Madurai Kamaraj University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 5, 2025
Complaints 533

File a complaint to Madurai Kamaraj University

Having problems with Madurai Kamaraj University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Madurai Kamaraj University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Madurai Kamaraj University reviews & complaints(533)

Deepa V V
Dec 26, 2024

Request for course completion certificate

I have completed my MCA from madurai Kamaraj University in 2002.I have received my degree certificate and marklist.Bu I didn't receive my course completion certificate.now I want to pursue my PhD.so course completion certificate is required.kindly do the needful.

Deepa V V...
SurekhaNookala
from HYDERABAD, Telangana
Mar 1, 2023

Pending of genuineness certificate verification

Address: palkalai nagar,madurai 625021

My Name is Surekha Nookala, studied BA from MKU in the year 2003 with Register No A1A4562701.
Telangana Bar Council have submitted my degree certificate for verification.

So far over with 2 months more than that, still my application is pending from mku.it is very urgent for me and it stopping my oath and practice an Advocate.

Tried to reach them, but contact numbers are not reachable.br...
Address: Saroor Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana

My name is Ramesh Kumar Peruri. I have completed my MCA from Madurai Kamaraj University through Distance Education in 2001. I have received Provisionals and marks list from study Centre. However, Original degree certificate is still not received. Kindly help me in collecting my original MCA degree certificate. I tried reaching all contact numbers provided on the MKU official site but no response from any number.
Also,...
sunilsuryaprakash
from Dehradun Cantonment, Uttarakhand
Jan 2, 2023

Non receipt of my M.sc chem mark sheet till now

Address: Madhurai

Sir, I have completed my M.sc chem course in period from year 2008 to 2010 from MKU nashik centre. I have passed the exam in year 2013 as per information received from the centre director Wadatkar madam.

But I could not received my consolidated mark sheet and degree certificate till now. I have paid all the exams fees and course fees. The director Wadatkar madam approached many times at Madurai office after year 2013 to collect...
Vparmar
Sep 5, 2022

Not received Course completion certificate and Degree Certificate

Address: Palkalai Nagar, Madurai-625021

Respected Sir/Madam, I am Vaibhavi Parmar from Ahmedabad Gujarat .I have completed my Master in Chemistry through DDE in Madurai Kamaraj University, Center Code- 891. My Register No:11A5920693 Passing Year - 2012. I got only Marksheet and provisional certificate. I did not received Course completion certificate and Degree Certificate. Kindly request to you please arrange my Course completion certificate and Degree Certificate as early as...
nickahlawat
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Jun 2, 2022

Consolidate Marksheet, Provisional certificate and migration certificate

Address: Plot No. 74B KH no. 45, defence colony, nandari, jodhpur, rajasthan

Hi, my name is Navneet kumar and my Register no. is 15AS[protected] and i have completed my Bsc mathematics from madurai kamraj university by DDE from 2014 to 2017 and still i didn't get my Consolidated marksheet and migration certificate. I have applied online too but i didnt recieve any kind of message and information regarding my certificates.it's been 5 years since i have done this degree. Please look into this and resolve my concern. Please...
Reshma Manikandan
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Mar 29, 2022

If I go to the university will I get my certificate by hand if I apply through tatkal

Address: Madurai kamaraj University. Palkalai nagar. Tamil Nadu

Sir please reply it's very urgent.
If i directly go to the university is there any chance of getting degree certificate by hand . I have passed b.com in November 2019 batch. But till now didn't receive the provisional degree certificate even after applying for the same. When we went to the university in December 7 2021 they told that they will start issuing certificate by January 5th or 10th. But to confirm the same when we try to...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Singroha Naveen
Sep 26, 2021

For issue of ccc, degree certificate

Address: VPO MUNAK TEH BALLAH DISTT KARNAL

I am 16CS[protected] MANOJ KUMAR SANDHU FATHER'S NAME - SULTAN SINGH SANDHU have completed msc physics from mku dde center code 885 and received dmc's . I have submitted dmc's (1st and 2nd year) with application for name correction MANOJ KUMAR SANDHU instead of incorrect MANOJ SINGH SANDHU to mku dde via center in 2018 and still awaiting.i have also applied for course completion certificate, provisional and degree certificate,...
Vijay80498049
Sep 20, 2021

Issue of Genuineness certificate

Address: Madurai

It's an humble request to you Sir that my department had send verification letter for verification my marksheet and degree certificate . But yet they had not received it . I had said to pay 1800 rupees as a fee . But they are saying that they had not received any memorandum from the University to pay fees .I had mailed university many times but no reply .Sir plz help me out otherwise my job will be in danger .
Name...
Ankit Singh Pundir
Apr 16, 2021

About my certificate of Bsc hotel management catering and science

Respected Sir/ma'am,
I, Ankit Singh Pundir alumni student of Madurai Kamaraj University started my education on 2016 and had
Completed my graduation for 3 year course in Bsc hotel management catering and science

I called up so many times and mailed in the university number but noone is replying and no even providing the information to me. I provide my registered numbers at the time of admisson but as if now...
Aarav kanathia
Feb 25, 2021

Verification of degree/marks card of sh Pancham singh

Address: Reasi jammu and kashmir

Sir veryfication of sh Pancham singh...
Aarav kanathia
Feb 25, 2021

Verification of degree/marks card of sh Pancham singh

Address: Reasi state jammu and kashmir

Veryficaion of degree/marks card os sh Pancham singh...
Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I have passed all the examinations required to complete the Post Graduate Diploma in Guidance and Counseling from Madurai Kamraj University (dde) in November 2017. I have been given only the mark sheet from the study center. The study center as well as the university does not respond to any of my emails or phone calls regarding the original degree certificate, course completion certificate, etc. I have tried to contact them multiple times...
Vijay suhag
Dec 15, 2020

Document verification is pending on e sanad from last 3 month . Is urgent for me

I have submitted for mea apostille through e-sanad portal by 30 September and all of necessary documents shared with nad mku team.

So far over with 75 days more than that, still my application is pending from mku.

Application id - [protected] for e-sanad portal.

Roll number - 15CS[protected]
Phn no [protected]
Tried to reach them, but said like application with...
ssummi786
Oct 22, 2020

Degree and marksheets

I enrolled in 2015 for msc physics, appeared all the exams, but now 2021 will start. I have not received degree and marksheets. Since 5 years I am listening to the lies of Nashik office mku branch. It is heights of negligence . I want msc physics degree along with PhD physics degree because I am waiting since 5 years. I have paid large amount of money to the nashik office but it has gone waste, Please send these two degrees and marksheets...
Vijay suhag
Sep 29, 2020

not received provision certificate and course completion certificate

Sir i had completed my m.com in november 2016. But i didn't get my provisional certificate and course completion certificate. From center they replied me that had applied for the provision certificate and course completion certificate they don't get it. Sir it's urgent for me.
Name vijay kumar
Registration no 15cs[protected]
Centre no 778
Phn no [protected]...
Babugoswami
Sep 9, 2020

not issuing marksheet & certificate

Address: Institute of life sciences, Nalco Square, Near Kalinga Hospital, Bhubaneswar-751023

This is to inform you that i have taken admission vide my adm/reg/en roll no. 17cs[protected], mba hrm through distance mode from seemon education, bhubaneswar, odisha, study centre code no. 899. I have deposited tution fees and filled up the first semester, second semester & third semester examination forms and final semester and appeared all the semester exam. It can be checked in the attendance sheet from our study...
renjithpathrose
Aug 27, 2020

Original marksheet provisional certificate not received

I have completed my BCA via distance education and i have already applied for provisional certificate and mark sheet, but still now its not received.I have requested many times (by mail) for this certificates but no response and i already paid all due amounts . Please support to get that certificates at the earliest.

Documents sent by speed post on[protected].

INDIA SPEED POST NO - EL[protected]INbr...
Inir
Aug 26, 2020

non receipt of mba course completion certificate

Address: Madurai Kamaraj University, Directorate of Distance Education Palkalai Nagar, Madurai - 625 021, Tamil Nadu, India.

I have not received the course completion certificate of the 2 years mba program through mku dde. I completed my mba course in 2016. I have received the provisional certificate and the statement of marks. But i have still not received my final course completion certificate. The centre has shut and are unable to help. I have tried contacting the university through email with all the details. They informed that the certificate was sent to the...
smdesaivyas
Nov 19, 2019

for my genuineness certificate

Address: Palkai Nagar, madurai, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625021

Sir my name is shaifali vyas and my registration number is 11a5920416. I am asking for my genuineness certificate as i have already sent a draft of rs. 1900 along with required documents with chalan number[protected]. I don't have any communication with any respective person for the same and as i am 3000 km away from university it is very much impossible for me to come and communicate. Because of lacking of this document which was seeking...