[Resolved]  Kuber Mutual Benefits Limited — Case Unsolved and Money Not Refunded

My name is Mool Chand, living in Ghaziabad.
I have invested in Kuber Mutual Benefits Limited with the faith that it is a approved financial institution by Central Government. The company cheated with people and the court case got logged against it. The case is still unsolved and even I am not able to contact any person to get the current facts.
I am loosing my hopes to get my money back. Please help me to find the current court case position of these cases. and also what is the hope to get back the money.
Aug 17, 2017
Updated by Mool Chand
Please add me to the group. We are looking for update on Kuber but no hope!

This group is being created to unite all the people, who have been cheated by Kuber Group Companies namely Kuber Planters Ltd, Kuber Floritech Limited, Kuber Mutual Benefits Limited, Kuber Auto General Finance & Leasing LTD. & Kuber Builders etc.

Let's join hands and fight unitedly to get our hard earned money back from these cheaters alongwith the interest charges for the delayed period. This is the fate of a Govt approved Nidhi company which has duped thousands of investors under the nose of govt of India.

Let's start sharing our thoughts on this issue and move ahead to reclaim our money.

You can access your group using the link below or from the Yahoo! Groups "My Groups" page.

Group name: KuberGroup_victimsassociation
Group home page: http://in.groups.yahoo.com/group/KuberGroup_victimsassociation
Group email: [protected]@yahoogroups.co.in

Satish Kaul
Hi Satish,
I appreciate your initiatives. This companies had cheated many people including me in 1999.
as "Kuber group of finance companies" you can have a look at http://www.expressindia.com/ie/daily/19990610/ibu10040.html

Please let me know your latest steps and plan to fight with them.
satishbhai,

Iam also cheated 5000R.S on14auguest 1996by this company of kuber plantersltd from DELHI S-32 G.K.I
I KNOW THAT THIS COMPONEYhad beenclosed judiction of highcourt of allhabad'

iam also with you tofight to return ours hard earned money from this companey

yours thanks

basudevpatra
west bengal
m.no-[protected]
My Name is Godwin DSouza son of Dolphy DSouza my late father had invested in Kuber Mutual Benefits Ltd and after his death we got to know that he had invested his hard earn money in this company exp good returns. but today we get to know after a long surch that this company has cheated all of his investors. my request to you is if you could let us know as to where we stand today with our investment with this company and is it possible to get back our money. Do reply my e-mail add is [protected]@gmail.com or on my Mobile [protected].

Godwin DSouza
hi group, my name is rohit chauhan from ghaziabad, i have also been cheated by this company, i invested rs 35000.please inform me if there is any positive response, ill be very thankfull to you...my email [protected]@mail.com, , , mob-[protected]

Mysel[censored]sha, really Kuber mutal benefit hascheated so many peoples and myself worst affected. My father invested in this Rs 1, 00, 000/- in the year 1999 and since then we are fighting but all in vain. Peoples are saying that the in Allhabad court the is hearing going on. but pls some one tell me when we will get Juistice.

The ray of hope is lost now .

Usha
My self Shiv Balak singh invested 100, 000 /- in 1999 and still no action has been taken i have written a lot of latters to indian government but still no reaction...
my name is deepak kaushal from punjab. my father has invested 70, 000 in kuber mutual fund and we are still having hope to get return with interest. if any one have any news about the result or decision please reply to me at deepak.[protected]@gmail.com or call me at[protected]

hope for the best and always have a ray of hope in our heart

Myself N. Nehra, really Kuber mutal benefit hascheated so many peoples and myself worst affected. My father invested in this Rs 2, 00, 000/- in the year 1996 and since then we are fighting but all in vain. Peoples are saying that the in Allhabad court the is hearing going on.

I am also with you tofight to return ours hard earned money from this companey

yours thanks

N.Nehra
M-[protected]
My father had invested 3.5 lakhs, Please let me know if nay update is there. [protected]@ gmail.com
my father invested 20, 000 in this fraud company and now waiting for the justice. pls let me kno neew updates regarding this.
Name- ritika pant
e-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
Ph no. [protected]
my mother invested 2, 00, 000/- in this fraud company Kuber mutal benefit and now waiting for the justice. pls let me know abt updates regarding this.
Name- ashwani gupta
e-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
Ph no. [protected]
my mother invested 6000/- in this fraud company Kuber mutal benefit and now waiting for the justice. pls let me know abt updates regarding this.
Name- Vibhor Vaish
e-mail- [protected]@gmail.com
Ph no. [protected]
I HAD INVESTED FOR THE AMOUNT OF RS. 2, 00, 000/-

WHAT IS THE STATUS.

RAJEEV KUMAR
My father invested Rs.25000 in the year 1996 in Kuber Mutual benefit. In case of any news please inform me on this e-mail address [protected]@yahoo.com
Hi...I m Harpreet Bagga, mu father, Mr. Daljeet Singh Bagga, had also invested Rs.25, 000/- in Kuber Mutual Benefit Limited Scheme in the year 1996.He also got cheated.Kindly let me know whether he can get his money back which he invested quite long back.Please get back to me if you are able to find out any information regarding this.You can contact me on my email id i.e.harpreet.[protected]@gmail.com
i am invets rs .40000.00 but no return
our mail id [protected]@yahoo.in
m-[protected]
I have invested 100000 in this fraud company kuber mutual benefits, but till date uable to get anything back in my hand. plz let me know abt the updates of this.
My Father invested 84000 in the year 1997 in this fraud company Kuber mutal benefit ltd. and now waiting for the justice. pls let me know abt updates regarding this.
My father have also invested the 1.5 Lakh rupees in Kuber Mutual, i am with the group to fight against this scam.
Please let me know what need to done so that we all can unitly fight with the SCAM.

Abhishek Gupta
Kanpur