[Resolved]  Lic Of India — Jeevan Varsha policy

I would like to congratulate you on the splendid performance by LIC OF INDIA under your able and dynamic leadership. Last year LIC could muster Rs.12, 000/- crore in Jeewan Asth plan in this economic meltdown is nothing but miracle. It is your vision and guidance which is helping LIC to grow. In April also LIC regained market share by 14%. The credit goes to you for your vision and Zeal. But I am sorry the same Zeal and visions is not shared by your officials at Branches.

I have a little problem .I had proposed under plan 196-9 ( Jeewan Varsha) plan. The proposal could not be completed due to some medical requirements in March . I have got the medical requirement completed and the concerned agent took the proposal personally to Divisional Office, got the proposal Underwritten. Inspite of that the policy number could not be allotted.

Kindly investigate the matter that inspite of the proposal completed by the competent authority why the Branch has not completed the proposal. That shows the attitude of your officials at Branch Level. They least care about the policy holder, this is sheer irresponsible behavior on the part of Branch Officials . kindly see that inpite of jeewan varsha being a close ended scheme and for completion the central office had given some time.

Your branch Officials had shone no urgency to complete the proposal. . The govt. intend to increase the FDI to 49% all private players are gung ho . And looking towards it to infuse fresh capital and increase their business. What about LIC with this kind of attitude of your Branch Level official I don’t think the LIC can handle the pressure.

I request you t kindly complete my proposal under jeeewan varsha plan. Branch 12 E, Naraina, New Delhi.

I will be oblidged

Yours Sincerely

Monisha Nathani Singh

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information