[Resolved]  Madras University — MBA Degree Certificate

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have completed MBA at Madras University by 2008, but so far I have not received my Final MBA Degree certificate. Also I have followed lot of times, but I am not getting any proper response. Since I need the same urgently.

Pls do the needful
Sep 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
University Of Madras Customer Care's response
Kindly requesting email to "[protected]@unom.ac.in

MBA Degree Certificate

Sir, I have completed MBA at Madras University by 2010, but so far I have not received my Final MBA Degree certificate. Also I have followed lot of times, but I am not getting any proper response. Since I need the same urgently.

Pls do the needful.

R.Rajkumar
B.Com Marks sheets.

Hi Sir,

I contacted university many times, there was no response, in fact I forwarded emails and posted a letter, still I am awaiting response. Please do the need full.

This is regards to mark sheets (University of Madras Distance Education).

Sub: 1st, 2nd year B.com Mark sheet.

Enrollment No: C10321UCM6007

Year of Admission: 2010

I took my 1st year B.com Examinations in the year December 2010 and 2nd year B.com in May 2012. I had cleared all my subjects, but I haven’t received my mark sheets yet.

Please send me the 1st, 2nd year B.com Mark sheet.

Kindly do the needful and process this request as soon as possible.

Thank and Regards,

Asif Hijaz
Mb: [protected]
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
L.Anis Regina

I am put application for the madras university for MBA and paid fees also and i got the job training i cant able to attend my examinations for the period of 2009 then how to i continue for my studies
I finished my BCA degree from the madras university. I was getting the mark lists of each and every year by post. But the last year mark lists not delivered to my address. Please tell me where i can complaint the same.
Hi team I didn't receive my certificate till now my roll no a12101pbf7744 please do some steps every time I go to university and give a letter to them

University Of Madras - Marksheets and consolidated Marksheet

Hi this is karthick enrolment no X3SCM14671, how do i get my mark sheet and consolidated mark sheet as well i am 2005 batch. kindly advice me to get my mark sheet.
Hi sir,

I have completed MBA at Madras University in[protected], but I have not received my 3ed sem marksheet. So I try to get marksheet through online, but I cann't get marksheet in 2015 nov, because now 2016 april result only they published, then how can I get my 3ed sem marksheet, I need very urgent for my M.Phil admission.

Kindly do the needful.

Ruth

University Of Madras
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    University Of Madras Phone
    +91 44 2539 9732
    University Of Madras Address
    Chepauk, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600005
    View all University Of Madras contact information