Lloyds Finance Ltd — fixed deposit

i had invested in this company in 1996 and till date neither did i receive my principal maoney back nor the maturity amount. Best part is we do not know where and whom to contact. We are in need of the money. Please can u get us the correct address for follow-up. thanks

We are in the all sailing in the same boat my friend .We had invested in the money doubler in the year 1998 and have not even received the principal amount as yet.We had heard that the company has started paying the amount due to the depositors in instalments, have u heard of anything like that .Also we would appreciate, if you would let us know the present address of this office .We Must keep in touch and share our grievances, as we all have lost a lot of funds in the particular financial venture .Thanking you

Rekha MAsurkar
0091 [protected]

My friend had invested an amount of RS 20000/- in lloyds finance on 22/12/1997 the amount was due for maturity on 22/10/2002 the certificates were handed over in margao - Goa on 23/06/2003 how ever My friend has not received any amount towards the certificate maturity. The details of the certificate receipt are as follows. [protected]/1, [protected]/1, [protected]/1, [protected]/1. I request you to kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Anthony

Lloyds Finance Ltd LogoLloyds Finance Ltd
    Customer Care Service