Madurai Kamaraj University Customer Care
Madurai Kamaraj University
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
254
COMPLAINTS

Madurai Kamaraj University Customer Care

Madurai Kamaraj University

Address
Palkalai Nagar
Madurai
Madurai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 625021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
355
down
111

Fax:
Fax:
+91 45 2245 9181  

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
254
Pending
0
Resolved
8
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Madurai Kamaraj University related photos (52)

Madurai Kamaraj University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Madurai Kamaraj University — my b. a. provisional, migration and convocation certificates not yet received

 Abdullah Omri on Jan 19, 2019
Dear sir / ma'am,

Greetings!!

I am m abdulla, bearing enrollment number 14cs[protected], request your assistance as i have not received my b. A. Provisional, migration and convocation certificates. As per the college instruction i had submitted the fee. Attach is the slip for your reference.

Please let me know if there is anything else required from my end because i have to submit the documents in my office. So i herewith humbly request you to send them to the under mentioned address.

Address for communication and certificates to be sent:
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Madurai Kamaraj University — not received original certificate ma english

 nadhuz Mom on Jan 17, 2019
Respected sir.
I completed Ma english.. i got my course complition certificate and provisional certificate. I applied original certificate for my higher studies i applied original certificate on[protected]. Please issue my original certificate as soon as possible because iam going to join a course in the academic year its my humble request. Please consider


Name = SRUTHI. K

Regi num= 12A5570635

SBI refrnce num= DUA0884888
Amount == 1, 811

Centre code =815

My number =[protected]

Email=...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Madurai Kamaraj University — enrollment no not exist

 RavikiranMuniraj on Jan 16, 2019
I'm from Ravikiran, Hosur. I admitted mku via surya computers, hosur admission centre. I try to register my enrollment no(19AT[protected] in mkudde website. It is showing "Enrollment number not exists". Because of that i unable to study what is going in my course(MCA Direct II year). And i need to study the books from ebook chamber. So could you please update the server as soon as possible. Kindly take this as request....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Madurai Kamaraj University — regarding my degree

 ankita 10 on Jan 16, 2019
I have submitted all the details for degree and migration certificates on the given date but i did not recived my document till now.
I want to know whats the reason behind this.

I urgently needed my document

I request you to response me as soon possible.

My details are as below

Registration number-a8756817

Dd date/number/bank name/ammount[protected]/254443/pnb bank/1000rs

Centre no-772

Please send my documents on the address given below-

P-1, 8b

Srs pearl...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Madurai Kamaraj University — regarding provisional degree

 Vikas BadRai on Jan 11, 2019
Sir i have cleared upsc capf written exam.. Result declared yesterday
I need provisional degree to appear in physical test.. I have sent online fee n all documents to university but it came back n said i have to attach cc certificate
Sir i m in desperate need of atleast provisional certificate in next one week maximum.. Plastic hepl me sir
My reg num 15as[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Madurai Kamaraj University — mca degree certificate

 kapilncr on Jan 9, 2019
I have completed MCA in Sept 2005 via Madurai Kamaraj University DDE. For obtaining MCA degree certificate I have submitted fees and sent all valid relevant documents via speed post in Sept, 2018 to university address.

From last 5 months approx. 200+ times I am keeping calling every alternative day to Madurai University person on [protected] Extn 220. But the person just says “Welcome” and keeps the phone down. No one is providing me the status. I have also sent 10 mails but in mails always got replies that kindly contact [protected] Extn 220.

Now where should I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Madurai Kamaraj University — m.com certificate not received

 ethomaslko on Dec 31, 2018
I ebenezer thomas enrollment no[protected] group a student of m.com english medium from lucknow through distance education having completed my final subject in year dec 2011, but have not recd my certificate till date. Have called in landline number in year 2012 and 2013, but the reply was always insatisfactory.
Request you please provide me copy of consolidated marksheet of m.com....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Madurai Kamaraj University — to not get genuineness certificate till eight months

 Kumaresan Durga on Dec 30, 2018
Sir my name is p. Kumaresan i have bsc (Maths) rajapalayam rajus college in madurai kamraj university. My registration no. Is a5114706. I have completed it at june 2018. I have applied for genuiness certificate on[protected]. I have paid rs 1500 through sbi dd no. 524979 date 07.04.2018. Since last eight months i am unable to get my verification certificate which is sent by my working school hindu hr sec school watrap because i am working as teacher in this school. Please see that atleast now you send it. Documents are sent through post and email i request you to send the verification certificate...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Madurai Kamaraj University — marksheet not received until now

 Musthafackm on Dec 26, 2018
Sir I finished my BCOM in Nov 2017 Section, when the result come, the subject that I attend on the first day not showing. I send alot of grevance form directly and also through exam center but no respond at all.
Later I decided to write it again in May 2018.and now I passed in all subject.
My reg no:14CS[protected]
Name Mohammed Musthafa CK
Center Cide:739
Now how can I get my marksheet, provisional certificate and final certificate.
What the procedure for that.
Please help me
I am about to loos my job because of not submitting the certificate....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Madurai Kamaraj University — not send my degree result

 Mohammed Farshath on Dec 23, 2018
I'm madurai kamaraj university ba political science student sf. Firosha from batticaloa srilanka. I've redistre batticaloa branch from srilanka. I've registre in 2014 december batch. I saw som problem i've to 1st problem "give not my addmission card", 2nd problem "we gave wrong endroller nomber 15lkn50024162" after changing my new nomber in madurai kamaraj university. We gave my changing new nomber 15lkn50021162. I've wtitting 1st and 2nd year exams in 2016 although not send my result. Thired time given one chanse writting for exams. Thired time i've writting 15lkn50021162 this nomber all are subjects...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Madurai Kamaraj University — no certificate received except mark sheet

 Praveen Niral on Dec 21, 2018
Dear sir / ma'am,

Greetings!!

Request your assistance as i have not received any certificate except mark sheet. As per the college instruction i had submitted the fee. Attach is the slip for your reference.

Please let me know if there is anything else required from my end because i have to submit the documents in my office.

Praveen niral lakra
Roll no : a8753025
Dayanand sagar business academy bangalore

Session:[protected]

Regards,
Praveen...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Madurai Kamaraj University — regarding wes education documents verification

 Reshmis_nair on Dec 15, 2018
Respected sir/madam,

This is with regards to wes verification email that has been sent to mku university for your approval.

My mba marksheet and certificate (Mba mku[protected] have been sent to your university address via email and post for verification and your approval regarding its authenticity, is still pending.

Kindly provide the approval for verification of the documents as this is the only thing that has been delaying my processing for pr. Please let me know if any action is required from my end in getting this completed.

Kindly...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Madurai Kamaraj University — mba degree certificate not received.

 jay kumar srivastava on Dec 12, 2018
Dear concerned,

This is in regards to my degree certificate of mba completed in[protected]Registration number: a7753027), i visited university and met kalyan sundaram on 20th september 2019.

As per our conversation and discuss the degree certificate was supposed to be dispatched with in 2-3 days of my visit to university as the formalities in this regard was completed.

I have not received the degree certificate till date.

Looking forward for your response please....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Madurai Kamaraj University — non receipt of certificate verification sent by bar council of tamilnadu and puducherry

 Asmn on Dec 10, 2018
I have submitted my application form for enrollment as advocate at bar council of tn & puducherry on 05th july 2018.
Bar council has sent a letter no mku gr 4306/18 dated 26.07.18 verification of my p. U. C certificate. My certificate no 24818 dated 10th june 1974 and 40809 dated 28.11.1974. But approval for these certificates have not yet been received by bar council of tn & pducherry.
Kindly send your approval at the earliest to bar council since my enrollment is still pending.
Please do the needfull.
A. Subramanian
16 a nellaiappar gandhimathi illam
Vivekanandar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Madurai Kamaraj University — marksheets, cms, ccc not received

 Atul Gavit on Dec 9, 2018
I, atul d gavit, have enrolled for bba general in the year 2014, enrollment number 15as[protected]. The first year examinations were delayed due to kumbh mela-2015 in nashik. They were held and i appeared for first year examinations in december 2015. The first year results were declared in early 2017. Marks of only 3 subjects appeared on the marksheet. On enquiring at the centre, i was asked to reappear for the 2 remaining examinations. Until then, i had already appeared for 2nd year examinations, held in april 2016. Hence, i was told to reappear those subjects alongwith 3rd year regular examinations,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Madurai Kamaraj University — madurai kamaraj university non receipt of degree certificate

 Pradyumna Tiwari on Dec 4, 2018
I (Pradyumna tiwari) in bca through distance education in madurai kamaraj university, madurai vide regn no under reference and passed all the semester exams by april 2007. However, we have not yet received the degree certificate whereas i have applied online two times for degree certificate.
Please find details of challan and registration no which is given below.

Registration numbers/ enrollment number:-

Regn no - a5a4723302
Sb collect ref no - du98824736
Online applied dated - 6 sep 2018
Centre no. 868
Degree - bca
Contact...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Madurai Kamaraj University — regarding updating the enrollment data of 2018

 Shrebalg on Dec 2, 2018
I'm from thirumangalam, madurai. I admitted mku via ar college... I check enrollment no in mkudde that is not working. So that i unable to study what is going in my course. And i need to study the books via ebook chamber... So you people update the server as soon as possible... Kindly take this as request.

Request... To the server admin of mkudde.org...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Madurai Kamaraj University — result missing

 Anu Muraleedharan on Dec 12, 2018
Sir,
Iam a BA Social Science student in madurai kamraj distance education. Reg. No 18AS[protected]. I wrote exam in June 2018. Now the results are published but my one paper which is II Language II Paper is missing.

Yours sincerely
Anu Muraleedharan S
Reg. No. 18AS[protected]
Centre code. 820
Missing paper code. LMAL02 (II Language II paper)
Course. BA, Social Science....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Madurai Kamaraj University — regarding results information

 Muqtadir ali on Nov 30, 2018
With due respect i would like to say that, today i just got my results but there are only 5 exam results are shown but i attended all the 7 exam. Food production and tourism planning and development subject's result are missing. I'm pursuing b. Sc in touirsm and hospitality management. Enrollment no. 17as[protected]. Please reply why didn't get my results.

Yours faithfully,
Muqtadir ali...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Madurai Kamaraj University — non receipt of consolidated marksheet and provisional certificate

 muni2302 on Nov 22, 2018
I g. Muniswamy (Ex army) and my wife m. Ambika took admission in b.com (Bc & cost) through distance education in madurai kamaraj university, madurai vide regn no under reference and passed all the semester exams by april 2017. However, we have not yet received the consolidated marks sheet and provisional certificate even after several written request and personal visit to directorate of distance educations office, madurai kamaraj university.

Registration numbers/ enrolement number:-

(I) g. Muniswamy regn no 13c4160028

(Ii) m ambika regn no 12c4120050
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Bajaj Finance
cheque bounce
(2 minutes ago)
Sun Direct
disconnection - smart card no.42664799923
(3 minutes ago)
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown
not received rs 400 in future pay wallet
(7 minutes ago)
HDFC Life
fraud and useless management
(8 minutes ago)
Unboxed.in (Perfume Ecommerce Company)
Fake products

Featured Complaints