[Resolved]  Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd — non receipt of share certificates- jsw steel ltd

JSW STEEL LTD
Folio No JSW 0402843 AND JSW 0205122
Sent three share certificate No 402932( for 8 shares ) and 905118( for 1 share) under Folio No JSW 0402843 and No 205120( for 4 shares) under folio No JSW 0205122 for correction in holding as per Folio No JSW 0402843 and consolidation on[protected] along with other application- change of address, revalidation of devidend warrant. Action taken on change of address and revalidation of warrant prompptly and assured of taking early action on correction and consolidation of shares. Morethan one year has passed to my initial application and number of postal and e-mail, not received back the share certificate despite of getting reply from the company that share certificates are being sent within a week. Kindly do the needful.
Aug 28, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response
Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send an email to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

KARVY COMPUTERSHARE PVT. LTD. — Non receipt of reply

I had sent a letter regarding shares of Perfect Circle India Ltd. (my letter dated 15.2.2008 addressed to Mr. Murali Krishna) along with documents to Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. regarding exit option. However, I regret to inform you that I have not received any reply to my fax. All the telpehone numbers are always busy and I did not get reply through e-mail also.

Kindly do the needful immediately.

Karvy Computershare Ltd — Non Receipt Of balance payment

I have applied for shares of reliance power thrugh Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd

My application no. is 57100096.I was alotted 17 shares.But the balance amount of Rs 18565 has not been credited to my ICICI bank as intimated to me by karvy.
My details are: |
|| Unit : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED
Application No: 57100096
Name : SUBHASH CHANDER MALHOTRA
Even after several reminders & faxing a non receipt of amount certificate obtained from my bank to karvy, i am still awaiting a response from them please help
i have not recd refund money of power grid ipo as yet.

kindly relese immediately
Respected sir / Madam,

Kindly confirm the reciept of my sent mail...
waiting for your reply at the earliest...

yours faithfully,
(K.V. Borjis)
jsbedi's reply, Aug 29, 2017
received your mail
I am Holding 132 shares of Face value Rs. 10/= each. Can you please inform me how many shares are there actually I am holding today after change of Face value on 19.06.2013.
Folio No - JSP 0012051

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information