Investment Complaints & Reviews

Chirup Chirup R
Dec 1, 2021

Address: Japan

I apply loan 1lakh but I don't get it 1months also why? The customer service ask me to recharge.. That also I have finish but he tell me your account is unfreez

Rautser
    Dec 9, 2020

This is to inform you a LinkedIn Member Ananya Ranjan (https://www.linkedin.com/in/ananya-ranjan-1b70131a1/) is involved in following illegitimate activities via contact number (+91 [protected]).
    1. Posting fake job post on social media, which results in defaming of legit recruiters and the HR Domain.
    2. Conducting Meetings with the information of HR segment on the name of EFA Youth Club but the meeting leads to purchase product and promote direct selling.
    3. The above point concludes for Misleading the Social groups to monetary motives.
    4. Collection of personal data such as Name, Contact Number on the name of Recruitment for monetary benefits is leading to cyber annexure

ciaclive
      Jan 15, 2013

Dear Sir I have invvested total 10 Lakhs (including the family ) in naik venture , and i tried to locate them their office is closed in vasai and they are absconding I tried to reach the owner he answered but said i am not obliged to speak to you and you can get the information on our website . We are not from Mumbai I invested this as my other friends invested too we are are clueless on what is going on no proper fed back the owner Mr. SUASH said the court had not granted permission in selling the property and doing the settlement I am sure he is lying please as he was not ready to ans the call in the first place and he shut down the phone on my face if he is not the cheater why he could not ans my simple question we come down only after two year as we dont not live here and its really difficult to chase this people.

Cia

Naik Ventures Limited — Investment

CEAT TYRE GROUP COMPANY

Annual Interest Rate = 22.22 %

Minimum Investment 1 Lakh

HelpLine[protected]

ramandeep782
        Sep 19, 2012

Address: Sirsa, Haryana

good morning sir,

aapko ek company k bare me jankari de raha hu jaha desh me achi companiya chal rahi thi unko to gahlot sarkar bina bajahe se band kar diya jabki yaha eshi bhi log h jinhone logo se kafi rupaye le liye h or uska pata hi nhi kya kya kya h desh ka tex chura liya logo ko commision bnhi diya sirsa hariya me Head office banya thaa anoopgarh rajasthan me goat farm banya thaa jo jabki me waha 23 augest ko sirsa hariya jakar dekha head office band paya or 25 augest ko anoopgarh k farm house me jakar dekha to waha b koi goat nhi thi isshe ye malun hota h ki mr sunil ko logo k sath esha hi karna thaa sarkar company name ashirwad husbandry mkt pvt ltd
        www.ahmgoat.com aapse anurodh h ko mr.sharma k khilaff karwahi kre

Matt Miller
          Feb 8, 2012

Parigi Equity Partners

be carefully with your investments in

www.parigiequity.com with the chairman Giampaolo Parigi and others...
          atmaraj
          Apr 13, 2011

Address: Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

Stock Guru India is a Fraud
          Stock Guru India (www.stockguruindia.com)
          I had invested 10000 RS (nove 2010) and 10000 Rs(jan11) in Stock Guru India with the commitment to provide a Post Dated Cheque and Promissory Note. But I didnt get any Post Dated Cheque and Promissory Note from stock guru till now (March 2011). He made a scam fully planned to fool the clients. I gave my 20000 INR in cash to SGI. .

This is only the way for wind up with lot of money 1000 Corer INR's Fraud by SGI. Let me explain how he made it possible : -

1) CMD said his office raided by income tax department. All fake statement by SGI.
          2) Then said IT Dept gave him a clean chit. All fake statement by SGI.
          3) SGI pays a tax worth 37 Cr. Of Rs. All fake statement by SGI.
          4) Then he said : IT Dept is asking for customer Docs to clarify that this all money is from SGI members. All fake statement by SGI.
          5) In realty, SGI deducted 10% as TDS but didn’t paid off to Income Tax department.
          6) In last SGI said SGI wud pay only to those who have PAN Cards, ITRs or any proff for the white money.
          7) I courier all my docs to SGI Head Office (Delhi) also scanned and mailed docs to [protected]@stockguruindia.com
          8) Instead of paying invested principal amount SGI said people filed a complaint in police station in Delhi, so SGI is in trouble and couldn’t pay invested amount
          9) Lokeshver Dev is a Cheater and a biggest fraud man I have ever seen.
          10) SGI is not even listed any where in NSE/BSE things.
          11) Even sharekhan has also denied any connection with SGI/Lokeshver Dev.

alzubair1
            Oct 12, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

Hi...I'm Manoj Bibisan Bansode..from navi mumbai...I joined twinkle group of company 2009
            i fully satiesfied about company's management...systems of returns...
            my costemers also satiesfied they gave me more polisies ...now i;m in AM rank...
            if any body want to do investment in twinkle group plz contant me my mobile no
            is [protected]
            Hi, I'm Gangadhar N.Sapaliga,
            from Dahisar, I joined TWINKLE GROUP at 2006
            now working as SMM rank, I have 250 field workers in my down position, thay are
            earning well...I'm also earning well...
            my costemers also very satisfied...
            if any body join...invest your mony in best sceam...
            please call me me.my mobile no is [protected]
            email : [protected]@gmail.com

baishya76
              from Guwahati, Assam
              May 26, 2010

Address: Kamrup, Assam

I want to get return back my investment made in Golden Forest India Limited.as i did the invest of 1000/- rupees on 9/12/1999.As i have come to know that golden forest is no more.So i want I want to get return back my investment made in Golden Forest India Limited (up to date with interest)

I[censored] receive any information regarding refund then please convey us.

Jivanjyoti Baishya.
              EIL.
              M)-[protected].

Mail id:-g.[protected]@rediffmail.com

sunny
                Feb 24, 2010

get 24% daily on Ur investment. trading a/c 1000 & investment 5000. time period 24 days. CONTACT [protected]
                LEARN AND EARN IN forexmagic... ...

If You invest $100 or INR 5000 or more you will get 1.5% *
                Of Bonus per day for 300 days in a year on your amount of investment. (Principal amount is not refundable)

INVESTMENT PLANS:

- 1, 500 Joining Amount (Id cost)

- 5, 000 - investment

PROFITS:

- 10 % Referral income on Investment plan

- 10% Binary Matching Bonus income

- DAILY - 1.5 %

DAY - 300 DAYS

I[censored]R INVEST 30000 RS ...

DAILY PROFIT - 450 RS & 300*450 = 135000 PROFIT..

BANK WITHDRAW OPTION.

EVERY MONTH 15 & 30 DATE...

ANY QUERY...

LAKHVINDER...

Web site address: www.forexmagic.biz
                LEARN AND EARN IN forexforeveruk.com

If You invest $100 or INR 8000 or more you will get 1.5% *
                Of Bonus per day for 200 days in a year on your amount of investment. (Principal amount is not refundable)

INVESTMENT PLANS:

- 1, 600 Joining Amount (Id cost)

- 8, 000 - investment

PROFITS:

- 10 % Referral income on Investment plan

- 10% Binary Matching Bonus income

- DAILY - 1.5 %

DAY - 200 DAYS

I[censored]R INVEST 30000 RS ...

DAILY PROFIT - 450 RS & 200*450 = 90000 PROFIT..

BANK WITHDRAW OPTION.

EVERY MONTH 1 & 15 DATE...& ATM Card

ANY QUERY...

Nikhil Madaan

Web site address: www.forexforeveruk.com

vijay choudhary
                  Nov 19, 2009

NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

1% DAILY / 10% MONTHLY / DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN 21 DAYS

ITS REALLY HOT…… Grab it now !!!

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

Mumbai based company….. recently launched …..
                  Plan A -Minimum investment Rs 15000/-***** ROI – Rs 15000 – Rs 50000 of investment will get 10% return per month, Greater than 50000 of investment would receive 14% for 101 months. *****
                  Plan B - Minimum investment Rs 25000/- Amount gets Double in 21 working days (with PDC)*****
                  Plan C - Minimum investment Rs 5000/- Investment of Rs 5000 to Rs 5 lac – Get daily 1% for 600 days*****
                  Investment of Rs 5 lac to Rs 8 lac - Get daily 1.5% for 450 Days *****
                  Investment of more than RS 8 lac – Get daily 2% for 300 Days *****
                  Binary : 10% of weaker side of Investments . Capping 2 lac *****
                  Direct : 10% of the Investment to the Sponsor ID *****
                  Leadership Income : 10% of the total income and ROI return of your direct frontline
                  *****Please go through its website:www.floranzartp.com

*****For more details please call [protected].
                  JHARKHAND

CALL FOR POWER LEG. IMMEDIATE GRAB THE OPPORTUNITY

Investment — cheque not cleared

1,28,010 in City Limouzine and the postdated cheques were issued. The cheques for Rs. 8800/- started bouncing wef from 14 Sep 09. After lodging complains to the company the company has told that the problem is temporary due to the audit check. All will resumenormal wef from 05 Oct 09 and they have issued fresh cheques against the bounced cheques for the month of Aug & Sep/09

ITS REALLY HOT……FILLING FAST..... Grab it now !

Plan A -Minimum investment Rs 15000/-
                  ROI – Rs 15000/- – Rs 50000/- of investment will get 10% return per month,
                  Rs 50000 and above of investment will get 14% return per month for 101 months.
                  Plan B - Minimum investment Rs 25000/-
                  Amount gets Double in 21 working days (with PDC)

Plan C - Minimum investment Rs 5000/-
                  Investment of Rs 5000 to Rs 5 lac – Get daily 1% for 600 days
                  Investment of Rs 5 lac to Rs 8 lac - Get daily 1.5% for 450 Days
                  Investment of more than RS 8 lac – Get daily 2% for 300 Days

Binary : 10% of weaker side of Investments . Capping 2 lac
                  Direct : 10% of the Investment to the Sponsor ID
                  Leadership Income : 10% of the total income and ROI return of your direct frontline

Please go through its website: www.floranzartp.com
                  for more details please call [protected]
                  or mail to [protected]@gmail.com
                  visit blog: http://floranzartp.blogspot.com
                  Plz send in details in my mail. can I do the business in other contry
                  I WANTYOUR PIAN
                  WANTED MLM LEADERS ALL OVER INDIA

ITS REALLY HOT……FILLING FAST... Grab it now !

for more details please call[protected]
                  or mail to [protected]@yahoo.com
                  Yes... This is a rare opportunity to increase

your risk free business with this way...

Hurry Up... This is a new launched company...

No more time to invest in this good company!!!

for more details please call SRINIVAS KANUGULA[protected]ANDHRA PRADESH)
                  or mail to [protected]@yahoo.com
                  SEND ME COMPLEAT DETAIL COMPANY POROFILE OR DATA.

One shocking news whether this company is raided today evening

Nasruddin
                  Invest Plan Is a totally sucidal plan.
                  golden era for networkers. now or never.
                  never ever before ...best software...best cmpany's background...best payout...if you wanna your dream come true call [protected] and make your dream come true...
                  I request everyone not to fall into such fraudsters hand. I already lost huge money with these people.

They collect money and vanish on fine morning.

beware of such fraudsters!

mallika
                  Yes... This is a rare opportunity to increase

your risk free business with this way...

Hurry Up... This is a new launched company...

No more time to invest in this good company
                  for more details please call [protected]/[protected]
                  I AM BELONGS TO KERALA [PALAKKAD]. I WOULD LIKE TO VISIT UR OFFICE N LIKE TO KNOW UR SPL OFFER 4 ME AS LEADER.
                  FLORANZARTP Complaints - NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  View all FLORANZARTP complaints
                  FLORANZARTP

NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

Plan A -Minimum investment Rs 15000/-***** ROI – Rs 15000 – Rs 50000 of investment will get 10% return per month, Greater than 50000 of investment would receive 14% for 101 months. *****
                  Plan B - Minimum investment Rs 25000/- Amount gets Double in 21 working days (with PDC)*****
                  Plan C - Minimum investment Rs 5000/- Investment of Rs 5000 to Rs 5 lac – Get daily 1% for 600 days*****
                  *****For more details please call [protected]. [protected]...[protected]
                  kerala Tamilnadu Karnadaka.
                  FLORANZARTP Complaints - NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  View all FLORANZARTP complaints
                  FLORANZARTP
                  Posted:[protected] by Salish Send email

NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

*****For more details please call [protected]. [protected] [protected]
                  NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

*****For more details please call [protected]. [protected] [protected]
                  NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

Investment Includes three types of Plan

Plan A - Minimum 5000 of investment allowed
                  ROI[protected] of investment will get 10% return per month, Greater than 50000 of investment would receive 14% ROI. For 24 months

Plan B - Minimum of 25000 of investment
                  Amount gets 2 Time Bonus in 21 working days (offer valid till 30-nov-2009)

Plan C - Minimum of 5000 of investment
                  Investment of 5000- 5 lac - daily gets 1% ROI for 600 days
                  Investment of 5 lac to 8 lac - daily gets 1.5% ROI for 450 Days
                  Investment of more than 8 lac - daily 2% ROI for 300 Days

Level Income : Apart from the direct income you will get the level income on the registration as follows

Level 1 3%
                  Level 2 2%
                  Level 3 1%
                  Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

Each Incentives and commission get accumulated into your eWallet

****Please go through its website:www.floranzartp.com
                  *****For more details please call ---[protected]. [protected] [protected]
                  kerala Tamilnadu Karnadaka...
                  send in deatail about plan and company by mail
                  NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

ROI[protected] of investment will get 10% return per month, Greater than 50000 of investment would receive 14% ROI. For 24 months

Level Income : Apart from the direct income you will get the level income on the registration as follows

Level 1 3%
                  Level 2 2%
                  Level 3 1%
                  Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

*****For more details please call ---[protected]. [protected] [protected]
                  kerala Tamilnadu Karnadaka...
                  this is best opp... to financial freedom and this floranzartp is mak my new life stayl thanks for sanjay sir and company M.D. and pls contact me and tarn of your life is best life stayl and powar ful team ganesh [protected]
                  NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

Level 1 3%
                  Level 2 2%
                  Level 3 1%
                  Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

*****For more details please call ---[protected] ganesh
                  LAST 2 DAYS TO GRAB THIS OPPORTUNITY.
                  NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

(1% TO 5%) ACCORDING TO YOUR WORK

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

Level 1 3%
                  Level 2 2%
                  Level 3 1%
                  Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

*****For more details please call ---[protected], KOLKATA, ABHIJIT SEN
                  LOSS IN OTHER INVESTMENTS----THAT YOU CAN RECOVER INTHIS INVESTMENT.

NEW MLM COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

Level 1 3%
                  Level 2 2%
                  Level 3 1%
                  Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

****Please go through its website:www.floranzartp.com(kolkata, assam)
                  *****For more details please call ---[protected]/ email [protected]@gmail.com
                  in this modern and fast growing country, developing country it's normal thing, money can grow more faster than 30%, in film industry and real estate business the growth rate is 100-500% are possible.the need is how to achieve and grab as soon as possible.

kindo helem
                  Great oppurtunity..Call [protected] for kerala
                  is anyone from karnataka.plz mail me, i want to make an investment in this cmp
                  If anyone from mumbai please contact me, I will invest in this company.
                  please give the details of your business plan for leader's
                  at
                  sanjay d s pandey
                  mula-b, flat no.04, kashi nath patil nagar, dhankawadi, pune - 411043.
                  mb no.[protected], [protected], [protected]
                  floranrtpis going to big scam ok pls dotn invest

hlo sir

my name rajesh and i want ur kind attention to a company named tviexpress please visist the ste and callem i[censored] need futher clarifctions the one nd only one company have ing registerd office in baglore in india and having main office in london

plan

want to earn 15000 usd unlimited again and again 10000 usd as cash and 5000 travel vocuher, bmwcar villa in europe jet plane laptop genuine company in travle field www.tviexpress.com/raj4351

for more details call me for incoem proof from bank statement and all i gotarounf 5lkhs in 2months

rgrds rajesh

Dear Friend

In today's date nobody can take gaurantee of our investment
                  This company was same as www.way2life.info

Floranza was located at Navi Mumbai
                  MD:- Sirrajuddin Ansari (GALAXY GROUP)

Sirrajuddin Ansari is a builder in Navi Mumbai his group name is galaxcy he has 11 years experience in real estate field

floranza was established in 28/10/2009
                  copmany was new so we have lot off chances to take advantage of this plan

i[censored]r intrested then pls let me know

pls see the thsi website for more details
                  www.galaxyrtp.com AND WWW.FLORANZARTP.COM

NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED
                  If you want to earm more money :-contact- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                  FLORANZA A VERY GOOD COMPANY FROM NEW MUMBAI KNOWN AS GALAXY GROUP AND ANY BODY INTERESTED ININVESTMENT PLAN IS THE RIGHT CHOICE.DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN ONLY 21 DAYS.GOOD PLAN.
                  CALL [protected] GIRI [protected]@gmail.com
                  hello dr,
                  how can u say that investment in floranzartp is risk free and safe. even banks are not able to give 10% anum on fixed deposits.

1. Is the floranzartp is registered firm ?
                  2. After the payment is Floranzartp is issuing money receipts .
                  3. If any disputes will arise where they will be settled ?
                  4. Is there any ligality ?.

pl give clarifications.

L.Suryanarayan.
                  hello dr,
                  1.how can u say that investment in floranzartp is risk free and safe. even banks are not able to give 10% anum on fixed deposits.How is it believable high returna from floranzartp.

2. Is the floranzartp is registered firm ?
                  3. After the payment is the floranzat issuing receipts.
                  4. Is there any ligality to floranzartp and if any disputes will arise where they will be settled.

pl give clarifications.

L.Suryanarayan.
                  im from kerala cherthala nd doing dis progrm very wel.i earns 2.5% of my deposit daily.4 more details, Please go through its website:www.floranzartp.com and i[censored] r interested, plz call to my no[protected]
                  Dear

jeetjimmy, i heard that you compnay is going on the same way as JITC.In

jitc.in staff are working for this company

please clarify

salim
                  please give me more details about this plan, how to join, how to work etc...

jeetjimmy ji i want interest investment
                  (effective from 01 / dec / 2009 till 30 / dec / 2009)

Investment of[protected] daily gets 2% ROI for 300 working days
                  how can apply

Thank & regards
                  Vimal Chhetri
                  Mob. No. [protected]
                  plz give me full plan of your scem

whats your aim

tell me about your staying sureity in indian market

How comman costumer belive on your investment plan give surity
                  your plan full detail
                  i needinformations of floranza company details & regarding galaxy group.plz send to my mail address the details of company, plan, &contact person details of mumbai office.
                  LOOKING FOR INVESTER
                  what is the business of company to give such huge profit or is it a plan to vanish in one day
                  *****For more details please call ---
                  [protected], KOLKATA,

ABHIJIT SEN

NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

(1% TO 5%) ACCORDING TO YOUR WORK

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

Level 1 3%
                  Level 2 2%
                  Level 3 1%
                  Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

*****For more details please call ---[protected], KOLKATA, ABHIJIT SEN
                  i have a intry in floranza.my maturaty date 10 dec ko the.lakin mujhe abe tak maturity ka paisa nhe mila.please mujhe is ke jankare de jaye. thanks
                  An excellant unique business to earn money with our close friend & relative, Feel free to contact me Cell No. [protected]
                  1% DAILY / 10% MONTHLY / DOUBLE YOUR MONEY IN 45 DAYS

Amount gets Double in 45 days

for more details please call-[protected]
                  sala 3 month mai bhag jaiga sabka paisa leke
                  i am in chennai... my name selva joshuwa... am invested in this, , very suberb, , , , i know all details in this company, , , , and how you join formality i know that also, , , , , if you want forther details call me in my number, , ,[protected]
                  hurry anew company launched with right concept
                  all india launching will be start from 3/01/2009,
                  contact- [protected]
                  leaders required at west bengal, orissa, andhra pradesh
                  open file
                  Hello sir

What is the present situation of floranza rtp.

please mail me.

thank u

rajeev
                  It is Awsome Offer great deal u can make your money triple in 100 days only. " Dont miss the opportunity " its New company run by very experienced people and giving unbelievable return. Grab it now any body from Maharashtra or out of Maharashtra any query call me At [protected] or mail me at [protected]@rediffmail.com
                  amar
                  I want to joine.But I dont know any one .I wants A sponcer.who must healp me.
                  Hurry anew company launched with right concept
                  all india launching will be start from 3/01/2009,
                  contact- [protected],
                  leaders required at west bengal, JHARKHAND
                  contact- [protected](WEST BENGAL)
                  Business Plan and Offers detail - Lower Risk and Longer Term Benefit

Joining : Based on the secret Key that can be generated by eWallet ( Registratoin Amount 1500 compulsory)

Note : To get binary income Minimum 5000/- top up is compulsory.

Plan C - Minimum of 5000 of investment ( effective from 01 / dec / 2009 till 30 / dec / 2009)

Investment of[protected] daily gets 1% ROI for 600 working days
                  Investment of[protected] daily gets 1.5% ROI for 450 working days
                  Investment of 55000 & above - daily gets 2.5% ROI for 100 working Days
                  Investment of 220000 & above - daily gets 3% ROI for 100 working Days
                  Investment of 330000 & above - daily gets 3.5% ROI for 100 working Days
                  Investment of 495000 & above - daily gets 4% ROI for 100 working Days
                  Investment of 715000 & above - daily gets 5% ROI for 100 working Days

Level 1 3%

Level 2 2%

Level 3 1%

Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

Binary Deduction : Total deduction on your Income is 15%.

( T.D.S. as per applicable & 4.7% processing charges )

Reward effective from 04-dec-2009

Total Pairs
                  Left business
                  Right Business
                  e-wallet fund transfer
                  Designation
                  No of days
                  Rewards

Flora 1
                  30 days
                  1 day Training

Flora 2
                  45 days
                  Mobile

Flora 3
                  60 days
                  Digital Camera

Flora 4
                  90 Days
                  Bike

Flora 5
                  180 Days
                  Indica Vista

Flora 6
                  250 days
                  Scorpio

Flora 7
                  365 days
                  Mercedz benz

Flora 8
                  500 days
                  House Fund

Flora 9
                  730 days
                  Gold

156cr
                  156 cr
                  Flora 10
                  999 days
                  DIamond

contact [protected]

Joining : Based on the secret Key that can be generated by eWallet ( Registratoin Amount 1500 compulsory)

Plan C - Minimum of 5000 of investment ( effective from 01 / dec / 2009 till 30 / dec / 2009)

Level 1 3%

Level 2 2%

Level 3 1%

Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

Total Pairs
                  Left business
                  Right Business
                  e-wallet fund transfer
                  Designation
                  No of days
                  Rewards

Flora 1
                  30 days
                  1 day Training

Flora 2
                  45 days
                  Mobile

Flora 3
                  60 days
                  Digital Camera

Flora 4
                  90 Days
                  Bike

Flora 5
                  180 Days
                  Indica Vista

Flora 6
                  250 days
                  Scorpio

Flora 7
                  365 days
                  Mercedz benz

Flora 8
                  500 days
                  House Fund

Flora 9
                  730 days
                  Gold

156cr
                  156 cr
                  Flora 10
                  999 days
                  DIamond

contact [protected]

Level 1 3%

Level 2 2%

Level 3 1%

Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

Total Pairs
                  Left business
                  Right Business
                  e-wallet fund transfer
                  Designation
                  No of days
                  Rewards

Flora 1
                  30 days
                  1 day Training

Flora 2
                  45 days
                  Mobile

Flora 3
                  60 days
                  Digital Camera

Flora 4
                  90 Days
                  Bike

Flora 5
                  180 Days
                  Indica Vista

Flora 6
                  250 days
                  Scorpio

Flora 7
                  365 days
                  Mercedz benz

Flora 8
                  500 days
                  House Fund

Flora 9
                  730 days
                  Gold

156cr
                  156 cr
                  Flora 10
                  999 days
                  DIamond

contact [protected]

Level 1 3%

Level 2 2%

Level 3 1%

Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

Total Pairs
                  Left business
                  Right Business
                  e-wallet fund transfer
                  Designation
                  No of days
                  Rewards

Flora 1
                  30 days
                  1 day Training

Flora 2
                  45 days
                  Mobile

Flora 3
                  60 days
                  Digital Camera

Flora 4
                  90 Days
                  Bike

Flora 5
                  180 Days
                  Indica Vista

Flora 6
                  250 days
                  Scorpio

Flora 7
                  365 days
                  Mercedz benz

Flora 8
                  500 days
                  House Fund

Flora 9
                  730 days
                  Gold

156cr
                  156 cr
                  Flora 10
                  999 days
                  DIamond

contact [protected]

Level 1 3%

Level 2 2%

Level 3 1%

Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

Total Pairs
                  Left business
                  Right Business
                  e-wallet fund transfer
                  Designation
                  No of days
                  Rewards

Flora 1
                  30 days
                  1 day Training

Flora 2
                  45 days
                  Mobile

Flora 3
                  60 days
                  Digital Camera

Flora 4
                  90 Days
                  Bike

Flora 5
                  180 Days
                  Indica Vista

Flora 6
                  250 days
                  Scorpio

Flora 7
                  365 days
                  Mercedz benz

Flora 8
                  500 days
                  House Fund

Flora 9
                  730 days
                  Gold

156cr
                  156 cr
                  Flora 10
                  999 days
                  DIamond

contact [protected]

Level 1 3%

Level 2 2%

Level 3 1%

Level 4 0.5%
                  Level 5 0.25%
                  Level 6 0.25%

Total Pairs
                  Left business
                  Right Business
                  e-wallet fund transfer
                  Designation
                  No of days
                  Rewards

Flora 1
                  30 days
                  1 day Training

Flora 2
                  45 days
                  Mobile

Flora 3
                  60 days
                  Digital Camera

Flora 4
                  90 Days
                  Bike

Flora 5
                  180 Days
                  Indica Vista

Flora 6
                  250 days
                  Scorpio

Flora 7
                  365 days
                  Mercedz benz

Flora 8
                  500 days
                  House Fund

Flora 9
                  730 days
                  Gold

156cr
                  156 cr
                  Flora 10
                  999 days
                  DIamond
                  mail me at [protected]@rediffmail.com
                  contact [protected]
                  Ok,
                  haiiiii
                  i am in chennai, , , , am selva joshuwa, , very good income floranza, , , i kno all details in this company, , , if you want details means pls call me, , , , , [protected]
                  I have got very good achievement in floranza, i want very good leaders for this and i will offer powerside for getting binary very easy PLS contact [protected]
                  ok i accept your plan but are you sure?you will give money to me,

Plan C - Minimum of 5000 of investment ( effective from 01 / dec / 2009 till 10 / jan / 2010)

more detail. www.floranzartp.com

more detail mail me. [protected]@gmail.com. (Saudi Arabia. Jeddah)
                  ur scheme is good but i can't understand can u give me for detail information about this scheme.
                  yes this is great oppertunity. For join contact me [protected].
                  compni a ferud and no investment time bankwidre is not warking day
                  JAGO INDIA JAGO...
                  DON'T INVEST A SINGLE MONEY AT WAY2LIFE.
                  THIS COMPANY IS FRAUD.
                  THIS COMPANY IS CHEATING PEOPLE.
                  ALL PHONE NUMBERS OF THEM ARE FAKE.
                  SO, DON'T INVEST HERE.
                  JAGO INDIA JAGO.
                  ABHI BHI BHAKT HAI IN LOGO KO SABAKH SIKHANE KA.
                  Hai, I am an indica car achiever within short period in floranza rtp, i have a good team in defferent states, in my experience i don't have any problem with this compony, i assure all my support to whoever is ready to associate with me.See, you must understand onething ITS A STARTING TIME, so pls call [protected]
                  HI FRIENDS

I HAVE DISCOVERED A NEW CONCEPT THAT IS FANTASTIC AND EASY FOR EVERY ONE.TO MAKE EASY MONEY SAFELY IN YOUR OWN ACCOUNT
                  NO NEED TO REFER PEOPLE$ NO NEED TO INVEST WITH OTHER PEOPLE.

FORGET FOREX, STOCK MARKET (I HAVE LOST HEAVILY IN IT BY TRADING)
                  AND MLM. Lost there also
                  .WITHOUT ANY OF THESE YOU CAN MAKE OVER 500% EVERY MONTH (MIN) SITTING AT HOME WITH AN INTERNET ENABLED COMPUTER AND LOGGING IN WITH YOUR ID

NEED TO DO THIS ONLY FOR ABOUT 30 MINUTES OR SO A DAY. EASY FOR ANYONE TO DO .GENUINELY INTERESTED PEOPLE & IF YOU ARE WILLING TO PAY 4 IT ONLY CALL;
                  ONLY THE FORTUNATE/SMART WOULD GO FOR IT.

500 PERCENT A MONTH EASILY POSSIBLE 4 ANYBODY

HI FRIENDS

I HAVE DISCOVERED A NEW CONCEPT THAT IS FANTASTIC AND EASY FOR EVERY ONE.TO MAKE EASY MONEY SAFELY IN YOUR OWN ACCOUNT

AND MLM. Lost there also
                  .WITHOUT ANY OF THESE YOU CAN MAKE OVER 500% EVERY MONTH SITTING AT HOME WITH AN INTERNET ENABLED COMPUTER AND LOGGING IN WITH YOUR ID

NEED TO DO THIS ONLY FOR ABOUT 30 MINUTES OR SO A DAY. EASY FOR ANYONE TO DO .GENUINELY INTERESTED PEOPLE $ ONLY IF YOU ARE WILLING TO PAY 4 IT ONLY CALL;

500 PERCENT A MONTH EASILY POSSIBLE 4 ANYBODY

HI FRIENDS

AND MLM. Lost there also
                  .WITHOUT ANY OF THESE YOU CAN MAKE OVER 500% EVERY MONTH SITTING AT HOME WITH AN INTERNET ENABLED COMPUTER AND LOGGING IN WITH YOUR ID

NEED TO DO THIS ONLY FOR ABOUT 30 MINUTES OR SO A DAY. EASY FOR ANYONE TO DO .GENUINELY INTERESTED PEOPLE $ ONLY IF YOU ARE WILLING TO PAY 4 IT ONLY CALL;

Required funds for floranzartp. if anbody has funds and want to liquidate immediately pl. call me on my cell no. [protected] - [protected].
                  Hai, i have e wallet of floranzartp, pls contact [protected]
                  Hai, I am the Scorpio achiever of floranzartp, within one month i have achieved that, its begining time, so lets start soon, i want good leaders all over India, i'll do whatever support they need so pls contact [protected]
                  NEW COMPANY LAUNCHED

ITS VERY BIG CONCEPT...

*****For more details please call potdar [protected]
                  Dont miss the opportunity " its New company run by very experienced people and giving unbelievable return. Grab it now any body from WEST BENGAL, ORISSA, JHARKHAND or out any state query call me At [protected]or mail me at soumen.[protected]@rediffmail.com (Mr. SOUMEN DUTTA CALL-[protected])
                  It is Awsome Offer great deal u can make your money triple in 100 days only.
                  i am find networker to join in this company.(www.floranzartp.com)
                  Dont miss the opportunity " its New company run by very experienced people and giving unbelievable return. Grab it now any body from WEST BENGAL, ORISSA, JHARKHAND or out any state query call me At [protected]or mail me at soumen.[protected]@rediffmail.com (Mr. SOUMEN DUTTA CALL-[protected])
                  i am find networker to join in this company.(www.floranzartp.com)b
                  hi i am invest after 2 days 55000 mony in this company in plan c now per day 1% 1375 counding my accound im so happy pls condect me any dout ask me (zif.[protected]@gmail.com) [protected]
                  this is good way
                  plz call intersted to join...in cochin kerala [protected]

for more details please call [protected]
                  or mail to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  Don’t miss the opportunity " its New company run by very experienced people and giving unbelievable return. Grab it now any body from WEST BENGAL, ORISSA, JHARKHAND or out any state query call me At [protected]or mail me at soumen.[protected]@rediffmail.com (Mr.SOUMEN DUTTA [protected])
                  It is Awesome Offer great deal u can make your money triple in 100 days only.
                  i am find net worker to join in this company.(www.floranzartp.com)
                  Don’t miss the opportunity " its New company run by very experienced people and giving unbelievable return. Grab it now any body from WEST BENGAL, ORISSA, JHARKHAND or out any state query call me At [protected]or mail me at soumen.[protected]@rediffmail.com (Mr.SOUMEN DUTTA [protected])
                  hi, , , , ,
                  i am in chennai, , , , , , , i know all details this company ... till now very good company, , , , , last week am going to mumbai and am see office, , , , its ok & fine, , , , if you want join means in chennai, , , , , , , pls call me [protected].

note

company open just 3month onlyyyyyyyyy, , , so, , , you undeeeeeeeeee
                  thx
                  i am selvam, , , , , very good offer in floranza, , , , , , any doubt and any join means call my number[protected], , , , i am in chennai, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , come soon and earn lot of money
                  floranza is a risk based company but giving more than exeptation.i have also1 more company. if any one want a know then mail me
                  KING-US
                  Home About us Contact Us Plan Ask Question
                  NEW YEAR DHAMAKA OFFER

This Plan Is valid Upto 31 jan 2010

Daily 7% for 60 Days upto 1 Unit to 5-0 Units

Coming Soon ********REWARD *******

Joining: Product Package units
                  Package -1

1000 (Registration Package)….joining fees
                  TopUp Package- 2 5000 (Top Up any networker( leader) units)

:

Plan
                  Daily % Upto [Days] Unit from Unit to
                  7% 60 1 50
                  Coming Plan
                  5% 90 1 100
                  3% 100 1 150
                  2% 150 5 200

Points will be generated daily but payout weekly

Withdrawal will be Saturday of every week

Commission payout on every 15 days on direct joining (sponsorship) binary

:

Direct Sponsor Income 10%
                  Binary Income 10% Capping 2.20 lac
                  (You have to make a Top Up of at least 5000 for qualifying of all incomes)
                  Level Income
                  1 3%
                  2 2%
                  3 1%
                  4 0.5%
                  5 0.5%
                  6 1
                  7 1
                  8 2

Each Incentives and commission get accumulated into two parts( diff payout value and form for binary and daily) both will be on 7 days.
                  Malaysia company

Www.lifetimesdnbhd.com
                  Daily 5% for 100days
                  [protected], ANAND bangalore
                  wel come to all money cheaters of the world. Do nt afraid.we are coming again and again .if you desire to associate with us pliz make us a call. we will never stop .our dream is the sky . we do many achievements. do you ? so come and join with our association .our briefcase is full of variety network/money cheating plan.if you are not coming, some one will come. because money achieving is not a small thing.here you will do it in a day/week/a month. join us today, tomorrow will never come. call manmath-[protected]/ panda-[protected] /mohanty- [protected]/[protected]/ bansi-[protected]/ mishra-[protected].

dream will not compromise today and tomorrow
                  MCA(money cheater association)
                  floranza best plan everseen ...currect basement compony ...i invest huge amount ..
                  i have huge fund ...call for e-wallet fund ...with 25% duduction [protected] or
                  please give the details of your business plan for leader's
                  at
                  jamuguri, alitangani, nagaon (assam) - 782124.
                  mobile - [protected], [protected], [protected].
                  GLOBAL SURVEY COMPANY GIVING 1% AND 1.4% PER DAY

Asia’s largest integrated online survey group.
                  Our customers include multinational products and services organizations, advertising agencies, marketing research organizations and web portals.
                  We as a policy use Yahoo products and services for all our activities.

We have a corporate policy to work exclusively with services and solutions from Yahoo. The objective is to work as a Yahoo publisher and exploit the huge network that comes with it.

COMPENSATION PLAN

plan includes two packages
                  standard pack of : 5000/- and
                  premium pack of: 10000/-
                  plus 1000/- registration fee of each pack

get 1% on standard packg. for 1yr and 1.4% on premium packg for 1yr

includes
                  10% direct refral
                  10% matching binary

and many more income

for more details pls visit www.speakasiaonline.com or feel free to call between 11am to 11pm

Ashutosh
                  No: [protected]
                  155 Comments

sanjeev960
                    from Karad, Maharashtra
                    Nov 16, 2009

My couison met with a pearl agent who told him that the chairman of the company is in imprisonment and when he will be released, the company will pay to the investors. Is it so?
                    HI, TO EVERYBODY, WE GIVE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS TRAINING TO EVERYBODY, INDIVIDUALLY AND MAKE U UNDERSTAND THE MARKET TREND,
                    ALSO WE GIVE THE SOFTWARE AND SERVICE IS PROVIDED MONTHLY,
                    TRAINING CHARGE: 5000/-RS
                    NOTE:UNTIL AND UNLESS U ARE CONFIDENT, PLEASE DONT GO AND INVEST HUGE AMOUNTS IN THE MARKET, IT IS RISK RELATED,
                    THANK U
                    ANY DOUBTS CALL ME [protected]-Johnmark

aryan sharma
                      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                      Aug 22, 2009

I am working in a real estates pvt. company since 5 years.problem is previous year means[protected], i did not get my tds return paper from company side from which i could not file my returns in[protected].now this year ie.[protected] company send my tds return.so plz tell me that how can i get tds of[protected] from it department? or is this any way that i can fight with company?plz suggest if company does not sent or refuse to sent tds paper of[protected], can i go through court?
                      I have invested rs.50000/-in a real estates pvt.company for 66 months for double scheme. at first there was no any rule shown by company that if at the time of maturity i have to submit 15 g form or any relavent paper. but now this company say that on your maturity you have to submit 15G form with your pan card otherwise 20% tds will be cut from your maturity.is this true? or can this way is right from this company?please suggest urgently...and if yes, then what can we do?
                      I have got an excellent investment opportunity for you friend and it's 100% legal

Now the actual question is why should I get in sankalpbusiness, When should I get involved in such schemes, and finally a big WHY and HOW for everything?
                      Confusing isn't it. Regarding your money and whether it's safe or not please read " Is my Money Safe".
                      Company is in its 8th month growth that is month of november, that means already running two months ahead. This is month of September, 4.75 % of November thats cool that means your investment is safe till atleat april (by safe here i mean 100% growth till march-april) . Ask me how, People are buying more and more from sankalp as they can see company is growing at a speed of insane (mad) . that means if you invest right now, you will get an id of November month but that will have 100% growth for atleast 5 months. That means your investment is out and you are happy person. Just see how ...

Your product booking is in nov ...
                      first payout Nov.
                      second payout Dec.
                      third payout Jan.
                      fourth payout Feb.
                      fifth payout Mar.
                      after your initial product booking cost is out even if company grows at 20-30% you will play in atleast lakhs.
                      Itna to samjh aa hi gaya hoga.
                      I think you can get the point.

Sam
                      Proud BD of sankalp business family
                      http://www.money-sankalp-business.blogspot.com/

Investment Recent Comments