[Resolved]  Investment — DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN 21 DAYS

NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

1% DAILY / 10% MONTHLY / DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN 21 DAYS

ITS REALLY HOT…… Grab it now !!!

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

Mumbai based company….. recently launched …..
Plan A -Minimum investment Rs 15000/-***** ROI – Rs 15000 – Rs 50000 of investment will get 10% return per month, Greater than 50000 of investment would receive 14% for 101 months. *****
Plan B - Minimum investment Rs 25000/- Amount gets Double in 21 working days (with PDC)*****
Plan C - Minimum investment Rs 5000/- Investment of Rs 5000 to Rs 5 lac – Get daily 1% for 600 days*****
Investment of Rs 5 lac to Rs 8 lac - Get daily 1.5% for 450 Days *****
Investment of more than RS 8 lac – Get daily 2% for 300 Days *****
Binary : 10% of weaker side of Investments . Capping 2 lac *****
Direct : 10% of the Investment to the Sponsor ID *****
Leadership Income : 10% of the total income and ROI return of your direct frontline
*****Please go through its website:www.floranzartp.com

*****For more details please call [protected].
JHARKHAND

CALL FOR POWER LEG. IMMEDIATE GRAB THE OPPORTUNITY
No (1)
Yes (2)

Business Plan and Offers detail - Lower Risk and Longer Term Benefit

Joining : Based on the secret Key that can be generated by eWallet ( Registratoin Amount 1500 compulsory)

Note : To get binary income Minimum 5000/- top up is compulsory.

Investment Includes three types of Plan

Plan A - Minimum 5000 of investment allowed
ROI[protected] of investment will get 10% return per month, Greater than 50000 of investment would receive 14% ROI. For 24 months

Plan B - Minimum of 25000 of investment

Plan C - Minimum of 5000 of investment ( effective from 01 / dec / 2009 till 30 / dec / 2009)

Investment of[protected] daily gets 1% ROI for 600 working days
Investment of[protected] daily gets 1.5% ROI for 450 working days
Investment of[protected] daily gets 2% ROI for 300 working days
Investment of 55000 & above - daily gets 2.5% ROI for 100 working Days
Investment of 220000 & above - daily gets 3% ROI for 100 working Days
Investment of 330000 & above - daily gets 3.5% ROI for 100 working Days
Investment of 495000 & above - daily gets 4% ROI for 100 working Days
Investment of 715000 & above - daily gets 5% ROI for 100 working Days

Binary : 10% of weaker side of Investments . Capping 2 lac
Direct : 10% of the Investment to the Sponsor ID

Leadership Income : 10% of the total income and ROI return of your direct frontline

Level Income : Apart from the direct income you will get the level income on the registration as follows

Level 1 3%

Level 2 2%

Level 3 1%

Level 4 0.5%
Level 5 0.25%
Level 6 0.25%

Each Incentives and commission get accumulated into your eWallet

Binary Deduction : Total deduction on your Income is 15%.

( T.D.S. as per applicable & 4.7% processing charges )

Reward effective from 04-dec-2009

Total Pairs
Left business
Right Business
e-wallet fund transfer
Designation
No of days
Rewards

Flora 1
30 days
1 day Training

Flora 2
45 days
Mobile

Flora 3
60 days
Digital Camera

Flora 4
90 Days
Bike

Flora 5
180 Days
Indica Vista

Flora 6
250 days
Scorpio

Flora 7
365 days
Mercedz benz

Flora 8
500 days
House Fund

Flora 9
730 days
Gold

156cr
156 cr
Flora 10
999 days
DIamond

contact [protected]

Joining : Based on the secret Key that can be generated by eWallet ( Registratoin Amount 1500 compulsory)

ROI[protected] of investment will get 10% return per month, Greater than 50000 of investment would receive 14% ROI. For 24 months

Plan C - Minimum of 5000 of investment ( effective from 01 / dec / 2009 till 30 / dec / 2009)

Level Income : Apart from the direct income you will get the level income on the registration as follows

Level 1 3%

Level 2 2%

Level 3 1%

Level 4 0.5%
Level 5 0.25%
Level 6 0.25%

Total Pairs
Left business
Right Business
e-wallet fund transfer
Designation
No of days
Rewards

Flora 1
30 days
1 day Training

Flora 2
45 days
Mobile

Flora 3
60 days
Digital Camera

Flora 4
90 Days
Bike

Flora 5
180 Days
Indica Vista

Flora 6
250 days
Scorpio

Flora 7
365 days
Mercedz benz

Flora 8
500 days
House Fund

Flora 9
730 days
Gold

156cr
156 cr
Flora 10
999 days
DIamond

contact [protected]

Level 1 3%

Level 2 2%

Level 3 1%

Level 4 0.5%
Level 5 0.25%
Level 6 0.25%

Total Pairs
Left business
Right Business
e-wallet fund transfer
Designation
No of days
Rewards

Flora 1
30 days
1 day Training

Flora 2
45 days
Mobile

Flora 3
60 days
Digital Camera

Flora 4
90 Days
Bike

Flora 5
180 Days
Indica Vista

Flora 6
250 days
Scorpio

Flora 7
365 days
Mercedz benz

Flora 8
500 days
House Fund

Flora 9
730 days
Gold

156cr
156 cr
Flora 10
999 days
DIamond
mail me at [protected]@rediffmail.com
contact [protected]
Ok,
haiiiii
i am in chennai, , , , am selva joshuwa, , very good income floranza, , , i kno all details in this company, , , if you want details means pls call me, , , , , [protected]
I have got very good achievement in floranza, i want very good leaders for this and i will offer powerside for getting binary very easy PLS contact [protected]
ok i accept your plan but are you sure?you will give money to me,

Plan C - Minimum of 5000 of investment ( effective from 01 / dec / 2009 till 10 / jan / 2010)

more detail. www.floranzartp.com

more detail mail me. [protected]@gmail.com. (Saudi Arabia. Jeddah)
ur scheme is good but i can't understand can u give me for detail information about this scheme.
yes this is great oppertunity. For join contact me [protected].
compni a ferud and no investment time bankwidre is not warking day
JAGO INDIA JAGO...
DON'T INVEST A SINGLE MONEY AT WAY2LIFE.
THIS COMPANY IS FRAUD.
THIS COMPANY IS CHEATING PEOPLE.
ALL PHONE NUMBERS OF THEM ARE FAKE.
SO, DON'T INVEST HERE.
JAGO INDIA JAGO.
ABHI BHI BHAKT HAI IN LOGO KO SABAKH SIKHANE KA.
Hai, I am an indica car achiever within short period in floranza rtp, i have a good team in defferent states, in my experience i don't have any problem with this compony, i assure all my support to whoever is ready to associate with me.See, you must understand onething ITS A STARTING TIME, so pls call [protected]
HI FRIENDS

I HAVE DISCOVERED A NEW CONCEPT THAT IS FANTASTIC AND EASY FOR EVERY ONE.TO MAKE EASY MONEY SAFELY IN YOUR OWN ACCOUNT
NO NEED TO REFER PEOPLE$ NO NEED TO INVEST WITH OTHER PEOPLE.

FORGET FOREX, STOCK MARKET (I HAVE LOST HEAVILY IN IT BY TRADING)
AND MLM. Lost there also
.WITHOUT ANY OF THESE YOU CAN MAKE OVER 500% EVERY MONTH (MIN) SITTING AT HOME WITH AN INTERNET ENABLED COMPUTER AND LOGGING IN WITH YOUR ID

NEED TO DO THIS ONLY FOR ABOUT 30 MINUTES OR SO A DAY. EASY FOR ANYONE TO DO .GENUINELY INTERESTED PEOPLE & IF YOU ARE WILLING TO PAY 4 IT ONLY CALL;
ONLY THE FORTUNATE/SMART WOULD GO FOR IT.

500 PERCENT A MONTH EASILY POSSIBLE 4 ANYBODY

HI FRIENDS

I HAVE DISCOVERED A NEW CONCEPT THAT IS FANTASTIC AND EASY FOR EVERY ONE.TO MAKE EASY MONEY SAFELY IN YOUR OWN ACCOUNT

AND MLM. Lost there also
.WITHOUT ANY OF THESE YOU CAN MAKE OVER 500% EVERY MONTH SITTING AT HOME WITH AN INTERNET ENABLED COMPUTER AND LOGGING IN WITH YOUR ID

NEED TO DO THIS ONLY FOR ABOUT 30 MINUTES OR SO A DAY. EASY FOR ANYONE TO DO .GENUINELY INTERESTED PEOPLE $ ONLY IF YOU ARE WILLING TO PAY 4 IT ONLY CALL;

500 PERCENT A MONTH EASILY POSSIBLE 4 ANYBODY

HI FRIENDS

AND MLM. Lost there also
.WITHOUT ANY OF THESE YOU CAN MAKE OVER 500% EVERY MONTH SITTING AT HOME WITH AN INTERNET ENABLED COMPUTER AND LOGGING IN WITH YOUR ID

NEED TO DO THIS ONLY FOR ABOUT 30 MINUTES OR SO A DAY. EASY FOR ANYONE TO DO .GENUINELY INTERESTED PEOPLE $ ONLY IF YOU ARE WILLING TO PAY 4 IT ONLY CALL;

Required funds for floranzartp. if anbody has funds and want to liquidate immediately pl. call me on my cell no. [protected] - [protected].
Hai, i have e wallet of floranzartp, pls contact [protected]
Hai, I am the Scorpio achiever of floranzartp, within one month i have achieved that, its begining time, so lets start soon, i want good leaders all over India, i'll do whatever support they need so pls contact [protected]
NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

1% DAILY / 10% MONTHLY / DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN 21 DAYS

ITS REALLY HOT…… Grab it now !!!

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

Mumbai based company….. recently launched …..
Plan A -Minimum investment Rs 15000/-***** ROI – Rs 15000 – Rs 50000 of investment will get 10% return per month, Greater than 50000 of investment would receive 14% for 101 months. *****
Plan B - Minimum investment Rs 25000/- Amount gets Double in 21 working days (with PDC)*****
Plan C - Minimum investment Rs 5000/- Investment of Rs 5000 to Rs 5 lac – Get daily 1% for 600 days*****
Investment of Rs 5 lac to Rs 8 lac - Get daily 1.5% for 450 Days *****
Investment of more than RS 8 lac – Get daily 2% for 300 Days *****
Binary : 10% of weaker side of Investments . Capping 2 lac *****
Direct : 10% of the Investment to the Sponsor ID *****
*****Please go through its website:www.floranzartp.com
*****For more details please call potdar [protected]