[Resolved]  India Today Book Club-Travel Offer — Free Gift not received.

I had called[protected] & lodged my complaint on FREE GIFT of my booking ID “[protected]”. It was told that my issue will be resolved in 7 days but till date I have not received any mail or call from your customer care.

Pls look into this matter on priority. Below is my latest mail correspondence for which I recieved no response.

Chandan Shirbhayye
Asst. Manager - Tupperware India Pvt Ltd|
Plot No 11 & 12,Twin Industrial Area |Central Hope town, Selaqui,Dehradun|
Mob: +[protected]|Tel: +[protected] / 6541798 |
[protected]@tupperware.com |
www.Tupperwareindia.com - 2009 Fortune Most Admired Company
Sent: 16/10/2009 11:04 AM
To: '[protected]@intoday.com'; '[protected]@intoday.com'; 'sunil.[protected]@intoday.com'
Cc: '[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com'; 'Chandan Shirbhayye'
Subject: Reg - ITBC Travel Offer

I had subscribed for attached offer on 30-July-2009 & My Booking ID is “[protected]”.

Now I want to avail this offer, can you pls advice your customer Care so that I can take necessary details from you.

Also till date I have not received any formal document from you regarding my subscription, pls do the needful.

Im very sorry if this mail is addressed to unconcerned person, in that case pls let me know the right person mail ID.

Chandan Shirbhayye
Asst. Manager - Tupperware India Pvt Ltd|
Plot No 11 & 12,Twin Industrial Area |Central Hope town, Selaqui,Dehradun|
Mob: +[protected]|Tel: +[protected] / 6541798 |
[protected]@tupperware.com |
www.Tupperwareindia.com - 2009 Fortune Most Admired Company

--- On Thu, 7/30/09, India Today <[protected]@offers.indiatodaybookclub.com> wrote:

From: India Today <[protected]@offers.indiatodaybookclub.com>
Subject: EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, July 30, 2009, 2:12 PM

Please Find The Attached file. Our Executive will get back to you ASAP

ITBC(Sales Divison)

India Today Book Club — Free Gift Not recieved

I had called[protected] & lodged my complaint on FREE GIFT of my booking ID “[protected]”. It was told that my issue will be resolved in 7 days but till date I have not received any mail or call from your customer care.

Pls look into this matter on priority.

Chandan Shirbhayye
Mob: +[protected]|
Sent: 16/10/2009 11:04 AM
To: '[protected]@intoday.com'; '[protected]@intoday.com'; 'sunil.[protected]@intoday.com'
Cc: '[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com'; 'Chandan Shirbhayye'
Subject: Reg - ITBC Travel Offer

I had subscribed for attached offer on 30-July-2009 & My Booking ID is “[protected]”.

Now I want to avail this offer, can you pls advice your customer Care so that I can take necessary details from you.

Also till date I have not received any formal document from you regarding my subscription, pls do the needful.

Im very sorry if this mail is addressed to unconcerned person, in that case pls let me know the right person mail ID.

Chandan Shirbhayye

--- On Thu, 7/30/09, India Today <[protected]@offers.indiatodaybookclub.com> wrote:

From: India Today <[protected]@offers.indiatodaybookclub.com>
Subject: EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, July 30, 2009, 2:12 PM

Please Find The Attached file. Our Executive will get back to you ASAP

ITBC(Sales Divison)
Dear Mr.Chandan Shirbhayye Your complaint has been resolved on 26/10/2009.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

Would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE COMPLAINTS
Whenever you mail us for quicker response,

or call us on our customer care No.

Sir / Madame
I placed an order of Rebook Sun Glasses with india today by replying to their SMS on my Mobile
This Order had a Promotional Free Stay for 2 nights in the Hotels in selected cities
I got my rebook sun-glasses & on invoice it was written that i can claim my free gift by logging in to www.bookstoday.in/promos.htm
& this website does not exist
My invoice number is ORA[protected] &DATED 30-NOV-09
and order no is OGA[protected]
Please help me get the free gift with the product i purchased
Sanjeev
hello sir i want doing job in ur com pls give me a chance. I had done b.sc and iti (electrical) now i m doing job in selaqui.

india today book club/tour & travel — not yet received of any documents

Im frm chennai, my name is Subhendu Roy I booked 1 package tour from InDia today club amounting Rs.3198/- on 17/01/2010 by Rajiv Kumar, he has taken our address & given his cell no. The amount has been deducted frm my credit card, but I still not received any doc. relating to this package . I enquired so many times in india today club as well as I sent them mail but I'm not getting any response frm india today club . Very worst service ..

My cont. No. is [protected]
I am agree with you Mr.Subhendu Roy. It may be that there is any mistake in information. We suggest you that when you for booking next time, then go at Indiaoffbeat.com. This is very informative site & provides many services like Rajasthan Tour Packages, Shimla Manali Tour Packages, Uttrakhand Tour Packages and many more...
Package tours Turkey offers you the best price and service in Istanbuland all Turkey. St. Sophie, Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque, BasilicaCistern are only a minute away from our office. http://www.packagetoursturkey.com - http://www.touroperatoristanbul.com TTG - Package tours turkey provide all kind of Turkey Tours such as Cappadocia, Ephesus, Gallipoli, Troy, Pamukkale, Mediterranean.We're providing opportunity of having regular Blacksea tours to meet with green Blacksea uplands and also we're offering regular East Turkey tours which let you to dive in totally authentic East Culture and you to watch sunrise from Mountain Nemrut.
I spent a wonderful 2 days tour in Gallipoli Troy by TTG Travel. Everything was well organized. It was really worth the visit since we visited almost all historical places. Turkey Travel Group is really professional http://www.toursingallipoli.com my Turkey trip was great. I love Turkey - especially Istanbul and Troy - It is a wonderful place with wonderful people. I had a great stay in Istanbul and Gallipoli. I was given a nice room by the hotel and people were very polite at the front desk and they were smiling all the time so i felt fine.

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information