[Resolved]  JustDial.com — Not paid single payment

One day Just dial people call me saying that there is a home based job from home where you can earn 30000 to 1 lakh rupees
I said Just dial company is famous so this company may not do any fraud.
I went to that company they gave me one form and I submitted along with the cheque of 3500/- rupees
from that day they gave me my user id and password
from same day I was getting problem in login
I called them many times but no one was giving any reply
than one day I have sent a mail to that ruchita madam she said okay tell me your query
I said every thing than she told me you should change your password every time when ever you login
this way i did and I started doing my work
3month I had done my work they did not pay me
than after `1 yr they ask me to renew on what base I should renew again
please help me because now when ever I call they say our company is very famous and amitabbacchan is our ambassador who will do wrong of our company. You do any thing what ever you want and they promise me if you dont like the work we will return you half money but they did not return my money back.

Kindly do the needful

Pallavi
Journalist

JustDial.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 6677 9999
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all JustDial.com contact information