[Resolved]  M. P. Bhoj (Open) University — They are not providing Marksheet

Have you ever listen that some body has given Demand draft for any course and he has taken all classess and given examination and passed that examination with 84 % and after all things university says that we have not got time to encash your demand draft in nine months so we are not able to provide your marksheet.

Okey this is not a story this is real .I have done foundation course(Rehablitation) from Chetna Sansthan (located in lucknow, uttar Pradesh, this Institute is affilated with M.P.Bhoj (open ) University and University has not got time to encash given demand draft in Nine Months and now they are not giving Marksheet after two years.One more thing i want to share with you that this Chetna Sansthan Is NGO for disabled children teaching and the staff of this institute is taking(like teacher) 100 rupee for providing Marksheet .I dont know what is policy of this University .Please help me in this matter.

plz give me detail for m.Sc chemistry
To the Registrar
Mp bhoj open university bhopal
I beg to say that this site is not open from last month.
"www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com"
I m very sad due to assignment. Because I m not downlode Mba Assignment.
Please help me
Thankyou

RAJ KMAR VERMA
MOB. [protected]
The Registrar
MP Bhoj ( open) university,
Bhopal, MP
Sub.- An application for I have not found my Bsc. (Final) 2008 in Maths mark sheet.

Respectfully, I'm Suresh Kumar Pahari, I have passed Bsc (Final 2008) maths in your university but I can't got my mark sheet. Without my marksheet I can't continue and concentrate my study & any compition exams.
So, kindly request to please send my mark sheet immediately for this address.
Thankig you.

yours sincerely
Suresh Kumar Pahari
Bsc. (Final 2008) maths
Roll No. K[protected]
Centre code - 0501
Centre name- Mahamaya
Higher Sec. School, Pamgarh
Post Add - Suresh Kumar Pahari
so Mr. Ganesh Ram Pahari
mother- Mrs. Rajkumari
Vill- Mehandi, PO- Bundela,
Via- Kharod, Teh- Pamgarh,
Distric- Janjgir-Champa (C.G.)
Also It happens with my sister who had given the MSC Botony Pre (2009) and final Exam.(2010).
In Pre exam. her name is O.K. also result declaired is passed, But result ie marksheet not given till.
In Final exam, her name is they merge by mistake (Before marriage & after Marriage), and due to that till no any marksheet is given.
i am also sufferer of bhoj university i have not got marksheet after giving it for change of name
Dear sir we have exam the bsc year[protected] at amanganj mp bhoj roll no. k[protected] shweta asati but my marksheet not recive till date so pls help me and make my maksheet sir ji

your faihfully
shweta asati