JustDial.com
Just Dial Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 67%
Submit a Complaint
3399
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

JustDial.com Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400064
Landmarks:Besides Goregaon Sports Complex

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2882 3789  

Description
Just Dial - one of India's leading local search engines was founded in 1996. Just Dial was created to provide people with immediate access to fast, reliable and comprehensive information on businesses, products and services across India.

Additional info
Ahmedabad:
Just Dial Limited
Unit No B, 7th Floor, Gujarat Bhavan, Opposite M J Library, Off Asharam Road, Ahmedabad - 380009.
Call : +91 79 2658 9931 / +91 79 3982 1415
Fax : +91 79 2657 5292

Bangalore:
Just Dial Limited
#29, SRT Street, Cunningham Road, Bangalore - 560052.
Call : +91 80 2353 1131 / +91 80 3980 4092
Fax : +91 80 2234 1444

Chandigarh:
Just Dial Limited
SCO-:60-61, 4th floor Sec-34/A, Chandigarh-160034.
Call : +91 172 395 0100

Chennai:
Just Dial Limited
B Wing, 3rd Floor, Templs Steps, 184-187 Anna Salai, Little Mount, Saidapet, Chennai - 600015.
Call : +91 44 4210 0000
Fax : +91 44 4231 3131

Coimbatore:
Just Dial Limited
# 25, AGT Business Park, 3rd Floor, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore - 641004.
Call : +91 422 262 8811

Delhi:
Just Dial Limited
A, 39/40, Sector 16, Behind McDonalds, Noida - 201301.
Call : +91 120 391 0301 / +91 120 665 8540
Fax : +91 120 248 8245

Hyderabad:
Just Dial Limited
No: 7-1-23 First Floor, Roxana Building (Above Meena Bazar), Greenlands, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016.
Call : +91 40 2374 8448 / +91 40 3982 3333
Fax : +91 40 2374 8486

Jaipur:
Just Dial Limited
4th Floor, SB 57, Ridhi Tower, Tonk Road,Opp SMS Stadium, Jaipur-302017.
Call : +91 141 392 3205 / +91 141 392 3206

Kolkata:
Just Dial Limited
No: 703, Godrej Waterside Tower One Sector V , Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700091.
Call : +91 33 4406 5599 / +91 33 3090 5700
Fax : +91 33 2485 8934

Pune:
Just Dial Limited
S.No.67/1, 67/2A, 66A/1A & 66A/1B, Clover Lingfield Plaza, 1st Floor Above Reliance Fresh, Off Wanawarie Salunke Vihar Road, Pune-411040.
Call : +91 20 2685 6222
Fax : +91 20 2685 6221

Media Contact:
Just Dial Limited
Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Besides Goregaon Sports Complex, Malad (w), Mumbai - 400064.
Call : +91 22 2888 4060


View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
67%
Complaints
3399
Pending
1046
Resolved
1996
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
MY name is Nilesh Kumar i register with your Just Dial On 08.04.2021 for one year and i paid Rs 11800/- for whole year. But...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

My company registered as "Bharati Geotech & Engineering Services" on Justdial. We provide Geotechnical Investigation services, Pile load test services, Plate load test services. Even though i have removed some of the categories from our service list we are receiving call or leads for the same and as our package is lead based all our money is wasted on such leads only because of mismanagement from Justdial ltd
Aug 02, 2021

Complaint Status

JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I have given ECS payment to justdial for their services, now tried to stop the ECS paymnent through communicated mail and...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    I have taken a national listing package on 9th of July 2021 and I'm not getting proper work from your just dail I'm geeting irrelevant leads so better give my money back
    Aug 01, 2021

    Complaint Status

    JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    "Hello Dikshit,

    We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

    Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

    Regards,
    Team Justdial."
    Bharati Geotech's reply, Aug 2, 2021
    No your services are worst, no any support from customer care number. You are only concerned about how to increase your clients but not able to provide services properly
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Justdial is fake app it is not provide proper service and when customer request to stop service then they will not stop ....
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I have reached this seller thru Justdial. He very irresponsible. In the 1st call for enquiry he was very polite and kind came home and took order till here he was good. After getting advance amount he is not responding to the calls and it's been 10Days since I paid him the amount.
      I thought evey seller is verified in Justdial. Very disappointed to see such a worst seller got listed in your portal.

      Please take any action on this complaint ASAP.
      Jul 30, 2021

      Complaint Status

      JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      "Hello Balaji Raju,

      We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

      Regards,
      Team Justdial."
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        This is to inform you that I have never used just dial to check for patient care or health services. Still since yesterday I am getting continuous calls from just dial for patient care and health services. You are requested to stop these annoying continuous calls immediately.
        Jul 30, 2021

        Complaint Status

        JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        "Hello Reshma,

        We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

        Regards,
        Team Justdial."
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Dear Sir/ Madam
          We SURAKSHA CONSTRUCTIONS have taken a package of Your company leads SURAKSHA CONSTRUCTION} for the...
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Hi Team,

          This is in regards to the package I have taken in Just Dial. I have an account with you in the name...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Plz request you to my mobile number and information plz delete permanently..bcoz ur side lot of call again nd again regarding update.
          i dont have call from ur side plz remove informatio urgently.
          for balaji printers and mobile=[protected]
          Jul 30, 2021

          Complaint Status

          JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          "Hello Ketan,

          We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

          Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

          Regards,
          Team Justdial."
          1 Comment
          Helpful +1
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            My dad bougth a plan of justdial a website for 20000 because they claimed it was limited and about to end and it has features worth 110000 and it was specially for you.It has been more than 1 year and my dad never used it has my fathers buisness is hardware and my father has no plan of having online website because it would consume more effort and cost. along with website we had to buy domain for very high rate which is not convenient and they didnt told about the domain and cost before .And because we didnt renew the domain even the website is not working now and we dont need if there is any way for refund even if you take 2years money because the full money would be waste and 10000 all are big amount for people like us please if you can
            if any way we could get refund please tell us through this number [protected]
            Jul 29, 2021

            Complaint Status

            JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            "Hello Sirfan,

            We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

            Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

            Regards,
            Team Justdial."
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Iam not interested in your services kindly please stop pressing for debit amount from my account, your representative made me false information and activated this services in trailing mails I have requested to stop this service but despite of that you are trying to encash the amount from my bank account.
              I hereby request you that I am not interested in your services and stop pressing for ecs services which are activated by me under misleading information.
              Jul 29, 2021

              Complaint Status

              JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              "Hello Balraj,

              We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

              Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

              Regards,
              Team Justdial."
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Hi,

                Today at home, my washing machine suddenly stopped working. To get a quick support to repair it, i usually...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                I, Harshan Gada, owner of Kidzone Learning Center has changed the previous address "Mohanlal Vishram Apartment, Jambli Naka, Thane West, Thane, Maharashtra 400601" to New address " A 304, Jai Vaibhav Chsl, Jambli Gali, Borivali West, Mumbai - 400092 (Opposite D K Corporation)" via justdial app.

                In Justdial app, the new address is added successfully but on Google searching, still the old address is showing, I want to change the address to new one and even no new leads are coming to business.
                Jul 27, 2021

                Complaint Status

                JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                "Hello Harshan,

                We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

                We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

                You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

                Regards,
                Team Justdial."
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  For my listing,
                  This person Avik Bose and number is[protected] . He is daily called me and doing rude behavior with me. He says I have no authority to do listing in justdial. I mean how can you recruit those kind of person. Even I also worked for justdial in jaipur.. But i never worked like this. You can check mey record. It was always clean. But this person I can't tolerate this person. Next time if he called me i will give him a case. Very bad. I can't understand why you choose this kind of person.. Take action against this kind of behavior or tell me i will take the action..
                  Jul 27, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Avik Bose and number is[protected]
                  "Hello Nitish,

                  We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

                  Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

                  Regards,
                  Team Justdial."
                  2 Comments
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Prashant Maurya, team leader in just dial and Mohit took the money for banner on their website.It has been more than 20 days.
                    No banner given by them and they are not responding to the calls.
                    Jul 27, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    "Hello Ria,

                    We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

                    Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

                    Regards,
                    Team Justdial."
                    riaagrawal's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 29, 2021
                    I did, with no response.
                    Plus the staff i mentioned above are very rude.
                    I request you to kindly refund my amount.
                    "Hello Ria,

                    We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

                    Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

                    Regards,
                    Team Justdial."
                    2 Comments
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I buy fix postion pacakage from your company. And mr. prabjot from chandigarh is coming to my office. When I ask some of the keywords to him. He check that keywords and ask me its already merge in that keywords ( whose a lot to me)

                      But after purchasing that pacakage he said, me required are not merge

                      Kindly merge that keywords or refund my money or be ready for court case.
                      Jul 27, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      "Hello Karun,

                      We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

                      Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

                      Regards,
                      Team Justdial."
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I was looking for transport vehicle in just dial and called company named JJ CARGO MOVERS . they did not accept the call after that transport. Just dial information and i booked a vehicle through them... They take 100% advance on behalf of transportation and did not send vehicle also did not refund the payment and my bike .. This is a fraud company listed in just dial.
                        Jul 26, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        "Hello Sir,

                        We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

                        Regards,
                        Team Justdial."
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Request you to help me.

                          I booked transport for delivery my goods and spoken with yogesh. He took my booking...
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          A transport vendor who contacted through them has taken money and did not do assigned job, now even not answering call
                          Jul 26, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          "Hello Shuhbham,

                          We would like to hear more about your concern. Please write a line along with your contact number at [protected]@justdial.com or call our customer care number [protected] so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

                          Regards,
                          Team Justdial."
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT