Madurai Kamaraj University — Course Completion Certificate & NOC not received

 
14 Reviews
West Bengal, India
 prosunghosh
Hello, i completed the BBA Correspondence (Non-Semester) of Madurai Kamaraj University through the Kolkata study center and have received the Markseet (Consolidated) as well in the year 1998. Since then after many emails, phone calls, registered post and even completed forms with Demand draft have still not been able to secure the BBA Course Completion Certificate & NOC not received till date. I am about to loose a job that i have applied for since the certificates are not there. Can you kindly help me? I have just 5 days this week to revert back to my employer. Please help. My enrolment number was[protected] admitted in 1994 till 1997.

Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am given a exam in december 2009 still i am getting the
result but one misteke project result was wrong so i post original mark sheet to DIRECTOR of DDE, MKU . I am taking the distance education from karur. my enrollment no. A9A9200048.
when I am going to talk directy to madhurai university (chennai) they are not given any response. can you please help me to get my result because I am facing lots of problem in my carrier due to this.
please do the need full as early as possible.
hey same problem happened with me in madurai kamraj university

i have done my course from nashik maharastra stdy center

i have completed my BBA comp application in 2010 exams over in april and i have not recieved any thing yet..
after lot of faxes and phone calls i have visited university and these people are saying i am failed in ENS(enviromental science) which was the most easiect subject and i am very sure this is fraud they have made... i am asking them for revaluation of my paper but they are denying that thing... now biggest problem is i have taken addmission for MBA in pune university and last date to submitt my final year markstatement and consolidated mark statement is 23oct 2010 otherwise my admission will be cancelled and i will be no where...

again they also have made my name missprint on all the documents and i have paid fees to correct it but it has not haapepens it yet

if my admission of MBA will be cancelled who is responsile for that?

this university is totaly fraud

we must pull them in consumer forum
Dear Sir,

I have omplete my course in 2001, apr 2003 Bsc Maths I received my Result but Still I am Waiting for Course Completion Certificate so kindly give me the feedback when i can get this.
I was in Pasumpon Muthuramalinga Thevar College Usilampati in 1994 and did up to third year second semester.Due to unavoidable circumstances i could not complete my third year course but i want all my trancripts.Please assist in getting me my transcripts for 1st year, Second year and third year 1st and 2nd semester.
Reply through:[email protected]
Respected Sir/Mam,
I am Koushik Roy, Enrol no:- A2A7515394, completed MBA from Madurai
Kamaraj University in 2009. I have not received my course completion
certificate and degree certificate till date.
I have confirmed from mku dde and NIAM study center(delhi) that I had some
tuition fee due rs/- 7070 to get the course completion certificate. I
have sent rs.7070/- & 1000(to get the degree certificate) Demand
draft, on dated 07/09/2012 which no has 344864 & 344865- in favor of
director dde mku.

But till now I am waiting for my course completion certificate and
degree certificate .
Request you to please look into this as your earliest.

Yours faithfully
Koushik Roy
Enrol no:- A2A7515394
Dear Sir,

I have completed my course in apr2004 Bsc Maths(reg no.A1C4609513 ) I received my provisional certificate and statement of marks. Still I am Waiting for Course Completion Certificate and consolidated mark statement. so, kindly give me the feedback when i can get this.what the procedure to get that certificates.

regards
I have completed my course in DECEMBER 2013 PGDLA (REG. NO.13C9260049 ) I received my provisional certificate and statement of marks. Still I am Waiting for Course Completion Certificate and consolidated mark statement, kindly give me the feedback when i can get this.what the procedure to get that certificates.

Dear sir,

I have completed my course in APRIL 2014
BCOM (REG. NO.A8A4130403) I
received my provisional certificate and statement of marks. Still I am
Waiting for Course Completion Certificate and consolidated mark
statement, kindly give me the feedback when i can get this.what the
procedure to get that certificates.

Mail Id:[email protected] Regards
C.Amirthalingam

Dear sir,

I have completed my course in APRIL 2014
BCOM (REG. NO.A8A4130403) I
received my provisional certificate and statement of marks. Still I am
Waiting for Course Completion Certificate and consolidated mark
statement, kindly give me the feedback when i can get this.what the
procedure to get that certificates.

Mail Id:[email protected] Regards
C.Amirthalingam
I have completed my course in May 2010 (REG. NO.A7A4098007) I
received not my provisional certificate and Course Completion Certificate and convocation Certificates
kindly give me the feedback when i can get this.what the
procedure to get that certificates.

K.BRINDHA DEVI

MY E-MAIL - bri[email protected]
Sir / Madam
I am retired from Army after completion of 30 years of service and I have completed the BA History Correspondence from Madurai Kamaraj University on april 1993 through study center code 366 during my Army service and have received provisional certificate only. The remaining certificate of1 st, 2 nd, 3 rd year mark sheet, consolidate mark sheet, course completion certificate, Genuiness and Transfer certificate has not been received till date. The certificates were required to me now for registering for job at district employment office. please send me the remaining certificates for my following address. My register number was 9011941 admitted in 1990 till 1993.

ADDRESS:
Vijayaraj K
5 / 113 B Meenakshi Nagar 1 st street,
Salaipudur, Kovilpatti,
K R Nagar- Post, Tuticorin - Dt
Tamilnadu.email id: [email protected]
[protected].
Sir,
I completed my M.A in Labour Management Degree course from Madurai kaamraj University through distance mode in 2016. But I did not receive my final marksheet and provisional certificate, convocation certificate yet. I have marksheets and course completion Certificate only.My roll no is 14As[protected]. Email id :- [email protected]
Address:- Qtr. no-18, Bihar Bhawan
Chanakyapuri, NewDelhi-110021.
I think they don't read all this they don't even talk to us on phone. they just want extra money to give these certificate. U all have to go to MKU n give money to everyone from director to 4th class then also not sure u will get it.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    272
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9
    phone
    +91 45 2245 8471
    location
    Palkalai Nagar, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625021
    Madurai Kamaraj University - Course Completion Certificate & NOC not received