[Resolved]  JVG Investments — Non-payment on maturity of sum assured

I had invested in various schemes of JVG Investments to the tune of 125000, but I have not got the money back. I was to get the double of the money invested on maturity. I even do not know if I would get the principal amount back. Help me and advice me to get my money back.

Thanking You.

Shri K. L. Sharma & Sanjay Sharma
B 28/68 A, Ghasyari Tola
Behind Tulsi Manas Mandir
Varanasi-221005
Mobile: [protected], [protected]

we have invested rs.50000 in various scheme in the jvg finace, kindly let me know the way how i can get my money back.my email id is rajeev.[protected]@gmail.com
I HAD INVESTED AMOUNT RS. 6000 ON DATED[protected] IN JVG INVESTEMENT BUT I HAVE NOT GOT MONEY BACK. I WAS TO GET DOUBLE OF THE MONEY INVESTED ON MATURITY. I EVEN DO NOT KNOW IF I WOUDL GET THE PRINCIPAL AMOUNT BACK. HELP ME AND ADVICE ME TO GET MY MONEY BACK
THANKING YOU

SHIV PRAKASH SHARMA
C/O SPORTKING SYNTHETICS
VILLAGE KANECH, G.T.ROAD
NEAR SAHNEWAL DIST LUDHIANA, PUNJAB
MOB. NO. [protected]
EMAIL [protected]@sportking.co.in
I ALSO DEPOSITED 5000/- IN 1996 WHICH WAS TO BE MATURE IN 1999. HAVE U ANY SOLUTION TO GET BACK.

RAJESH DUTT
686, THERMAL COLONY, PANIPAT-132105
Any action taken?