[Resolved]  Livon Hair Gain Tonic — frequently hair loss

Address:Odisha

hello friends! i bought livon hair gain tonic oil from a pharmacy near our home firstly this oil is very costly Rs.600/- for 150ml i started using this oil by applying to my hairs i have read the literature in the oil box i followed according to that from first day it was good my hairs become dark,dense..then after 15 days of applying the oil on my hairs what SHOCKING was it resulted HAIR FALL EACH TIME WHEN I APPLYED THE OIL ON MY HAIRS which is advertysing of overcoming the hair fall by generating new hair ,FORGET ABOUT THE NEW HAIR IT RESULTED ME AS HEAVY HAIR FALL.... I AM 33 AND I AM DEPRESSED OF MY HAIR FALL ... THE COMPANY PROMISSED OF GETTING NEW HAIR BY 3 MONTHS O[censored]SING THE OIL BUT I AM SCARED OF GETTING BALD BY 3 MONTHS AFTER USING THE LIVON HAIR OIL PLEASE HELP ME OUT OF THIS I HAVE LODGED A COMPLAINT TO THE COMPANY BUT THEY ARE JUSTYFING BY NOT TO FOLLOW WITH THE OFFICIAL LITERATURE WHICH IS ON THE HAIR OIL BOX WHAT THE HELL IS THIS............ IS THSI A COMPANY ADVISING THEIR CUSTOMERS OF NOT TO FOLLOW HOW THEY TRIED TO SAY IT IN THEIR LIVON HAIR OIL COMPANY ADS... ON TV, INTERNET....... PLEASE GIVE ME SOLUTION AND HELP ME........

Iam too sorry for what happened to you... iam also from same boat.. i used and in 6 months i lost all my hairs now iam blad feeling shy to show my face to my friends... this company is fraud and company knows how to make money.. they know indian population .. if people buy than more than millions will purchased and it will be more than 6000 crs rupees ... this company dont care what happens to the customer.. after all it is india...forget what u lost.. u will loose more in couple os months
I am using it for past 15 days, , very good product.. my hair fall is reduced by say.. almost 90%, hair are very soft. In morning also no hair on pillow. I will use it for long to c the result's.
I am using it for past 4 month, NO soo good result, as promiss company.plz dont use this product.
Use coconut hair oil daily before bed time. my friend has totaly loss almost all hair.

livon hair gain — hair fall

mai 25 year ka hu , livon hair gain product ka challenge hai ki ye product 15 dino me hair fall ko rokta hai, but mai 4 mahine se livon hair gain use kar raha hu par problem wahi bani hui hai, hair fall usi tarah ka hai jaise 4 month pahle tha.
Thanks! guys I m very glad to know ur experience about that product.. bcoz I was going to buy Livon hair gain tonic in one or two days but after knowing ur experience I changed my mind. I have been facing this type of problem for the last 6-7 month...I used many different types of oil...but not seen any positive result, in this period I talked many people about my problem so many of them suggested me to buy Kesh King hair oli becoz they have got positive result. I bought it and apply it according to as per company instruction. After using this hair oil more than 15-17 day I didn't see any positive result. I observed many hairs on my pillow so in this period I got bald bcoz I thought that the oil is not reaching hairs root. After getting bold I applied it regularly..Now I have been 22days to get bold. my hairs have growth 1.5 inch and it is not falling down. Now the bottom line is I can't say whether oil worked or all dandruff removed on the scalp bcoz of bald and people I would like to tell Dandruff is the most important reason to hair fall. so I suggest all o[censored] to get bald and use this product and apply it regularly. Many people have positive experience expect me. -Altamash khan
Please stop using this product immediately. It took 3 days for this tonic to cause baldness in half of my mom's head. She's totally depressed ever since and its taking ages for her hair to grow back. I am going to let as many people know about this product as possible so that nobody faces what my family is facing because o[censored]sing it.
i m shocked by all negative comments.
wht is our govt. doing??
can anybody find out the right authority to forward the complain??
please guide the ppl and help dear citizens.

Odisha