the procedure for that.

yours faithfully

RANVIR SINGH JASWAL 323 dda double storey flats wecomr silampur phase third delihi-110053
I applied for PAN card last before 6 years and till yet not get. Now I am applied for new PAN card then Application Status shows PAN card all ready issued.

Acknowledgement Number [protected]

Name Priya Ranjan Kumar Srivastava

Individual

Actually I want to know our PAN No. and what I have to do.

my mail ID [protected]@ymail.com
Acknowledgement Number----- [protected]
Name--- Tejpal singh
Individual
Actually my pan card is lost in my voilet.
than i block my pan card.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information