JustDial.com Customer Care
Just Dial Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 73%
Submit a Complaint
2631
COMPLAINTS

JustDial.com Customer Care

Just Dial Limited

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400064
Landmarks:Besides Goregaon Sports Complex

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2882 3789  

Description
Just Dial - one of India's leading local search engines was founded in 1996. Just Dial was created to provide people with immediate access to fast, reliable and comprehensive information on businesses, products and services across India.

Additional info
Ahmedabad:
Just Dial Limited
Unit No B, 7th Floor, Gujarat Bhavan, Opposite M J Library, Off Asharam Road, Ahmedabad - 380009.
Call : +91 79 2658 9931 / +91 79 3982 1415
Fax : +91 79 2657 5292

Bangalore:
Just Dial Limited
#29, SRT Street, Cunningham Road, Bangalore - 560052.
Call : +91 80 2353 1131 / +91 80 3980 4092
Fax : +91 80 2234 1444

Chandigarh:
Just Dial Limited
SCO-:60-61, 4th floor Sec-34/A, Chandigarh-160034.
Call : +91 172 395 0100

Chennai:
Just Dial Limited
B Wing, 3rd Floor, Templs Steps, 184-187 Anna Salai, Little Mount, Saidapet, Chennai - 600015.
Call : +91 44 4210 0000
Fax : +91 44 4231 3131

Coimbatore:
Just Dial Limited
# 25, AGT Business Park, 3rd Floor, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore - 641004.
Call : +91 422 262 8811

Delhi:
Just Dial Limited
A, 39/40, Sector 16, Behind McDonalds, Noida - 201301.
Call : +91 120 391 0301 / +91 120 665 8540
Fax : +91 120 248 8245

Hyderabad:
Just Dial Limited
No: 7-1-23 First Floor, Roxana Building (Above Meena Bazar), Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016.
Call : +91 40 2374 8448 / +91 40 3982 3333
Fax : +91 40 2374 8486

Jaipur:
Just Dial Limited
4th Floor, SB 57, Ridhi Tower, Tonk Road,Opp SMS Stadium, Jaipur-302017.
Call : +91 141 392 3205 / +91 141 392 3206

Kolkata:
Just Dial Limited
No: 703, Godrej Waterside Tower One Sector V , Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700091.
Call : +91 33 4406 5599 / +91 33 3090 5700
Fax : +91 33 2485 8934

Pune:
Just Dial Limited
S.No.67/1, 67/2A, 66A/1A & 66A/1B, Clover Lingfield Plaza, 1st Floor Above Reliance Fresh, Off Wanawarie Salunke Vihar Road, Pune-411040.
Call : +91 20 2685 6222
Fax : +91 20 2685 6221

Media Contact:
Just Dial Limited
Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Besides Goregaon Sports Complex, Malad (w), Mumbai - 400064.
Call : +91 22 2888 4060


View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
73%
Complaints
2631
Pending
549
Resolved
1792
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Amod0011 on Jun 3, 2020
Hi
I am from roshail p.g. and homestay goa.

I am member/customer of justdial from last 3 yrs.

I am operating my business under the name of roshail p.g. and homestay having a flat in residential bldg only for family as per society rules and regulations.

Now i have been informed by the society not to operate my homestay business atleast by end of dec 2020 due to corona virus and the safwry of the residents

As per the rules and regulations, having no other options i have stop my business from 1st april.

At the same time i have to pay ecs to the justdial every month which not possible at this moment due to business lockdown.

That's the reason i am requesting to kindly stop/cancel my ecs my paying lumpsum amt by mutual understanding.

It's my kind request to kindly look into this matter and revert back to asap.

Thanking you in advance

Amod aga
Roshail homestay goa
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Jun 03, 2020] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Other

    Justdial.com — stop ecs and refund the amount deducted.

     All Heavens Banquet HALL on Jun 2, 2020
    My number is [protected]. All heavens banquet hall thane want to stop the ecs have given many mails and calls but no response....
    Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

    Justdial.com — Just dial is a big chitter frude company

     bill786 on Jun 1, 2020
    Sis,
    मै इस शिकायत के जरिए बताना चाहता हूं के जस्ट...
    Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

     Romeo's Sprit on Jun 1, 2020
    They are deducting ecs from last 6 months, when i complaint against this they say do whatever u want we will not stop. Every month 2 times they deduct the amount. I am very frustrated whenever i try to maintain acount they deduct not providing services. I have complained many times and told them to stop this but they denied.

    Complaint Status


    [Jun 01, 2020] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hello Sir /Ma'am,

    We are sorry to hear that you have concern regarding contract. Please write a line about it along with your contact number and company name at [protected]@justdial.com and we shall get back to you.

    You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

    Regards,
    Team Justdial

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code
      Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Internet Services

      Justdial.com — ecs deducted even after i informed the justdial team months ago several times

       mDroidX on May 30, 2020
      Justdial team does not reply or actually stop deducting sms when they promise you that they have received the message and...
      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

      Justdial.com — Complaint case

       Naren Dinesh on May 30, 2020
      Hi sir please he we had got a message from a sales man named srikant mukund prabhu we wanted to buy a lab puppy from him chocolate...
      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

      Justdial.com — I want refund

       Swatee Sangolkar Tayde on May 30, 2020
      One of your executive came to me to get enrolled in just dial. I wasnt very satisfied with the service. And just then lockdown...
      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Doctors

       kiran athiringal on May 30, 2020
      Due to the information given about my mobile number & email many calls a rising to me so, please unsubscribe me in just dial. I got the service from just dial. Further i am getting calls from just dial. I am unable to unsubscribe also

      Complaint Status


      [May 30, 2020] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code
        Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

        Justdial.com — Stop ecs and taking money from my account

         Ragav1819 on May 30, 2020
        We had already raised concern during Jan'20 that Just dail tram has been taking money from my amount as ECS dispite of raising...
        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

        Justdial.com — online marketing contract cancellation

         Fabric Fresh Guduvanchery on May 29, 2020
        Dear sir,
        I already request to informed marketing staff mr. Karthik & customer care mail sending for stop ecs process...
        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

         Harsha Gholap on May 29, 2020
        Dear team,

        Hi this is sudam natha gholap.

        Nach is activated with you just dail serive.. I request you to cancel my ecs service from now onwards or i will file a complaint or i will write to ceo of your company.

        Make sure nach should not deduct from my account

        Again confirming you to cancel nach /ecs facility.

        Contact number [protected]
        Email id [protected]@gmail.com

        Regards
        Sudam gholap

        Complaint Status


        [May 29, 2020] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code
          Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Real Estate

          Justdial.com — deduction of extra amount over predefined monthly emi

           sshingane on May 29, 2020
          Just dial is deducting extra amount from my account over predefined emis... We have tried contacting their executives for...
          Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

           anujsarma on May 29, 2020
          Sir, on 26.4.2020 due to lockdown, i made a payment of 708 to maitri livelihood pvt services kolkata limited through just dial..I received a confirmatory message in my mobile along with transaction id..The money was deducted from my bank account and was also confirmed..But maitri livelihood services stated they have not received any money through just dial and they have sent all transaction till date..The transaction id is BPB4B7G6..kindly look into the matter at the earliest and inform me

          Complaint Status


          [May 29, 2020] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code
            Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Other

             arif_shaikh on May 29, 2020
            I have their service from last three years, they charge for it monthly rs. 1181/- and from last five month they charging rs. 3600 /-. As lock down going on in country i told them to stop their service till lock down over, but as i seen every month my bank account got penalized as cheque bounce charges. So i talk to their sales area manager of nashik (Maharashtra) he assured me that he will stop their monthly charges and stop their service till lock down but as i seen till today 29 may 2020 they never stop their monthly charges and my account continuously penalized and now they told me that they are unable to stop their service

            Complaint Status


            [May 29, 2020] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code
              Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category News & Media

               esfaindus on May 28, 2020
              Maine 27 march 2020 ko 2 month ka down payment kiya hain. Lakin mujhe package/service 2 month keliye nahi mila hain. Sirf 1 month 10 din keliye valid hain

              Complaint Status


              [May 28, 2020] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code
                Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Products & Services

                 ilansound on May 27, 2020
                Dear sir,

                Greetings.

                I am writing this email to raise my concerns on my just dial advertisement and enclosed herewith the copy of agreement; during initial conversations, i was informed by your marketing agent that our company will be advertised for 12 months package for rs.12, 000/- including gst. Expecting the same i had opted my subscription but lately realized our advertisements were stopped within 10 months. While claiming my impending service for another two months i’m not receiving any convincing response/ justification from your staff; i’m keen to renew my service once settled with ongoing challenges & i had spoken about this with your employees several times, nonetheless i wasn't given any response. Looking forward for your prompt action by completing the stipulated service as agreed.

                The employees i have contacted from just dial are

                Mr. Gautham - sales executive
                Mr. Suresh ph: [protected]
                Ms. Janani ph: [protected]
                Ms. Nivetha ph:[protected]
                Ms. Sudha ph:[protected]

                Regards,
                Ilanchezhiyan soundararajan
                Whatsapp: +[protected]

                Complaint Status


                [May 27, 2020] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code
                  Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Building Developers

                  Justdial.com — ECS payment issues with justdial

                   Divine Events on May 27, 2020
                  I own a event management company and i had registered my business with just dial as one of their sales executive told me that...
                  Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

                  Justdial.com — someone has added my phone no. (7209941327) as symphony customer care service

                   Gauravkmrr on May 25, 2020
                  This is very sad that all people from bokaro (Jharkhand) are contacting me and complaining me as they got my phone number...
                  Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

                   Sheela Aglecha on May 25, 2020
                  I want to remove my account

                  Complaint Status


                  [May 25, 2020] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code
                    Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Doctors

                     Charu Upreti on May 24, 2020
                    I ordered through site besafekit.in of hindustan chemicals, varoda for one besafekit vide order no 2404 on 5th april 20 which could not be delivered by the company till 23rd april. I remained in touch with company through their chat portal and i was informed by them that items could not delivered as no service available to my pin code. And i can cancle the order. On 23rd i cancelled the same vide ref 5549. Their chat system is showing the cancellation as approved. Till them i approached them on their chat portal for refund money but i received no reply except dt 3rd may massage informing process of repayment. A period of more than 30 daya has lapsed but there is no progress, even no reply to our communication is being replied through their chat system. It seems that the party is befooling the individuals through site and a big fraud with small individual customers is being done by the company.
                    I expect from jd to become helpful to resolve the grievances faced by the individual customers of the company. I can provide screen shots of all the communication made with the company if desired. Please help.
                    Charu chandra upreti
                    [protected]
                    Upreti. [protected]@gmail.com

                    Complaint Status


                    [May 24, 2020] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code
                      Complaint comments  RespondComplaint category Products & Services

                      Recently Discussed

                      (2 minutes ago)
                      HDFC Bank
                      apple iphone 11 cashback not received
                      (3 minutes ago)
                      Limeroad
                      i didn't get refund rs. 846
                      (4 minutes ago)
                      Flipkart
                      Flipkart Account locked and Ordered canceled and
                      (9 minutes ago)
                      Poorvika Mobiles
                      No responsibility
                      (10 minutes ago)
                      Snapdeal.com
                      congrats! you won 1st prize tata saafari in 9th anniversary day snapdeal .this is valid for today for registration contact on:9262841197 sna

                      Featured Complaints